Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Beware of "Kingtol" at kingtol.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2018-07-25T12:09:29 -  +
Beware of "Kingtol" at kingtol.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website or online store "Kingtol" at www.kingtol.com is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website that claims to sell power tools, because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting kingtol.com.

Please continue reading below.

The Fraudulent Online Store - www.kingtol.com

www.kingtol.com - Kingtol

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Please continue reading below.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 6)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Aug 12, 2018 at 6:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Hoppers Crossing, Victoria, Australia

    Yep I’m another one they ripped off $240 au. I’m struggling father of two and after having all my tools stolen.

    I thought that maybe here is chance to get them back. But no. It’s just a couple of putrid thieves siting at a computer taking people’s hard earned money.

    I would love to get my hands on you.


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 4:44 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Moerewa, Northland, New Zealand

    this website is on facebook, beware it is a scam


  • Posted: Aug 2, 2018 at 9:51 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Miami, Florida, United States

    This website is all over the internet and surprised nobody is doing anything about it. Is probably scamming hundreds if not thousands of people a day. Just if it looks to good to be true is not true.


  • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 5:39 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    Selling quality power tools at bargain prices. The site has https:// so apparently a verified site. The email bounces back so no way to follow up on your order. Its been 12 days now and no sign of goods or this maggot scum ripoff merchants. WARNING don't buy anything that seems too good to be true. That said, what the hell are the authorities going to do about this?

    will any effort be made to capture and jail these criminals? $280 AU is a lot of money to most people. I thought if you had the HTTP(S) meant the site is legit and safe. So much for that pile of crock. Same old story - buyer beware and stop paying the other lechers who claim to be protecting you (government). No one gives a shit about your unfortunate experience unless they can make money from it. Disappointing. Dave.G


    • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 5:47 PM by info

      HTTPS doesn't verify that a website is not fraudulent. It just means the connection between the website and the user is secured.


  • Posted: Jul 29, 2018 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Jelgava, Latvia

    I got here because of kingtol.com, as their prices looked too good to be real.
    I wrote them a letter with a kind of technical question, but got no reply, even formal and automatic "Thank you for your mail, we'ļl approach you later...", etc.
    So I surfed the web and found your site, which justified my suspicions.
    Thank you, guys!!


Show More of the 6 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.