Glacier Bank Scam Text Alert - Account Placed Under Review

Glacier Bank Scam Text Alert - Account Placed Under Review

The Glacier Bank scam text below, which claims the recipients' account has been placed under review, is being sent by online scammers. The aim of the scammers is to trick potential victims into clicking the link in it which goes to the fake and phishing Glacier Bank website: '8-glacier .site' that steals personal and financial information.

TheGlacier Bank Text Scam

Glacier Bank Scam Text Alert

/no subject/ Glacier Alerts: Your Account has been placed under review. Please visit 8-glacier.site/ to prevent further account closure

If you have received a "Glacier Bank" text scam, please share it in a comment below. Include the telephone number it came from. This will help inform others and prevent them from becoming victims.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Donate

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 90)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 25, 2023 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    This was the text I received...

    GLACIER: For Security reasons, we have restricted your account. verify now https://www.scmhrd.edu/wp-admin/login/GlacierBank

    I sure am tired of these scams!

  • January 13, 2023 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Missoula, Montana, United States

    (Your Account has been_locked due to security_reasons) 9:38:59 AM-visit restore-glaciersignin.me to verify_&_Secure now!

    Received from glacier_mobile@mmsalerts.me

  • December 17, 2022 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Email text alert to my phone from: glacier@mobilealerts.me

    (We Received a Debit Authorization Of $899.99) If unrecognized Visit glacieralertnow.me Before 11:59PM today to Stop and Cancel

    Dec 17th, 2022

    I do not have an account.

  • December 13, 2022 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    (Your billpay of $840.75 has been_submitted-6:25:54 AM) visit glacierbillpay-verify.me to review/cancel now.IF THIS IS NOT YOU

    • December 20, 2022 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Ravalli, Hamilton, Montana, United States

      I got this same text with a different amount. Knew right away it was a scam.

  • December 12, 2022 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Riverside, Palm Springs, California, United States

    Hello, I just received a text that claimed to be from glacier-service@security-mms.me. They were trying to get me to log in to autpayglacier-logon.me, I assume this is a scam. How should I report it and what should I do?

  • December 4, 2022 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States

    (We received your debit_authorization of $655.50) visit secure-glacierpayments.me before 3:59 pm to cancel if this was NOT YOU

    I received this text December 4, 2022

  • November 27, 2022 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairfield, Montana, United States

    This came to my phone from glacierdebit@smsnotification.me:

    "(we received your debit_authorization_5:52:44 AM) in the (amount of $177.45) NOT YOU? verify at secureglacierlogon.me/logon or contact us!"

    Seems scammy to me.

  • November 26, 2022 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    From this Email: glacier_pay@smsnotifications.me

    Text: “(we received your debit_authorization_7:46:10 PM) in the (amount of $483.50) NOT YOU? visit secureglacierlogon.me/restore to can”

  • November 25, 2022 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Van Nuys, California, United States

    I got one that says "(we received your debit_authorization_7:20:41 PM)in the (amount of $754.56) NOT YOU? visit secure-glaclerbnk.me/logon to cancel or c" and then got another one from same saying almost the exact same thing with a different time and says to visit secureglacier-dispute.me/verify. Just thought I'd add it to the list of text scams trying to be glacier bank.

  • October 16, 2022 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Platte, Columbus, Nebraska, United States

    GLACIER-BK Pending DEBIT transaction has been initiated on your debit card at T-MOTORS, Visit hadavar.co.il/glacierbnk/ to STOP

    From: glacierbank@mobile.com

  • September 26, 2022 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    [GIacier AIert]: your access is Iocked and under review because we noticed some actions, visit https://lk.tc/Yd8ma to unIock now

    786-819-1304

  • September 21, 2022 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    From 206-387-5530

    Glacier Alert: your access is blocked because we observed unusual update, visit http://glacier.us to recover now

  • August 16, 2022 at 8:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    5127674600 this is the number it came from ...

  • August 8, 2022 at 2:03 AM by an anonymous user from: La Junta, Colorado, United States

    From 1(772)259-3849

    Glacier: Account on hold due to phone update to 140680 ***if not you, reverse this action on Main/Login homepage hxxps://enlightenhive.com/Glacier-help

  • August 4, 2022 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    From: (213) 561-7942

    GLACIER *: Incomplete profile information. You are required to update your GLACIER account information hxxps://gleaciaerbanlx.cfd/?security=update

  • July 30, 2022 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalispell, Montana, United States

    Glacier Alert: A Payment of $769.99 has been pre-authorized at CVS***. Reply YES to APPROVE or Login here: hxxps://eft-fund.com/ to CANCEL this order.

  • June 20, 2022 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    From 1 (270) 203-5228

    GLACIER ALERT:Your account has been placed under review on 06/20/2022 Go to: https://glacier-becfam.servebeer .com/member/GlacierBank /Main/Login.html to resolve and prevent further account closure

  • June 19, 2022 at 12:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    From 1 (626)418-6105

    GLACIER ALERT: Your membership access has been restricted due to dub...

  • June 16, 2022 at 10:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Chelan County, Leavenworth, Washington, United States

    From 18886081783

    GLACIER ALERT:

    Your account have been placed under review on 06/15/2022 Go to https://glacier-secfam.servehttp.com /indexfamily to resolve and prevent further account closure

  • June 16, 2022 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Moss Bay, Kirkland, Washington, United States

    From (218)229-6456

    GLACIER ALERT: Your account has been placed under review on 06/16/2022 Go to:https://glacier-tecfam.duckdns.org/ member/GlacierBank/Main/ Login/html

  • June 16, 2022 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    From 270-613-1191

    GLACIER ALERT:Your account has been placed under review on 06/16/2022 Go to:https://glacier-famsec.duckdns.org/ member/GlacierBank /Main/Login.html to resolve and prevent further account closure

  • June 15, 2022 at 4:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Westside, Missoula, Montana, United States

    From support@safety-keys.com

    GlacierBank-Alert: Your account has been limited for security reasons, attend (a link) to verify immediately.

  • June 14, 2022 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    This what I got today.

    GlacierBank: Suspicious activities we've locked your Glacier Debit and online card. To unlock your account visit: hxxps://flyltdstore.com/iGlacier/GlacierBank

    From number: 17042360976

  • June 10, 2022 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Billings, Montana, United States

    I received a Glacier bank alert questioning if a charge against my account from a 1 708 336 7970.

    Internet site to 'visit' was

    hxxps://nofacoph.com/GlacierAlert/GlacierLogin

  • June 7, 2022 at 8:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Carson City, Nevada, United States

    I have received this text:

    Glacier: Pending DEBIT transaction has been initiated on your debit card at BIOPTECH, to approve/deny bioptechs.com/glacier.

  • June 7, 2022 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    norepmy@glacierbank.com

    Glacier: Pending DEBIT transaction has been initated on your debit card at BIOPTECH, to Approve/deny bioptechs.com/glacier/

  • June 7, 2022 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne Beach, Florida, United States

    GLACIER BNK_msg: Val!date your Account lNF0 here https://ko.gl/bZIga to prevent possible limitat!ons due to unusual activ!ty found on your account.

    1 201 757 5521

  • June 7, 2022 at 4:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I don’t even have a glacier bank account not had ever heard of it, but wanted to pass on the number to help.

    From: 612-834-9667

    GLACIER ALERT: Your account is under review. Please verify your info via: https://lauraproenza.com/Glacier/GlacierBank to avoid Account CLOSE OFF.

  • June 6, 2022 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    Got message from 2702038050 scam it said "GLACIER Security Alert! Your account has been temporarily limited due to suspicious activities. To remove restriction click https://letssalsanow.com/VerifyGlacier/GlacierBank

  • June 5, 2022 at 5:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Laurel, Montana, United States

    Received text message from 1-917-518-5891. Glacier Fraud: Auto payment $99.00 to JE through Bill Pay was Sent To stop this payment visit bills pay. safeaccct-on-.com/Glacier-Alert and follow the bill steps

  • June 4, 2022 at 11:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Sherwood-Tualatin South, Wilsonville, Oregon, United States

    Received this text from 1 (866)256-3098

    "GLACIER ALERT : Your account has been placed under review on 06/04/2022 Go to: https://glacier-secure.myvnc.com/bankindex to resolve and prevent further account closure."

    I deleted the text. Don't even know what Glacier is.

  • June 2, 2022 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Chelan County, Leavenworth, Washington, United States

    I got a text from 1 786-870-6614

    Claiming an unusual login but I don't even know what glacier is. So I ignored it.

  • June 2, 2022 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

    GLACIER ALERT : On your account $454.49 auto withdrawal has been requested from an IP address (184.26.18.2) if this was not, make sure to correct that immediately by clicking hxxps://seccureeconnection.com/Glacier to cancel.

  • May 31, 2022 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Bozeman, Montana, United States

    1 (813) 647-2333 >

    Text Message

    Yesterday 10:24 PM

    GLACIER ALERT : Pay-

    ment to QT through Bill

    Pay was sent. to stop

    this payment, please log

    in to Bill Pay stpayout.=

    com/Glacier-Fraud and follow the bill steps

    Also received same exact text from 1 (904)-749-3269

  • May 30, 2022 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalispell, Montana, United States

    Received a text from glacierbank@verify.com

    Text Reads:

    GIaclier Msg

    Security Update!

    A Payee was added AutomaticaIIy cIick veveme1g.ddns.net if this was not you

  • May 30, 2022 at 8:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalispell, Montana, United States

    Received a text from glacierbank@verify.com asking me to verify my account.

  • May 27, 2022 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Billings, Montana, United States

    I received this text from 1 571-516-1720 & deleted ot:

    Glacier Alert: Payment to JE through Bill Pay was sent. To stop this payment,please log in to Bill Pay pat-pay.com/Glacier-Billpay and follow the bill steps

  • May 25, 2022 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I received the following text message from 310-906-8237:

    RBFCU ALERT: Your account has been restricted due to unusual activity please verify your identity at hxxp://rbfcu.defaultlogon.org

  • May 24, 2022 at 12:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I received the following message from glacier Bank I don't have an account there so I know this one's a scam.

    GLACIER FRAUD PROTECTION: We locked your card due to numerous transactional attempts from Fourseasons. Please visit http://www.fourseasonsgutterguard.com.au/verify_login/Main/Login.html to review your details.

  • May 23, 2022 at 12:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    New link sent in the scam texts: hxxp://secureglacier.accessrd.info/

    Got three messages from two different numbers in a row, listed below

    (571) 516-0898

    Glacier Alert: Account locked due to many failed login attempt,if this wasn't you, visit hxxps://secure-clientacct.com/GLACIER-ONLINE to view validate your acct

    (Same number as above but didn’t come in on the same text stream, also alerting to the fact it is a scam)

    Glacier Alert: Account locked due to many failed login attempt,if this wasn't you, visit hxxps://secure-clientacct.com/GLACIER-ONLINE to view validate your acct

    (310) 906-8237

    GLACIER ALERTS: Your membership has been suspended due to unusual activity please verify your identity at hxxp://secureglacier.accessrd.info

  • May 22, 2022 at 9:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Billings, Montana, United States

    Received a GLACER ALERT TEXT FROM PHONE # 471-620-2074 CONTACT hxxp://trusser.in/r/6e73yDW to verify your information.

  • May 18, 2022 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Moss Bay, Kirkland, Washington, United States

    / Notice to Customers! / GLACIER ALERT:

    Dear Subscriber, this process is mandatory, and if not completed in the nearest time your account may be subjected to temporary suspension.

    Please follow the activation link

    https://luxurycoastalrealtors.com/webglacierbank to verify

    This is the text I keep getting no phone just an email address

  • May 17, 2022 at 9:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Kahului, Hawaii, United States

    I received a text from 571-516-1800 saying an attempt was made to deliver the package to you but could not be completed because your delivery address is incorrect. A website was included. Looked wrong so I googled it and found this info

  • May 17, 2022 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    Received a text scam from 571.516.1800 directing me to call 866.976.5397 and let me know that $827.51 dollars had been deducted for my last order #182199.

    Please find them and sned them in the deepest levels of h**l.

    • May 17, 2022 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      I got this same one just now.

  • May 15, 2022 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    Just received one as well from glacierbank@support.com with the following message:

    “GLACIER Alerts: Your Account has been placed under review. Please visit 1-glacier06.us/ to prevent further account closure“

    Very happy I copied and searched up the message on Google and found this article. Thanks to that and this comment section I now know for sure it’s a scam. Thanks to everyone still sharing as it helps keep the scam info current for new victims! Will now block this email👍

  • May 14, 2022 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Big Horn, Basin, Wyoming, United States

    Received a text message today, May 14th 2022 to my iPhone from the email address “glacierbank@support.com”

    With the following message;

    GLACIER Alerts: Your Account has been placed under review. Please visit 1-glacier08.us/ to prevent further account closure

    I got one about a month ago too, but deleted it. Only looked it up online after I got the second one. I have since blocked that email.

  • May 14, 2022 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I received this text from 201.952.0228

    [GLAClER-NOTlCE]:Please visit glacierlocal.sytes.net/login to reverify your detail and unlock your access due to inappropriate use of our service agreement.

  • May 13, 2022 at 6:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Phone number is 6892478530. They wanted to know about a purchase in Butte mt.

  • May 11, 2022 at 11:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I get the text messages, but don't open them as I don't use the Glacier app on my phone. I do not have a phone number associated with the message so can't block the sender... know its a scam, but after 4 or 5 times, don't know how to stop the texts from coming. Any suggestions?

  • May 11, 2022 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Holly Ridge, North Carolina, United States

    (Glacier Bank) Online access is on hold due inadequate use. check here (//asypakistan.com/GlacierBank) to verify details... poor english, and pakistan? no phone number, its from Alerts itsalerts.com

  • May 11, 2022 at 4:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    The name associated with the phone number is Darywn Chern Md and the phone number the text came from is 480-621-0675.

    Of course, I don't bank with Glacier Banks, I certainly know how to correctly spell Darwin and I know MD is the right way to abbreviate for a doctor. These scammers are sneaky, but stupid 😉🤣

  • May 10, 2022 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Mine was from (406)290-6941, and says ‘GLACIER: Your account was signed in to a Chrome (Mac OS X) close to Waco, tx if that wasn’t you, visit glacierbk.duckdns.org to deactivate device.’

    The errors are theirs, and what’s really annoying is I don’t bank here. So. Stupid.

  • May 10, 2022 at 12:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Circle, Montana, United States

    Mine was from support@glacier.com

  • May 10, 2022 at 12:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

    Received Text from phone #786.247.7242:

    Glacier Alerts : ATTN suspicious activities detected on you account, please secure now https://lotoflocal.com/glaceir.org/Glacierb

    Deleted Text right away!

  • May 10, 2022 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Missoula, Montana, United States

    Received the text from 1 (754) 303-2374

  • May 9, 2022 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    I just received the following text scam today and it came from phone number 213-921-0424. I do not have an account with any bank with the name Glacier in it:

    Glacier Alerts : A transaction of $400.00 is pending on your account reply YES to authorize or follow here giacieralert.sytes.net to review/cancel

  • May 9, 2022 at 3:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Montana, United States

    I don’t have one with glacier bank and my credit file was already locked. This is what I got

    GLACIER BANK : We have locked your account due to suspicious activities on 05/09/2022. Go to: https://next2hit.com/secure/GlacierBank/Main/Login.html to resolve

  • May 9, 2022 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    5/9/2022 text message from glacier alert:

    Glacier Alerts : A transaction of $400.00 is pending on your account reply YES to authorize or follow here giacieralert.sytes.net to review/cancel

    Came from phone #786-689-6244

  • May 9, 2022 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Missoula, Montana, United States

    My husband and I live in Montana and today he received a text from them saying he has a 300 dollar pending charge bur he doesn't even bank with them. We deleted the text right away.

  • May 8, 2022 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    I don't have an account at Glacier, but got this text:

    Glacier -Did you authorize the following sign-in request for your Online ID at 07:21 PM? Reply YES; IF not, VISIT glaciertrustee.info to secure Access (ID6

    From 424-335-8544

  • May 8, 2022 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Montana, United States

    1 (571) 456-2916

  • May 7, 2022 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I've received multiple text scams about Glacier, but these are the 2 most recent:

    16234193515

    GLACIER: We have locked your account due to suspicious activities on 04/20/2022. Go to: https://securedaccountverificationglacierbancorpauth.engemex.com/GLACIER/GlacierBank/Main/Login.html to resolve

    14103204794

    Glacier Fraud: We notice Dubious activity on your account,to retain your membership access visit pro-alerset.com/Glacier-Alert to review/update information

  • May 7, 2022 at 8:20 PM by info

    Scam: (Glacier Bank:) We lock your Debit due to irregular activity. Please visit 

    hxxps://tinyurl.com/2bmeaph7 to verify

  • May 7, 2022 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Scobey, Montana, United States

    (406)221-8980

    Saying my profile was accessed from a chrome device near waco, Tx

  • May 7, 2022 at 12:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

    ‘Glacier ‘Bank: A pending payment Was Attempted On Your Account, NOT YOU? Please Secure Now At;https://teemwokr.cf/Glac

    From 503-917-4135 May 7 2022. I do not have a 406 number or account

  • May 6, 2022 at 6:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I received two over the past week

  • May 6, 2022 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Cedar City, Utah, United States

    May 6, 2022 at 1:15pm I got this message. (I have a 406 mobile number but don't have a Glacier bank account):

    GlacierBk:You recently scheduled a NFC ATM withdrawl using Samsung Pay DT-05/06/2022.If this was NOT you visit: tinyurl.com/00mybk00famI

    Text came from glacierbank@support.com

    Previously, on May 1, 2022 at 3:21pm I got this message.

    Glacier Alert: Your debit card has been blocked due to an unusual activity visit: hxxps://internazi.org/Glacierbank to verify.

    Text came from glacierbank@csgsy.net

    I Googled Glacier bank. They are a legit bank but someone is impersonating them. They asked you to forward the fraudulent texts to: stopfraud@glacierbank.com

    Since we all need to be wary of any message, Google them yourselves. Maybe if we all send to Glacier Bank's fraud team, they can find and prosecute the buggers.

  • May 5, 2022 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Just got this message:

    Glacier Alert : A transaction of $300 is pending on your account reply YES to authorize or follow here Glacier.sytes.net to review/cancel

    929-583-7651 is number it came from

  • May 5, 2022 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalispell, Montana, United States

    Just got one from

    703 -640-4117

    • May 6, 2022 at 9:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Montana, United States

      We’re in Montana too and I received 2 messages today

  • May 4, 2022 at 7:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I don't even bank with glacier but I received a text. Came from 571-516-1800.

  • May 4, 2022 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    My "alert" came from an email:myglacierbank@support.com ...yup I clicked it and sure enough, test charges came through from Bank of America. I called my bank, First Security Bank of Bozeman; the rep flatly told me there's nothing the bank would do to assist me.I literally begged for assistance with outstanding checks. I can't get my accounts out of there fast enough...

  • May 3, 2022 at 8:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    I got a text tonight from 17073132818 about the support@glacieralert.com.

  • May 3, 2022 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Gallatin, Bozeman, Montana, United States

    From phone number 1(840)-200-7102

    Glacier Alert. Your online access has been temporarily blocked due to unusual activity, update your details at hxxps://mt3b.link/r/reg

  • May 2, 2022 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

    Received from phone number 17073132818

    [Support@GlacierAlert.com] Your account has been Placed Under Review, Please Visit this Link Immediately https://mub.li/URPJg to amend your account .

  • May 2, 2022 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

    I received a message on my phone from “Glacier Bank” that my acct was under review. I did not open the message.

    Their tel # is 726-200-6864.

  • May 1, 2022 at 4:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    I received a fraud alert on my phone from 1 406 849 0884 that my account has been placed under review with Glacier Bank, which I have no account there.

  • May 1, 2022 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Helena, Montana, United States

    Glacier Alert:Your Account has been placed under review. Please visit t1-glacier.site to prevent further account closure.

    From #: glacierbank@supoort.com

  • April 30, 2022 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    From 1410200511:

    FRM:Glacierbank@cwgsy.net

    MSG:Glacier Alert: Your account is placed under review due to some recent transactions,please visit: https://this-much.com to verify.

  • April 30, 2022 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    5757771688

    Glacier Alerts : A transaction of $400.00 is pending on your account reply YES to authorize or follow here glacieralert.sytes.net to review/cancel

  • April 30, 2022 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    I received one of these texts from the number 936-363-7100 reading "Glacier Alert: we notice changes in your contact information which require your attention, click https://mub.li/URPJg to confirm it wasn't you"

  • April 30, 2022 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Fairfield, Montana, United States

    Received from Phone Number 1 240-946-0266 :

    Glacier Customer alert: Your account compromised or misused by unauthorized access. Verify here https://dietfiniti.com/Glacier/login.us for protection.

  • April 30, 2022 at 2:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    I got a text from this number 4067175993 from this glacier bank with and the a link to go to also as well to...

    (This is what it said in the text-

    [Support@GlacierAlert.com] Your account has been Placed Under Review, Please Visit this Link Immediately https://redstoneoperations .com/glacierfamily/ GlacierBank/Main/Login.html

    There's the info from this nu

  • April 29, 2022 at 7:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Billings, Montana, United States

    Received text scam with link with number 1410100030

  • April 29, 2022 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Draper, Utah, United States

    Received scam text with link. Sent from info@glacier.com

  • April 28, 2022 at 8:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Glacier Alert: your account has been placed under review to some recent transactions. Please visit: hxxps://ihmc.com.np/GlacierBank

    I don’t even have an account with this bank nor do I live in Montana. I do have a Montana phone number. I did not hit on the link. I googled the web address and it came up as unknown. Straight up SCAMMERS!

  • April 25, 2022 at 10:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Great Falls, Montana, United States

    Glacier Alerts: Your Account has been placed under review. Please visit fam3glacier.com/ to prevent further account closure

    Just got this one

    • April 26, 2022 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Billings, Montana, United States

      My text was from an email account; glacierbank@support.com . Same info as the above posts but link was 1user-glacier.com.

Comments Show More Comments (89)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Glacier Bank Scam Text Alert - Account Placed Under Review