Is Yagood Technology Scam? Reviews and Complaints

Is Yagood Technology Scam? Reviews and Complaints

Would you share this Review with others?  +

We have received a lot of complaints from online shoppers who claimed they have made purchases on a few online stores but never received their items and did not receive a refund. They claim the charges on their credit show a "Yagood Technology" based in Hong Kong. Please see the complaints below.

Complaints from Shoppers

  • "This company is a complete scam! The company is called Yagood Technology Hong Kong! Artsmaper is the company name they are using to scam people with hair clippers. They are profiting by advertising merchandise they do not sell! I purchased from them, but hours later requested a refund/ cancellation. Have not heard anything from them, neither have I received my items or refund. Please do not lose your money!"
  • "Purchased from enjoyitem.com but never received by order. The name on the website is YAGOOD COMPANY LIMITED"
  • "Bought from zuinic.com and never received by purchase. Credit card purchase appears as Yagood Technology"
  • "I want to bring to your notice that I bought eyebrow epilator from yagood technology on May 10,2020 and paid by my credit card. I am still waiting to receive it. I need my money back which is Canadian dollar 32.97. The email given by yagood techology is juliewoods5000@gmail.com"

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 185)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 14, 2020 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered privacy lattice June 10 2020...charged on my MC...still haven’t received?

  • July 14, 2020 at 3:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Fresno, California, United States

    WE ordered the garden kneeler on June 12, 2020. A payment and a transaction fee were charged to our account and we have never received the merchandise. The charge is listed to Yagood Technology. Seems this appears to be a company that is fradulent. Will be contacting our bank to have the look into this.

  • July 14, 2020 at 3:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Bullhead City, Arizona, United States

    We ordered a kneepad stand form YAGOOD TECHNOLOGY HONG KONG on 6/13/2020 @ $37.98 and have never received the product. And VIA this web site are finding out that it was a scham. Therefor we ar contacting our bank to see if they can stop the payment... If not we are simply out the $37.98 - Pleas beware.

  • July 14, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Palatine, Illinois, United States

    Bought some fishing lures form “Mirror” credit card statement said ya good Technology. Never received the items I ordered. They said they were delivered but I never got anything. Tried counting them to get my money back they keep giving me the runaround. I keep screenshots of everything I order online I sent them along in the email. Had to go to my cc company to fight the charge.

  • July 14, 2020 at 6:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Santo Domingo Este, Provincia de Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

    I purchased clothing on May 11, 2020. I have not received the items, I emailed the company, but have haven't gotten any response. TAGOOD TECHNOLOGY HONG KONG appears on my statement. STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES.

  • July 14, 2020 at 2:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Hello,

    they are bully post to 3 AXIS selfie Stick as bundle offer, I have paid for 10 nos, 300$, and there is no response. how do I contact them.

    The item was charged to my credit card. How do I get a refund?

    Zubair

    DubaI UAE

    • July 14, 2020 at 6:33 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 13, 2020 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

    I ordered 2 smokeless grills a month ago and no grill yet!

  • July 13, 2020 at 4:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Can I get a refund and what website do I go about doing so?

  • July 13, 2020 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Avon Park, Florida, United States

    You guys are freaking scammers return my d**n money

  • July 13, 2020 at 10:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Buda, Texas, United States

    My wife ordered a couple of puzzles from a company in California which looked legit. Wrong answer, there was a charge for $58.49 that was on my bank statement "Yagood Technology Hong Kong". The confirmation email was a fake made up email with scrambled letters which ended in .XYZ. This is a complete scam!

  • July 12, 2020 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

    I paid for a garden kneeler advertised on Facebook. It never arrive. I am out $52.30. No product. And $52 poorer for having believed them.

  • July 12, 2020 at 3:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Southampton, England, United Kingdom

    I have ordered 4 dresses from yagood technology in May even now haven't recieved anything they keep on tellin me my order has been sent and they gave a stupid tracking number that doesnt work at all. Thats a scam. Wr have to expose them

  • July 11, 2020 at 8:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

    I order 3 price shelf for my bathroom on may 14/20 .till now I haven't received any emails or trucking number. did send 2 email to the company that I bought my stuff from no respond yet .

  • July 11, 2020 at 2:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    My question is I wanna know about my order, how far?

  • July 10, 2020 at 6:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

    Ordered a XT2500 Pro Global Smartphone on 7 May 2020. No sign of product. Received confirmation email under the name of GOSBUSHOW.com. Have not received the product and sent emails to the above address and can not get any response although the mails do not come back as not delivered. They also provided a tracking number that goes nowhere. The name YAGOOD Technologies appears on my bank statement. A search of this name delivers up an obscure website that despite having a contact button only tells you that you need to send them an email but they do not provide an email address to use. THIS CERTAINLY APPEARS TO BE A SCAM. I am working with my bank to dispute the payment but I am doubtful that a resolution will happen.

  • July 10, 2020 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    I received two puzzles, but they were not the ones I ordered. Do not order from this website.

  • July 10, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Plainfield, Indiana, United States

    I ordered a puzzle online. The billing on my credit card shows Yagood Technology. I have never received the puzzle. Getting the feeling after reading this website that I am probably not going to receive it... Has anybody actually received anything that was ordered through Yagood Technology?

    • July 10, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Thornton, Colorado, United States

      Hi, I also ordered a couple of puzzles. The company name was listed as Starnight on the Shopify platform, but my credit card was charged by Yagood Technology. This was on June 29. I have not heard anything from them. I tried reaching out but the email on their contact page is pretty sketchy/looks fake, so I don't have high hopes. I can't speak to actually receiving anything from them, but like you, I suspect I will never see my order. So disappointing. First and last time I buy through any business using Shopify, as it seems (based on other reviews), they don't really care whether any of the businesses they host are real or scams.

  • July 10, 2020 at 1:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Barrack Heights, New South Wales, Australia

    HI I ordered a massage machine for the neck I got it dropped of package was pretty squashed and the machine is not working cost of $94 Australia dollars what can you do for me please.

    • July 10, 2020 at 1:24 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 9, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    It seems that they scam on sooooo many products. I placed an order for two maternity dresses for my photoshoot, it was chargers in my card as yagood technology. I received my package but I was NOT what I’ve ordered. They sent two completely different colors, designs, sizes, a whole different dress. I ordered from heyyogo.com. I emailed them and no response grantjemimah29@gmail.com that’s the email they had.

  • July 9, 2020 at 12:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Singapore

    I ordered wireless ear piece since 19 June. Money pay but never receive the shipment till now!

    Hope your guys out there saw this and DO NOT PURCHASE from this web

    https://idjing.com /products/ztypycho?variant=31976025882718

  • July 8, 2020 at 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Lexington, Kentucky, United States

    Purchased a puzzle online and paid for UPS Express shipping. The item was never even shipped, much less delivered. They never answered my emails or offered any assistance whatsoever. But, no problem. The charge is now considered 'disputed', the credit card number I used has been inactivated and my new card is on the way. Took me all of 10 minutes to this fixed, leaving me even more time to spread the word on these scammers.

  • July 8, 2020 at 2:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Ordered puzzles and never received them or my money back.

    • July 10, 2020 at 8:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Cary, North Carolina, United States

      Call your credit card company and let them know this is a scam. They will issue you a refund, cancel your card number and send you a new card. That is what I did.

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Gwynn Oak, Maryland, United States

    As long as those idiot used you web security to take my money, and you think let you go, you francchise your technology company by neglect your business and some one took my money. You guys come forward explain all this idiotic business. Your patent and consumer affair regulation law miss guided. Because of you.

  • July 8, 2020 at 11:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Orillia, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered 2 puzzles on May 18/20 and as of today, July 8/20, I have not received anything but the money has been taken from my account.

    I want my money back NOW!

    Nice time to scam people, during a pandemic when nerves are frayed and tension is high.

    Lesson learned!

  • July 8, 2020 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    I have also been scammed by this company. Purchased exercise equipment on line but cannot contact seller now.. will not purchase anything online again.

  • July 8, 2020 at 9:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

    How do u contact them for refund?

  • July 8, 2020 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Pesaro, The Marches, Italy

    On 14/06/2020 I made a payment。 € 47.17 to your bank with debit on my credit card. But I had some problems and I don't remember what the payment was for. Can you find it? Thank you.

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    Bought jigsaw puzzles from this company. When items eventually arrived they were incorrect, far inferior to what was advertised, badly damaged, wrong sizes. Also charged way more than advertised. Nowhere did it say that money was US dollars. Would def not have spent that much on jigsaws! Now links to where/what I purchased no longer work!

    • July 9, 2020 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

      I ordered 2 different jigsaws from this company and they arrived yesterday and they are both the same. Very p****d off as there is no paperwork in the parcel and any emails sent to the company are just bouncing back.

  • July 7, 2020 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong

    Yagood Technology HK Ltd is a scam as far as I can tell. I have not received my order.

    They are ignoring all emails and communication now.

    Anybody have their business address in HK? I will chase these clowns down.

  • July 6, 2020 at 7:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    I ordered a puzzle off of Facebook. Instead of what I ordered I got a damaged package of a puzzle that was not what I ordered. I don’t know how to call them or get a refund. Total scam.

    • July 9, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

      I ordered 2 different jigsaws from this company, they arrived yesterday and they are both the same. No paperwork in the parcel to send one back or any contact details to ask for the one I should've got.

    • July 9, 2020 at 6:15 AM by an anonymous user from: St Leonards, New South Wales, Australia

      I ordered two puzzles from toolhouses, I just received them to day after nearly three months, they are nothing like the ones I ordered and the packaging was damaged. They cost me $117.00

    • July 7, 2020 at 5:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesa, Arizona, United States

      I just ordered 2 puzzles. They say they are out of California but my charge was from Yagood Technology in Hong Kong.

  • July 6, 2020 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Alamitos, California, United States

    I ordered a "Lovestamp" puzzle from a company who advertised that their puzzles were made in the US. I placed the order and received a notice that I would be notified when the puzzle shipped. The charge on my credit card shows YAGOOD Technology Hong Kong. I received a badly packaged and damaged package today from China. The label shows that it is a stamp puzzle. The puzzle is actually a 1000 piece sailing ship puzzle. Don't know who to contact about this but am definitely feeling like this is a fraudulent situation.

  • July 6, 2020 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    ordered puzzle from ads in facebook,like others credit card charged to yagood technology in china, no puzzles delivered in over 1-2 months, contesting on credit card, facebook should have known better

  • July 6, 2020 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

    I bought Jigsaw puzzles from Yagood Technology Hong Kong, that's not the company it said when I ordered, that was Bluespacee, anyway they took money from my credit card but I have not received my order. I sent them an email and they said they were a legit company and that they would tell me when my order was shipped. I sent a second email and it comes but can't deliver. So this is the second time I have ordered online and both times it turned out to be a company in Hong Kong and both times I haven't received my order. So NEVER again.

  • July 6, 2020 at 8:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Leland, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered some jigsaw puzzles from M-Merry.com

    My credit card bill was from Yagood Technology. Needless to say I did not receive product and there is no website to go to for inquiry. Yes it is a scam . This has happened to me twice with 2 different companies. Note : both times they were companies advertising on facebook

  • July 5, 2020 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Madinat an Nasr, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

    I paid for fishing rods for a total of USA dollars 45.96 and I still didn’t get them. I want my money back

    • July 5, 2020 at 3:21 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 5, 2020 at 2:57 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered Angel Soft toilet paper two mega packages 03-28-2020 for $37.97 US dollars from Apricity.com or Apricity.shop. Apricity business owner became very upset as many orders came to that site and it has nothing to do with toilet paper products. Figured this was going to be another scam and would never see nor get any product or refund nor response from this purchase. Finally in late April 2020 there was an e-mail stating the order was being processed. It took until the end of June for this order to finally show up! When I opened the SMALL package. It has 12 small rolls of paper that are very close to the size of the regular sized toilet paper cardboard in the center. These rolls have no cardboard and are NOT Angel Soft labeled nor mega sized by any means. The package measures 12 in. long by 5 in. high by 3 in. deep and the rolls are 1.5 in. by 2 in. by 5 in. high. Rolls are flattened some due to shipping.giving them the 1.5 by 2 measurements. Shopify is the name that appeared on the e-mail when this order finally began the shipping process. If you don't know how big the Angel Soft mega packages are, take a look when you're shopping at your store-groceries, Wal-Mart etc. I e-mailed shopify a few times about this order being it was taking way too long but never got any response. You can't be too careful as the rip off scammers are joyously delighted to keep perfecting their line of work and they are good at it. This product should have had at least one roll covered in gold being this small package was close to forty dollars. Sorry this is so long but hope it keeps someone else from being ripped off.

  • July 5, 2020 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Bethlehem, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a heating neck and back messager pillow, never got nothing except an orange inflatable pillow!

  • July 5, 2020 at 8:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I purchased from yagood technology only by checking my account but they have taken double the amount out of purchase price and not sure if I will actually receive my product? First time buying on line and last .

    • July 8, 2020 at 2:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

      Same with me. I ordered the plaque remover toothbrush for $25, $53 was taken from my account.

  • July 5, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Lydney, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a wireless speaker several weeks ago and still haven't received it.. how do I get my money back or the item delivered...

    • July 5, 2020 at 10:11 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 4, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Svenstrup, North Denmark, Denmark

    Please sir, Can you help me.

    I purchased from a company called YAGOOD TECHNOLOGIES, and have never received any products.

    Kind regards

    Lisbeth S.

    • July 4, 2020 at 12:08 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • July 3, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    My wife bought wind chimes from what turns out to be YaHoo's Technologies on June 12, 2020 for $43.97 and haven't received a confirmation email or anything. They did of course make sure to take our money, the very next day it was deducted from our account. Looks like we can kiss that money goodbye.

  • July 3, 2020 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Ajman, United Arab Emirates

    Hi, I saw an add on Instagram and ordered a ring and neckless but never get it. Credit card payment showing yagood technology hongkong . It’s worth AED 200. 😞

  • July 2, 2020 at 11:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I purchased a puzzle from Liszmao.com on 6/9/20 and now it is 7/3/20 and I have not received it yet. Will I ever get it?

  • July 2, 2020 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Naperville, Illinois, United States

    They are a scam because I have ordered something from them and have not received anything from them yet my order was placed on may 12 and until this date, I have not received anything

  • July 2, 2020 at 6:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    One of the baddest company ever. I purchased an insole for my shoes, cause on the marketing they’re talking about the quality and how comfortable the product is. Scam, completely Scam. I bought it on 15th or June and I didn’t receive the shipping or either any response from the original website ( palalara.com ) Scam 100% I want my €24.73 back...

  • July 2, 2020 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleckheaton, England, United Kingdom

    Why are companies like this never prosecuted. I and people like me buy in good faith, I didnt lose a lot but that is not the point, others may have ordered more, so obviously lost more to these crooks.

  • July 1, 2020 at 10:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    I got scammed too. D**n, I'm so upset. Ordered a few items from ORNN.SHOP where they "sell" jigsaw puzzles and accessories. Asked for an immediate refund after getting notification from my credit card company of an international transaction. Never heard from them. No refund, no merchandise. That was June 20th. It went through as Yagood Technologies.

    • July 4, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

      I ordered a puzzle for a friend's birthday June 19, 2020, store also listed as Ornn.shop. The credit card charge is Yargood Technologies. I haven't received anything either. I am in Florida. Based on the comments, I guess my friend won't be getting this item. So sorry you were scammed as well.

  • July 1, 2020 at 9:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    I was victimized as well. I ordered a jigsaw puzzle from "Warmspring." Never received it. No luck contacting them. Warmspring was all over Facebook for quite awhile. Like others, my credit card paid Yagood Technology (Hong Kong). I wish I knew how to go after these people.

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocklin, California, United States

    I bought a jigsaw puzzle of Broadway Shows several weeks ago. And I have received nothing, but they did take my money, as it shows on my credit card statement.

  • July 1, 2020 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

    I order merchandise as well and have not received my items. My order was placed on May 29,2020. I will call my back and try and get my money back .

  • July 1, 2020 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered a pair of shoes and have not received my merchandise,charged to my credit card NOW I will have to report that

  • July 1, 2020 at 4:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

    This should be not hard to track these people as the money I put into the bank account like everty one has done is a bank account not a western union so it should be able to be tracked and belong to someone? Why are we expecting that we have been scammed?

    • July 1, 2020 at 11:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

      because it is a scam, they'll using at least 50 branch names but all moneys floats back to Yagood Technology, when you go to look at item you purchased the site is gone, further more try and contact Yagood Technology impossible, there site disappears, complete and utter scam I have been in touch with RCMP, and local Police forces, and credit card companies to report.

  • June 30, 2020 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Morrow, Georgia, United States

    This company is a scam. Beware of ordering online

  • June 30, 2020 at 2:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Iowa City, Iowa, United States

    I ordered two puzzles on May 18th. Paid by credit card. They got my money, I got nothing. Under leisurely summer. Evidently no longer exists. Shows on my credit card statement as YAGOOD Technology - Hong Kong. Scam!

    • June 30, 2020 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

      Exact same thing happened to me!

      Yagood got my money and I got nothing!

  • June 30, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    I won't be ordering anything from that site again...

  • June 30, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    I ordered Fishing lurers online have not received anything but they charged my credit card. What do I do about this.

    • June 30, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Cypress, Texas, United States

      They are now out of business. I just did some research and found that their products are sent from China. I waited about 6 weeks to get my order, and it was not the right order when I got it. I called my credit card company to dispute the charge, and they told me to deduct it from my bill. That’s what I would suggest doing. What a scam.

  • June 29, 2020 at 8:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

    Guys please be aware of this SCAM merchandise showed as Yagood Technology HK in credit card statement. I purchased two paired of pants for my father after he showed me the website called Wideshoping.com in earlier May, 2020. No shipping confirmation was sent out for nearly a month until I emailed them for it. Okay so they do shipped out the package and it took about 4 weeks to get to me with totally wrong sizes of the pants. I ordered Medium but I got 3XL. As many of you mentioned the original website is gone...I have no idea about the return policy. I acted fast to email the merchandise included the items’ picture to ask for return it and get the refund but I firstly got replied as following:

    “Dear customer,

    Thanks for the evidence that you provide.

    We would like to show our sincere apology for this issue. As usual, our warehouse staff check the package before they send it out. But they have to deal with thousands of packages every day

    We have reflected this issue to our shipping department to avoid the same mistake appearing again. In order to apologize for this issue, how about we provide 5 USD as a compensation for this order and you keep the item to save your time and money. Is it acceptable for you?

    Kindly let us know at your earliest convenience.

    Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

    Have a nice day.

    Best regards!”

    Yes they pulled the excuse out as the shippers are dealing with too many packages so it’s forgivable. They want to get away with this by offering me $5 USD. ... I requested another time for the return label and the refund. No one has replied to me yet as it’s about ET 9:20pm now. Idk what I’m gonna get in the email maybe I just got fraudulent by them.

    • June 30, 2020 at 5:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Missouri, United States

      Hello! Do you have the address, email or phone number? Thanks!

      • June 30, 2020 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

        Yes! The one they use is hhowardmilleer@gmail.com. They use this email add to reply to my message from the “contact us” on the website like a month ago when I asked them to ship my order. They never reply to me anymore since last night.

        I’ve already called my bank(boa) to dispute this charge. They said the investigation starts right away today so I’m just gonna wait for the dispute result. Hope you lucky! The situations are that we’ve all got scammed by the “company”.

    • June 30, 2020 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Cypress, Texas, United States

      I think they are out of business. I just called my credit card company today after receiving the wrong order after a 6 week wait. They said to dispute it (which I did online), and to deduct the amount from my bill. Hope that helps.

      • June 30, 2020 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

        Thank you so much! I called the bank too just don’t want the scammers to get away with this.

  • June 29, 2020 at 11:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States

    I'm on board with the rest of the complainers. No merchandise, no refund, no contact info. Save your money.

    • June 30, 2020 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Cypress, Texas, United States

      Dispute the charge on your credit card bill. That’s what I just did.

    • June 29, 2020 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

      ordered sandals on 6/2/2020, no refund, no word; although Yagood Technology Room left an email address as: jaxxherrera1991@gmail.com.

      do not buy from these jaxx

      asses!

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States

    Yagood Technology Hong Kong HK seems to be a scam. I ordered a keychain flint fire starter from a company called Sweetair. My credit card was charged in May and to date have not received the item. I have tried to find the company again but it does not come up.

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I paid them for a mobile phone 02/05 & have never received the phone 🙁

  • June 29, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Andover, Kansas, United States

    I placed two separate orders under the names Tourifitiy.com and Yojasky.com. On my billing statement they were both listed under YagoodTechnology in Hong Kong. One order has never been received and the other, for three puzzles, came today - only two puzzles (one of which I never ordered) and arrived in a flimsy plastic envelope. Both boxes were completely crushed.

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:28 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I have made a purchase from this company on my credit card. Went through the next day after purchase but have not received items. How do we stop this company from scamming and can I get it off my credit card

  • June 28, 2020 at 7:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Bryan, Texas, United States

    Yagood Technology is a scam DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM.I placed an order in April and never received it.

  • June 28, 2020 at 6:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Brooks, Alberta, Canada

    I ordered a kneeling stool. 37.98 US dollar. Have not received it. This company is a SCAM.

  • June 28, 2020 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered from hotsoul.com the company that took the money was yahoos technologies the website for hotsoul.com is gone and so is my money

  • June 28, 2020 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Irvington, New Jersey, United States

    Yagood hongkong technology is SCAM! Be aware! I ordered cell phone charger & holder for 35 dollars, I haven’t rec’d it yet neither I heard anything from them.

    • June 28, 2020 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States

      Likewise I haven’t received my order from them it’s been two months somebody needs to investigate

  • June 28, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Il-Fgura, Malta

    I have also bought an eyebrow trimmer in May but today I have not received it. I thought it was a genuine sight as payment could be made even by paypal. I did my payment with my visa card. I will contact my bank and raise a depute form. It is disgusting to cheat individuals like this .

  • June 28, 2020 at 9:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Hemet, California, United States

    I ordered a July 4th puzzle over two months ago. They charged me the $28.97 plus .86 foreign fee. They claim it was made in USA. Never received my order and unable to contact the company. Complete scam.

  • June 27, 2020 at 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Finleyville, Pennsylvania, United States

    I paid $48.98 and did not receive my item please replace my money.Venetia,pa.

    • July 1, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Thibodaux, Louisiana, United States

      Hi, I ordered 2 neck fans and never received info or product. Can you please check into this before my lawyer starts a case on these items. You took my money now I want my prduct. Thank you . I will be waiting on an answer.

  • June 27, 2020 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Fullerton, California, United States

    They suck, SCAM all the WAY

  • June 26, 2020 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Rochester, New York, United States

    I purchased from Yagood tech off of a tic toc ad and got nothing for the money I spent

  • June 26, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States

    I didn’t order anything from y’all but y’all took money from my accounts and I want it back

  • June 26, 2020 at 3:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Hobart, Indiana, United States

    Very upset, placed an order and they refuse to correct my address; they won't return any messages; they are a fraud

  • June 26, 2020 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Parowan, Utah, United States

    I Diane white ordered from them and have not recieved any thing yet its been 2 months if I can't get my products please refund my money thank you.

  • June 26, 2020 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Oxford, Mississippi, United States

    We have the same complaint. We ordered an item advertised on Facebook. It has never come. Yagood technology Hong Kong showed up on our credit card.

    • June 27, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States

      I ordered a Jumpsuit June 12, received Nothing

  • June 26, 2020 at 2:58 AM by an anonymous user from: North Strathfield, New South Wales, Australia

    Yep scammers, ordered fishing light over month ago never arrived. Shows as Yagood technologies on credit card statement. Didn’t even receive email when I purchased only bank statement as proof 🤬

  • June 26, 2020 at 12:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    I didn't buy anything from Yagood technology but have been charged $40 on my credit card. Want my money back

  • June 25, 2020 at 4:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Swainsboro, Georgia, United States

    I order bra in 6-5-2020, have not received

  • June 25, 2020 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Madera, California, United States

    I had 2 fraudulent charges from Yagood Technologies on my credit card and I never purchased anything. I promptly called my credit card company and they issued a new credit card, cancelled current one and reversed charges. Now it will be flagged going further.

  • June 25, 2020 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Is Y A Technology a scam?

  • June 25, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Cornelius, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered a dog pool and what I got was a Barbie doll pool. This man has been emailing me pretending to be from the company. He wants pictures of what I received, they should know what they sent me from my order. I asked for a phone number to call, and it took a week for another email to come to me. I still have not gotten a phone number.I gave my number and no one called. This is total bull

    • June 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

      Omg we have about the same situation here! They sent me totally different sizes of two pants and I emailed them immediately when I got the package. The email address is Howardmiller@gmail.com which got the pictures that I sent and replied to give me $5 as the compression. I was in shock cuz my ordered was $63 USD and

      I asked for a return label and refund in the replying email no one has replied to me yet. Something was wrong with them. It’s definitely a way of scam!

  • June 25, 2020 at 10:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Quarryville, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered toilet paper 4/1/2020. Still haven't received it.

  • June 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Parsons, Kansas, United States

    Ordered a pair of patterned poI on 5/10/20, still haven't received them.

    • June 24, 2020 at 10:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      I bought glasses from your site on June 3, 2020 under the number NC_18_SR18_1186138 as of today I have not received my merchandise knowing that the displayed price is $ 25.89 with taxes higher than what I found on my credit card by 2.5% i.e. $ 36.01 please send my merchandise or refund my money...

  • June 24, 2020 at 7:28 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

    I purchased a couple of puzzles online from a supposed puzzles puzzle company.

    Two months later, received incorrect items with no paperwork enclosed from Ygood TechnologyHong KongHKG My credit card was charged a month before receiving them. Now I have no way to return the items for a refund of almost $80.

  • June 24, 2020 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Duluth, Minnesota, United States

    I want my money back. I don’t know what is yagood technology HongKong cost me 26. Dollar something change coin

  • June 24, 2020 at 4:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Taos, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered some toilet tissue from a company named RYOBI that showed five 24 pack rolls of Quilted Northern for $107.94. I thought it was a great deal considering the COVID19 timeframe, but unfortunately, it is a total scam. I placed the order about the last week of March and waited for the items. When I saw the charge of on my credit card dated April 9, 2020, I tried repeatedly to contact the company and the email I sent kept coming back as undelivered even though I checked the correspondence email on their website over and over again. There was no phone number to contact so I filed a dispute with my credit card company. Low and behold, they stated that the merchant had sent the items and were closing my dispute. I accessed the tracking company they used and found that I would receive them on June 22, 2020. It wasn't bad enough that it took almost 3 months to receive a totally different product than what they advertised. The package was about 20 inches long, 16 inches wide and 4 1/2 inches high and was not what I ordered. The tissue rolls are about 2 inches wide and rolled up tight into 3 packages of 12. Everything about this is unacceptable and spells SCAM! Please BEWARE of this YAGOOD TECHNOLOGY COMPANY...TOTAL SCAMMERS from HONG KONG! Please share to save people from being scammed!

  • June 24, 2020 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I bought glasses from your site on June 3, 2020 under the number NC_18_SR18_1186138 as of today I have not received my merchandise knowing that the displayed price is $ 25.89 with taxes higher than what I found on my credit card by 2.5% i.e. $ 36.01 please send my merchandise or refund my money .

    I message this site and I did not receive any answer,, eonecup.top leecarson10899gmail.com ...

  • June 24, 2020 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairfax, Virginia, United States

    I ordered some cordless clippers May 5 and haven't gotten one responce or email about my order...$44.99

    Don't know what to do yet cause I really wanted those clippers. Callling the bank before 90(days) by the end of the month and make a claim.

  • June 24, 2020 at 2:33 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Purchased a neck hammock 45 days ago and still no product. They don't reply to emails either. I just requested a chargeback from my bank.

  • June 24, 2020 at 11:51 AM by an anonymous user from: England, United Kingdom

    From southeast London. I ordered black hair shampoo on 09/06/2020 up till now nothing has been received by so-called yagood technology is a total scam.

    Pl don't ever buy anything from that scam company they're bunch scammers

  • June 23, 2020 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    You want me to keep my comments respectable? And I should do this because I was scammed out of my money? This is totally unacceptable on so many levels HOW IS THIS ALLOWED to keep s******g people out of their d**n money!

  • June 23, 2020 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Wooster, Ohio, United States

    Ordered 5-01-2020 neckband fan have not received

  • June 23, 2020 at 3:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered garden lights and they have never been received. Looked up their name, apparently a scam, as spoken by many people.

  • June 23, 2020 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered on april 18th still nothing. Know its june 23rd and still nothing. This company is a scam. I dont recommend this company at all. Facebook should be held responsible for let this company advertise.

  • June 23, 2020 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from: West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States

    Same thing I ordered from toymonopolycom and the contact us was a Gmail account and my bank statement says yagood Technologies on Kong they also run the site giftMonopoly.com I've emailed them five times they never sent a tracking number but I did take pictures of order and all that. So hopefully the bank once I give him all this information will return the money I even paid for fast shipping on this awesome Bluetooth Phantom 2020 implosive speaker that's normally like $2,000 but c**p load websites have it for less than a hundred bucks. Shame on me I guess

  • June 23, 2020 at 4:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Dhahran, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

    This company is really a scam, I ordered in February still I did not get my shipment and they give wrong track number. All credit card companies should ban this company, really cheating too many customers. I can provide the proof for the payment.

  • June 22, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Gainesville, Virginia, United States

    Yogood Technology is a scam, they give false track number

    • June 23, 2020 at 3:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Dhahran, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

      This company is really a scam, many times I send email they give false tracking number, appreciate all the Credit card companies should ban this company it is a big fraud and cheating too many customers will spoil the reputation of other companies.

      • June 24, 2020 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Muskegon, Michigan, United States

        I never bought or ordered anything and still receiving a charge on my credit card 😡

  • June 22, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

    Same duped on a lure!

  • June 21, 2020 at 11:52 AM by an anonymous user from: West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

    I paid for Bluetooth headphones, never received. Company name Huiwery. B******s.

  • June 21, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: New Port Richey, Florida, United States

    I bought wireless Bluetooth speaker from this site haven't received it. Been 2 months sent many emails never got a response. It has a tracking number but never updates been in same location for almost a month.

  • June 21, 2020 at 10:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Moscow, Russia

    I paid a couple of points at eonecup.top. No money, no goods. They do not respond to mail letters. Fraudsters. I will definitely contact the police. All documents confirming payment are. A pair of persons involved in this store have already been identified.

    • June 25, 2020 at 2:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      Whats the latest on the 2 person involved? I'm from Canada, and my $100USD is gone. No reply whatsoever and justgotten.com is gone

  • June 20, 2020 at 7:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I bought some clippers from this company in may 17,2020 and still haven't received them yet

    • June 22, 2020 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

      I bought clippers to haven’t received anything from them payment shows on my bank statement

    • June 20, 2020 at 8:37 PM by an anonymous user from: New Farm, Queensland, Australia

      I bought the waist trainer and never got it

      And I didn’t company search and found 200 people like myself

      Rung up the back to change my card detail to stop them using my card for the future ...

      The bank statement came up Yagood HongKong

      Here I am looking for : JINZHOU NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED(paypal@24helpfriends.com). Money won't leave your account until JINZHOU NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED processes your order.

      9 May 2020

  • June 20, 2020 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake in the Hills, Illinois, United States

    I purchased a 1000 piece Succulent puzzle on May 13 via a Facebook advertisement (once purchase hit my credit card statement found out it was from YAGOOD Technologies) and received it on June 19. Several problems - the puzzle I received is only 500 pieces, the pieces are paper thin and micro minI (in my opinion not even worth $5). No packing slip, customer service card mentions e-mailing them if pieces are missing, but this information is NOWHERE to be found. I also cannot find any e-mail confirmation from my purchase and no contact # and once received a text message informing me they would contact me once the time shipped, which never happened and I had long since deleted that original text. I feel I have been completely scammed and will be raising this issue with my credit card company along with doing a far greater amount of research before making purchases like this. Or maybe NEVER making any purchases from unknown companies who post what appears to be cool products on Facebook.

  • June 19, 2020 at 10:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia

    I just ordered one and it seems I've done my money... Not buying anything else surfacing from Facebook ever.

  • June 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Cerritos, California, United States

    YaGood Technology Hongkon, please don't order any merchandise from them. Scam totally. I saw them in facebook and ordered the merchandise is not delivered no contact # email # is not even correct email. Avoid Facebook selling. Dreamingfreed is showing on FB be aware on this name.

  • June 19, 2020 at 2:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynn, Massachusetts, United States

    Yeah, I spend 30 bucks on FIVE fishing lures...Took two months to get. When I Finally got my order I received 10 fishing lures that WERE NOT what I ordered. I wouldn't have paid $5.00 for the TEN TRASH lures they ended up sending me...

  • June 19, 2020 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Coventry, England, United Kingdom

    Yagood Technology Hong Kong received my payment for 2 pairs of glasses but they have never arrived and the site no longer exists. Unfortunately I don't remember if I found their site by switching between Amazon Flex or Wish products. Companies that suggest products should check.

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Lubbock, Texas, United States

    I purchase the hair clipper (set) $119 USA dollar but never received, so what I can’t? How do I get my money back?

    • June 18, 2020 at 11:20 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 18, 2020 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    I purchased some Tee Line Hair Trimmers on May 23rd and haven’t received anything. I want to pursue legal action against them or tarnish anything this company tries to sell. Don’t buy anything from these scam artists.

  • June 18, 2020 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from: West Covina, California, United States

    Yup ordered a postage stamp puzzle got a city scape of Indianapolis. Tried to contact them. No luck. Stop on credit card.

  • June 18, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

    Assuming you paid by Credit Card- the easiest way to get your money back is to call your credit card company (or online) and report this purchase as "goods not received", and refunds come quite quickly. Credit card companies are aware that these businesses exist, and you're probably not the first to report this exact business. I ordered lighters in March 2020 and have yet to receive them. When I check tracking, it says it's still in transit.

  • June 18, 2020 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States

    I also bought a product almost 2 months ago, never received, still waiting. So disappointed.

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Soledad, California, United States

    I ordered a 1,000 piece puzzle and two months later a 500 piece puzzle which I didn't care to put together arrived. I sent numerous emails and was told that the receiver failed to respond! I feel so scammed!

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Vista, California, United States

    Definitely a scam.

  • June 18, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Dayton, Ohio, United States

    I ordered lighters on or about April 30, 2020.

    still have not yet received the product.

    Do not order anything from YAGOOD TECHNOLOGIES.

    • June 18, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

      I ordered lighters in MARCH. Still haven't received.

  • June 18, 2020 at 6:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I purchase adjustable waist trimmer and I was charged $48 Canadian dollars but did not receive my item nor heard from them. They go by the name Starrynews on Facebook, but as I check my credit card transactions. The company name is yagood technology room. Please I need my money.

  • June 18, 2020 at 12:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong

    I bought a foldable drone from yagood technology on April 19,2020 and paid by my credit card. I am still waiting to receive it. I need my money back which is USD 79.9 The email given by yagood techology is juliewoods5000@gmail.com

  • June 17, 2020 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Yagoods got us too 4 20 20 27$ plus a cross boarder fee

  • June 17, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    These companies are allowed to advertise on Facebook. They should be banned.

    I ordered items in April and never received them

    • June 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Seward, Alaska, United States

      I ordered a shirt and never got it but taken out of my bank account

  • June 17, 2020 at 10:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I bought some clippers back in April but never received them. I need help!

  • June 17, 2020 at 10:26 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    Don't buy anything! This is the SCAM. When I started go to the website, this company deleted.

  • June 17, 2020 at 6:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Loxahatchee Groves, Florida, United States

    I ordered something to back on 5/ 10, never received, just called my credit card

  • June 17, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Doha, Baladiyat ad Dawhah, Qatar

    I too purchased a kind of swing hammock on may 29 never, received or heard from them and no refund either

  • June 16, 2020 at 11:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Anchorage, Alaska, United States

    I purchased hair clipper from Yagoos Technology weeks ago and have not received them

    • June 17, 2020 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Saint Mary, Florida, United States

      I order a beard trimmer on Sat, supposed to have been from Clean Fade but, the pending charge on my credit card says Ya good Technology Hong Kong HK. They sent me one text to confirm order but, won’t respond to my emails. The email stated that they would send me a tracking # within 48 hrs. It’s been over that. This is probably a scam. So aggravated.

  • June 16, 2020 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Northport, Alabama, United States

    I purchased swim shoes online from this company in March 2020. I was charged and received an email confirming my order had been shipped. I have yet to receive any merchandise.

  • June 16, 2020 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    I purchased 3 jewellery boxes from Yagood Technology on 27th April 2020. On the 15th June I received a pair of gloves in a packet that was labelled jewellery boxes. $126.71 Australian.

    Complete scam.

  • June 16, 2020 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Avon, Connecticut, United States

    Unfortunately, I am having the same situation as those above. Ordered a puzzle on 5/15. Thankfully just one @ $35. But I have not heard a thing since that day, though my debit card was charged, of course. What is my recourse? It's very frustrating.

    • June 16, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States

      Same here. Ordered puzzles from Tourifitiy on Facebook. Charged on the date of purchase 5/19 by Yagood Technology. Never heard from them again. Tourifitiy.com does not exist. Credit card company is providing a credit.

  • June 16, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I got taken, too. Ordered puzzles - inquired when they didn’t show up. Was told I could pay for ‘expedited delivery’ - after 2 months of waiting. I feel like a jerk, but lesson learned. Order only from trusted sources.

  • June 16, 2020 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    This company is a complete fraud. When you inquire thru the complaint department that they provide, they respond with broken English sentences and lie about the product being an expedited to you. Even though you have already paid for an expedited delivery. They have even sent me a fake tracking number that has the item going to another address in another state. This is a big disappointment. They are a FRAUD. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING THAT IS FROM YAGOOD TECHNOLOGY!

  • June 16, 2020 at 1:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Fenton, Missouri, United States

    Ordered products from YAGOOD TECHNOLOGY on May 3rd 2020 and still have not received anything tried contacting them with no response and all contact info was bogus. Contacted the foreign embassy and was informed they were scammers and are under investigation.

  • June 15, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

    Ordered 2x felt toy games, charged double the price and haven't received them, over a month ago.

  • June 15, 2020 at 3:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Whittier, California, United States

    Ordered a 1,000 piece puzzle, they charged my account but the puzzle I just received is a 500 piece and not the right picture. not sure how to get in touch with them. From reviews it looks like I won't be able too!1

  • June 15, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Ordered from them and received nothing. Took my money and the website shut down a few days later. Condcherry.com was the site. Notice the word “con” right in there? It fits!

  • June 15, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocky Mount, Virginia, United States

    I ordered some thing May 1, 2020 for $26.98 nd, never received my items, scam

  • June 15, 2020 at 11:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Wells, Maine, United States

    On April 2, 2020, we made a purchase of 24 rolls of toilet paper at a cost of $48.99. The picture of the rolls at the online site resembled normal rolls of toilet paper in size with the brand of Charmin displayed. While the cost was more than what is normally charged at local markets, toilet paper was in short supply and the premium price seemed reasonable under the circumstances. Well, the toilet paper arrived today, 6/15/2020, and the rolls would fit on a dollhouse T/P roller! What a joke and major rip off to boot. Lesson learned. Buy nothing from Hong Kong or Mainland China unless you want to get screwed especially from a popup on your PC. Each of the 24 "mini" rolls measure 4.5"x2.5"x1.5" and resemble white eclairs. It is time for all Americans to stop buying anything from China.

  • June 14, 2020 at 10:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Grantsburg, Wisconsin, United States

    ordered lures from them, they took my money and I never got my stuff

  • June 14, 2020 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Lexington, Kentucky, United States

    Just looked at my credit card statement and had several charges from this Yahoo's technology. I had never ordered any items or anything so they straight hacked my credit card and I think there's two or three charges we never ordered any items they just straight billed us. Definitely fraud and on top of that there crackers.

  • June 14, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States

    This is a complete scam... I ordered May 1 2020 and have not received nothing... I did get a email from them stating they they were all sold out and will ship my order once it comes in. Don't waist your money.

  • June 14, 2020 at 9:47 AM by an anonymous user from: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    Where is my package? Can I get a refund? This has been a bad experience

    • June 14, 2020 at 9:51 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 14, 2020 at 6:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Perris, California, United States

    I made a purchase on May 2nd and I never received the item

    • June 17, 2020 at 12:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Anchorage, Alaska, United States

      I order haI clipper June 4 and has not received them yet

  • June 14, 2020 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Valrico, Florida, United States

    I ordered flea collars in April, they charged my card, to date have not received my order. I will be filing a claim against them and going to the feds.

    • June 17, 2020 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Anchorage, Alaska, United States

      I would like to join

  • June 14, 2020 at 12:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Poplar, England, United Kingdom

    I didn't receive my order, and I pay the money

  • June 14, 2020 at 12:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Prerov, Olomoucky kraj, Czechia

    I ordered dress ať Yagood and paid on May 10 but nothing was sent ...so what should I do? Is there any address I could ask to send my money back?... Thanks for your advice

    • June 14, 2020 at 12:33 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank or PayPal to have your money refunded.

  • June 13, 2020 at 12:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States

    Yagood Technologies in Hong Kong are true scammers. I was charged 30.97 for an item that was not the advertised item online. I placed the order on May 3,2020 received this focus pocus on June 12,2020. Very angry, it's unfortunate that people like them exist, SCAMMERS. All for pastry decorations kit shame on you.

 Show More Reviews (184)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Yagood Technology Scam? Reviews and Complaints