Is Blackstone Grill Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Blackstone Grill Outlet located at blackstone-grilloutlet.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Blackstone Grill Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

Blackstone Grill Outlet Online Store

Blackstone Grill Outlet at blackstone-grilloutlet.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 26)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 29, 2021 at 2:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    They ripped me off for $89. PayPal rules against me when I filed. I have not received anything. I have spent a lot of money over the years with PayPal and this is the first time I have ever filed a case. I am finished buying online and with paypal.

  • July 24, 2021 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I too bought into this website. It is definitely a scam website. I also used PayPal to buy the grill. I filled a dispute with PayPal and it took me till July 23 to receive my refund but it was not easy. I got a 4”x4” grill pad in the mail bos. Return address was some where in New Jersey. But PayPal originally closed my case because the phony company told PayPal I received the product. I checked the package Tracking code to what was on PayPal and that was my product. I sent a message through the Live chat and the agent reopened it. Then I called Customer service at PayPal and I got the nicest agent. She had me file a ic3 Form with the federal government and walked me through the steps. After much work the case was ruled in my favor and I have a refund at PayPal. Remember to save all documentation and you have to notify the seller using the email on transaction at PayPal. This shows you did your duty to contact them even though you get no response. Preserver through this no matter the amount of purchase.

  • July 23, 2021 at 6:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I order a Blackstone grill company said it would take 7 to 10 business days to process. They told pay pal it was delivered in 2 days. Never recieved a tracking number or a grill. Getting a refund. Company needs to be prosecuted and shut down. A BIG SCAM!

  • July 23, 2021 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    The grill I ordered was not a great deal, only about $15 less than the stores. Some of the other ones were "great deals" but they were too big. This place looks legit but they are not. They showed mine to be delivered 4 days after I ordered it. Kicker is the address I used for delivery is my work and we are closed on Saturdays and there is NO WAY they can get passed the gate around our building. I called PayPal and they started their investigation and said they will let me know. After reading all of these comments, how is this website still up? Hopefully we will all get out $$$ back!

  • July 14, 2021 at 4:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Monmouth, Middletown, New Jersey, United States

    Now operating as the site www.blackstoneus.store . DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. As my momma used to say, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. I purchased a Blackstone griddle from them. Realized it was a scam immediately. Disputed transaction on PayPal who says it is not eligible for their Purchase Protection Program. SCAM.

    • July 23, 2021 at 3:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      They got me, I went to PayPal, and Mervyn Williams whom was given the money supplied PayPal with a fraudulent USPS shipment and delivery notice that actually checked out on the USPS web site. How they did that I do not know. I have lost the money and do not have a grill.

  • July 13, 2021 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Huge scam. Never got anything and can't get the money refunded. Do not purchase from Black stone outlet

  • July 13, 2021 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    I placed an order on 6/29. Never received a confirmation email. I sent an email inquiring and received no communication. The following day I found this website. I contacted my credit card company and they told me I had to wait 30 days just in case it came. Yesterday 7/12 I received the smallest envelope from BFE Corporation out of Cranbury, NJ. Inside the envelope was the smallest piece of wood. I contacted paypal and started a claim with them. This afternoon, paypal approved my claim and is refunding me all of my money. As of today the original website now redirects me to another website and I have notified paypal and my credit card company of all the emails associated with this scamming individual(s). If you've fallen victim contact paypal and start a claim!

  • July 8, 2021 at 5:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Is there anyway to get my money back? I ordered blackstone for my husband for Father's day.never came and the tracking number is bogus

    • July 13, 2021 at 4:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

      Yes! contact paypal and supply them with the receipt number and they will start a claim for you

  • July 3, 2021 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Dover, Delaware, United States

    Scam! Scam! Scam!

  • July 2, 2021 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Black stone-outlet.com is a total fraud. Ordered and received nothing! If you like loosing money, they are the ones.

  • July 1, 2021 at 9:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    If PayPal has a transaction number and a Vendor ID number, then they should be able to track down the individual. They probably also have their bank account number in order form them to process the fraudulent charges to the scammer’s account.

  • July 1, 2021 at 9:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States

    If you received a USPS Tracking number (as I did) go to PO and ask them to check though their system. I did and my local PO said they never received the item nor did they deliver it (They GPS record all of their USPS tracking number transactions) Go to USPS wensite and file a fraud cimplaint. I did, and it is currently being investigated by USPS Investigations Service (bonafide Federal Criminal Investigators). The USPS Tracking info from the USPS Tracking site does not show a point of origin for the alleged shipment, nor does it show the bulk or weight of the item shipped, as they normally do.This leads me to believe it is a case of mail fraud, a felony! My Pay Pal claim was also denied, but I resubmitted with additional information that I got from this site, USPS, and the RERAL Blackstone Products.com.

    • July 1, 2021 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Same happened to us but at Blackstone-USA.shop website. Got tracking number and tracked with USPS. Whatever was shipped weighed less than 1 pound and the grill we ordered weighs 64 pounds. PO said it was a letter, not a package and was delivered to some other address that they wouldn’t disclose. They confirmed that it was fraudulent. We filed fraud claim with PayPal, our bank, andUSPS. The bank is also investigating the fraudulent claim with VISA.

      Tried contacting the website. They have no phone number or address. Had a “help” screen which sends message that they never responded to. The email address listed with PayPal is also fake. I hope they get found and charged with fraud as well as Federal mail fraud charges.

  • June 30, 2021 at 6:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Don't do it total SCAM. Took money we received nothing no receipt no invoice no shipping info. Did it through PayPal. Money went to some women not blackstone. How is their site still up I would think blackstone would be yelling their heads off. Calling paypal in the morning

  • June 29, 2021 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Erie County, Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

    fraud when trying to reverse the charges they said it was shipped nothing was ever shipped

  • June 28, 2021 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Big time fraud - Same thing - different names - paid via Paypal and received a verification of payment from H*i.Nazar@gmx.com - then received another verification from Cynthia Marruffo - (blanchwoods98@gmail)with differing receipt/transaction numbers. Then Paypal just sent me a notice that it was shipped and received. After calling USPS with tracking number - it was an item 14oz (not my grill) and delivered to my town but a different street . Also, that tracking item shipped 4 days before I even ordered my item. Going to be trying to get Paypal to recognize this company as a fraud so if anybody else paid via Paypal - let them know.

    • July 1, 2021 at 9:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Same thing happened to us. Different names but same story. Can’t believe we fell for this scam. We are always very skeptical.

    • June 29, 2021 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Did PayPal side with the seller. This happened to me as well and I have a claim in now. Clearly, nothing was shipped to my home.

    • June 29, 2021 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Douglas, Lone Tree, Colorado, United States

      Yes. Same thing here. I paid 79.99 for a griddle that was said to have delivered to my house. When I called USPS, they said I need to call the company because they put the wrong shipping address. My only question is why would USPS say they delivered to my address?

  • June 28, 2021 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    This site is a scam! Beware!

  • June 26, 2021 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States

    Site looked legit. Next day after order placed went in to check on delivery date and my account did not exist. Scammed.

  • June 26, 2021 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Traverse, Traverse City, Michigan, United States

    Pay Pal denied my claim because the Silver lied and said the item had been delivered, it never was. Immediately after ordering my Master Charge notice showed that payment was made to Jovan Silver and not to Blackstone! I called the MC number and asked to reverse payment but they refused saying I “ordered” the item. I see that complaints were initiated 4 weeks ago but the ad is still up and he is scamming people still.

    • July 7, 2021 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Keep working with PayPal and file a claim, especially if you have USPS verifying it is a scam. Tracking numbers typically have weight and originating address but the tracking number we got didn’t have either. The post office stated the item weighed 14 oz. the griddle we ordered weighs 54 pounds. The PO also stated the item (letter) was delivered to our same city but not our address. PayPal has the transaction number and Merchant number. We had charge credited to our account and I’m sure PayPal will take hopefully delete

      the merchant’s account.

  • June 25, 2021 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Johnson, Greenwood, Indiana, United States

    Fraud fraud fraud! Dont do it

Comments Show More Comments (25)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Blackstone Grill Outlet a Scam? Review of the Online Store