No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review

Online users who have received emails with a link to giveawayblessings com are asked not to follow the instructions in them. The emails claim the recipients have won electronics and are instructed to pay money in order to receive their so-called prize. But, this appears to be a scam because whenever you are asked to send money in order to receive a prize, it is usually a scam. If you have any information about giveawayblessings, please leave it in a comment below.

Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review
Advertisement

The website, www.giveawayblessings.com, does not have a hompage, the following comes instead:

 Give Away Blessings at www.giveawayblessings.com:



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 20)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

    How come nothing gets done about this c**p? Isnt scamming, phishing and just plain stealing from people illegal? I guess maybe not because it keeps happening over and over, year after year.. Maybe "The Law", the authorities that are supposed to deal with this are just scams and lies too.. Because if cybercrime was being handled correctly it wouldnt happen hundreds upon hundreds of times, day in day out, thousands of victims and 30 plus years later it still is rampant? MAKES NO SENSE PEOPLE!

  • January 20, 2021 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Marshall, Guntersville, Alabama, United States

    I received a text today from giveawayblessings.com to complete a survey about my buying experiences with Amazon,for a chance to receive an iPad. I completed the survey. Then I had to chose gift boxes. If I chose one with the iPad, I win. Then I was directed to a website to enter my visa to pay

  • January 19, 2021 at 1:50 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    These scumbags scammed my father, and tried to charge his card $70. Fortunately the credit card company caught it and let us know, so we canceled it and have to get a new card. May these scammers get super aids from a rabid grizzly bear and die slow.

  • January 18, 2021 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    giveaway blessings is a scam. I get sucked in for an upfront fee of $5.95 to get an iPhone 12. A week later my credit card got charged for $70.00, however the credit card co. knew it was a fraud and bounced the charge.

    Shame on me for getting involved.

  • January 13, 2021 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    Giveaway blessing is a scam. I expect refund. Now.

  • January 12, 2021 at 4:08 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Give awayblessing win a free iPad or whatever is a scam. The people who do this should be castrated and then shot

  • January 12, 2021 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    5706694084 sent me a text.

  • January 12, 2021 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    They said I will win qn ipad pro if I do an review. It felt like it was a scam so I was just checking. Anyways thanks for the info and I will definitely pay. 17242579441 the number they used to text me

  • January 12, 2021 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States

    Anytime, someone wants to give me something of value for just answering a few questions, red flags, bells and whistles go off in my head. Then to top it off they want your credit card for shipping and handling. As far as I'm concerned if I won something there shouldn't be strings attached. I don't give my credit card out over a phone text and I suggest that most people should think twice before doing so.

  • January 11, 2021 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    it said I won an ipad Pro and I had to give a credit card to pay $4.95 in shipping. There was a time clock ticking to get the prize before time ran out.

    it declined my cc.

    perhaps it was my cc company protecting me.

  • January 11, 2021 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    I just received a text message saying that me and another person won an iPhone 12 pro

  • January 11, 2021 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I received a text message

    • January 11, 2021 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

      So did I. Very questionable and using Amazon as a start.

      • January 12, 2021 at 11:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

        Same, they used a fake amazon interface to make it look like they were Amazon even though it was just an image, then they had me select gifts and I had won an iPad pro. Luckily I did not put in any info because it was very suspicious.

  • January 10, 2021 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    is giveawayblessing.com a scam to win a Ipad pro Magic keyboard?

    • January 11, 2021 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      I did it and it made me pay so I used a gift card for the sake of safety

      but i'm hoping it doesnt do anything to my address

      • January 12, 2021 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

        Did you get the iPad?

    • January 10, 2021 at 2:59 PM by info

      It is a acam.

      • January 11, 2021 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

        Does it just make you pay or can it do something with your address

  • January 10, 2021 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Gardendale, Alabama, United States

    They are using giveawaywinnersasap.com

    I honestly think it’s a scam they sent me an email this morning saying I won a phone pay a dollar then I was redirected and I was instructed to pay 6$ I left it alone it was a couple red flags off rip

Comments Show More Reviews (19)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review