Is Jollyhola a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Jollyhola located at jollyhola.com is an untrustworthy online store. The identical sunglasses they sell for $30 on Facebook, you can order for between $2 and $4 on Wish. I ordered 4 sunglasses because I thought they were coming from the USA and trusted the refund policy, but I received cheap junk sunglasses. Then, they offered me some kind of watch, $10 back, or I would have to send it back to China for like $50.

Is Jollyhola a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Jollyhola at jollyhola.com

Jollyhola at jollyhola.com

Email: service@jollyhola.com

Call: +86 13306810786

Company: Firsple Limited

Address(CN): RM1402. 14/F BLDG D, Wanda Plaza, Hangxing Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China.

It appears Jollyhola takes high-quality pictures or videos, sometimes copies of websites of the real products from other websites, displays those to visitors, but when you purchase the same products, you are sent something low-quality.

If the customer complains, they offer a ridiculous amount of money off (15%). And, if you decide to send it back it will cost more than what the product is worth. And, PayPal won't help you because they actually send you something and offer a return.

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 24, 2022 at 5:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Huntington Beach, California, United States

    These guys suck! I concur with the original post. I ordered sunglasses that said they would arrive quickly. It took too long for the event I purchased them from PLUS they are too small for my bosses face. When I requested a return they gave me some vague responses and now I have sent multiple emails and they aren't responding to these. It's like the instagram ads that show you the beautiful stuff and when you receive it is junk. THESE GUYS SUCK! DON'T BUY FROM THEM!

  • May 16, 2022 at 9:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    I wonder how you guys where scammed. I ordered not up to 2weeks from Canada, I already got my 4pairs and they fit perfectly. I will order more fir commercial purpose.

  • May 7, 2022 at 4:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I wished I had read the reviews before I placed an order with them. A few minutes after I placed my ordered, my instincts told me to check their reviews. All the reviews were poor/negative. I immediately tried to cancel my order, but it wouldn't let me cancel. They don't have a number to call only an email. I've tried to email them, but it came back as an invalid email address. I quickly called my bank, but my account had already been charged/debited. I should've known those prices were too good to be true. Lesson learned!

  • April 20, 2022 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I am angry, disappointed and would NOT recommend this website to anyone. The sunglasses are cheap and look nothing like what I ordered. It's a scam .

  • April 2, 2022 at 9:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Quitman, Texas, United States

    I ordered. They took money. Never even received shopping info. Never received shows or anything. Disputing Hopefully will get money back

    • April 17, 2022 at 3:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Chalandri, Attiki, Greece

      Same how Do I get my money back

    • April 17, 2022 at 1:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Chalandri, Attiki, Greece

      Same here, how do I do a dispute

  • March 17, 2022 at 3:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Dalston, Carlisle, England, United Kingdom

    Alot of people said they were Scam

    • March 31, 2022 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Jollyhola is a big scam. I experience the same as above. I got caught up in the hipe. Lesson learned.

  • March 11, 2022 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I ordere 2 weeks ago and haven't heard a thing. Could you check on them pleased

  • February 28, 2022 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    Jollynova is a Scam. Daniel is D*#k>

  • February 21, 2022 at 5:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    Charge on my credit card was in different currency to that invoiced. As a result I was overcharged but jolly holla didn’t give a c**p. Ignorant staff and lack of ethics.

  • February 10, 2022 at 4:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Macquarie Park, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    HI

    My name is Jamal I bought a sunglasses three weeks ago until now I didn’t receive it yet

    Can you tell me when you will send it

    Regards jamal ahmad

    19 iluka street revesby NSW Australia

    Sent from my iPhone

  • January 30, 2022 at 8:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Buxton, Maine, United States

    They are 100% scammers. Jollyhola in 2 words = false advertisement!

  • December 11, 2021 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States

    my name is Gerard R... and I just ordered two pairs of sunglasses but gave you an incorrect address/

    GERARD R...

  • December 5, 2021 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Morgan County, Morgan, Utah, United States

    Well second time I'm writing about this scam company! I ordered two pairs of glasses in AUGUST! Nothing but I will resend them and here is a tracking number that never worked! What is it now F#$&@$# DECEMBER and still nothing! I will never recommend this site to anyone or anytime!

    Jeff

  • November 29, 2021 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Brown, Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States

    Jollyhola is definitely a scam, I found out the hard way. Ordered some fingerless gloves as gifts. I didn't know they were coming directly from China until it was too late. It took a month for them to arrive and then they were not the same color or style that was shown on their website. It was some cheap knockoffs. I have been unable to obtain a refund and have reported them to the BBB. Avoid this site.

  • November 15, 2021 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Jollyhola is a scam. They stole all of the pictures and text from our website (and are even so bold as to link right to the photos!) To sell inauthentic products and rip people off. Don't get ripped off, avoid this scam website!

  • October 22, 2021 at 3:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Uusimaa, Helsinki, South Finland, Finland

    Hello, I ordered shoes through a Facebook advertisement. Paid with paypal And The Company name is Firsple Limited. However, I did Not receive Any confirmation about The order, no tracking Number etc. I contacted The seller many times through e-Mail (service@jollynova.com) but no answer. Today after 11 days Of waiting info from them (confirmation, answer to my mails) I told paypal about them And sent The reguest to them via paypal problem Service.

    I wish Not to cancel The order but to get it And The information where The shipment is going. But in Case they Are Not even planning sending those to me I wish to cancel The order asap And get The refund. I wish to get The info (confirmation from The seller about The Sale, The situation Of The order now, where it is, When will I get it, tracking code etc.) And The product, Not to cancel unless I have to cause this Company is a fraud/ skam then Only 😓

    Kind regards,

    Kim Ky...

  • October 5, 2021 at 5:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    Do not buy these sunglasses. I bought 4. Their stainless steel glasses feel like cheap plastic. They are a low quality product. When asking for a return, they refused to pay shipping, even though the product is not as described on the website. I finally decided to pay the return shipping. They received 3 days ago and have not refunded nor replied to my request for an update. Awful awful awful. Stay far away from this company.

  • September 17, 2021 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Hillsborough, Tampa, Florida, United States

    Can you tell me where you are located and when I can expect my earrings to arrive. Thank you

  • May 26, 2021 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Yes I had the same situation I ordered it by mistake and I told him I wanted to cancel and they told me know when it was just two minutes of me ordering it and they couldn’t cancel expensive at that when I call my credit card to stop it but why with a send it when you made a mistake like eBay or Amazon response back ASAP and the number you call is a BS number so make sure you do not order from these people do not order they do not even want to give you a return label so they could park at the money and it’s cheap stuff at that so make sure you do not order from this place is a fraud do not order it’s all a scam scam scam scam make sure you put it on Facebook and Instagram like I did because it’s not right for consumers who work hard for their money!🤬🤬🤬🤬

Comments Show More Comments (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Jollyhola a Scam? Review of the Online Store