Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Previous Next

Beware of topskeys.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

2017-10-04T21:37:25 -  +
Beware of topskeys.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

The website or online store www.topskeys.com, which claims to sell luxury watches, is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting topskeys.com.


The Fraudulent Online Store - www.topskeys.com


The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jan 25, 2018 at 2:52 AM by an anonymous user from or near: São Paulo, Brazil

    I lost my money too ... and now they are asking me to pay the shipping to resend the package. Unfortunately, the Police did not do anything.



  • Posted: Dec 21, 2017 at 7:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    They are now using the website fitsviews.com. I’m pretty sure I just got ripped off. Saw their deals on IG and couldn’t resist the price. I guess what they say “if it’s to good to be true” it is!


  • Posted: Dec 12, 2017 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: New Bern, North Carolina, United States

    I knew the items were knockoffs but did expect a functional product. The first time I tried to set the date and time the watch stem pulled out of the watch body. They have been giving me the run around for two weeks and want me to pay about the value of the watch to send it back or the same to replace the watch.


  • Posted: Dec 5, 2017 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I ordered Pandora charms on the 25th of November. Immediately after ordering I e-mailed them to cancel the order. They wanted to know why I'm cancelling, and I said I'm worried that it is not original. They replied to say it is original. I phoned my bank to stop the transaction, which they couldn't do. Eventually, Keysshows e-mailed me to say that they don't deliver to South Africa?? It has now been 2 weeks and I haven't heard a word from them! I am writing the money off as a lesson well learned and I hope they rot in hell!!


  • Posted: Nov 19, 2017 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States

    Has anyone ever had their watches show up. Are is this just a big scam? And did anyone have any luck by calling your bank to get a refund on there account. I have been waiting for six weeks.



    • Posted: Nov 27, 2017 at 10:46 AM by an anonymous user from or near: San Antonio, Texas, United States

      It's a scam! They sent me a fake tracking number a week ago and it still is showing up as invalid. As well, they will not respond to emails.


  • Posted: Oct 26, 2017 at 12:05 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dela Paz Norte, Central Luzon, Philippines

    I ordered 2 rolex daytona watches amounting to $219 each and I haven't received the items yet. It's been 20 days now...


  • Posted: Oct 18, 2017 at 3:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I just want to add that I bought a LV bag from them for my wife. I got the bag after 15 days, but the quality is just awful, very very poor.

    I emailed them about the false advertisement and wanted a refund,But was told that they would deduct $65 for their postage and 25% off for restocking and I needed to mail it back. That meaning pretty much $0 left for the refund .

    Please don't buy anything from them. Scammers.


  • Posted: Oct 15, 2017 at 10:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I ordered a watch on topskeys its tempting with the price so cheap so I order one omega lady's watch and now I receive an email from them that it was sold out.

    They told me to choose another one but when I go to there website cant find it. And now I am suspecting the are scammers.

    Hope Facebook wouldn't post that. I just seen there advertisement in Facebook.


  • Posted: Oct 15, 2017 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Just want to know where is my purchased watch , it's been so long and you guys told me it has been shipped



  • Posted: Oct 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Rw 02, Jakarta, Indonesia

    They keep changing the website name, now is: coolsseels. The website content is quite similar with the same logo. Check the web at: who.is
    This fraud web is registered by Trina Villarreal, Austin, US


  • Posted: Oct 6, 2017 at 8:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Yogyakarta, Indonesia

    I just read this warning last night while I made transaction on topskeys website 3 days ago, I was shocked to read this and strengthen my suspicious. when I proceed the payment on website the invoice was in usd $, but then the CC company sent sms confirmation with different currency in (CNY) then I sent email to topskeys...no reply n response, my suspicious is even more till I read this last night and I took a decison to call my credit card company to block my credit card... I just hope that my decision was right to prevent fraud risk.


    • Posted: Oct 7, 2017 at 10:23 AM by Jcfoster30 from or near: Stockton, California, United States

      I just cancel my credit card as well .... but I did ask a question to customer care asking if the products were fake and they replied 5 days later with this return email from customer care: service@customervipservice.com


  • Posted: Oct 5, 2017 at 4:13 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tampa, Florida, United States

    Does anyone have the return address for this topskeys.com company?


 Show More Comments (14)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.