No Internet Connection Detected

Is Vancany a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

Is Vancany a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

Vancany located at vancany.top is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Vancany Top Online Store

Vancany at vancany.top

Email: vancany.sale@outlook.com

Address: 1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106

Telephone: +12563695004

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Would you share this Article with others?  +
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 25)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 18, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Hudsonville, Michigan, United States

    I ordered a gazebo tent waited 3 months just to receive face masks! Then they claimed they "resent" the "correct" item, 2 months later, NOTHING! They won't even respond to my emails and I never received a refund! A total SCAM

  • October 17, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Connersville, Indiana, United States

    I ordered a patio set $156.45 and received face masks. They said they would resend my order but after tons of emails nothing has been resolved. They keep responding with "we've sent the products its in transit". Its a bogus website!

  • October 13, 2020 at 7:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    Order 3 piece bistro set for outside 4 months ago. Via email I have been told it has been delivered, was told it was resent. Never received anything! Via many more emails was told they would refund 60%, then 70%, now 80%. I know I have been scammed and will receive nothing

  • August 1, 2020 at 11:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Jennings, Ohio, United States

    Can anyone give me the ip address for Vancany? I can't even find the site. Hopefully it's been shut down. I received masks also, instead of a patio bench. I'm trying to submit a complaint to the FBI (IC3) That's the only piece of info they are asking for that I can't provide. Thanks for any help you can give

    • August 24, 2020 at 11:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Marina del Rey, California, United States

      Me, too - exact same thing. I went through PayPal and they are trying to help, but are now telling me to file with IC3, also.

      Ugh - I feel like such an idiot! I can't find a working IP address either...

    • August 14, 2020 at 8:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States

      I had the same thing happen to me. I received masks instead of a pool float. I reported the complaint and used vacany.top and that website address worked. Since the site has been taken down. I guess I was in the wrong place at the wrong time.

    • August 13, 2020 at 2:59 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Hello, I was scam too. I ordered a patio bar over a month ago and I received a set of mask in the mail from these scammers. The receipt that I have shows the IP address as 162.158.78.22. I hope this is a real IP address and the FBI can shut them down!

    • August 8, 2020 at 7:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Pearland, Texas, United States

      I ordered the Patio swing and also received a mask. The address shown received from is

      su qing Warehouse #8, no. 240 Huqingping Road. Minhang District, Shanghai.

      Phone 15864320001

      • August 10, 2020 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States

        I too received masks and lost $76.42 for a canopy

    • August 8, 2020 at 7:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Pearland, Texas, United States

      Email received:

      vancany.sale@outlook.com

      Address

      1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106

      Telephone

      12563695004

    • August 3, 2020 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Redding, California, United States

      I received masks as well instead of a backyard canopy. I am p****d.

    • August 1, 2020 at 11:17 PM by info

      See IP addresses for vancany.top below. They are using Cloudflare, Inc, so their real IP is not available:

      172.67.162.88

      104.31.94.238

      104.31.95.238

  • August 1, 2020 at 6:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Lancaster, Ohio, United States

    I ordered an item about 3 weeks ago a very big item about two days ago. I got the message that USPS delivered my item what I got was face mask not even close to what I paid for don't even try and get a response cause you won't get it a big scam

  • July 31, 2020 at 1:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Dalton, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a car canopy. Tracking showed it was delivered June 21. Never saw it. USPS had no record of it, said a package that size would have to come by UPS or FedEx. I did receive a package of cheap face masks that I know nothing about. Emails claim they made a mistake, but, I have to forfeit 40% of my money! The initial deal was for $63.76, my card was charged $70.97.

    I have gotten nowhere with this outfit. SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS!

  • July 29, 2020 at 10:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States

    I placed an order on June 18th 2020 I haven't received my order as of today I tried contacting vancany by phone and email but to no avail I urged anyone considering buying from this site not to It seems this is not a legit site

  • July 29, 2020 at 10:42 AM by info

    "Vancany is a scam. Their contact information gives Nebraska address with telephone number 256-369-5004. The Area code is Alabama, not Nebraska."

    Received via email.

  • July 28, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Mineral Wells, Texas, United States

    Same as above. I Googled patio furniture and got this site where I ordered a Mainstay Patio set and received masks.

  • July 27, 2020 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Illinois, United States

    I also ordered a patio swing and received masks for 89.95 amd I think google should be held accountable because I searched patio sets and google suggested this website

  • July 26, 2020 at 10:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Schwenksville, Pennsylvania, United States

    Vancany is a scam. ordered outdoor storage bench. never received it but also received from china a package of masks. Never opened it. afraid there may be poison in it. Vancany says their company is in Nebraska. Thought it was a USA product.

  • July 24, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    Vancany and/or Turnnacy companies are a scam! I ordered a 14 FT hammock, and a month later I received 3 disposable masks! I had to file a dispute with my credit card company to get my money back. Do not order anything from this company!

  • July 21, 2020 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    This company is totally a scam! I ordered a couple of items from them a month & a half ago & still haven’t received anything! Please DO NOT Order from this fuc*ed up company!🤬

  • July 18, 2020 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

    I paid for a patio glider as a present for my daughter. This scammer sent me 10 face masks well learned my lesson about buying from the internet!

    Do Not buyfrom him!

  • July 1, 2020 at 7:27 AM by info

    "Zimpressions.com, Vancany.com, solventtrapkit.com, and getbrightright.com are ALL scam sites, the first three are Chinese, the fourth appears to be in NewportBeach, CA and is now being promoted on YouTube. Vancany appears to be in Nebraska, but PayPal funds go to Chinese account at 163.com email address - the favorite domain of Chinese scammers. NONE of the four sites they will EVER ship. If you are lucky, PayPal MAY refund you, but if the scammer attaches a harvested tracking number from Amazon/UPS, you will be screwed, 'cause PayPal will ASSUME that any tracking number PROVES delivery, whether the name & address, product description, weight, etc. match - any tracking number will do, PayPal will NOT even call UPS to confirm any of the info on the tracking number. You will be out the money, PERIOD."

    Received via email.

  • July 1, 2020 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    it is NOT in Nebraska, that is a scam too. The seller is Chinese.

  • July 1, 2020 at 5:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Vancany.com seller with a 163.com email address, THE favorite domain for Chinese fraudulent sellers. If you bought from there, chances are HIGH that they will NEVER Ship and you got ripped off.

Comments Show More Comments (24)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Vancany a Scam? Review of the Online Store?