Is Zipy Hoodie a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Can anyone tell me if Zipy Hoodie located at zipyhoodie.com is a scam or if it is a legitimate store selling blankets, quits, zip-ups. shorts, t-shirts, and other apparel. I want to order from the store, but need to do my research first. If you have any information, please share it in a comment below.

Is Zipy Hoodie a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Zipy Hoodie Online Store

Zipy Hoodie Online Store at zipyhoodie.com

Email: info@zipyhoodie.com

Tel: 1-(561)-437-4324

Was this question and answer helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 3, 2022 at 8:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Hicksville, New York, United States

    I tried contacting them ahead of time to find out about whether the sizing was unisex but didn't get anywhere. I went ahead and ordered anyway. I got what I ordered. I'm not crazy about the sizing being unisex-the fit is just ok. The colors and designs are nice, but the sweatshirts have a kind of sheen to them that I think makes it look cheap. And forget trying to return anything. The email gets an automatized response and then goes nowhere. If I had to do it all over again. I would have not ordered from them.

  • April 27, 2022 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Durham, Durham, North Carolina, United States

    I got my hoodie and it is beautiful, but I don't like the way this company does business, so I;ll never order from them again.

  • March 13, 2022 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered from them, it did take 3 plus weeks to get the hoodie, but it looked like the picture and my bestie loved it for her birthday. Just definitely don't expect to get items quickly.

    • April 3, 2022 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      Ues. 3 weeks or 4 to get.

      Nice product looked like picture.

      I ordered wrong size. Company could not be contacted. I gave up. Ordered new size jacket. Gave the other to a friend's grandaughter.

  • March 6, 2022 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    They did not even send me what I ordered I got some stupid a*s Finch instead of a picture of the Mandalorian two thumbs down

  • March 2, 2022 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Reviews are trash and contact numbers are bogus so I JUST KNEW I WAS BEAT OUT OF MY MONEY!Then low and behold my package came 3/1 after my order was placed on 1/30. Received my order in it's entirety. Stuff is being shipped from China Y'ALL! That's why it's taking SOOOO LONG! Won't be ordering again for that reason, Ronda.

    • May 2, 2022 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

      Hello I order one for my son that Hoodie was horrible made out of polyester nothing like as described in the photo PLEASE DON'T ORDER FROM THAT COMPANY. I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN

      A.MARTIN

  • March 2, 2022 at 10:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Pinedale, Burlington, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered mine Feb 4th between reading the reviews thought sure I was scammed but recieved mine March 2 so I guess just be patient

  • February 9, 2022 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Georgia, United States

    I ordered my hoodies a week ago and got a message saying my item was shipped and will be arriving on Feb 7. No item received yet. I think I've been scared. Please don't order anything from these people.

    • May 1, 2022 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

      It takes a while to get here from China. But when it arrives it's worth the wait.

  • February 4, 2022 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    The phone number they give you goes to an insurance hotline for Medicaid. I got my hoodie, it took a month, they lied about shipping. You have to go to Yun express to check your tracking. The hoodie is like a tent and I can’t get anyone to answer an email so I can return it for the right size, which I’m very scared to do I might never see it again. My kid was so disappointed. I’d like to tell everyone about my experience. As my daughter cried hard tears, she was so disappointed. So am I.

  • February 4, 2022 at 9:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    I’ve ordered a sweatshirt for my special needs daughter and was given a confirmation order number so I felt safe. I wrote them, giving my order number and they said they would look into the situation. Still no answer from them or a product. I’m pretty sure I’ve been scammed again! Their address is from Canada but when I call their “helpline” it’s a recording claiming they are a Medicare helpline!

  • February 4, 2022 at 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I tried calling the number and it's a Florida number, for some medical place. This site is 100% rip-off, I was ripped for $40 bucks. Because my wife “HAD” to have this Marvin the martian hoodie. They keep sending me emails, saying, “covid” is affecting shipping, “heavy orders” and that they are very much behind. I can’t seem to place whether they are in the UK, or Australia… save yourself from being ripped off, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING from this place…

Comments Show More Answers (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Zipy Hoodie a Scam? Review of the Online Store