No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sherrin.Store a Scam? Review of the Online Shop

Sherrin Store located at sherrin.store is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Sherrin.Store a Scam? Review of the Online Shop
Advertisement

About Sherrin Store

Sherrin Store located at sherrin.store

10.7tlwiribe0@gmail.com

BEIMAC COMPANY LIMITED

6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, Middlesex, England, UB11 1FW

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 32)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 2, 2020 at 4:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Velserbroek, North Holland, Netherlands

    Same here, ordered recylce bin but received plasting 1 dollar ring... paypal opened claime and now my only option paypal give me is to sent back the item to the store. That will cost me 39,41 EURO, the recycle bin was 29.98. So stupid and that is realy the only option or close the case. No possibility to contact PayPal either, phone will auto disconnect and other phone number when passing trough the menu to get e real person will give the answer: because of covid-19 there are no real persons available. Never ever buy anything again with PayPal!

  • October 28, 2020 at 6:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada

    Why is paypal still accepting payment for a company they know is a scam. Is paypal going to refund my money. I ordered in August and still nothing.

  • October 19, 2020 at 11:42 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I too opened 2 claims with PayPal for the two separate orders I placed with them for a small coffee table and night stand. I thought for sure they wouldn't be scammers since they were going through PayPal. I've always felt secure using PayPal and have never had a problem until now.

    • October 27, 2020 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      Same thing happened to me, they mailed me an empty envelop with tracking and stupid paypal used that as proof of delivery! HORRIBLE PEOPLE, do not use SHERRIN.Store or YUNHAM Industrial com.

  • October 10, 2020 at 7:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Halifax, England, United Kingdom

    I have been scammed by this company. I paid for a bedside table 5.9.20. Just received a pair of toenail clippers. Joke. I have logged a complaint with PayPal but unfortunately the PayPal site is having technical diffuculties today. I am hoping PayPal will help me get this money back from this scamming company.

    • October 19, 2020 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Please let me know what PayPal says about this. I too ordered exactly what you did. But, I ordered 2 tables and when I started looking into it all I see is where people have been scammed left and right. I received toe nail clippers also but the clippers do not have the same name of the company that I bought from and I can't find anything that even connects the two. So, even if they say that I received something from them they can not prove it. Besides, They got $60 US dollars out of me and I have nothing to show for it. I would like to know what PayPal tells you to do so I can stay on top of things too. Thank you so much.

      Michelle

    • October 13, 2020 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      Their email doesn’t work. Mmonotonou.l32mza71a@gmail.com 10.7tlwirtbe0@gmail.com .Will wait a bit and then contact PayPal for a refund.

    • October 13, 2020 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      I too placed an order for 2 counter top composters and received 2 unordered packages of garbage bags

  • September 19, 2020 at 12:55 AM by info

    I was scammed by sherrin.store . They sell all kinds of things from nightstands to things in the kitchen and all you will get is a pair of Clippers. Then you will be bullied into taking a partial refund from 30 to 70%. They threatened you on how much it would cost for you to ship the scams product back. Do not do business with them I am not the only one. Look it up for yourself all you'll get is Clippers and a headache

  • September 18, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Copenhagen, Capital Region, Denmark

    I was scammed as well. Ordered a couple of side tables with drink cooling, wireless charging, bluetooth speaker, mood lighting functions; received a couple of really terrible quality (not that it matters) nail clipper sets.

    They sell from multiple websites including

    [*] leoon.store

    [*] sherrin.store

    [*] fanciful.store

    [*] homedepart.com

    [*] peekademo.com

    [*] cocusale.com

    [*] wilkbest.com

    [*] quitful.com

    [*] scoyee.com

    [*] boneite.com

    [*] serenade.store

    [*] merkulas.com

    [*] hopestrip.com

    [*] onaimer.com

    [*] stylegirlhub.com

    [*] rosedresss.com

    [*] flinycloth.com

    [*] olivieres.com

    [*] vincents.store

    and many more!

    MODUS OPERANDI

    They nick product photos and videos and descriptions from crowdfunding sites such as kickstarter and indigogo

    https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/sobro-smart-side-table#/

    and then list them on their own websites for too-good-to-be-true prices, advertise on Facebook and wait for suckers like us to put in the orders and throw money at them.

    You are NOT the only one to have been scammed. See

    https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/247846

    https://www.smoothcreationsonline.com/sherrin-store-reviews/

    HERE IS WHAT TO DO:

    The websites are run by Beimac Company Limited, registered in the United Kingdom.

    The registered address 6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, Middlesex, England, UB11 1FW is a Regus "serviced office" - basically a mail forwarding service.

    The Director is TIAN, Jun, a national and RESIDENT of China.

    The owner is Chenguang Jiang, also a national and RESIDENT of China.

    ACTION 1. Write to British Companies House, informing them of the fraud and scam this company consistently perpetrates, and ask them to dissolve the company and ban for life the director and owner from starting another company in the UK.

    https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/help/contact-us

    The PayPal payments are sent to Yunhan Industrial Co. Ltd. and Tianjin Love Sea Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd.

    ACTION 2. Go to your PayPal account and into the "Resolution Center", and start a claim against them for the transaction, so that you can get your money back.

    ACTION 3. Complain to PayPal and ask them to permanently block Yunhan Industrial Co. Ltd. and its subsidiaries.

    ACTION 4. Find their ads, pages and profiles on Facebook and report them

    [*] https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Product-Service/Sherrin-109525724119432/

    [*] https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Clothing-Brand-/Flinycloth-100149994859302/

    [*] https://www.facebook.com/Homedepart_official-108802867222895

    [*] https://www.facebook.com/Peekademocom-106278124404546

    [*] https://www.facebook.com/Flinycloth-100149994859302

    ...

  • September 17, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Centerville, Massachusetts, United States

    so I have received two emails stating they would give me a 30% refund, I said no so they offered my 50% refund. I told them I was seeking legal action and they just offered 70% refund. Has anyone actually gotten their money back?

  • September 8, 2020 at 10:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    Can Instagram be held liable for this?

  • September 8, 2020 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    This place is a complete scam. I bought cast iron pans and received a cheap manicure set and then they wanted me to pay to send back the manicure set. DO NOT ORDER from them.

  • September 7, 2020 at 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States

    I thought I was buying a indoor composting bin. But only received a small package of trash can liners! Why would I buy trash can liners all the way from China, and wait 2 months? When I can buy trash can liners here in America!

  • September 6, 2020 at 9:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami Beach, Florida, United States

    I bought a set of kitchen containers, I got a little envelope with a set of cheap nail clippers... so, it looks like it was delivered but in fact, they sent a poor quality cheap items instead of the one you order... it is a total scam out of China!

  • August 27, 2020 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Docklands, Victoria, Australia

    This is a PURE SCAM site run by crooks making out that they ship from China.

    Paid for an electric, large kitchen appliance, they sent a small envelope from China with a handful of small, plastic, sealed garbage bags disguised with the shipping number attached to the envelope.

    They are crooks and thieves.

    Advertised of Facebook took PayPal payment.

    Why Facebook and PayPal haven't had the FBI onto them is a mystery?!?!

    • September 4, 2020 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Lisbon, Portugal

      Same here. Got ad from facebook and payed with paypal, received a little pillow instead of a sawtable, still in dispute...

      Why facebook complies with this and paypal too soft? After this i've got emails from scams after scams cause they get our email from this operations. So... facebook e paypal are just a bridge to get us in contact with scammers right?

  • August 21, 2020 at 6:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Budapest, Hungary

    I ordered a 9-Piece Bedding set, but when it finally arrived, it was just a single pillowcase. I should have known that the price was too good to be true. The email for service was a gmail.com address, not a business email address. I asked for an explanation and was offered a 30% refund. When I told them no, they came back and offered me 50%. They said that I would need to ship the item back to them, at my expense in order to get any more. I was polite, but firm, and told them that it shouldn’t be at my expense since I didn’t get what I ordered. I was then offered 70%. I then did, what I should have done sooner, I checked for reviews and discovered the same scam. People ordering one thing and getting something very different, each time being offered 30, then 50, and 70% refunds. It was not, as I discovered an isolated incident. I guess I was too trusting, and since it was advertised on Facebook, I thought that it was legitimate, but I was wrong. I again wrote to them and mentioned the other reviews that I had read and said that I expected a 100% refund, and if they wanted the pillowcase back they could send me a pre-paid envelope. It might have been my lucky day. Again, I was polite but firm. Eventually, after several email exchanges I got a full refund which has now be credited back to my credit card. Please, do NOT buy from this company...

  • August 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Staten Island, New York, United States

    I was going to order a couple of things from this site because like someone said here it was to good to be true. This is the reason why I always look for the reviews first. Thank you all.

  • August 18, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Coorparoo, Queensland, Australia

    HI all I do believe Sherrin Store is a scam linked with YunHan Industrial myself and my parents ordered multiple piece cordless tool kits from them from face book adds and paid with PayPal and after a couple of months we still have nothing to show for our money we are very angry about the run around and lies we are being told by there people and PayPal . We showed trust in the security of PayPal and after numerous enquieries we have had the door slammed in our faces. They all told us that our goods were sent that was a lie the tracking numbers supplied for what we ordered had been used for a couple of little pump up air cushion things which is a big difference to power tools and hand tools that we ordered and paid for these people are criminals .

  • August 16, 2020 at 6:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Peoria, Illinois, United States

    This is also my problem about PayPal. So far everytime I have contacted PayPal about a dispute with ANY company, they have always sided with the seller and I have never received any compensation back from them. My dispute with Sherrin has gone on for months now with them claiming to have sent my item and have shown where it was even received! The item was NEVER received! Don't trust them and don't trust PayPal to get your money back!

    • August 27, 2020 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Victoria, Australia

      I had similar situation with a different seller. Agree that you can't count on Paypal's guarantee on buyers protection. It only works if nothing is shipped. The sellers use that loop-hole to send rubbish and claim they've sent it. "F*****t survives" in this world!

    • August 18, 2020 at 3:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Nashville, Tennessee, United States

      I had same problem with another company them shipped cheap items to me and neither was even close what I bought did screenshots,contacted seller, tracked shipping and recovered 100% of both purchases hope that help

  • August 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Roanoke, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a cast iron cookware set and yes, I knew it looked too good to be true but PayPal essentially endorses these guys by accepting payments so I figured I had their buyer protection to ensure my purchase. NOT SO! After receiving a cheapo manicure set from Sherrin or Yunhan Industrial Co., Ltd., I filed a complaint and request for resolution through PayPal. Sherrin wouldn't refund the purchase price without my returning the c**p they sent me. They essentially stated that I needed to keep the manicure set as it would cost more to return it than I paid for the cookware set. The return shipping to China is over $38.00. Almost $10 more than I paid for the cookware. PayPal refused to back up my claim which is in opposition to their return protection policy. They will no longer communicate with me as the case has now been closed. Don't trust PayPay and don't purchase from Sherrin Store.

  • August 6, 2020 at 11:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Bergenfield, New Jersey, United States

    Same as above. Ordered a tool and received an air cushion. Prohibitively expensive to return, PayPal was useless. Had to dispute the charge with my credit card company.

  • July 28, 2020 at 7:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

    Its scam ... if they send an item it will be a small value item hence mislead you ie your order is on its way. They use paypal.. can open dispute case to get full refund. Complain to paypal as lots of people have been scammed yet paypal still allows them. They should be reported as accessory to wire fraud...

    they are using www.sherrin.store and www.borealis.store likely other similar sites

  • July 28, 2020 at 7:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

    Its scam ... if they send an item it will be a small value item hence mislead you ie your order is on its way. They use paypal.. can open dispute case to get full refund. Complain to paypal as lots of people have been scammed yet paypal still allows them. They should be reported as accessory to wire fraud...

    they are using https://www.sherrin.store and https://www.borealis.store likely other similar sites

  • July 15, 2020 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Minnesota, United States

    Yes, I had the same thing happen! I ordered the pots and pans and I received some tiny fingernail set in a case.

    • July 22, 2020 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Warsaw, Indiana, United States

      So that is what they sent me instead of the red pan set I guess. I also received this cheap nail set.

    • July 21, 2020 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Quinlan, Texas, United States

      I just received the same thing, I too ordered the pots. They were listed as a clearance item on Facebook. What a crock.

  • July 14, 2020 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I got scammed by them also. But since I had a tracking number of the nail kit that was sent paypal doesn't want to refund me for the set of pots and pans I paid for. They have even figured out a way to get around that!

    • August 21, 2020 at 8:03 AM by an anonymous user from: St Kilda, Victoria, Australia

      PayPal are an honest joke. I am having the same issue at the moment. Clear scam, and PayPal cannot continue to pretend this isn't going on.

Comments Show More Comments (31)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Sherrin.Store a Scam? Review of the Online Shop