A List of Fraudulent and Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Websites

A List of Fraudulent and Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Websites

Would you share this Article with others?

Below is a list of fraudulent online stores claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the fraudulent websites run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the same websites.

Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent websites should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help to cancel their transactions and to stop the online scammers or cybercriminals who are operating the websites from continuously charging their cards.

A List of Fake and Fraudulent Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

Fake and Fraudulent RayBan Sunglass Website

  • hxxp://www.rbiet.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiel.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiep.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiey.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiem.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqt.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqc.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqv.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqm.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiql.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqb.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqw.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqa.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqz.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiqj.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiru.com
  • hxxp://www.rbinu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbifu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbibu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbigu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbisu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbilu.com
  • hxxp://www.rbile.com
  • hxxp://www.rbiln.com
  • hxxp://www.rbilo.com
  • hxxp://www.rbils.com
  • hxxp://www.rbilt.com
  • hxxp://www.rbial.com
  • hxxp://www.rbral.com
  • hxxp://www.rbrax.com

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

The legitimate Rayban website is located at:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 2, 2019 at 6:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

    rbsvk.com is a fake.

  • September 26, 2018 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    Any legitimate company, like Ray-Ban, rarely never sell there products at any type of discount, online or in-store.

  • September 7, 2018 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Kearney, Nebraska, United States

    Saw one that's rb-time.com. Is this a fake site? It's not on the list but is offering RayBans for $19.95.

    • September 7, 2018 at 8:28 PM by info

      Yes, it is a scam.

  • September 7, 2018 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Rb-time.com is one I saw on FB, looks suspicious

  • June 10, 2018 at 5:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Katowice, Woj. Slaskie, Poland

    Today has found on facebook advert on www.rbcoco.com looks suspicious to me, especialy the prices

    • June 10, 2018 at 6:44 AM by info

      It is a fraudulent website.

 Show More Comments (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

A List of Fraudulent and Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Websites