Is Oaxpays Legit Or a Scam? Review of the Referrals Website

Oaxpays located at oaxpays.xyz is an untrustworthy referral website. The untrustworthy website claims visitors can make $2.50 for new referrals and $1.00 for each visitor, which is virtually impossible to maintain. Also, Oaxpays has listed a lot of payments on its website which it claims it has already made, but the website's domain name was registered only 22 days ago.

Is Oaxpays Legit Or a Scam? Review of the Referrals Website

About Oaxpays Referral Website

Oaxpays located at oaxpays.xyz

It seems Oaxpays is tricking visitors into driving traffic to their website by claiming they will pay them. Oaxpays use fake comments and payments to entice online users into taking part.

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 38)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • February 26, 2021 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I can't believe some people still fall for this? HndI prn ba kyo familiar sa mga fake websites? Please be careful next time.

  • February 24, 2021 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Scam pala yan.sayang oras ko..haysss

  • February 24, 2021 at 6:43 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Scam I earned 200 pero bigla nalang hindI kona agad mabuksan yung link ng website ..sayang lang effort ko..kahit nalligo ako daladala ko cp ko para lang hindI masayang yung oras para umabot ng 200$

  • February 24, 2021 at 5:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Mambangnan, San Leonardo, Central Luzon, Philippines

    Very true ang mga comment dito scam.lang po ito nagtry ako kahapon I earn 45$ and now ndI kuna maopen ang link at mawala na yung earn ko I surely it's a scam ang damI nyong naloko karmahin sana ang gumawa nito hindI tama ang mang loko ng kapwa..sI God na bahala sa inyo

    ->

    The comments here are very true, scam. I just tried it yesterday I earn 45$ and now I can't open the link and my earn will disappear I surely it's a scam you feel fooled ng kapwa..sI God na bahala sa inyo

  • February 24, 2021 at 3:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

    yes it's fake😠 mga dmuho

  • February 24, 2021 at 1:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Riyadh, Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia

    I think its a scam dahil ng earn na ako yesterday now dko n ama open nag site nila its fake mga gago ang gumwa nito

    • February 24, 2021 at 4:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

      Scam siguro kc damI q ng na earn kagabI tpos paggising q wala na

      • February 26, 2021 at 9:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Poblacion Oeste, Dagupan City, Ilocos Region, Philippines

        Ako dn ganun dn nangyarI scam ata e

    • February 24, 2021 at 2:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Sana Naman HindI silA ng loloko ng Tao .. kase masyado .. nilang pinapaasa Ang maraming Tao na kikita ng walang puhunan .. mga puntang ina nila .. lalo na sa ginawa nito

      ->

      I hope they are NOT the fool of the People .. because they are too .. they depend on The many People who earn without investment .. their mothers go .. especially for what they did

  • February 23, 2021 at 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Nakailang nood na ako ng video and I earned 140.33$ already kontI nalang makaka 200$ na sana ako pero bilang nawala yung link and cannot reach na yung website nila ngaun,akala ko totoo kasI sbI nung kakilala ko may kaibigan daw sya na nakapag withdraw through western union kaya sinubukan ko din kasI bka nga totoo but unfortunately nawala lahat ng earnings ko nasayang yung effort ko nasayang ung oras ko sa panonood ng mga videos and nasayang patI data ko..kya sa mga magtatry po wag nyo na ituloy..

    ->

    I already know how to watch the video and I earned 140.33 $ already I can only earn 200 $ but as the link is gone and their website cannot be reached now, I thought it was true because when I met him he had a friend who was able to withdraw through western union so I also tried because it was true but unfortunately I lost all my earnings wasted my effort wasted my time watching videos and wasted my data..so for those who try don't continue ..

  • February 23, 2021 at 10:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

    Scam ba ung oaxpays

  • February 23, 2021 at 10:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Why my link is invalid now?https://oaxpays.xyz/4404675 3552767/

  • February 23, 2021 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Poblacion, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    New pa lang po ako dito sa oaxpays. Legit po ba sya or not?

    • February 24, 2021 at 1:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      scam research din mimsan hahaha

  • February 23, 2021 at 9:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Why I cant open this website?

    • February 23, 2021 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Why my link, I cant open now?

  • February 23, 2021 at 7:49 PM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I already watched videos amd it says I already earned 1t dollars and minutes later when I'm about to watch another video kay earnings disappeared.

  • February 23, 2021 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

    The one who referred me didn't tell me mechanics about this maybe she cash out anything yet. I think this is a scam. I earned 202 dollars by wstching paid videos but they want 30 referrals.

  • February 23, 2021 at 5:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

    so fake lang po pala

    ito

    • February 25, 2021 at 4:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      Bakit po sakin umabot Naman ako ng 349$ pero d nmn po nag dis appeared

      • February 25, 2021 at 7:34 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Na encash mo na?

  • February 23, 2021 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    It is a legit or scam?

    • February 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Scam yan ...na reach q n ang 200 dollar para m withdraw pero ng pag withdraw q nag biglang block aq s site nila...

      • February 23, 2021 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Ganyan rin nangyarr saken

    • February 23, 2021 at 8:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      I don’t know if it’s legit or scam

  • February 23, 2021 at 5:56 AM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    It is a scam or no?

  • February 23, 2021 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Addis Ababa, Wereda 02, Ethiopia

    Thank you my email account has been winning but still now I have not received money, my name is Gugsa b...

  • February 22, 2021 at 8:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Is this legit or scam?

    • February 22, 2021 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

      Is this legit? We gain a money of this website 🥺

      • February 23, 2021 at 4:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

        Hi? Do you already withdraw a money from oaxpays?

        • February 23, 2021 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

          No newbie already

  • February 22, 2021 at 6:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    More details about Oaxpays.xyz.In what way they can scam us without giving them any amount of money?

    • February 23, 2021 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

      You can search on how a website owner earns, but whats threatening there is that the data of so many people that got tricked may be useful to them in some other way if they want to. Most cases people tend to repeat their passwords with different accounts so yeah thats one benefit they could gain.

    • February 22, 2021 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      Some People using the same password from their other account...

      it must be a logical way to hack their accounts by using their password that fillup in this Website...

      Show us proof...

      I'm Interested but I have to be aware First...

      and why doesn't this website had a review from google.?

      I will appreciate your response...

    • February 22, 2021 at 7:13 PM by info

      You don't have to give someone money for them to scam you. If someone promises to pay you for work you have done and does not pay, it is a scam.

      • February 22, 2021 at 9:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Oo nga naman. Sayang oras at effort patI data sa walang kabuluhan.

        ->

        Of course. Waste time and effort patI data in vain.

        • February 22, 2021 at 11:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Pay-As, Kadingilan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

          Is it a scam or no?

          • March 1, 2021 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

            It is scam or no

Comments Show More Reviews (37)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Oaxpays Legit Or a Scam? Review of the Referrals Website