Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Previous Next

www.CrushVids.com is a Phishing or Fake Facebook Website

www.CrushVids.com is a Phishing or Fake Facebook Website

The website "www.CrushVids.com" is a phishing or fake Facebook website. The website was designed to steal your Facebook user name and password, by taking you to a fake Facebook login page and asking you to sign in. If you asked to click on a link to this website to sign into your Facebook account, please do not.


If you receive any Facebook post, Tweet (Twitter), or an email with the message: "Hey guys skip to 1:26 i seen u in thiss viddeoo searchh ur name on –>www .CrushVids.com", please do not go to the website address in the post or message.

Going to the website www.CrushVids.com, will take you to the Facebook phishing web site: www.fiziboukzz.com or www.fizibookzs.com.

If you enter your Facebook user name and password on this bogus web page it will be sent to the hackers or scammers behind this phishing web page. With access to your Facebook account, these cybercriminal criminals will use your Facebook account to send spam, malicious content or links to all your Facebook friends.

Now, if you have already entered your Facebook credentials on this phishing Facebook web page, please change your Facebook password right now. You can click here to change it.

So, never click on a link to sign into your Facebook account. Always go directly to facebook.com by typing the website name "www.facebook.com" in your web browser address bar and pressing the "Enter" key or "Go" button.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Oct 30, 2013 at 10:21 PM by info

    It seems your friend's Facebook account may have been compromised. He/she may have installed a malicious Facebook application that is sending these message from his/her account. Ask your friend to change his/her Facebook password and remove unknown applications from his/her account.

    For information about removing a Facebook application, please click here.


  • Posted: Oct 30, 2013 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Milan, Tennessee, United States

    My friend kendle is who is telling me to go to this site. why would she dp that??


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.