Is Abhelpline a Scam? Review of abhelpline.com Customer Support Website

Is Abhelpline a Scam? Review of abhelpline.com Customer Support Website

Abhelpline located at abhelpline.com, along with relentplay.com, and divled.com appear to be a scam. Abhelpline, which claims to be a customer or techical support website, has charged my credit card $39.95. I called the company and I got someone who I could hardly understand what they were saying. I asked the name of the company and the person didn't answer. I gave him the last 4 numbers of my credit card to look up my account and I told them to cancel any unauthorized subscription which I did not sign up for. They said they would refund me.

About Abhelpline Customer Support Website

Abhelpline at abhelpline.com

After a few weeks have passed and I did not receive the refund they have promised, I called them again at 833-994-2730 and they asked me to go to abhelpline.com. Abhelpline only provides email and online chat support, they claim their telephone number is down.

After sending several emails and chatting with someone online, Abhelpline has not refunded my money, so I will be contacting my bank and opening a dispute to have the charges canceled and my money refunded.

If you have any information about Abhelpline, please share it in a comment below.

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Donate

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 150)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 30, 2023 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom

    Looks like they are operating in the UK too. I am pretty sure they got my details via a moody car parking app masquerading as a bona fide app, PaybyPhone. www.allofapps.com

    Luckily my bank found the transaction suspicious and blocked their attempt to take £29.99 from me. They cancelled my card immediately.

    The culprits were called contwa.co. I have tried to contact contwa.co to ask them to explain themselves, but no answer just a message advising you to contact www.abhelpline.com.

    I have lodged a complaint about these scammers with the UK police’s Action Fraud Department.

  • January 28, 2023 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Carbondale, Illinois, United States

    This place. Who ever it is has taken 140 dollars from my account and I don't know this site.They want to charge me a dollar to get info. Well got all my money.

  • January 28, 2023 at 6:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States

    How do I get a refund for something that I did not approve

  • January 28, 2023 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States

    I don't know who see Martin is or what day offer but I did not sign up for this all I know is that 8:00 p.m. $35 was taken out of my account that I did not approve I want my money back and they give you a run around when it comes time to get your money back they take money Friday night and close during the weekend I just want my $35 back scam scam scam

  • January 27, 2023 at 3:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I have no idea how they got my account info. Id never heard of them until they charged my debit card $39.95. I mean how is that possible. It was my last 40 bucks. I want my $ back now. I had to cancel my debit card pat $ to have another expedited. Who are ab helpline. & How did they d

    Get my debit card info? Bad bad

    • January 28, 2023 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I. Do not no this company.shakmons I want my money back in my accounts.how did this happen?

    • January 28, 2023 at 11:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Carbondale, Illinois, United States

      Yes who are they. Big scam. Have no money to pay my bills.

      • January 28, 2023 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

        I want to know how this happened.and who did this. I want them prosecuted!

  • January 20, 2023 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Redmond, Washington, United States

    This site said it would not charge my card I would like a refund Fasle Advertising

  • January 17, 2023 at 8:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I did not sign up for This subscription. I do not know what type of subscription this is. I want a refund & be removed from all accounts/lists.

    • January 21, 2023 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I want to cancel this service, so I'm ask if no more reaction be taken out my account. THANKS

      • January 27, 2023 at 4:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

        I want to cancel this please stop it from charging my card

    • January 20, 2023 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, Texas, United States

      I am stopping payment on this and turning it over to the attorney general if Oklahoma! You are scamming me!

  • January 17, 2023 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I did not sign up for This subscription. I do not know what type of subscription this is. I want a refund & be removed from all accounts/lists.

    • February 1, 2023 at 10:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

      I will stop payment on this subscription what ever it is. You committed fraud taking my money out of my account $39.95 I have no idea what this is about maybe you can explain this to Fed faud dept. Which I have contacted along with my credit union State & local law enforcement

  • January 14, 2023 at 8:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Chester, New York, United States

    I want to know how to cancel and get a refund

    • January 21, 2023 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Could it please be removed and I also would like a refund

  • January 10, 2023 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I just got charged $1.95;on the 8th of January, I just cancelled my bank and received a new etoday

  • January 1, 2023 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    Yes. They're Scammers.. Change your Debit or Credit Cards. Don't know how they got to my account, but they did.?

    • January 9, 2023 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, Columbus, Ohio, United States

      They took my money out of my debit card and I don't know how they did it

    • January 6, 2023 at 7:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Maricopa, Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      They just mailed me, I'm gonna nail them

  • December 27, 2022 at 6:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Hello!

    I like to have a refund about this ‘Tudum’ membership that I never subscribed and I been charged twice in my account! $56.95

    I was trying to pay a parking ticket in Vancouver BC I get charged with this company! I can send u screen shot of my bank statement that was charged! Thank you

  • December 25, 2022 at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Azle, Texas, United States

    I found a charge of $39.99 twice. I am disputing with my bank.

    • December 27, 2022 at 4:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Salt Lake, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

      I have also had a fraudulent charge from Abhelpline for 39.95. Unauthorized transaction by this company I will be disputing these fraudulent charges with my bank and let them take the appropriate steps to get my money refunded! I also will be calling theBetter Business Bureau with complaints and contacting any federal and state agencies to have this company investigated thoroughly! All the reviews and comments reflect repetitive abuse of consumer rights

      • January 7, 2023 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

        Exactly..I've been charged $39 and $4 on my debit card. I don't know how they got my account number,but my bank closed my card and I'm filing a dispute against them as well. Whomever they are they need to be shut down ASAP!

  • December 20, 2022 at 9:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Victorville, California, United States

    got scammed. 49.00 out of account. never heard of this.

    progive.com

  • December 5, 2022 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

    cancel your credit card and request a new one. The money they have taken is lost...write it off. We have all been "had"

  • December 3, 2022 at 1:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Chelan County, Leavenworth, Washington, United States

    Somebody tried to make me fraudulent charge on my debit card for $39.95 and I did not authorize it I don't even know where or who is 3995 is subscribing to

    • December 11, 2022 at 9:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Edison, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

      It just happened to me 833-596-2519 was the phone number of course it's either busy or they're not open for $39.95

    • December 3, 2022 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      This was canceled 10 minutes after I talked to a man also sent a email .I want my$39 put back in my bank

    • December 3, 2022 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      This was canceled 10 minutes after was I

  • November 27, 2022 at 9:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Chelan County, Leavenworth, Washington, United States

    My credit card was charged $39.95 for an unknown subscription. I will be disputing this charge as it was not authorized.

    • December 31, 2022 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Erie, Buffalo, New York, United States

      My card was charged $39.95 for an unknown subscription I will be disputing this charged as it wa5 not authorized

    • December 3, 2022 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunbury Township, Budd, Illinois, United States

      I would like this charge of 39.95 taken off My credit card put back on I don't even know What this is

      • December 4, 2022 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Harris County, Houston, Texas, United States

        Ok they just did my card as well a i want my money back on my card that was my insurance money and they took that

      • December 3, 2022 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

        39.95 didn’t order this put my money back don’t even know what this charge

    • December 2, 2022 at 6:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Hennepin, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

      I need this charge taken off my card I didn’t authorize it

      • December 2, 2022 at 6:30 AM by info

        Contact your bank for help.

        • December 3, 2022 at 1:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

          All ready talk to the bank

    • December 1, 2022 at 10:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Capitol View, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      So how I get a refund

  • November 27, 2022 at 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Odessa, Florida, United States

    This company also charged my credit card $39.95 as well on November 7, 2022.I will be calling my credit card company tomorrow as well as the number provided on the credit card statement. I just got my statement from the credit card company. Will see if I get the same runaround as everyone else...

    • November 29, 2022 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Carlsbad, California, United States

      they have charged my account 7 times now, originates from FLTHARC.Me on my mobil account info, 1st time phone number had no answer and said go to supportabhelplinecom where they charged a dollar refundable which online chat said subscription is closed 3-7 days for refund with conformation number, well they lied 2nd time I disputed with my bank which still hasnt been refunded so I keep my card locked, they have tried 6 more times but was declined because my card was locked forgot to lock back after using today and just got message 39.95 was just taking from my account, so inconvénient locking my card after using everytime,this is BS they have to be stopped

  • November 26, 2022 at 7:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesa, Grand Junction, Colorado, United States

    This company took 39.95 out of my debit account. I have never done business with this company. They are clearly a scam.

    • November 27, 2022 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Louisville, Kentucky, United States

      You b******s just took another $39.95 out of my account and I want it back! I just got this new card from additional $39.95 was stolen from my account. Well we are gonna get all up in your business because a little saying in America and that is ... FK AROUND AND FIND OUT *

  • November 20, 2022 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Yeah these pos's did the same thing to me they took 39.95 from my debit account and I blew them up and it kept saying their office was closed and then I got ahold of somebody online who's saying that they will cancel the subscription that I didn't even sign up for and return my money within a few business days

  • November 11, 2022 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Mine comes up as Wahtibiz.com and my card keeps blocking it.at first it was happening every day now it's like 2 or 3 times a week and I called the number as well and got the same bull ab helpline. Buyer beware.

  • November 10, 2022 at 12:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Got scammed by abhelp today for $39.95 got a number 844-775-5506 but they were closed and I sent several emails and left messages. I will have to stop my card and get a new one once I dispute the charge because I seriously doubt they will give back the money. Why has nobody sued this company yet? And how did they get my information?

    • December 2, 2022 at 10:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Maybe a class action lawsuit would get their attention.

      Of course they probably have several different names they go by.

      I sent them an email, no response, called them, "closed"

  • November 6, 2022 at 1:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    I have the. Same problem going to the bank Monday.

  • November 2, 2022 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Miltonvale, Kansas, United States

    I have never receive or requested your service and you have made a scam debit from my bank account. BAD BUSSINESS! I have research your company and will be reporting to the authorities of what your company Is doing to vulnerable people as if life is not difficult enough and here come the SCAMS. SHAME!

    • November 6, 2022 at 12:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Clayton Park West, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

      Please stop taking money out of my account. Sign by Alexandria W...

  • October 30, 2022 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Charge showed up on my Discover Card- they caught it and declined to authorize the charge. They are issuing me a new card number. Thanks Discover -saved me lots of time and trouble

  • October 30, 2022 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Pasco, Hudson, Florida, United States

    Same thing just happened to me. Same amount I am turning them in to the fraud department at my bank

  • October 28, 2022 at 3:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Hicksville, New York, United States

    I received a new credit card from Capital One the paperwork in the envelope said to go to Capital One / activate.com. when I went there immediately four sites popped up I just started with the first one so I could activate my card not knowing that they were a scam company and were using the website name fraudulently! I have since been in touch with my company and my card is now canceled and I will not be charged and I am going to receive a new card and knowing now the scams going on out there including AB helpline I know to go right to Capital One by telephone so no one can steal my information! I hope this helps someone out there from going through what I had to experience thank you for allowing me to try to help others!

  • October 22, 2022 at 8:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I was trying to link my phone to my computer today. Followed all the directions and a link opened up asking for my credit card number, said I wouldn't be charged. I DID NOT CLICK THE ACCEPT BUTTON, BUT THE PAGE FLASHED TO THE NEXT SCREEN, TELLING ME THANK YOU FOR MY PURCHASE! I'M FURIOUS! MY COMPANY CONTACTED ME BECAUSE OF "SUSPICIOUS" ACTIVITY. THE CHARGE WAS ALMOST $40.

    • October 30, 2022 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: North Carolina, United States

      Please take whatever this is off my card

    • October 22, 2022 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Brookhaven, Mississippi, United States

      I just received call from my bank about this charge! How did they get into my account? Letting bank handle this FRAUDULENT SITE!

  • October 20, 2022 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Elmore, Millbrook, Alabama, United States

    I want to cancel this I don't know what this is

    • October 29, 2022 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      I want to cancel whatever this is

  • October 9, 2022 at 1:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

    Look I don't know how I got into this website but I did I don't know what the website is about but anyway my bank account was charged a dollar and then it will charge $1.95 I don't know how I got into it so help I need to cancel

    • October 23, 2022 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Same thing happened to me. How did you deal with it?

  • October 4, 2022 at 6:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Oost-Vlaanderen, Sint-Niklaas, Flanders, Belgium

    Also just happened to my old father in Belgium... a monthly 49.00 EUR charge without his consent, sent to PRCSPRT.XYZ in Chypre... phone number is the same as AB Helpline.

    Let's hope that the Fortis bank can fix it.

  • October 2, 2022 at 10:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I'm currently going through this myself and just checked my account and they won't stop charging my card. Don't know what else to do except for cancelling my card

  • September 23, 2022 at 8:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    How can you get into my bank account and charge me $39.95 I am retired and only make 800 and some dollars a month this is absolutely devastating for me to pay this a lot of people wouldn’t understand that but a lot would I have no idea what this company is any kind of information would help me I’ll call my bank tomorrow and change my account I don’t know what else to do if you don’t help

    • October 1, 2022 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Irvine, California, United States

      Ditto sweetheart same just happened to me and I’m reporting them now

  • September 18, 2022 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Santa Ana, Santa Ana, California, United States

    I want my money put back I my bank account! You stole it without my permission!

  • September 8, 2022 at 8:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Germantown, Maryland, United States

    This is a scam, I did not purchase or have any dealings with this company! Never heard of it until it showed up on my credit card with a $39.95 charge! I have no idea how they got my credit card number! BIG SCAM!

    • October 1, 2022 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      How do I fix this. It just happened to me

    • September 24, 2022 at 12:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Spokane, Washington, United States

      It just happened to me too

    • September 12, 2022 at 12:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Same thing here? They got me 5x in 1 week! How do I stop it

      • September 16, 2022 at 10:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

        Same thing happened to me it’s a scam

  • September 8, 2022 at 6:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Flemish Brabant, Zaventem, Flanders, Belgium

    I also find out I have been scammed for 3 months from a company called Tursaki.com.

    They billed my Visa first for 1,95€, then 4,95€ later on 49€ for a total of 210€ allready.

    I had to block my card. No idea where they got my card number.

    The day of the first paiement I also subscribed for an account Tuya.com for controlling met heatpump. I think there must be a leak. But I don't remember using my credit card for this.

    Be aware and check your credit card transactions in detail, because the small amounts are not easy to notice.

  • September 7, 2022 at 3:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Princeton, New Jersey, United States

    contentbode.biz charged me 39.95 and was declined by my bank, getting a new card now

  • September 4, 2022 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Stony Creek Township, Fishersburg, Indiana, United States

    I had 2 scams on my statement one was solesurvivorent.com who used ABHelpline.com as the customer support who scams you again by getting your info pretending they will refund your $$ but instead you get charged by another scammed site. Then I had another charge with the web name NWLDMG.COM and it gave no telephone number on my statement for them, and you can't find anything online that they even exist. So, beware when your online and you think you only paying for one thing for $1.95 and it turns out to be totally more charges and someone totally different. Watch your account and call your fraud department.

  • September 3, 2022 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    I signed up for the United app yesterday, where the screen for tudum would show up unexpectedly. This happened a few times, but I always would resume my United application. This morning I received an email from Tudum, as if I had signed up with them. Tudum stole my last four digits of my credit card and my password! I am contacting my bank immediately. What a hassle.

    No need to contact Tudum - this is a scam. I will also contact United - as their site, where I give them my credit card info, is not secure.

    • September 28, 2022 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Berea, Kentucky, United States

      Basically the same thing happened to me. They just now charged my account a dollar and I immediately turned my card off. I guess I’ll be getting a new card.

  • August 30, 2022 at 8:04 AM by Amya1017 from: Downtown, Manchester, New Hampshire, United States

    I too was charged 39.95 from this place. It came up on my online bank account as sparkfromcandy.com. When I called the number associated with it, the voicemail said it was Abhelpline.com. This just happened to me last night and from what I'm reading here, they're not going to refund my account! I will give it a couple of days but will then report to my bank AGAIN! I just went through this in May with a different "company"!

  • August 21, 2022 at 3:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Clark, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    I have a cash app card that's being charged $29.95- $39 an I never ask for money to be talking off my card I dnt even no what is idocime is I think my son has something to do with this can someone please email me aat tighteyeds@gmail.com an explain this to me I need my money back

  • August 20, 2022 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Warrensburg, Missouri, United States

    They have done this to me also.

    I never authorized any money to be removed from my account!

    I’m more than infuriated!

  • August 18, 2022 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Parsons, Tennessee, United States

    Not only report this to bank and change card but also report this to police,the officers I talked to said the FBI is about to shut thees scammers down

    • October 22, 2022 at 11:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Brookhaven, Mississippi, United States

      It's a scam! It's the only way they make their money! Call bank AND BE SURE TO REPORT TO BETTER BUSINESS BUREAUS

  • August 15, 2022 at 7:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    My card is being charged several different amounts and they were all unauthorized purchases IV never been on these websites nor would I like to my bank will orosicute whom ever needed

  • August 13, 2022 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I have the same amount . I called they said it's third party billing

  • August 10, 2022 at 2:16 AM by an anonymous user from: North Creek, Bothell, Washington, United States

    Scam..call your bank

  • August 8, 2022 at 3:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    "They" whoever "they" are took $39.95 from my account that I did not authorize.I will now have to cancel my card and wait for a new one!Who do these evil scumbags think they are! I also will be filing a complaint against them.Just a reminder to them: Karma is a bi-h!

  • August 8, 2022 at 2:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Stratford Court, Boca Raton, Florida, United States

    Fraud alerts! I got one today. FILNDOC.COM. $39.95

    I don't know how they got my info as its a new card. Now I have to cancel it and wait for a new one.

  • August 6, 2022 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    They got me for the1.95. Then 4 days later, 39.95. it comes up

    STANWAT. Com. I've noticed on here the use different web site names to cover their activity. I don't know who they are and it wasn't authorized. They are located in the UK.

    Use a different card for online purchases where you can only put in the exact amount, but like I said I never gave them my info.

    • August 14, 2022 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      They just got me me for 39 Dollars that I didn't authorize Bobby G Moore

  • August 6, 2022 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    They just got me for the 1.95 then for 39.95.They are located in the UK. I filed a dispute with my bank. I don't know who they are or what the do. I didn't subscribe to anything. Live and learn.

  • August 3, 2022 at 6:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Scammed me too several times 3995 stupid thrives.

  • July 30, 2022 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Carbondale, Illinois, United States

    It's like we are the same person. That's exactly word for word how my experience and conversation went with this so called billing company

  • July 24, 2022 at 11:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    I just experienced the same issue.

  • July 22, 2022 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    They just got me for 39.95 to months in a row going to bank in morning to have this dealt with or I'm opening a fraud case if my money is not returned asap

    • July 24, 2022 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Davidson, Nashville, Tennessee, United States

      I didn't give you right to take money from me so I'm calling in morning and I will start a fraud case against you

  • July 16, 2022 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Kern, Tehachapi, California, United States

    AY.In.COM phone #8339221666 Texas

    I have no idea who this is. They have charged by debit card 3x's for $39.95 each month. I've contacted my bank, card is cancelled, pin # is cancelled too. I will be filing a fraud case also.

    Beware, scammers are out there!

  • July 15, 2022 at 4:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

    I was looking for an astrology website that would give me the position of the moon at a specific time. I was NOT interested in spending anything and this was an advertisement for free information. I was charged $1.95 and five days later I was charged $39.95. My bank alerted me both times. They said I am supposed to call D-Hop at 833-753-0092. I will try again tomorrow.

  • July 4, 2022 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I was charged $1.95 then $39.95 from this scam company! I thought I was ordering from Papa Johns online but instead was tudum the scam company instead. I sure hope my bank can stop this payment or I’m screwed and obviously will have to cancel this card and wait three good weeks for a new one at least. What a hassle. Whoever this is needs prosecuted to the fullest for this

  • July 3, 2022 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Midland, Texas, United States

    I just noticed a recurring payment on my bank account and have no idea who these people are! I am a widow and live on social security! I cannot put up with being scammed out of my money. I will report this to my bank Tuesday!

  • July 3, 2022 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I was just scammed for 39.95. Checked my online cc info. and charge was WLYGT.US. when you call the number you are directed to www.abhelpline.com, I chatted with someone there and they said they would refund charge. I hope so. I called my card issuer fraud department immediately and they canceled my card, said they will be refunding my card and investigating both companies involved in dispute.

  • June 30, 2022 at 3:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Junction, Colorado, United States

    They charged me $39.95 and I have NEVER done business with them, I am opening an investigation with my bank, the better business bureau and my local and state rep and senator. I called 844-912-3637 the number I was given off the name Mastodon.com which appears on my bank statement only to get a recording directing me to AB.Com which is also of no use. They had better hope my charges are taken off, I will open a class action lawsuit as well as contact American Greed if the charges remain!

    • September 4, 2022 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Duluth, Minnesota, United States

      Charged my Card $39.95 just got off the phone with the bank. My card is canceled now. Are you really going to do a class action lawsuit? That might be a good idea, if you do count me in. I have been reading all the messages from people who were scammed and I have wrote down all the web sites mentioned, the list is growing.

      Katherinemnusa@aol.com

    • July 4, 2022 at 6:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Urbana, Ohio, United States

      Just got one in my account today. Hopefully my bank will be open.

      • July 16, 2022 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Limestone County, Athens, Alabama, United States

        PS. My charge was listed as WHESLESC.COM

        • August 3, 2022 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

          I was charged $1.95 then $1.00 and today my bank notified me of fraud on my card for $39.95. From that same company. Keep you eye on your bank account.

      • July 16, 2022 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Limestone County, Athens, Alabama, United States

        Same here. Discover called me last month as they denied a charge and I told them they were right….I didn’t authorize it. Then, looked at my statement and they slipped one through on July 4th, while I was out of town. Says it is a recurring charge! Called and said they are closed until Monday. Went to the website they sent,e to and that was no help. I will call them Monday AM and then report to Discover.

    • July 2, 2022 at 6:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      This just happened to me, I have no idea who this is

  • June 29, 2022 at 9:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, Ohio, United States

    Put my money back in my account! This was an unauthorized transaction!.Kim Evans

  • June 25, 2022 at 11:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Chelan County, Leavenworth, Washington, United States

    I don't know why I was being charged for services. The amount $39.95 and was then reversed. I believe it was for knclas.com. I have no idea what this is.

    • August 23, 2022 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I got my bank statement sat and what I thought was 1 charge that I didnt authorize turned out to be un the amount anywhere from 1.95 19.95 39.95 and my god 89.95 I'm a wideo I'm trying to raise mour special needs daughter and these scum bags are taking out this month alone over a Thousand dollars I'm sorry I'm more than upset they have me over drawn I'm not ok with this I'm scared I called and they have a attitude I do t play games on my phone I dont know exactly what it's even for they told me take it up with my bank not my banks problem .please tell me what do we do people

      • September 4, 2022 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Duluth, Minnesota, United States

        Wow happened to me…so sorry, calling the bank is best

    • June 27, 2022 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      I got through to abhelpline and actually talked to an individual who said he would cancel a subscription to the scam company tudum.co. We'll see.

  • June 22, 2022 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    They tried charging $39.95 on my cash app don't know how they got my information can't get in contact with anyone they are using the name Cybst.us canceled card account this is fxxked up I'm homeless need all my money

    • June 25, 2022 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

      They took money from my account, put a stop to it. Bank is investigate them.

  • June 9, 2022 at 2:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Van Nuys, California, United States

    Scammed by tudum

  • June 7, 2022 at 9:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I just saw this on my account. It was too late to talk to someone at the number that I found. This is so scary.

  • June 5, 2022 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Sanford, Maine, United States

    I was charged too?

    This’s a newly issued card too?

    Now I have to pay for a new card too.

    Not getting the $ they fraudulently debited. I saw this on Netflix people fraudulent people’s accounts.

    Really sad 😞

  • June 4, 2022 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Stony Creek Township, Fishersburg, Indiana, United States

    They charged me a dollar than a dollar 95 and I called my bank and they can't block that certain Merchant they said I have to change cancel my card get a new one I'm reporting them to the Better Business Bureau Federal Trade Commission and everybody else I can think of

    • June 7, 2022 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

      I don't even know who or what it is.

  • May 28, 2022 at 1:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Beware with abhelpline.com I just had to call my credit card company and put a block on this company some how it directed me to their website just be careful

  • May 25, 2022 at 1:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    The same hung has been happening to me they have charged my account 39.95 for 3 months and I get the same messages when I try to live chat and I've emailed them several messages and still no response. I don't even know what company this is and how they were able to access my account and withdraw the almost 40.00. These people need to be prosecuted.

    • June 30, 2022 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Junction, Colorado, United States

      Yes same here, my bank blocked them but I need my card this next week so instead of replacing it right away they directed me to turn off my card then turn back on just long enough to use it then off.. what a hassle plus Im out the money!

  • May 14, 2022 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Chester, New York, United States

    Same thing happened to me. The company name is Superstreamin.com. Cancelled my card

  • May 7, 2022 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    They have done the same thing to me 1st it was 1.95 then 39.95. It says there closed but I'm done I'm contacting my bank an authority's for fraud it's crazy what people get away with these days. Thats what makes people go crazy an do crazy things.I work hard for what I have which isn't much I don't even make enough to eat half the time. What ugly people they are.

    • June 30, 2022 at 6:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Junction, Colorado, United States

      Yes and because of the horrible economy just like with other crimes scams like this are skyrocketing according to article I just read researching this... First time this happened to me...whole new world:(

  • May 7, 2022 at 5:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I checked my account this afternoon to find a charge for $39.95. I know I didn't make any purchases for that amount. I called my bank and am starting a fraud complaint and got a new card. I tried to call and got no answer. 833-561-&885. Message told me to go-to AB helpline.com. I did and found all these complaints. I went to Acomp.com, which is where the charges to my acct came from. I tried to chat with a gentleman called George via chat but he wouldn't talk to me. I then did more research and they were connected to another sight called Broodish International.com.So frustrating.

    • June 30, 2022 at 6:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Grand Junction, Colorado, United States

      I know same here, and my card is fairly new I have no idea where the got my info...very frustrating

  • May 1, 2022 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    I was charged $39.95 on my credit card for what I don't know. First called RUNWAY-PLAY.COM a woman who answered said she is from the Phillipines and doesn't know anything about the company she works for or their products she just is paid to answer calls. When I called again today a recording advised to contact www.ABHelpline.com.

    This is another scam company I am going to refer to FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION to report these frauds. If course I will have to cancel my card. What a pain.

  • May 1, 2022 at 5:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Www.ecmovs comes up on my bank statement-$39.95, call the # and a helpline.com came up! My cash app is getting hit also, I have a $1 in the account so they can't get anything. Here's a list of company's Sliphill;

    Connect Distribution;nimo;and gobodhelp

  • April 18, 2022 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    They are Contentbode.com, definitely a scam. I had to cancel my card. These crooks are relentless they tried to cheat me out of $39.99 then went for $5. The 1st charges were declined by my bank, the second were lower so they kept charging my card weekly. Total scam no direct contact and now I'm on www.abhelpline.com for them to stop. Nothing matters at this point my bank is investigating them for fraud.

  • April 18, 2022 at 8:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Yes, they're charging me too for what I don't know. I'm Glad I stumbled on this site.

  • April 17, 2022 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Temple, Texas, United States

    I got charged 39.99 on April 15th and I never even heard of the website that charged my card. When I called my bank they gave me the phone number and It is closed. I did not sign up for this and your company is a scam

  • April 13, 2022 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    On March the 8th they charged me 1.95 don’t know who these people are. Then on April 11th 4.95 and then on the 4th 39.95. Still don’t know how these people got my card.

  • April 10, 2022 at 11:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Wall, South Dakota, United States

    Eztm.com charged me $4.95 and withdrew the amount from my Direct express card without my consent.

  • April 8, 2022 at 8:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Basin, Wyoming, United States

    I have been hit for $39.95 and I have no idea who these people are. Does anyone know who SMAAMU is?This is totally ridiculous that we should be having to fight for our money back. I have numerous charges on my card that I have no idea as to who they are. So I'm calling and cancelling my card and have a new one issued,and it's ridiculous to have to do this.

    • May 5, 2022 at 4:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, New Jersey, United States

      The same thing happened to me, I canceled my card and got a new one and guess what? It's happening to my 1 month old new card but the company from my card asks me if I'm trying to spend 39.95 and I reply no, so they block it.

  • April 8, 2022 at 6:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Don't know who they are and/or how they got any of my information BUT because of the 80.00 that was not authorized to pay. I am homeless!

    2022 has been a complete disaster for me. And now I have to fight to get my money back and stop this c**p from happening again!

    Don't know where or how they got my information. I have never heard of them!

    • May 5, 2022 at 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, New Jersey, United States

      When I noticed it was happening to me, I looked thru my statements and went back 6 months and had about 6 different sites had taken anywhere from 9.99 to 39.99, it all together was nearly 400$ so I sat down and called them one by one and lo and behold they all refunded me by the next day...

      • July 4, 2022 at 6:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

        Who did you call to get it refunded? I wish I could find out and get them to stop taking my money so I don’t have to get a new card

  • April 3, 2022 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

    They did the same thing to me I don't even think I gave them my information. I'm p****d off. Now I have to change my card again...

  • April 2, 2022 at 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I need my money back. I am a senior citizen and live on a small budget.

    Please RETURN MY MONEY

    TERRY G...

    • May 7, 2022 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I want my money back.

    • May 5, 2022 at 4:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, New Jersey, United States

      Call them, it was no hassle, they needed the site it came from, the date it happened and the exact amount and the next day my money was back in my account but it's the aggravation that's a huge bother

      • August 6, 2022 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

        There is no site it came from. I gave no one the info.

  • April 2, 2022 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    They charged me 39.95 for what I don’t know. It just p****s me off. I would love to know for what did I didn’t give them permission to charge my card.

  • April 2, 2022 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Pampa, Texas, United States

    Same here $1.00 first then a 39.95 charge I don’t know anything about.

  • March 31, 2022 at 8:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Pulaski, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    They were doing the same to me I called my bank and pit in a fraud complaint. I also told them not to except any more charges from them then this month I was charged again

  • March 26, 2022 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Springs, California, United States

    They charged me $1.00 three times and were declined. Then they charged $39.95 and my bank sent me a fraud alert.

    Now I’m waiting for a new card…what an inconvenience!

    • August 3, 2022 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

      Same here. Know to wait for my card

  • March 12, 2022 at 3:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashtabula, Ohio, United States

    They charged me the same amount. my bank declined. I don't even know what they were charging me for. The number I called was 1-844-291-2170.

  • March 12, 2022 at 12:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    They charged me the same an idk what it is but I'm p****d

Comments Show More Comments (149)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Abhelpline a Scam? Review of abhelpline.com Customer Support Website