Is Ornn Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Advertisement

Ornn Shop located at www.ornn.shop is a fake online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Is Ornn Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Ornn Shop

Ornn Shop located at www.ornn.shop

Email:service@sbgsq.xyz

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 45)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 6, 2021 at 9:17 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    Yep - like others, I purchased two puzzles which never showed. Awful. I wonder how FaceBook can allow fake stores from advertising.

  • January 17, 2021 at 11:30 AM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, San Marcos, California, United States

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE! I purchased two fuzzy blanket/pillow cover sets along with VIP shipping nearly 3 weeks before Christmas. My attempts to contact them have been met with ridiculous emails an address that cannot be tracked to any business.

    It was supposed to include a Queen size blanket and two matching shams. F*** them.

    IT IS FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUD. SCAM!

  • January 14, 2021 at 8:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Southeast Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered the squirrel proof feeder in December and paid for it! I have not received it yet!

    Please advise!

    Alfred B.

  • December 28, 2020 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    ORDER #200717102241232

    I ordered 3 puzzles in August - one was about coffee, I can't remember what the other 2 were because it's been so long. I received them this past week and when I opened them they are all the same puzzles. I didn't open the puzzle boxes, just the package, and all the boxes are the same.

    I went to my email to check the order and when I click on the visit our store or check your order - it never comes up. I try to click on just orrn.shop and it comes up blank.

    I would like to know how I can return these - it's too late to stop payment but I want to get this taken care of. I'd love to try to find a phone number or anything to contact them

  • December 28, 2020 at 7:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Needham, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered 3 different puzzles and received 3 of the exact same puzzle. I'm trying to find something online to contact them, but I can't find anything. It's extremely frustrating as a couple of the puzzles were to be gifts

  • November 29, 2020 at 10:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered the bird feeders from this company and after waiting for over a month, I got them, but they were flimsy, the container for the seeds was all bent out of shape and one of the bird perches was snapped off! No conceivable way they would twist around! I am so disappointed! I have already posted this On Facebook and will call my bank tomorrow as well as get in touch with PayPal!

  • November 17, 2020 at 8:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Holland, Michigan, United States

    same story. no bird feeders

  • October 15, 2020 at 10:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Templestowe, Victoria, Australia

    Same story - different company name :(

  • October 2, 2020 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

    Just got my "order" from Ornn. I wish I had seen this thread first. The puzzles I ordered were featured in a Ravensburger box, including the brand name- on the first picture. Upon closer inspection, the brand name was airbrushed out of the subsequent photos. Suffice to say what I received was NOT what I expected. In addition to the blatant bait and switch, I didn't even receive the puzzles I actually ordered. Instead I received two of the exact same puzzle neither of which was what I ordered. But there is more! The boxes were crushed upon arrival because they were sent in soft packaging rather than an outer box.

    I am really angry because on top of all of that if I had known they were made in China I would never have bought them! The website clearly states the puzzle is made in the U.S.A. which is clearly not the case. I just sent a complaint email about 5 minutes ago demanding a full refund and the response I received is: ( and yes there were 2 D's it is not my typo)

    DDear Customer,

    Thank you for reaching out to WH Customer Service Center.

    Due to our company's anniversary is October 3rd to October 6th, we will have a long vacation during this period. However, please rest assured, we have arranged personnel on duty. Maybe it will affect the time we respond to your email, please do not worry, we will try our best to help you solve your problem.

    You can reply to this email at any time you have any new issues when waiting.

    Thank you so much for your support and understand.

    Best regards,

    Customer Service Center

    Next stop my credit card company. NEVER order from Ornn

    • October 2, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, Michigan, United States

      I received the wrong puzzle. I ordered Tribute to the legends of Yankees. 500piece. My confirmation # is 200908220432938. Please send the right puzzle. Thank you

  • September 9, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Grenville, Quebec, Canada

    I ordered three expensive puzzles, had to pay exchange, waited a long time for receipt. Incorrect puzzles received and all damaged. At first they offered me a 15% discount but I wanted either the correct puzzles or a refund. Numerous emails sent but no further reply. I there any recourse at all?

    • October 15, 2020 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Templestowe, Victoria, Australia

      I've got a Paypal case open. Same puzzles and exact same problems. Was under the company name shineool but everything else was the same. waiting on outcome.

    • October 1, 2020 at 12:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      OMG same thing has happened to me!

  • September 4, 2020 at 8:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Gardnerville, Nevada, United States

    Like the other review I just read, I ordered two expensive puzzles and received two cheap animal puzzles. I've written several emails and gotten several responses apologizing but saying the best they can do is give me 1/4 of what I spent. Do not order from this company.

  • September 1, 2020 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Round Rock, Texas, United States

    I ordered 4 expensive puzzles and received 4 cheap (all the same) animal puzzles. I contacted the company via email and they said they could not refund my money. I stopped payment through my credit card company. They will not send the correct merchandise I ordered.

  • September 1, 2020 at 1:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles and after a long wait received 2 different, inferior puzzles. They are refusing to send the correct merchandise and will not refund my money. I believe this is an illegitimate company

  • August 21, 2020 at 5:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion, Iowa, United States

    I ordered 2 puzzles,recieved 2 wrong ones...so do disappointed.I recieved the stephen king one and a other on.wanted the concert ticket one.if anyone has the concert ticket one I would gladly trade it for the stepen king one...never again I will never order from here again.

    • September 1, 2020 at 8:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States

      I ordered the Steven King one and got a musicals puzzle! How disappointing!

    • August 28, 2020 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      I ordered the Stephen King one and got one with either book covers or movie posters. Would you be interested in trading those?

    • August 26, 2020 at 10:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada

      I ordered the Stephen King puzzle and got a National Parks puzzle. Might you be interested in a trade?

  • August 15, 2020 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Just like everyone else I ordered two different puzzles and almost 6 weeks later received two of the same puzzle which was not what I ordered and very cheap. Having never heard back from my immediate email to Customer Service I finally googled the company and immediately found this tread. Thankfully I reached out to my credit card company, went through the dispute process, and was immediately informed that my dispute was accepted. Money returned. Very grateful for onlinethreatalerts.com.

  • August 12, 2020 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Tempe, Arizona, United States

    Unfortunately I also have the same story to share. I was so excited (nerd alert!) by the Stephen King book cover puzzles, but received cheap and totally unrelated replacements. I wish I had done more research prior to throwing away money on a product I could have gotten cheaper at my local Walmart. I will take everyone's advice and at least protect my bank account!

  • August 12, 2020 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Port Rowan, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a Stephen King puzzle and got a puzzle of American National Park stamps. The puzzle is absolutely terrible! I'm so very disappointed!

    • August 26, 2020 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada

      The exact same thing happened to me...never again.

  • August 11, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered the Stephen King puzzle and finally received my order today after waiting several months, only to discover that it is the wrong item. Sham company that will steal your money.

  • August 11, 2020 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    It's funny that they've used the same scam over and over again. Ordered three puzzles, got them wrong. The ones received were cheap, cheap, cheap and not worth the $25 to $30 they charged. I've tried reaching them twice and they have not responded. Just started a credit card dispute yesterday.

    AVOID THIS COMPANY

  • August 11, 2020 at 4:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Keysborough, Victoria, Australia

    Received the wrong puzzle from them after paying express freight and waiting a long time! How have people contacted them? I try to send an email to service@sbgsq.xyz but the email doesn't send...

  • August 10, 2020 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Evansville, Indiana, United States

    Waited 6 weeks for a whiskey puzzle I ordered. I received a cat puzzle instead. This site should be removed from FB. They are a scam.

  • August 9, 2020 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    Same experience with receiving puzzles that I did not order. When asking for refund, they refunded $7 out of $25 and when I asked for full amount they said to send the puzzles back. Two puzzles ordered, two puzzles received that were not what I ordered. SCAM!

  • August 8, 2020 at 5:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Westbury, England, United Kingdom

    I have ordered 2 puzzles and as people have said above, they have corresponded with me, but what I eventually received, were 2 different, poor quality puzzles. Very small pieces and very flimsy. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ORDERING FROM THEM. These look great on the advert, but you do not get what you ordered.

  • August 7, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clara, California, United States

    Wish that I had researched them before I placed my order. Saw them through FB and stupidly thought that they would be legit. Ordered the Whiskey jigsaw as a gift for my wife, received something completely different (also crushed). They actually corresponded with me but I knew there was no chance when I asked if the original product that I ordered (and paid $35 for!) would be shipped and the e-mail arrived stating “ However, according to our company’s rule, we are not allowed to resend due to high shipping fee. In order to show our sincere apology for this issue, we would like to issue a partial refund of 8 USD as a compensation.“ Contacted my credit card company immediately and opened a dispute.

    • August 28, 2020 at 12:39 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Exact same thing happened to me! I have been in contact with him through email what you wrote above was the last email I got. I sent them back a reply I have begun dispute with PayPal. Do not order from this company! It is a scam!

    • August 27, 2020 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Nekoosa, Wisconsin, United States

      Exactly the same thing! I got flowers instead of the whiskey one! Sorry I was offered $10 (2 dollars more).

  • August 5, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I also had issue with this company. Ordered two puzzles and received totally different puzzles than those ordered

    Went back and forth with their customer service and their final answer was "sorry" and a 15% discount.

    They are a BAD company

    Dennis W... from VA

  • August 4, 2020 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Redlands, California, United States

    Unfortunately, same story here. Ordered 2 puzzles, took 6 weeks to arrive, and received 2 of the same puzzle that I didn’t order. I appreciate the advice regarding contacting my bank - I don’t think I will bother with a refund through the site based on the posts on this site. Lesson learned.

  • August 4, 2020 at 9:44 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    The same thing happened to me - I received two of the wrong puzzles and now they simply offer a 15% discount but will not supply the right goods or refund my money. They show a US address but are clearly located in China or at least East Asia. Steer clear...

  • August 3, 2020 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

    I bought 2 puzzles from Women's House distributor, after I paid for the puzzles the emails then changed to Ornn Shop distributor, after a month, I finally got 2 puzzles that were not what I ordered and they were duplicates in a generic box with a picture so small you can hardly use it for reference in doing the puzzle, total scam.

  • August 1, 2020 at 11:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockwall, Texas, United States

    Ornn.shop is just another fake front for yagood technology inc. (A Chinese company out of Hong Kong). This company has multiple sites selling fake puzzles. Ornn.shop, m-merry and reminisce.store are those I know of. They pop-up different sites, a month later they are gone. You either get c**p or nothing.

  • July 31, 2020 at 1:34 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    This company is definitely a joke! My order took 2 months to arrive, it was the wrong puzzle, AND it was crushed/damaged. No replies to my requests for replacement.

  • July 30, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Wichita, Kansas, United States

    I'm so glad I looked for reviews of this company before placing an order. How disappointing. I really wanted that Stephen King book cover puzzle!

    • August 7, 2020 at 8:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

      I just ordered the S King puzzle! How disappointing. I’m going to see if I can cancel my order.

  • July 29, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Valley Springs, California, United States

    Same thing happened to me- ordered 2 puzzles, never received any shipping information, and got two of the same thing which wasn't what I ordered. They even arrived damaged. Glad I found this site. I will be contacting my credit card company and asking for a refund of my money. This is shameful!

  • July 24, 2020 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Alexandria, Virginia, United States

    Same as above. They sent me two of the same puzzle, neither one of which is one that I ordered.

  • July 24, 2020 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Tualatin, Oregon, United States

    My complaint is that they sent me two of the same puzzles which were definitely not what I ordered. Now, they refuse to respond to emails as ther is no phone number I can find yet.

  • July 24, 2020 at 11:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered puzzles from them, found them on fb. when I emailed them and asked about my order, I received no reply. Then I found this website and we called our credit card company to intervene

Comments Show More Comments (44)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Ornn Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store