Is Roling Cart a Scam? Review of rolingcart.com Online Store

Roling Cart located at rolingcart.com is a fake online apparel store. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Is Roling Cart a Scam? Review of rolingcart.com Online Store

The Roling Cart Online Store

Roling Cart at rolingcart.com

Address: 4125 Hopyard Road STE.225 Pleasanton, CA 94588, USA

Phone: +1 (607) 318-8581

Email: Support@rolingcart.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 8, 2022 at 8:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Robertson County, Cedar Hill, Tennessee, United States

    Why Google presents these CROOKS ads after knowing (by all reviews) they are nothing but THIEVES I'll never know. Paypal as well is being complicit in their SCAM by honoring payments to them. I notified both Pay Pal & bank card while payment was pending & was told by both they could not "stop payment" & the transaction would have to complete before they could take any action!

    Rolingcart.com should be totally removed from the web & prosecuted for the FRAUDS they are! I HATE THIEVES!

  • May 5, 2022 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Total scam. I ordered two 50 lb. buckets of chlorine. PayPal showed sending money to Qiu Shang MeI for a different amount. I call the phone number several times and tried to email them but could not connect. Filed a dispute with PayPal and got a refund. I also contacted the Federal Trade Commission and filed a complaint but have not heard anything. The website is still up so they have not done anything. Disgusting!

  • May 4, 2022 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Haines City, Florida, United States

    Supposably Rolling Cart is closed. That's not true nor are they just a clothing store. I ordered a pool on may 1,2022. On May 3rd it was still processing after they said it would be shipped out in two days. I called their number no answer called couldn't be completed. Their out of calif. The number they have listed is NY.

    Contacted my bank for refund 3 days later..Roling Cart already took my money Waiting to see if my bank can get it back. WHAT BOTHERS me more than anything is they say they donate to the Children's Hospital. When I read that I thought that was enough to believe these people that they really wanted to help along with giving to the Children's Hospital shipping was free. I'm Disgusted. I have a daughter that's on a ventilator that's spent a lot of time on

    Children's hospital. These sick people need to be brought to Justice!

  • May 3, 2022 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Stony Creek Township, Fishersburg, Indiana, United States

    Ordered merchandise and never received it. No confirmation email. No answer to emails, phone would ring until disconnected, no answer. Got refund from Paypal, so at least got my money back. BUYER BEWARE. A shady operation. At my age I should have known better.

  • May 3, 2022 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    It's a scam. I ordered from here and they sent me a tracking number for someone else's package.

  • April 30, 2022 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    It is definitely a scam

  • April 29, 2022 at 11:32 AM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    This is a total scam. Does not confirm order. When they charge your account payment is to an individual Michael Veldez. They send you a phony delivery with a usps tracking number that is delivered to a different address. When you look up the charge to your account it says they are a travel company. Their site says they are in California, but their number is a number in New York that no one answers. Their email address sounds like an individual and they do not respond.

  • April 25, 2022 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Flagstaff, Arizona, United States

    I ordered something from them and how do we know it's a scam they use PayPal also how does Paypal not know this or Amazon? They refer to them to ad this is there over stock and unclaimed merchandise. But I do have to say my pending payment is to a

    HAN FEIYU I don't know who that is so I did call PayPal and they gave a confirmation number so we will what happens but if I don't receive PayPal will refund my money so I'm praying this company is not a fake I like the stuff they have ...concern customer

    • April 28, 2022 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      I know it was too good of a deal

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Roling Cart a Scam? Review of rolingcart.com Online Store