Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review

Online users who have received emails with a link to giveawayblessings com are asked not to follow the instructions in them. The emails claim the recipients have won electronics and are instructed to pay money in order to receive their so-called prize. But, this appears to be a scam because whenever you are asked to send money in order to receive a prize, it is usually a scam. If you have any information about giveawayblessings, please leave it in a comment below.

Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review

The website, www.giveawayblessings.com, does not have a hompage, the following comes instead:

 Give Away Blessings at www.giveawayblessings.com:

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 35)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 5, 2021 at 1:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I got a txt message supposedly from at&t. It said if I would fill out the survey I would win a prize. I had done something like this before and was told I would just have topay shipping. Then several days after I received the item they actually billed my credit card. When I called them they said I had agreed to a trial period and that it was stated in the fine print. So this time I made sure to open all info and sure enough it says if you don't call them and make arrangements to return you will be billed. I am going to report them to at&t for claiming to be them. If this happens to you please notify them too. If this is not against the law it should be. When press the button to claim your award that's what most people believe and they don't read the terms and conditions. That is what this company is counting on. It's a willfull and blatant scam!

  • July 12, 2021 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered from “reward” supposedly from shopping online with Target. Long story I was scammed. Merchandise was shipped from.

    Slim Nutritional

    669 Lewelling Blvd ste146

    San Leandro, Ca 94579-1831

    When ordering the ad said information was to be handled by: giveawayblessings.com.

  • June 15, 2021 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    The very expensive “prizes” are there to bait the gullible (me included) and make money for the people behind these websites. If you select an expensive prize, you are actually paying to ENTER A SWEEPSTAKES. The less expensive prizes appear to be actually available for the price quoted, but I won’t put my credit card information at risk again. Both expensive and inexpensive “prizes” are bundled under the same contest conditions. But the “small print” on the page where credit card information is entered for the expensive prizes contradicts all the other information on the preceding pages and elsewhere on the same page by stating that submission “enters” the person in a contest. I missed that small print in my excitement over getting a high-end vacuum for the price of shipping. NEVER AGAIN! And I’d like to get my State Attorney General on these swindlers!

    • August 5, 2021 at 1:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      They have you claim the so called prize and make you think you just have to cover shipping. A few days after you receive they bill your card for the full amt. They explain you agreed to a trial period and that If you don’t call and make arrangements to return before trial is up they bill you.

      A txt saying they were at&t led me to a survey. Supposedly from ar&t. They are willfully misleading the public!

  • May 3, 2021 at 11:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    It's not a scam.

    • August 5, 2021 at 1:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      It is a scam!

  • March 15, 2021 at 9:42 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I got a text from giveawayblessings com and claimed they were from Verizon and I had won IPad Pro and all I needed to do was take a short survey and pay was shipping and handling. I don’t trust these things so before I put any card info in I checked.

  • February 23, 2021 at 9:20 PM by info

    "Giveawayblessings.com sent a text and it said it was from Verizon asked 4 simple questions then i had to open boxes. On the second one it said i won a prizfitbit from them and this company would handle the $5.95 shipping fee with a guaranteed safety check out showing norton logo and others. Well i checked out and it got my ccard info then came back i had been blacklisted i know this is not true so i knew then i made a mistake and they scammed me. They even had review of good standing which obviously are made up. BEWARE SCAM Thank you."

    Receive via email.

  • February 21, 2021 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: King, Redmond, Washington, United States

    OK, thank you, it was for a Rize fitness watch

  • February 21, 2021 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: King, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I just ordered from them. I thought it was Amazon but I guess it is giveawayblessings, they have all my credit card info; what should I do, it says I just had to pay 5.95 for shipping.

    • February 21, 2021 at 4:13 PM by info

      Contact your bank for help. Let them know that you unknowingly used your credit card on an untrustworthy website.

  • February 6, 2021 at 10:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Mountain View, California, United States

    I just received an email from CVS Pharmacy regarding promo rewards. Scam! Don't answer survey questions.

  • January 30, 2021 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Santa Ana, California, United States

    SI es fraude no manden nada a mI me querían cobrar 70 dolares

    ->

    If it's fraud, don't send me anything, they want to charge me $ 70

  • January 29, 2021 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    This is a scam dont waste ur time

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

    How come nothing gets done about this c**p? Isnt scamming, phishing and just plain stealing from people illegal? I guess maybe not because it keeps happening over and over, year after year.. Maybe "The Law", the authorities that are supposed to deal with this are just scams and lies too.. Because if cybercrime was being handled correctly it wouldnt happen hundreds upon hundreds of times, day in day out, thousands of victims and 30 plus years later it still is rampant? MAKES NO SENSE PEOPLE!

  • January 20, 2021 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Marshall, Guntersville, Alabama, United States

    I received a text today from giveawayblessings.com to complete a survey about my buying experiences with Amazon,for a chance to receive an iPad. I completed the survey. Then I had to chose gift boxes. If I chose one with the iPad, I win. Then I was directed to a website to enter my visa to pay

  • January 19, 2021 at 1:50 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    These scumbags scammed my father, and tried to charge his card $70. Fortunately the credit card company caught it and let us know, so we canceled it and have to get a new card. May these scammers get super aids from a rabid grizzly bear and die slow.

  • January 18, 2021 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    giveaway blessings is a scam. I get sucked in for an upfront fee of $5.95 to get an iPhone 12. A week later my credit card got charged for $70.00, however the credit card co. knew it was a fraud and bounced the charge.

    Shame on me for getting involved.

  • January 13, 2021 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    Giveaway blessing is a scam. I expect refund. Now.

  • January 12, 2021 at 4:08 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Give awayblessing win a free iPad or whatever is a scam. The people who do this should be castrated and then shot

  • January 12, 2021 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    5706694084 sent me a text.

  • January 12, 2021 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    They said I will win qn ipad pro if I do an review. It felt like it was a scam so I was just checking. Anyways thanks for the info and I will definitely pay. 17242579441 the number they used to text me

  • January 12, 2021 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States

    Anytime, someone wants to give me something of value for just answering a few questions, red flags, bells and whistles go off in my head. Then to top it off they want your credit card for shipping and handling. As far as I'm concerned if I won something there shouldn't be strings attached. I don't give my credit card out over a phone text and I suggest that most people should think twice before doing so.

  • January 11, 2021 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    it said I won an ipad Pro and I had to give a credit card to pay $4.95 in shipping. There was a time clock ticking to get the prize before time ran out.

    it declined my cc.

    perhaps it was my cc company protecting me.

  • January 11, 2021 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    I just received a text message saying that me and another person won an iPhone 12 pro

  • January 11, 2021 at 10:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I received a text message

    • January 11, 2021 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

      So did I. Very questionable and using Amazon as a start.

      • January 12, 2021 at 11:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

        Same, they used a fake amazon interface to make it look like they were Amazon even though it was just an image, then they had me select gifts and I had won an iPad pro. Luckily I did not put in any info because it was very suspicious.

  • January 10, 2021 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    is giveawayblessing.com a scam to win a Ipad pro Magic keyboard?

    • January 11, 2021 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      I did it and it made me pay so I used a gift card for the sake of safety

      but i'm hoping it doesnt do anything to my address

      • January 12, 2021 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

        Did you get the iPad?

        • August 5, 2021 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

          You get your item but it's a trial. If you decide to keep it they charge you. They are willing and blatantly misleading the public. I am reporting them to At&t for claiming to be them in the txt I received.

    • January 10, 2021 at 2:59 PM by info

      It is a acam.

      • January 11, 2021 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

        Does it just make you pay or can it do something with your address

  • January 10, 2021 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Gardendale, Alabama, United States

    They are using giveawaywinnersasap.com

    I honestly think it’s a scam they sent me an email this morning saying I won a phone pay a dollar then I was redirected and I was instructed to pay 6$ I left it alone it was a couple red flags off rip

Comments Show More Reviews (34)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is giveawayblessings com a Scam? Give Away Blessings Review