No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Shoshops Wig a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Shoshops located at shoshops.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell wigs and accessories. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Shoshops Wig a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Shoshops Wig Store

Shoshops at shoshops.com

Email: lineservice@seumail.com

Shoshops

shoshops.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 18)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 24, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    I bought one of the wigs that supposedly was a pre-plucked wig. Buy one get one free. I complained about the VERY LOW QUALITY of the wigs I received. At that time I was in for 61.00. They were so bad I told the company that sent them that they wouldn't even be something I would wear for a Halloween party. They said I would have to take a picture of the original invoice with the shipment. There was none. They came by mail with nothing. So I gave them the benefit of dought and thought maybe it was my fault. Maybe I had forgot to say "pre-plucked" just like the model. So now 61.00 more dollars and was shipped another ugly wig. How do I get my money back? Sincerely "Hair today, none tomorrow.

  • August 28, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Victorville, California, United States

    Do not buy from this company they are scammers and fraud I order 2 wigs when I receive them they were not laced front Brazilian human hair wigs they were synthetic the wig was cut very uneven in front and it looked matted and it looked as if it had already been worned. The part is supposed to go from the front of the wig all the way to the back and it is only about 2 inches. The wig looked like a wig from 1970. I would not wear this even on Halloween. If I could give it 0 stars I would it doesn't even deserve 1 star. It is trash. I will throw it in the garage. I have contacted the company asking them for a refund and they told me they would only give me first 20% and then 25% of my money back. I paid $61.98 and they only want to give me about $11.00 to $14.00 back. I told them that is unacceptable to me.

  • August 20, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Germany

    I ordered a wig,( they advertise as lace and original human hair). The wig was delivered after 4weeks. What I received was not as per the advert but synthetic, no lace, piece of fake hair I can't even put on my head even on a carnival festival. I have been requesting my refund and am being told that I will get 25% of the total paid. I pray and hope to get paid.

    Do not buy from this company. They are a fraud. RUN

  • August 10, 2020 at 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Homewood, Illinois, United States

    I ordered 2 wings (Brazilian hair) and received two synthetic from shoshop. Contacted them repeatedly via email and returned the wings with a request to send the correct ones or send me a refund of my money. I ordered the items in may of 20w. Took forever to get the wrong wings. After the 3rd email, they responded that due to the holiday, it would be delay in getting replaced wigs. Not sure what holiday they were talking about since it was now July 2020.

    They r scam. To date, filed a complaint with my credit card company and they were told by shoshop that products was delivered. Yes, it was delivered and sent back.

    Todate, I have contacted them and they no longer respond to my email.

  • July 26, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I ordered wig from warmalls.com, I haven't received what I saw in the advertising . I'm very disappointed, the wig are way different. Right now I want to return them I don't like the product.

    Why do you show something that you are not selling?

    Can you please show me the direction for returning.

  • July 25, 2020 at 1:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    Waited 3 months and was so disappointed when they came.

    They’re nothing like advertised, I bought Halloween wigs that looked better!

  • July 23, 2020 at 7:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Burbank, California, United States

    Please DO NOT ORDER FROM:

    lineservice@seumail.com or

    warmalls.com These two SO-CALLED

    sites ARE IN FACT SCAMS!

    TOTAL RIP-OFFS! They claim to sell glamorous, beautiful, lace front wigs, but all they send out is TOTAL GARBAGE!.

  • July 13, 2020 at 8:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States

    I was scammed, the wigs look nothing like they were advised. I paid $60 for 2 and cannot wear them. They also look fake.

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    Jam scam to the highest point, plastic, no lace front, y'all are a joke

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Hampton, Virginia, United States

    Shoshopes is a scam. I ordered my wigs back in April and the tracking Number they gave me is no good I will be getting in touch with the police dept. to see what can be done about this so call Wig co.

  • July 5, 2020 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockwood, Michigan, United States

    This company is a rip off -do not buy from this place; will take your money and you get nothing

  • July 3, 2020 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

    I ordered from shoshop wigs in the month of April, and I haven't received anything yet. I thought the were legit, now I see I was scammed. I will be very careful from this day on.

  • June 22, 2020 at 9:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States

    Well, I’ve been waiting for 2 months and now I have noticed it isn’t shoshops, it’s called Marwalls or something. When you email there is an auto message with NO information. Bullshizzer.

  • June 16, 2020 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Bettendorf, Iowa, United States

    It seems as if it’s impossible to even get in touch with this so call company, or to contact them never even received the wigs that I ordered I think this is really sad that people try to take advantage of other people tell everybody you know that this false company is a scam, I will never order anything online again!

  • June 14, 2020 at 1:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    Can't believe I have been scammed here

  • June 13, 2020 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    How about 2 supposed to have been lace wigs with pre plucked hair and they will just regular wigs and then when you call to get in touch with somebody nobody answers the phone I really feel like I've been scammed

  • June 13, 2020 at 5:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    I have been waiting for my wig for over a month getting to 2now even if it's not available inform your customer very unrealistic people you say 20daya and now it's getting to the 60th only pray if finally it comes mau it be good

  • June 7, 2020 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Jackson, Mississippi, United States

    shoshop is a scam, u get nothing, absolutely nothing like what they advertise and the wigs look just like it came out the trash and it took 3 months for me to get the wigs. after all that waiting I was crushed when I finally got them .

Comments Show More Comments (17)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Shoshops Wig a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store