No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Popumart Scam? See the Review of the Online Store?

Popumart at www.popumart.com is an untrustworthy store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Popumart Scam? See the Review of the Online Store?
Advertisement

About Popumart

Popumart at www.popumart.com

service@popumart.com

Popumart.com is the world's leading expert for procuring the coolest gadgets for guys all in one place.

17 days old - Created on 2020-03-22

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 28, 2020 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Havelock, North Carolina, United States

    Popumart knows all the angles on how to play PayPal rules out to the last second. Ordered two lousy “in stock” face masks in early April with no confirmation of an order except that money was removed from my PayPal account. After the site disappeared for days shortly after ordering and contacting PayPal about it, the site came back up with the “in stock” or “back order” status of individual items removed. Then following all the procedures for PayPal, and PayPal letting them run out the clock at every milestone, I finally got my order the last week in May. Because of the non-glowing reviews on line that I should have looked into first, I decided to go as far as videoing the opening of the package just to prove it if I didn’t receive my full order. To my surprise I did get both items. Like the previous reviews, I was underwhelmed! Trust me, go buy a cheap pair of yoga pants with a pattern of your choice, cut out tubes from the legs, and pull it over your face. You’ll save money, frustration, and time!

  • May 23, 2020 at 1:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    It took 48 days to ship my order from Chino, CA. The shipping was 14.95

    the item was very low quality, one single face mask 7.95

  • May 16, 2020 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Plano, Texas, United States

    Popumart is definitely a scam. I ordered two neck gators and received two hand-cut pieces of cloth with poorly sewn seems. The shipping costs 10 times what both gators are worth. My bad for not checking them out.

  • May 16, 2020 at 3:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Grove City, Ohio, United States

    Took 2 months and a lot of work to get my cheap, poorly made, really poorly made cheap stretchy, slippery, nonabsorbent, smelly "dust mask". What a joke this place is. It probably cost them .50 cents in materials to make this. Just take a piece of cheap 11" x 11" material and sew them lengthwise and wah-lah! You have a dust mask. Don't wash it, don't hem the edges - ship the piece of s*** and there you go. Then laugh at the stupid Americans.

    • May 23, 2020 at 1:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      same for me, overcharged and underdelivered

  • May 12, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered from popumart and thought I was being scammed. I had the website bookmarked, but then it was gone. I tried to email their cs, but it couldn't be delivered. After about six weeks, my mask came. Got what I ordered.

    • May 16, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      Me too! Exact same story.

  • April 30, 2020 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Torrance, California, United States

    totally agreed wtih wtih previous review on popumart!

    This popumart site and it’s dirty rotten lairs should all have caught this virus for what they have done. you a*holes are lower than low to scam people during this crisis, you should be ashamed of your self and be put in jail.

  • April 24, 2020 at 8:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

    This popumart site and it’s dirty rotten lairs should all have caught this virus for what they have done. you a*holes are lower than low to scam people during this crisis, you should be ashamed of your self and be put in jail.

    Go get a job you losers. I’d love nothing more than to punch all you dirt bags in the face, don’t worry what goes around comes around and you get caught in the end, maybe you should move to China to sell your c**p

  • April 24, 2020 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

    This popumart is a big scam do not order from it; it’s sad that people take advantage of a crisis like this to benefit them self’s, you guys should be ashamed of yourself; you rotten scum bags

  • April 23, 2020 at 7:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States

    April 13 th. I ordered four mask total $67.95 from popumart. I received at email,thank you,and was told they will notified me when order is shipped. I didn't hear any more. Days later I wrote and told them to cancel my order. They replied that they are working to fill my order as soon as possible. Now their web. site is no longer available. They charged my card account $67.95 on April 14 th. and I

    never received my mask.

    • April 26, 2020 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      Popumart is now Joyinchic...at least the products are the same. Same scam, different web site?

  • April 20, 2020 at 2:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Arcata, California, United States

    I ordered two $20 facemasks on April 11th, I received a thank you email, and nothing since! I just tried to contact them and realized they are fake! No website and no email. I think I ordered through an ad... I will never do that again. I really wanted the facemasks too😔

  • April 19, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    They should be put on public display and tortured in front of the world. Then scammers will think twice about trying to scam anyone.

  • April 19, 2020 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    They should be put on public display and tortured in front of the world. Then the any scammer will think twice about trying to scam anyone.

  • April 19, 2020 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Milton, Delaware, United States

    They should be caught and sent to jail. During a crisis like this to take advantage of people for financial gain is a disgrace. I only wish I knew where they lived so I could go and kick there assis. Such an non American company. I hope they burn in h**l. God will punish.

  • April 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    I am in the healthcare industry and ordered face coverings from www.popumart.com and to date received nothing, nor did I get a email response! I recently received alerts which shows a tracking number but when checked shows no product shipped. Stay away buy nothing!

Comments Show More Comments (16)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Popumart Scam? See the Review of the Online Store?