No Internet Connection Detected

Nigelily Reborn Doll Scam: Review of the Online Store

Nigelily Reborn Doll Scam  Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Nigelily located at nigelily.com is a fake online store claiming to sell Reborn Doll apparel, tools, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Nigelily Online Store

Nigelily located at nigelily.com

Email: lindatodd2862@nigelily.com

Phone:1-877-2534927

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 52)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 11, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Mentor, Ohio, United States

    I ordered 8 of these life like babies for the residents in a nursing home to keep them company during this pandemic. I paid $350.00 and received junk! This is a disgrace. I will fight this till the end to get my money back!

  • August 10, 2020 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

    I finally received my 17" real lifelike baby doll and it was about 8", hard plastic and no clothes. Unfortunately I paid $45 so really got ripped off. They only sent this piece of junk doll that you could win at a bad carnival after I threatened them to file a complaint with American Express. I got it today after ordering on July 4th. I did file a complaint with American Express with photos.

  • August 10, 2020 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered 2 lifelike baby dolls for my G Grandkids months ago. $29.99 each! I eventually got a delivery last week . 2 dolls alright but you should see them! The ' dolls' were about 5 inches in length, made from cheap plastic molds, not anywhere like the ones advertised. Just two plastic dolls in a cheap unfinished ' outfit ' which was a joke! I have contacted my credit card company and awaiting their inquiry. DO NOT buy from this company! From angry and disgusted!

  • August 7, 2020 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Prospect, Kentucky, United States

    My Daughter used her birthday money to order what should have been a life-like doll. Totally disgusted at the doll we received. You can’t believe the reviews on those Facebook ads. I have contacted pay pal to get a refund. I will never buy from one of those ads again!

  • August 6, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Liberty, North Carolina, United States

    Received my $29.99 Real Like baby, would not spend 5.00 on this much less the 29.99 I paid.

    Please be forewarned this company is a scram, order nothing advertised on Facebook

  • August 6, 2020 at 2:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Watford, England, United Kingdom

    I too have been scammed by this fake scamming company. I paid £59.00 and got two horrible 4" scary rubbish ones. There was no invoice or return address. I have

    Complained to pay pal.

    I don't quite understand how pay pal actually know these are scammers but are not stopping people's payments and warning them. Also I blame Facebook for letting these people advertise on my pages. Why don't they block them. I am going to get in touch with rip off Britain, I suggest others do the same.

  • August 5, 2020 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered 2 dolls on June 19 2020 have asked numerous times when I'll receive order mean while my granddaughters are crying waiting to get them. I tired of contacting by email and even tried number listed its now been 37 days I just want my money back

  • August 3, 2020 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom

    This company is a disgrace ...false advertising and fake products at a costly price

    • August 5, 2020 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Bloomington, Illinois, United States

      After reading these reviews I contacted paypal. Hopefully they can provide a full refund. I really hope someone can put a stop to this. It's so sad they would think this is ok.

  • July 29, 2020 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    Absolutely disgusted! They had the Audacity to communicate thru emails how sorry they were and offer to give me 20% off and let me keep the 5inch dollar store doll that had been subsituted for my 17 inch “LIFE LIKE” doll. Thirty days to deliver a product I would never have ordered. This is the biggest hoax in history. SCAMMMED!

    • July 30, 2020 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Braintree, Massachusetts, United States

      The same exact issue happened to me. Same junky 5” doll. Terrible they get away with this

  • July 27, 2020 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Nahunta, Georgia, United States

    Scam! Do not order! I did receive a doll but nothing like the advertised one! It literally is about 6 inches in length and very cheaply made!

  • July 27, 2020 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Angoulême, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France

    I just received the reborn baby doll that my daughter to order on Nigelily, at 29.99 € and as saying they are everything except what we ordered, it is 10 cm instead of 43 cm looks like nothing, very very disappointed.

    Do not order on this site of the outright scam

  • July 24, 2020 at 8:48 AM by an anonymous user from: DeLand, Florida, United States

    This place is a total scam. I wish I would’ve seen this before I purchased a doll. I paid $40 for a dog that’s big enough to fit in the palm of my hand and looks like a dog chew toy. I’ve contacted this Linda lady and all she keeps saying is that she would give me a 20% refund. I really hope that someone gets to these people and Sue’s the c**p out of them. They should not be allowed.

  • July 24, 2020 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Georgia, United States

    Such a scams. I also received the same garbage 6” toxic scary looking “Doll” the company refuses to refund my full amount. They will offer 10%. Then 20% back even though the website clearly states 90 day guarantee, money back, etc. I am furious.

    • August 11, 2020 at 11:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Morgan, Colorado, United States

      Hello, I am currently dealing with this same exact situation current fighting through emails trying to get my $59.99 back. The dolls were suppose to be twins. These are the nastiest, scariest things I have ever seen in my life and I wouldn't even buy at the dollar store.

  • July 24, 2020 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Orderd a 17 inch real life like baby boy doll and received a 6 inch figure and can't get my money back Been offers 10 percent etc and the now saying return doll then I'll get full refund

  • July 23, 2020 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Geneseo, New York, United States

    This is not the doll I sent for, its a 5 inch. I want a refund I will be in touch with a lawyer

  • July 22, 2020 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    The 5 inch, 3oz rubber doll you receive is nothing like described in the advertisement. I requested a full refund and was offered a discount on another purchase, I would never buy from them again. I am currently going through PayPal resolution centre for a refund, I was even charged international postage fees for postage from England to Scotland. It is a disgrace that they are allowed to advertise so falsely.

    Marjory from Scotland, ordered Journey reborn doll, received a wee blob of rubber.

    • July 22, 2020 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Ballwin, Missouri, United States

      Me too. This crappy piece of rubber was extremely disappointing. My daughter is devastated. I am embarrassed that I didnt do my research first.:(

  • July 22, 2020 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Exmouth, England, United Kingdom

    I have just received the orangutan twins, they are absolutely disgusting, nothing like what was advertised, and actually looked quite scary, with big chunks of hair badly glued onto their arms and legs.

    I paid $30 dollars each, as a present for my grandchildren but they are only fit for the bin.

    I have written to the company, but not expecting anything back after what I have read on here, but I have contacted PayPal to see if they can help.

    Such a disgrace that these companies are allowed to be advertising on Facebook.

  • July 22, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    Do NOT I repeat NOT order from them. I made the mistake of clicking on an add and ordered a doll for my granddaughter. was suppose to be 17 inches what came was barely 7. doll was thrown together had all kinds of disfiguring Mark's worst experience ever. reporting to my local attorney general. wish I could post pictures of the item received. it was terrifying

    • July 22, 2020 at 7:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Ballwin, Missouri, United States

      I had the same experience! Devastating!

  • July 22, 2020 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Rotherhithe, England, United Kingdom

    Absolutely scam! Spent £25 on what was a a piece of rubber that was meant to be a doll. I’m going to have a very upset little girl nxt week on her birthday...when I emailed and asked for refund I was offered £3.50 and was told I can keep the doll! Keep the doll? Taking the p**s

  • July 20, 2020 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Kilauea, Hawaii, United States

    Same exact story here. A horribly made 7" plastic doll that seemed toxic and was even ripped arrived; my 7-year-old was devastated! We contacted lindatodd2862@kokoerp numerous time and it was the same run-around, finally on the fourth email they suggested a 30% refund and I realized they have no intention of returning money, they are making $ scamming kids! I then found this chain of scam complaints here and thanks to you I immediately contacted PayPal and they are issuing me a full refund. Thank you, PayPal, and I hope they get the $ back from the seller!

  • July 16, 2020 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    These people and any of their weblinks are SCAMMERS!

  • July 15, 2020 at 11:33 PM by an anonymous user from: West Jordan, Utah, United States

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING HERE!

    This website is a total scam and rip off. They have stolen the photos and the positive reviews from someone else. I paid about $40 and ordered a girl doll, blond hair, life-size, weighted, wearing clothes. I received a 6 inch ugly plastic doll worth 50 cents at the dollar store. I would be ashamed to even give this thing to my grand-daughter for her birthday.

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Rosalia, Kansas, United States

      The same thing happened to me! They offered me first a 3.98 refund. I refused. They offered then $6. I refused again. They now offer $12 as their best try to satisfy me., what? I have filed a claim with PayPal to get my $ back. That 6" pathetic cheap doll cost them maybe a $1 ..in bulk!

  • July 14, 2020 at 8:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

    I too was scammed, bought two!

  • July 13, 2020 at 8:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Johnson City, Tennessee, United States

    Don't fall for this site for a baby doll, it's a scam got doll it about 5 to 8 inches long and has a white cloth on it for an outfit! My granddaughter will be so hurt she wanted the doll so bad.

    Shelby C.

  • July 12, 2020 at 3:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Shelby, North Carolina, United States

    I WILL find a way to get my money back. When I do, I’ll come back here to inform all of you how I did it. This is robbery! False advertisement. Illegal!

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Rosalia, Kansas, United States

      Ya I will get my $ back somehow! Fraud!

  • July 10, 2020 at 2:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Gresham, Oregon, United States

    Complete scam! I filed a dispute with PayPal. This is fraud. I cannot belied they can send something so disgusting in replace of that I paid for. I was informed I can receive a $3.68 refund. I am not allowing that. I will be fighting for my money.

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Rosalia, Kansas, United States

      Same here. Offered 3.98. Then,6 and now $12 as their best offer. Dispute filed with PayPal about dsme time you did,

  • July 9, 2020 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Holly Springs, Mississippi, United States

    I ordered my granddaughter a girl doll on June 8 its was debit from my account but I have yet to receive it please let me know what the problem is. you took my money so I want the doll, it was 38.89 on June 8.

    Karen G...

    • July 12, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Dalton, Georgia, United States

      I ordered a doll on the 14 of June. Used PayPal. Emailed several times even got a tracking number. requested a refund with okbuynowshop. I still haven't heard anything

    • July 12, 2020 at 3:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Shelby, North Carolina, United States

      Unfortunately you will receive a tiny ugly ‘doll’. Nothing like you are expecting. I got mine today and I WILL fight hard to get my money back on this!

      • July 15, 2020 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Calhoun, Georgia, United States

        I would like to see what they are sending out. Right now PayPal is investigating for me. Plus the last email I got from lindatodd was please just more business day. And if not there we will make you happy. Today is day 3. No doll

        • July 16, 2020 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

          Omg it took months to get ours and it’s a sad little nasty rubber doll, no bigger than a $1 bill. If you can get your money back, good luck. I was told they will only give me back like $8 so I’m trying to get PayPal to help refund. Thank goodness I used PayPal! Good luck, I doubt you will get anything you will be satisfied with. Sorry to be the bearer of bad news ☹️

  • July 9, 2020 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Newton Aycliffe, England, United Kingdom

    I purchased a girl doll. nothing like the pictures. So annoyed.

    It said was. 17 ".

    Its only 7 cm. With all in one grubby vest thing.

    What should I do folks?

    Thanks

    Sharon

    • July 9, 2020 at 9:54 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 8, 2020 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a 17inch reborn doll 5 weeks ago. I carried out some research after purchasing it,how l wish l had done this before hand. I have contacted the lindatodd email on several occasions and she has always responded.

    l pulled image's of the intranet what other people had received and l sent them to her saying if this is the quality of the product you are shipping l would like to cancel.

    Her reply was unfortunately friend the item has all ready been shipped.l asked for a tracking number and she gave me one.After a struggle to input the tracking number there was no such tracking number.

    She has since said l will have to keep the doll when l do receive it which can take up to 35 day to arrive because they don't do returns or refunds.

  • July 8, 2020 at 12:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Hickory, North Carolina, United States

    I recieved my dolls in the mail today and I had ordered 2 journey life like dolls 17 inches. They came and they are so ugly. 7 inches long and in a white whatever you want to call it. Am reporting it to paypal!

  • July 8, 2020 at 2:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

    It is the most ugliest 7 inch doll in a grubby white vest . Usually when something is too good to be true it is exactly that!

    Disgusting! I wouldn’t even give it to the dog to play with never mind my grandaughter

  • July 7, 2020 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, New York, United States

    I got scammed. Paid $38.98 through paypal and went to site to cancel and it didn't exist. Reported it to Paypal, I don't know whether I will get my money back.

  • July 6, 2020 at 7:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Colton, California, United States

    I purchased one for my daughter too. Nothing like the picture! It’s like one of those cheap baby u buy at a swap meet. My daughter was so upset. This is why I never shop online. I already put a dispute w my bank because I can’t find anyone to talk to or complain.

  • July 3, 2020 at 12:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Egypt

    Received this scam:

    "Golden Link Logistics

    Address: 5 West Manhattan, 4th floor

    New York, New York 10001-2633

    Tel: 1 (504) 332-8958

    WhatsApp No .: 1 (516) 262-5247

    Dear customer :

    Welcome to Golden Link Logistics - Courier. Your parcel has been verified and approved for delivery.

    Your details have been received and confirmed. This is to inform you previously and officially that we are in possession of your parcels from Sony Corporation of America.

    The award document includes: -

    1. Sony Certified Certificate.

    2. A certified check worth 650,000.00 USD.

    3- Certificate of clear source of funds (approved by the International Monetary Fund).

    4- A written affidavit from the Crown Judicial Court (duly signed by the legal lawyer).

    Your order number: 19789554 is being processed.

    Your order will be shipped from our warehouse within 24 hours. Once the parcel has been shipped out, we'll send you an email with the expected delivery date.

    SFL2309 Priority Envelope (3943254-B)

    Expected delivery date for the gender order ID delivery status

    SFL2309 Priority Envelope-C 19789554 Pending

    * In the event that any delay in sending or delivering from the appointed time is unlikely, we will inform you! ..."

  • July 2, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Clydebank, Scotland, United Kingdom

    This doll is a waste of money. The doll was not anything like the doll in the doll in the picture.

    I would not advise anyone to get it.

    How can I return it and get my money back?

    Mrs Louise

  • July 2, 2020 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

    OMG. I purchased 2 17 inch reborn dolls for gifts at beginning of June, received them today. I ended up in tears they are ugly, dont look anything like a baby, they are tiny 7inches and came in grubby white vests, not an outfit as described. I cannot give these as gifts. I am going to have 2 very disappointed little girls .

    • July 6, 2020 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Workington, England, United Kingdom

      I recieved mine today and have been in tears all morning. My daughter is going to be so upset

  • July 2, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Leeds, England, United Kingdom

    I have bought two baby dolls for almost 1 week now and it has not been shipped. I’ve sent them messages but they have not responded to any of them. Is this site a scam

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    I have just received a newborn doll and it was supposed to be 17" long and in fact, it is 7" long, not even worth $5. This is not what was advertised so I have asked for my money back. It is ugly with no mouth, nose, or eyes that open, no hair. clenched fist, not something I would want to give my granddaughter or anyone else. An absolute con.

Comments Show More Comments (51)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Nigelily Reborn Doll Scam: Review of the Online Store