Is Flycurvy a Scam at flycurvy.com? Review of Online Store

Is Flycurvy a Scam at flycurvy.com? Review of Online Store

I ordered a dress from Flycurvy, which took nearly 2 months to arrive and it was nothing like what I ordered. It was badly made, part of it was sewn together inside out, it was a joke! I contacted them and sent photos of their shoddy work. They told me I would have to pay to send it back to them at an address in China and they would refund me. I have no faith in receiving a refund and I’m not going to bother to send it back. I will put this down to being stupid enough to think that such discounted clothing would actually be any good. Please don’t make the same mistake!

About Flycurvy Online Store

Flycurvy at flycurvy.com

Email:support@flycurvy.com

Address: Huangcun North Rd#26, Tianhe district, Guangzhou, China

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Donate

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 26)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 5, 2022 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

    Item ordered much too big. Need to return for refund

  • November 4, 2022 at 11:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    I just received the dress I ordered and the colour is NOTHING like that on their website. The quality is also not as expected. The main issue though is that they make it almost impossible, and very expensive, for you to return the item because, despite their ad saying the dresses come from Melbourne, they come from China! I had to send multiple photos and then they still asked for more. I think the idea is to create as many hoops as possible to jump through so that you’ll give up. I will have to kiss $100USD goodbye

  • October 16, 2022 at 10:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Pasquotank, Elizabeth City, North Carolina, United States

    I need cleaning instructions for the dress I liked and wore. Very happy with one of the 2. They are the same size but one falls off of me. Even with getting 2 it was cheaper than buying from a department store

  • October 6, 2022 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered before I found comments. Money wasted, and the product is ridiculous...not like the pic, poorly constructed, terrible fabric.

    Lesson learned?

  • July 9, 2022 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

    This is not alone, the 2nd Company in an Hour I've found & checked reviews on BEFORE I Order.. THANKS TO ALL U POOR SOULS OUT OF POCKET.. Sorry for U.

  • July 9, 2022 at 8:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Digbeth, Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a blouse on 27 June 2022. you have taken my money but not a word about delivering the goods.Will make sure my friends etc.do not deal with your firm.Disgusting people that can con old people like myself out of their hard earned money.

  • July 5, 2022 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    Thank you all for the reviews. I saw a dress I really liked but think I will look elsewhere.

  • July 4, 2022 at 4:40 AM by an anonymous user from: City of London, London, England, United Kingdom

    I have no problems with Flycurvy I ordered a Mother of the bride plus size Trouser Suit from them I received it and it'd a perfect fit and colour. There had been a mix up with my order and I received the same item twice I gmailed them asking them how I could return the item with no cost or inconvenience to myself had no trouble and received an email saying I could keep the 2nd outfit as a gift if I would like to I will certainly use their Web site again for any future orders their quality is A1

  • June 29, 2022 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Gardendale, Alabama, United States

    I ordered a mother of the bride dress in February for my daughter's wedding in April. And to this day I have not received it. Been trying to get a refund every since. Also I sent back a dress that was not what I ordered and trying to get a refund. I will never order anything else from this site and will encourage anyone else not to order. Still upset.

  • June 28, 2022 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Centretown-Downtown, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    How do I return an item

    • July 4, 2022 at 1:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Thomasville, North Carolina, United States

      I ordered a dress can’t get the wrinkles out I’ve tried everything. How do I send it back get a refund. Faye Burchett

  • June 27, 2022 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    I never received my order.

  • June 24, 2022 at 6:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

    Please can I have a returns address my dresses ordered are very faulty

  • June 24, 2022 at 6:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States

    I wish I did more research on this company got adress for my son's wedding and it was nothing like the picture it was like a costume material it is awful and having no luck sending it back so just ate that purchase never again will I order from here just trash

  • June 22, 2022 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from: North St James Town, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Flycurvy are a big fat liers company... The send orders very late... If u send the pkg, never get your money back... The a scam company.. Steal you money... Only the photo shoots in the website are looking good, but completely different... Never recommended this flycurvy to anyone

  • June 18, 2022 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: E2, London, England, United Kingdom

    This flycurvy will not be getting

    Any orders from me .they should be called Fly By Night. Wish is another

    Store on line they won't give any help to help you to get a refund from they I paid 48.00 pounds for an order I placed and never received anything from wish .I wish I had never ordered anything from them. I texted wish many times still never got my refund. They still send emails to me to order items from them never. I know my family ordered something from then and

    It was worth the time spend to sent the text to wish. These on line shops so called shops should be stopped. I only order items from Amazon. So I won't bother even looking at another so called on line shop. So thank you you saved me 50.00 pounds. GOD BLESS.

  • June 13, 2022 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Middlesex, North Carolina, United States

    The dresses arrived 2 months after I ordered them. They were terrible quality. The return policy is terrible! Post office told me not to return them because the cost to send them back to China is more than the dresses, they never arrive at their destination and I will never be reimbursed. I will donate them to charity. It's the first and last time I will fall for this Chinese scam. Please don't make my mistake.

  • June 10, 2022 at 11:36 AM by an anonymous user from: E1, London, England, United Kingdom

    Sizes do not match so far 3 tops and sized fit completely differently. Quality is not good and refund information is vague and unlike in the EU and UK you cannot just return an item. Do not buy if from the UK or EU.

  • June 6, 2022 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I will find another site.

  • June 4, 2022 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Pima County, Tucson, Arizona, United States

    Received for blouses that I had ordered. Very happy with three of them but one is definitely too small. Would like to order some more but need to know how to return it one blouse before I order the rest.

  • May 13, 2022 at 2:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Cadishead, Manchester, England, United Kingdom

    This company is a total disgrace,nearly £50 for a dress that is of no use and can't get a refund DONT BUY FROM THIS PLACE

  • May 9, 2022 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Centerville, Tennessee, United States

    Don’t buy from this company or any company advertising on social media. All China based and very difficult to get refund. Even though I paid return shipping they are going to deduct freight from refund if I finally get the refund.

  • May 6, 2022 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

    I am sending back a dress that I got from flycurvy. It is too big and I am requesting a refund. Thank you

  • April 21, 2022 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Pepperell, Massachusetts, United States

    Your product sucks and so does your customer service!

  • April 15, 2022 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: E2, London, England, United Kingdom

    Thanks for the advise..I will not be using these people ever.

  • March 13, 2022 at 1:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Thanks for the headsup. I will not be using these people.

Comments Show More Comments (25)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Flycurvy a Scam at flycurvy.com? Review of Online Store