No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Milkbeata a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Milkbeata located at www.milkbeata.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Milkbeata a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Milkbeata Online Store

Milkbeata at www.milkbeata.com

Email: service@1nam.net

milkbeata.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 3, 2020 at 3:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Cameron, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered 3 pumpkins with a mixture of funny and spooky totaling almost 50.00. The order was placed in early September 2020. I attempted to email no less than 6 times to no avail as all the emails came back undeliverable solidifying that this was a scam. The reviews on Instagram were faked. I then completed a bad review which then prompted a email using very poor English and appeared to be very Poorly written. Quite honestly I was fearful to reply to said email due to potential scam/scammers. So today November 2nd I received very small box in the mail with a Small cheap plastic pumpkin that makes some noises. This could have been bought in the damaged isle for less than a dollar. I’m sad and angry at the same time. I was looking forward to them for Halloween. Just makes me sad that I was scammed and people like this exist with everything that’s going on in the world now add this mix.

    service@lamechstore.com.

    • November 14, 2020 at 4:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Arvada, Colorado, United States

      We must have been on the same order. I received the exact same dollar store pumpkins. And the projector I ordered came smashed, and with no screen or accessories. Without a doubt all media connected to the store are fake. This was an utter and expensive disappointment.

  • November 3, 2020 at 2:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Cameron, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered 3 pumpkins with a mixture of funny and spooky totaling almost 50.00. The order was placed in early September 2020. I attempted to email no less than 6 times to no avail as all the emails came back undeliverable solidifying that this was a scam. The reviews on Instagram were faked. I then completed a bad review which then prompted a email using very poor English and appeared to be very Poorly written. Quite honestly I was fearful to reply to said email due to potential scam/scammers. So today November 2nd I received very small box in the mail with a Small cheap plastic pumpkin that makes some noises. This could have been bought in the damaged isle for less than a dollar. I’m sad and angry at the same time. I was looking forward to them for Halloween. Just makes me sad that I was scammed and people like this exist with everything that’s going on in the world now add this. 😭 © 2020 milkbeata Is the website through Instagram.

  • November 3, 2020 at 2:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Cameron, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered 3 pumpkins with a mixture of funny and spooky totaling almost 50.00. The order was placed in early September 2020. I attempted to email no less than 6 times to no avail as all the emails came back undeliverable solidifying that this was a scam. The reviews on Instagram were faked. I then completed a bad review which then prompted a email using very poor English and appeared to be very sa

  • October 26, 2020 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Farmington, Michigan, United States

    I received the same 3 small pumpkins. I filed a dispute with Paypal and the company responded with an offer for a partial refund. Here is the response:

    "Dear customer,

    Thanks for your purchase on our store.

    We are so sorry for that the goods you received can not meet your expectation.

    Could you please give us more details about it?

    According to our policy, all items must be returned to us at the customer's expense for a full refund to our Logistics Center address,it will cost more than 20 USD.

    Or could I suggest that we issue a partial refund about 50% and you do not need to return item to us which could save your time and money? Is it acceptable for you?

    PS: Please do not worry, we will provide the return address if you insist on returning item.But kindly note that we do not accept Unauthorized return.You may not be able to get the refund if you ship it to a wrong address.

    We are looking forward to your reply .

    Best regards,

    Customer Service Center"

    - 新舟信息科技(深圳)有限公司,

    We are sorry the item did not meet my expectations? Could you give us more details about it? They expect me to return these things to get a full refund! A partial refund to save me the time and money of shipping them back to wherever?

  • October 21, 2020 at 9:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Topeka, Kansas, United States

    Ordered what was described on the website as three talking animated pumpkins with built in projector and speaker. Pumpkins were supposed to be themed with three unique character themes (spooky, traditional, and funny) provide over 70 minutes of fun animations. Website also said each character has three built-in songs and 40 lines of jokes and phrases. Website says each pumpkin has configure skip and volume keys allowing you to only select songs or jokes, and you can also adjust the volume. It said the pumpkins each have USB charging

    and it can be connected to a power bank for charging and can be charged through a socket. Website said the product size is 16x 16 x 12 inch

    After almost a month waiting for the shipment what we got is a cheap plastic toy I could by at a discount center for less than a dollar. I ordered three Halloween Talking Animated Pumpkin with Built-In Projector & Speaker. What I got was three tiny plastic cheap toys with a painted on face and tiny light inside. No projector no speaker. And I paid over $60 for them. I emailed several emails on their site and the main one came back as undeliverable.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

    • October 23, 2020 at 12:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Concord, New Hampshire, United States

      I also ordered the animated pumpkins and received the three cheap plastic pumpkins that are at best with a dollar each. I’ve been corresponding with them and have been told it was MY fault for not reading the ad correctly. I told them I wanted to return the garbage we received for a full refund and I was told they would refund me 10%.

      This is the latest email I received:

      Sorry for all these trouble.

      Sorry, we have sent you an advertising product that does not include a machine, which is in short supply. We can not sell the machine at the current low price. Sorry for the misleading advertisement for your product, and I am willing to provide you with this 10% refund as compensation, do you agree?

      We are sorry again for the misunderstanding you caused. Hope you can understand us.

      If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

      Best regards,

      Freya

      Customer Service Center

  • October 20, 2020 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Castle Rock, Colorado, United States

    This is a scam website. The items they send are not even close to what you ordered. Even with a free return policy listed it is anything but that.

    • November 3, 2020 at 3:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Cameron, Wisconsin, United States

      Same thing happened to me. I was so looking forward to having the animated pumpkins for Halloween. What a joke. I got 1 pI kin that would cost 0.50 cents at a dollar store. With everything that’s happening in today’s world it’s beyond disappointing but disgusting. My kids don’t have much and I thought they’d enjoy this. I emailed only to have the emails return undeliverable. Makes me angry and sad at this same time. I’m angry I got scammed as well.

  • September 17, 2020 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Chapin, South Carolina, United States

    Is Milkbeata a scam. I received email saying my order was shipped. It has been 17 days since then I still have not received my order.

    • November 3, 2020 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Cameron, Wisconsin, United States

      Yes it’s a scam

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Milkbeata a Scam? Review of the Online Store