"Onsales" is a Fraudulent Online Store - Stay Away

Onsales is a Fraudulent Online Store - Stay Away

Would you share this Article with others?  +

"Onsales" at www.onsales.sale is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting onsales.sale.

"Onsales" at www.onsales.sale

"Onsales" at www.onsales.sale

2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE



Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 29, 2019 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    Is there any way to get your money back?

    • January 29, 2019 at 2:14 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • January 4, 2019 at 5:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark

    I bought the Snapmaker 3D form them, I was wondering if I wrote the e-mail address incorrect since I got no response, except the confirmation on their site that the transaction was succesfull and I should be patient, well here I am two months later, still with no response.

    They took 400DKK as the Snapmaker 3D costed and I got nothing, and 400DKK isn't nothing for me since imy in 8th grade with no income. There should be a way to stop these guys!

    I found other sites the own like: Quick-Mall, Topbazaar Shop, Creative Mall, Joymeet, Bestgift, Vipjac, Xcdour, Byraft . and it just goes on.

  • December 21, 2018 at 2:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Sofia, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria

    Now they act through several more "online stores": supertime.online and btmd.online.

    Glad I found your site before I coughed them 80 bucks. It's all the same "customer support" address: support@cpjus.com

  • December 8, 2018 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Salalah, Dhofar, Oman

    I paid a small amount but it is my money and it is gone. It was cut fast from my card.

    I call bank and they told me no chance of getting the cash back. Dont buy from them.

    • December 12, 2018 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Fernando de la Mora, Central, Paraguay

      Same here. Scamed for 60usd. Stay away

  • December 7, 2018 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Santiago, Region Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

    They charged an amount greater than the one specified in the shopping cart and they mailed not sending the mail confirming and accepting the purchase, however they made the credit card immediately.

    I recommend that these data do not buy this portal and disclose them on social networks.

  • December 7, 2018 at 4:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Not trying to be an A***e here but really guys.If it's way too good to be true. Then it is.

    Just read their terms and conditions lol.

  • December 5, 2018 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Beaverton, Oregon, United States

    My mother made a purchase on www.onsales.sale without realizing it was a fraudulent site and they took the money from her account but never sent her a confirmation number.

    So when I looked into it I found this site and told her to contact her bank. There has to be a way to shut down these idiots from continuing to steal peoples money. or banks should automatically deny any pruchase from these kind of sites without a secured authorization.

    Thankfully my bank sends me text messages to alert me of suspicious activity and I have to ok or deny the transactions.

  • December 4, 2018 at 4:08 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Yes the card details are distributed through Cyprus, then redirected to London. It is a paid PO box with no authentic business addressee.

  • December 4, 2018 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Mosul, Nineveh, Iraq

    Yes, It is fraud site that will steal your money.


    If you trapped call your bank to return your money back.

    And keep away from FACEBOOK advertisers.

    Facebook DO NOT check their advertising site and may deal with them too.

  • December 4, 2018 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Almere Stad, Flevoland, Netherlands

    Why doesn't Facebook check their advertisors on legitality! It is very frustrating to see offers and later to find out it is all scam.

    • December 22, 2018 at 6:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Upper Providence, Pennsylvania, United States

      I couldn’t agree more. It’s bull and ridiculous to know FB would let fake vendors sell on their site. It’s like fish in a barrel, that’s how I got sucked into their shady offers, and I’m pist off about it!

    • December 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Butte, Montana, United States

      I agree, I figured a paid facebook advertisement would be legit. it's not. No order confirmation, no way to login. payment confirmation screen says, "we will deal with your order later," wow

 Show More Comments (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

"Onsales" is a Fraudulent Online Store - Stay Away