No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Flanstan a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Flanstan or Flanstan Club at flanstan.club is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell bags, clothing gifts, jewelry, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Flanstan a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Flanstan (Flanstan Club)

Flanstan or Flanstan Club located at flanstan.club

Email: flanstan@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +1 8456360200

Flanstan

Flanstan Club

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 28)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 11, 2020 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Varnville, South Carolina, United States

    Definitely a scam... I ordered a shower kit... Paid 70$ for it and I kept emailing them about it and they kept saying it's on the way but delayed bc of the covid... Just let them keep scamming and wait on karma to set in... Disgusting bums!

  • July 30, 2020 at 8:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Elberton, Georgia, United States

    I also ordered a vanity mirror for $65. It took 3 months. They kept telling me it was delayed because of covid. It finally started moving and then it can to my MAILBOX. I’m like really. It was two white mask. It said underwear on the mailing package. I contacted them and they asked for a picture of the mailing package with the tracking number. I sent it. I figured what would it hurt I already lost $65. They said it got mixed up and would send it out right away they did send me a new tracking number with express mail. I wonder what I will receive this time. I also asked how they got a big mirror mixed up with two mask. And where was their website now. They keep avoiding the website issue and keep trying to assure me that my mirror was coming. I asked what was it that I ordered and they said exactly what I ordered. I always research before I buy. I googled reviews other than the website and the contact info said they was located in Washington state. As soon as I got a tracking number from China, I knew it wasn’t gonna be right but still hoped and waited 3 months and checked the website all the way up until I got the mask and then the website was gone. I sell Scentsy, senegence, FarmasI and chalk couture. I got an email from someone wanting to buy Scentsy from me and got my name from the website. They sent me a money order and my bank caught it was a scam. I got another email asking to buy stuff from my senegence site and I responded to the email and got the exact same story. Just different name and address. I just can’t understand people scamming people. It’s aweful. Hopefully I can get a refund for the mirror. We will see.

    • August 22, 2020 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Yucca Valley, California, United States

      Thats exactly what they did to me and my daughter. Stupid jacked up people.

    • August 5, 2020 at 6:09 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I ordered same item three months ago. I received a shipment confirmation for said item and payment. I later received a tracking number and I have been tracking said package up to its delivery today. Only to find a small packet in my mail box indicating a scarf was enclosed. Not only did I not receive my mirror the actual contents of the package was COVID-19 face mask. I’m filing a dispute with pay pal, I don’t want them to resend me anything

  • July 22, 2020 at 8:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Roanoke, Virginia, United States

    Ordered cabinet in May, they kept saying it was because of covid19 it was delayed. After telling them I was filling a dispute all of a student it shows delivered in my mailbox on 7/18th. LMAO my mailbox is not that big. They said check with the past office. So I did. They said it was bogus & a scam. There is no cabinet.

  • July 10, 2020 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Florida, United States

    I ordered wall tiles from 2 different sellers through Flanstan about two months ago totaling about $240 dollars. They provided me with a tracking number that I was able to track, the items appeared to be coming from China. About 6 weeks after placing the order I emailed both sellers stating that I have yet to receive my orders. I heard back from one of them. He stated that his records show I received the order on such and such date. Thinking back, I had received 2 small packages from china weeks before I contacted him. Each package had 3 white disposable face masks in them. I notified the seller, he apologized stating I was sent the wrong item which didn't make sense to me. How does someone accidentally send a sandwich bag sized package with 3 face masks in it as opposed to 2 boxes of heavy wall tiles. The last I heard from the the seller is that he will send the correct order and provide me with an order number once he ships it. YEAH RIGHT! I had a feeling from the get go that this may have possibly been a scam because the price was so low. After reading these reviews I'm realizing I will never get the items I paid for nor get my money back. Lesson learned!

    • July 20, 2020 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      My experience mirrors your own. I could have written it.

    • July 14, 2020 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Marcus Hook, Pennsylvania, United States

      Omg same thing happened to me! I got three white masks never knew that would take the place on the vanity mirror I purchase, so mad

  • July 6, 2020 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Matthews, North Carolina, United States

    ordered an outside towel rack, never received it, got two different tracking numbers, but post office said they did not exist, neither did tracking numbers..

  • June 20, 2020 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Yup I ordered a vanity set back in beginning of April 2020 & what I recieved was face masks. I paid $ 54 for face masks. What scam. Don't know how to get money back. So angry this was suppose to be a gift for my granddaughter. Thanks a lot ya crooks.

    • July 9, 2020 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

      Omg I got the same thing!

  • June 19, 2020 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Long Beach, California, United States

    onjoyo and flanstan are both a scam, never received my products and both companies refuse my refund requests. beware!

  • June 15, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

    I did the same thing as well. I'm glad I'm not the only fool

  • June 6, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Huntington, West Virginia, United States

    I ordered a mirror too and everytime the Flanagan people will send me the same tracking number or info it just stopped on may9th isn’t coming moving or doing anything g says it is at airport ready for it to be shipped out to final destination nothing after may 9yh tho they said you will get what you ordered I have a million emails but can’t get company to do anything yes I filed a claim esp after reading these scams I was so mad and upset that I even fell for it I could’ve already had one from somewhere else I knew better I knew I was t getting a holly wood Bluetooth mirror for 60 bucks lol when they are more than $200 dollars then I got these fake oeoll ppl d telling me I’m getting it but where is it I didn’t even get a mask lol man I’m feeling bad I couldn’t even get a mask for my mirror lol that’s ridiculous they need to shut all this down they could do it and prevent these people or scammers from doing this to people they could do it and prevent it but I don’t kno how come they can’t it don’t stop it? Makes no sense at all to me

    • June 15, 2020 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Independence, Missouri, United States

      same thing just happened to me, did you find a way to get your money back?

    • June 15, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Minnesota, United States

      They did the same to me. I ordered a mirror back in May and Saturday I receive a stupid face mask on the mail 🤬

  • June 4, 2020 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Stafford, Virginia, United States

    I am a fool too... received masks instead of a vanity. I have submitted a claim through PayPal.

  • May 28, 2020 at 10:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    Hello, everyone, I did the same thing. I ordered a vanity Mirror and I got 2 face mask I paid $54 for 2 face mask, h**l no, I emailed them and they said they would get back to me in 3-7 days, lies, how can I get my money back?

    • May 28, 2020 at 11:05 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 26, 2020 at 9:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States

    they are thieves. I bought a mirror vanity and they sent me a mask; they are fake, fake, no true, no true

  • May 21, 2020 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Antioch, Tennessee, United States

    Another idiot here... I ordered lighting and have yet to see any product. I did use PayPal and have filed a claim with them. Hopefully I will receive a refund from pay pal. Not sure how a refund with pay pal works. I guess im out 65.00 bucks.

  • May 3, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Exeter, New Hampshire, United States

    I own a company that produces and sells a product that Flanstan claims to sell. They have stolen products from me using fake Amazon receipts and claiming the product was delivered damaged and demanded a refund. So they steal and resell. Unless, like me, the compamy figures them out. Then they just take the customers money and CC info and never send the product.

    • May 8, 2020 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Severn, Maryland, United States

      So I made the mistake of buying from them...I know I’m an idiot! They sent me tracking information and I’m curious what they actually sent. I’ve already contacted the debit card issuer. But it’s crazy that they’re willing to still send something

      • May 15, 2020 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Hudson, Ohio, United States

        Hello! If you are an idiot so am I! I too have purchased and received a tracking number, waiting to see what comes... have contacted credit card and they will step in in need be...no guarantees of reimbursement...thankfully I used PayPal.

        I am concerned that if we receive broken products that we have to pay return shipping...ugh. So, let me know what your experience is and I will post as well.

        • May 20, 2020 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

          So I paid $68 for a desk and they sent 2 face masks. I should’ve known better. And I emailed them and they’re requesting pics so they can resend the item and I said absolutely not. I’m not waiting another 3 weeks. Though I appreciate face masks at this time but not $68 for 2 masks. I think they give us a tracking number just to keep us quiet for a few weeks. Thankfully I didn’t use my bank card either. I’ve started a dispute with the card holder.

          • May 26, 2020 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Hudson, Ohio, United States

            Yes, I have a tracking number too, still waiting... But I know I won't receive what I ordered. Thankfully I did not use my card either. My card said to give it time for the package to come, then dispute. And, if nothing has arrived in 4 weeks request a refund, which I will not get of course, then open a dispute.

  • May 2, 2020 at 2:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I have bought a spinning bike from them, only to find out they just took the money and avoided any contact with me. I tried to call their phone number and it was invalid. I tried to reach out about my order and they went radio silent. They are scammers nothing more. Don't give your hard earn money to these monkeys.

    • July 10, 2020 at 11:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Wisconsin, United States

      Just realized why I had face masks randomly show up a couple weeks ago... awesome. I ordered a hot towel warmer cabinet and had the same thing happen as everyone else. So disapppinting, I’m usually good at seeing this stuff!

Comments Show More Comments (27)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Flanstan a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store