Tfox Mart Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?

Advertisement

Tfox Mart or TfoxMart located at tfoxmart.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Tfox Mart Reviews  is the Online Store a Scam?
Advertisement

About Tfox Mart Online Store

Tfox Mart at tfoxmart.com

Email: service@tfoxmart.com

Tel: (603) 721-1932

Contact: Adrianna Arredondo

Office Address:3226 Post Woods Drive Appartment K, Atlanta, GA 30339 United States

Tfox Mart

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 58)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 7, 2020 at 4:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Williamsburg, Virginia, United States

    This site is definitely a scam!

  • August 7, 2020 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Williamsburg, Virginia, United States

    I reported them to the Federal Trade Commission and received a case #. One day later you can not access the website and still can't. Not sure if Federal Trade Commission are the ones that took them down but said their site was insecure. I also went to the post office and received proof where this was delivered and had sent it to another address with my zip code. It was an official form and sent that to PayPal. It wasn't because of the money but the idea that they are doing this to honest people. I have been reluctant to use PayPal since this transaction. After "19" emails back and forth to PayPal, I finally received my refund.

  • July 22, 2020 at 6:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Staten Island, New York, United States

    Tfoxmart is a scam website. Had a price for an item... charged a slightly higher price. Then 1 day later received a tracking number from USPS that said the item was delivered. Multiple calls and emails to customer service... no response. Thankfully I used Amex through paypal and was able to file a claim through Amex.

  • July 17, 2020 at 11:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Indiana, United States

    I ordered a Halifax cabinet on June 26, for $48..99 and free shipping. I received a tracking number that says status not available, I sent an email to the email address that have me confirmation on my order, it was non-deliverable. The money was taken from my account on the 26th of June, the day I made the purchase. I will contact PayPal and my credit card company, but it sounds like I may have lost fifty dollars!

  • July 14, 2020 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I have reported Tfoxmart to the BBB and they used another company's LP to register for Paypal.

    I believe their website has since been removed, but they are doing business on Paypal as Lead Edge Capital V, LP, which in itself is a federal law broken. A business cannot use the LLC or LP of another entity as its own to set up a Paypal account. I checked out Lead Edge Capital V, LP and it appears to be a legitimate business in NYC, not affiliated in any way with this scam artist, apartment or fake phone number. Thankfully, I was only taken for $50 but I'd like to warn others. All attempts to collect the money taken from my bank account (wire fraud) have been fruitless.

    This is the last time I'll use Paypal for anything too. Please contact the BBB and file a complaint against tfoxmart.com and Paypal. Paypal will continue to do nothing with these types of businesses until it starts to affect them.

  • July 12, 2020 at 8:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Total fake online company. Had to file a claim with my credit card, UPS and PayPal. Nothing is happening although my credit card refunded my money temporarily. Had to get new cards. I’m so done using PayPal. They don’t resolve or stop anything.

  • July 10, 2020 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Clearwater, Florida, United States

    For sure 100% SCAM

  • July 10, 2020 at 8:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Pearisburg, Virginia, United States

    Complete scam. 100%

  • July 8, 2020 at 9:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    Scam! Fraud! Phone number doesn’t work and no one returns emails. You have to dispute everything you attempt to buy from them! They should be banned from Google where they offer very low prices simply to take your money!

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    They are a complete scam, it should have been obvious but I fell a victim. took my payment and never had any communication from them.

    Good luck with any paypal support

  • July 7, 2020 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Alamitos, California, United States

    tfoxmart.com is a scam. Please report to agencies. They will charge you, and they will deliver goods/or fake goods(likely judging by the weight) to different name and address via UPS. I thought they were legit since I got the tracking number at paypal. I did not get any confirmation email or anything. I am in the process of contacting three different companies because of this fradulant transaction done by tfoxmart.com.

  • July 1, 2020 at 4:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

    Tfoxmart has only been in operation for about 6 months as of July 2020, according to one scam-alert site. When you call the customer-service phone number 603-721-1932, it's a busy signal, 24/7. I called 8 times in 2 days, even at 11 pm PST- busy. If you get scammed by this operation, and complain via PayPal, the seller will "resolve" the issue by sending PayPal a USPS tracking number that was for some other shipment, not yours, and it will appear DELIVERED. The seller won't indicate the shipper in this info to PayPal, but it's very likely USPS. When you enter the number into the USPS tracking, it will show a delivery to your ZIP code, and very probably a shipping origin date that is earlier than the date you bought the item from Tfoxmart. The USPS tracking does not indicate the name or address of recipient for some reason, probably privacy and security. Calling USPS customer service, in the middle of a pandemic, will be a 1 hour wait. But they will tell you that the alleged item shipped was shipped to a different address - in your ZIP code. They cannot divulge the name of the receiving address. If you know the approximate weight of the item, ask USPS that, also. I ordered a 20-lb item; they mailed a 13-oz thing to some other address. The 13-oz thing was shipped First Class; USPS says anything over 2 lbs cannot be shipped First Class. The "people" on the other end of this scam know how USPS works, and they're confident that most people will simply think their shipment was stolen or lost; and that most people will not bother to research the problem via the USPS (it really IS a hassle to figure out how to talk to a human service rep). They also keep product prices at $50 or less, believing (probably correctly) that most people won't work too hard to get that back.

  • June 30, 2020 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Elkton, Maryland, United States

    I've read about things costing $43.99 a few times. Funny that's the exact amount that he billed us for a pool pump!

    I pulled this off of Google, I had no idea it was a clothing website. I canceled my credit card and all I can say is beware of this Shady dude. I guess he's got time on his hands so we'd hack all of us. Someone mentioned that they wish they knew where they lived will find out. Karma's up bich. Lookout Richard Trujillo

    • July 1, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

      Richard Trujillo? The Tfoxmart page I visited lists Adrianna Arredondo. The invoice the seller sent to PayPal indicated Anastasija Duiker. These are all aliases. We'll likely never know the true identity of these scammers.

  • June 30, 2020 at 5:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Pensacola, Florida, United States

    Be aware of the company Serviceteam@aatrox.vip and Flowers Trading Limited.

  • June 30, 2020 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Savannah, Georgia, United States

    Tfoxmart.com is a total scam do not order from them they say one price then charge a higher price then they don't deliver anything, then once you check the tracking number it says it was delivered 7 days before you bought it,I wish I new where they lived!

    • July 1, 2020 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

      I bet they used USPS. The tracking number does not apply to your address, but it is in your ZIP code area. Take the tracking number to the nearest USPS and ask for a supervisor; they can look up the info on that delivery, including package weight (probably far different that the weight of the thing you paid for). Use this info to appeal to PayPal (if they think the issue is resolved), or your bank, to get a refund.

  • June 30, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    I ordered a pair of "Vionic" sandals. Took a month to get here, and are obviously not Vionic, nor US sized. When I contacted them, their response was "we sent you the item based on your order, Maybe you ordered the wrong item, best wishes."

    My comment is Buyer Beware! They are located in China, obviously China sizing. I will attempt to contact both PayPal and BBB, but fear this is a lesson learned - stick with Amazon! This type of business makes it difficult for so many others.

    • June 30, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Pensacola, Florida, United States

      I got scammed also from a China company called Flowers Trading Limited. They sell items under the name Serviceteam@aatrox.vip . I’m waiting on my 70% Refund. I ordered a Remote Control F-16 High Performance EDF 70mm Jet. I should have known the price was too good to be true. I received a small metal desk metal model prop plane. So, if the price sounds to good to be true, it’s a scam!

  • June 30, 2020 at 7:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamburg, New York, United States

    Same story here. I ordered a zero gravity lawn chair on June 25 from them for $39.00 plus $4.99 shipping for a total of $43.99. I created an account on their site. I paid with a credit card through PayPal. I never received an email from the company but did receive one from PayPal with tracking information that the seller entered. I didn't pay much attention to it until yesterday when I thought I should check the tracking to see when I could expect it. That's when I realized I was scammed. Tracking shows a package was initiated on June 4th and delivered to me on June 15th AND upon closer inspection my PayPal account was charged $50.58, NOT $43.99. I disputed this yesterday as an unauthorized charge because I did not authorize that amount. The only other option was an unreceived item. Maybe I should've chosen that but I don't think it would make a difference. PayPal closed my dispute within 12 hours and said that they couldn't find any evidence of an unauthorized transaction. You cannot reopen a dispute on PayPal so they totally failed to protect me. I also opened a dispute with my credit card so we shall see how that goes. I will NEVER buy from an unknown company again without looking for reviews. I feel so stupid. Glad it wasn't a high dollar amount item but I'm really upset with PayPal and how they don't want any more information or refuse to look deeper into a blatant case of fraud. I'm stunned.

    • July 1, 2020 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

      Check the payment date in your PayPal account; it is probably AFTER the date your "item' shipped, per seller's provided tracking number.

      Go to the USPS location nearest you, with the tracking number. Ask to talk to a supervisor, who can then look up info on the shipment. Don't be surprised to find that SOMEthing shipped, into your ZIP code, but not to your address; and the thing shipped does not weigh what your purchased item would weigh. A call to USPS Customer Service told me all of this, re: talking to a supervisor at a post office near you. Use all of this info in an appeal to PayPal and to your bank.

  • June 29, 2020 at 8:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Dimondale, Michigan, United States

    This on-line store is a SCAM do not order from them they charge and send one receipt for one total and a second receipt for a different total and take the higher total out of your account

  • June 29, 2020 at 7:14 PM by an anonymous user from: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    This is the police of New Orleans and you have 1, 2 hours to put the money back on on the card's and if not this website will be reported to the federal accounting and you will be spending some time in jail

    • July 1, 2020 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

      this is a scam-reporting site, not the scammer's site...

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:57 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    The same thing with me scammed. Paypal says they are not responsible

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered an outdoor table with chairs set 2 days ago and my bank card has been charged through PayPal, but once I did not receive a confirmation email I got suspicious and looked up reviews and found all these comments, I then tried calling the number on the website which says it is not in service, I emailed them at least three times and got no response. I will be at my bank tomorrow to report fraud and hopefully get my money refunded, this is awful people like them are a disgrace to society. isn’t there somebody we can report this to get this website taken down after they have scammed all of us? I don’t understand how PayPal even does business with them. I will be getting my money refunded whether it be through my bank, PayPal, or this website one way or another.

  • June 29, 2020 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Sarasota, Florida, United States

    Same thing happened to me. PayPal denied my claim for resolution. Buyers beware of this scam. And because PayPal refuses to make good on its promise of fraud protection, I caution beware of PayPal

    • July 7, 2020 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Research the evidence the seller sent to PayPal as "proof" that the item was shipped and/or delivered. You will likely find a USPS tracking number. Enter that into the USPS Web site, you will find that the item shipped possibly earlier than the date you purchased the item. Go to your nearest staffed (during COVID, some are self-serve only) post office, talk to a supervisor. You will likely find that something, but not your thing, was shipped to a different address. Present this evidence to PayPal to demand a refund. They will contact the seller for their reply, which will be nothing, because they have no product to ship. Fight for your rights! This seller is deliberately engaging in mail fraud, which should put them in prison. We ALL need to come down hard on PayPal to refund money paid to this scam site.

  • June 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Salem, Oregon, United States

    Company is a complete fraud & scam artist, the problem with using PayPal is that you can't stop it once you hit the purchase button (Amazon is the best) I found this site about 5 minutes after purchasing and couldn't stop it. Before using PayPal make sure you google the companies name to make sure they are legit or call them. My order shipped a week before I ordered it according to the USPS tracking #. Disputing with PayPal and within 30-days should have some kind of answer.

    • July 7, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      You will notice, on the USPS shipping history (when you enter the tracking number), that 1) something shipped to your ZIP code, and 2) the recipient name and address are not listed on the shipping info, and 3) the weight of the item shipped is likely not the weight of the item you ordered. Go to your nearest staffed post office, speak to a supervisor. Bring your tracking number. They will be able to tell you the weight of the shipped item, and whether or not it shipped to YOUR address (it never does, with Tfoxmart). They cannot tell you the address to which a thing was shipped unless it is your address. This is part of the scam; the losers at tfoxmart make it appear, to PayPal, that they shipped something to you, but the tracking number is for a different item sent to a different address - in your ZIP code area. You still have time to research that tracking number with the post office! After that, contact PayPal, explain what the Post office told you about the shipment - that it was not sent to your address, and the shipping history shows it sent a week before you even paid for the thing. Demand a refund from PayPal. Also contact the bank associated with your payment. They should refund the money if PayPal will not.

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I called them about an outrageously low price on an electric lawn mower. No answer. Glad I did't plunk down my money.

  • June 29, 2020 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from: East Peoria, Illinois, United States

    I ordered and never received an item from there...SCAM

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Calumet City, Illinois, United States

    Well, if they scamming like Thank You for That through PayPal we need to get them off PayPal. Also if you look up cheap pools it's a few others like there price, which means they making other stores as well smdh..

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, California, United States

    I just had the same thing happen to me. I ordered a wireless thermometer and received a tracking number that shows a delivery date 3 weeks before I even ordered the thermometer.

    • June 29, 2020 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Northumberland, Pennsylvania, United States

      Yep...same thing just happened to me. I ordered a solar cover reel for my pool on the 24 th of June got an email with a tracking number said item was delivered June 14 . I need to contact my credit card company because my credit card was charged for the item. They need to be reported and taken off a PayPal...

  • June 28, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Tacoma, Washington, United States

    They scammed me. I ordered an item from them and paid using PayPal. They attached a tracking number that showed that they had shipped the item and that I had received the item long before I even made the order. I have submitted a case to PayPal to try to recover my money.

    • June 29, 2020 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Hixson, Tennessee, United States

      I had the same thing happen on 6/24/2020. I never received a tracking number or even a confirmation email from the “company “. PayPal denied my refund.

      • July 3, 2020 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Yonkers, New York, United States

        Yes it happened to me.

        Bought a $43.99 trench drain container 7/29/20

        They have a UPS delivery confirmation

        But it’s a lie.

        PayPal didn’t help any because of the delivery confirmation.

        I’m going to my credit card company next

  • June 28, 2020 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamesville, New York, United States

    I am so happy that I looked at this site first before ordering from these guys! And you all are right if the price is to good to be true, it is a scam!

  • June 27, 2020 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    Scam

    Scam

    Scam

    Scam

  • June 27, 2020 at 11:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Carrollton, Texas, United States

    Total scam! I feel stupid. Opened a paypal dispute.

    • June 28, 2020 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Beaufort, South Carolina, United States

      I feel your pain. I was scammed too. It's my first time being scammed. I opened a dispute also. Good luck!

  • June 27, 2020 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Naperville, Illinois, United States

    tfoxmart is now selling Triton spindle sanders? At a women's boutique store? They normally retail for $160.00 at Home Depot

    https://www.tfoxmart.com/spindle-additional-triton-sander-rockler-by-sanding-sleeve-6-piece-with-oscillating-kit

    I got taken for a Wen 6510T spindle sander at umluxe.com as well for $78.99.

    Wen spindle sanders normally retail for $127.00 at Walmart and Home Depot.

  • June 26, 2020 at 11:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Hollister, California, United States

    don't we have any protection? isn't there a government agency that can shut down these web pages that take advantage of people wanting a good deal?

  • June 26, 2020 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Endicott, New York, United States

    I purchase on June 23, it said June 22nd and was delivered to me but email said I ordered it June 24th and check this out, they some how grab my old tracking from my tv, smh, how I don’t know, scam, scam scam, bec I’m stupid and p****d off

    • June 27, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Carmichael, California, United States

      Same here but I already got mt money back from my bank and paypal. Tried to file a complaint with the BBB they have no knowledge of them.

      • June 27, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Endicott, New York, United States

        Sad u have to wait till July 3rd

    • June 26, 2020 at 6:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Tennessee, United States

      Wait! this was delievered to you right? And evidently it arrived fine..no problems...the thing you are screaming about being a scam scam scam is because of an email you got from them with mis-information of dates? How is this a scam in any way shape of form?

      • June 28, 2020 at 5:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Pacifica, California, United States

        I’m pretty sure he meant the email said it was delivered, but it actually never was. He said they used a tracking number from the delivery of another purchase, his TV. Tracking numbers cannot be used twice. Most likely they got the tracking number because they have hacked into FedEx, UPS or some other delivery service. A company would do this to obtain proof of delivery. A tracking number that shows delivery to the customer’s home may be enough for some financial institutions to deny a fraud claim. If that happens, who’s got time to file a grievance for a $50 item (example). They are depending on this happening. Even if the customer gave up collecting on a $5 item, pulling this scam on thousands of people could be quite lucrative.

      • June 27, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Endicott, New York, United States

        I didn’t get anything they phone number is disconnected n they don’t email u back n I want my money that’s how this a scam theirs no tracking n when I did get one it’s a no-good tracking number that’s how it’s a scam scam scam

  • June 26, 2020 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Lake Isabella, California, United States

    This is a scam completely. I made a purchase stupidly and got an email the next day saying that they sent the item which included a tracking number. I ordered on 06/23 and the tracking number says delivered to Wofford Heights on June 10th. I entered the tracking number on the USPS site, not clicking a link from anywhere. So, somehow they grabbed a tracking number showing my city and state. They do not answer their phone or email. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS AND REPORT THEM TO THE CONSUMER CREDIT BUREAU.

  • June 26, 2020 at 9:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Tacoma, Washington, United States

    Scam. The price was 94.99 the charge was 113.83 exactly the same as other people. Don’t order from these guys. SCAM.

    • June 30, 2020 at 3:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Savannah, Georgia, United States

      same here I bought a lawnmower 9458 no tax no delivery fee no extra fees then it said 113.83 and the tracking # said I received it 7 days before I had bought it,such a scam

  • June 24, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    A scam. The email from the USPS tracking number says the item was ordered on June 14 and delivered on June 22, but I placed the order on June 23rd! The item was a Jandy pool handheld wireless control for $94.99 but they charged my PayPal account $113.83. The PayPal activity shows the seller as “ Eric Frey”. If the price is too good to be true, it’s a SCAM. I have disputed this with PayPal.

    • June 26, 2020 at 6:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Tennessee, United States

      Soooooooo did you get your Jandy Pool control?

      • July 13, 2020 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

        No I did not. I disputed with American Express and received a full credit. PayPal was going to make me do all this work and I wasn't going to wait for a credit.

      • June 27, 2020 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States

        Who cares if they got it? The price they were charged was incorrect. So yes it’s a scam.

  • June 24, 2020 at 4:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Alpharetta, Georgia, United States

    Scam said I received product 10 days before I order it

Comments Show More Comments (57)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendation / Advertisement
Tfox Mart Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?