Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.

www.earn4youth.com - Fake Internet Job Website

2015-01-09T07:54:39 -  +
www.earn4youth.com - Fake Internet Job Website

The website 'www.earn4youth.com', which claims that you can earn $1500 in your first week by simply completing certain tasks in 5 to 10 minutes is a fake. Do not register with websites like www.earn4youth.com, because you will only help make the scammers behind these websites get richer, and put yourself at risk when you provide them with your personal information.

Please continue below.

The website www.earn4youth.com is similar to the www.monthlyyouth.com, www.youth2payment.com and lot of other fake online job websites. All the scammers did was to change the name of the website.

The Fake Internet Job Website - www.earn4youth.com


Earn4Youth is a new innovating and internet job site, where you will be hired to do some tasks, different in type and number. and you will be paid a estimated reward for that instant in your account, after it the job poster will review the service and approve the status for your payout, then you will be paid for your work via Cheque.

Other Payment options are also coming soon. You have to create a account with us to start and login to your member area, and do daily your jobs and you will be really great after using our service.

This website should not be trusted because it does not provide a secure connection on its registration page or other sensitive pages, which is used to secure information like your name, address, email and password, when you submit it to them.

A secure website starts with "https", instead of the standard unsecured "http".

Every legitimate website that deals with personal and financial information must have a secure connection (https://) that is used to protect its users information when it is transmitted over the internet.

Also, hundreds of users of these websites have complained that they are unable to cashout even though they have reached the $300 minimum threshold. They claimed that they are continuously asked to complete more surveys.

These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it.

This fake website is similar to the following:

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: [email protected]

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 27)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: 2015-05-06T07:20:33 by an anonymous user from or near: Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan

    I have opened an account with earn4youth.com and when I reached the target $300, they changed my account password. So, now I have doubt that this is fake website.

    M. Chang

    Ref no 115988


  • Posted: 2015-04-27T15:46:32 by an anonymous user from or near: Lagos, Nigeria

    I am Paul from Nigeria. I am up to 300$, but the so-called survey have not open.

    What do I do, and how do I know the right one to work with?

    Is cachgo also fake, because when I try to log into earn4youth.com, they refer me to that site.


    • Posted: 2015-04-27T16:02:01 by info

      The website is a scam, there is nothing you can do to get the money that you have earned.

      We are not able to locate website cachgo or cachwgo. But, if you are referring to cashwego.com, it is a scam.


  • Posted: 2015-04-27T02:55:00 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    this is another one,cashwego.com, it was connected from earn4youth.com. Is this one fake also?


    • Posted: 2015-04-27T12:15:46 by info

      Yes, it is also a fake.


  • Posted: 2015-04-24T06:15:36 by an anonymous user from or near: Delhi, Delhi, India

    I am trying to get it but same thing happened with me; the survey never ends on fake site. We need to know which websites are legitimate.


  • Posted: 2015-04-16T13:47:42 by an anonymous user from or near: George, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have just registered with website EARN4YOUTH,but did not give any personal details yet,should I still worried?


    • Posted: 2015-04-16T14:20:29 by info

      There is no need to worry because the aim of the website is to trick you into working for them.


  • Posted: 2015-04-14T19:23:06 by an anonymous user from or near: Pasadena, California, United States

    How can I cancel submission info.....


    • Posted: 2015-04-14T21:40:38 by info

      You cannot undo the submission of your information.


  • Posted: 2015-04-07T03:51:13 by an anonymous user from or near: London, England, United Kingdom

    This is a scam for real,I have surpassed the $300 mark and still nothing.


  • Posted: 2015-04-06T18:36:54 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    I have been trapped by the same scams OMW.


  • Posted: 2015-03-02T09:02:36 by an anonymous user from or near: Dodoma, Tanzania

    True, when you have reached minimal payout of 300$, requesting payment keep saying you need take the survey and if it is not completed try something else.

    The website is a true scam.



  • Posted: 2015-02-25T13:13:03 by an anonymous user from or near: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I also experience this opportunity as a scam!!! After you reach your goal of $300 you must do a survey before you can request your cheque... needless to say that is where you are stuck; the survey never completes.

    I apologize to all the people that was also mislead by this scam.


  • Posted: 2015-02-23T21:44:17 by an anonymous user from or near: Adlaon, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I have joined the site but I guess it is a scam. I already earned the amount of 300$, but still I can't request it.


  • Posted: 2015-02-22T11:12:52 by an anonymous user from or near: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    why are websites like this allowed to exist and what is the relevant authority doing to ensure innocent internet users are not exploited?


  • Posted: 2015-02-12T05:42:10 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    It's true,I have registered with these thieves,I have already qualified for the payout but I can't go through their survey.

    It's true,they are thieves;they dont even have a convenient contact center and their email is faulty.

    Thanks you for the alert. I have distanced myself from the website.


  • Posted: 2015-02-06T08:56:26 by an anonymous user from or near: Dodoma, Tanzania

    What can I do to remove my details from the fake website.


    • Posted: 2015-02-06T08:57:46 by info

      Currently, there is nothing that you can do.


  • Posted: 2015-02-05T21:03:52 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    Where to report this fake earn4youth..


  • Posted: 2015-02-04T20:25:14 by an anonymous user from or near: San Mateo, California, United States

    but they have shown some proofs of giving payment?


    • Posted: 2015-02-04T20:38:21 by info

      Anyone can use an image editing software like Photoshop to create fake proof of payments. So, do not be tricked by the fake proof of payments.


  • Posted: 2015-02-03T13:22:19 by an anonymous user from or near: London, England, United Kingdom

    I have registered on this site what should I do now.


    • Posted: 2015-03-16T08:35:08 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

      I have registered too on this site and what should I do?


      • Posted: 2015-03-16T10:38:43 by info

        Just be careful next time.


    • Posted: 2015-02-03T13:35:03 by info

      If they send you any instructions, please do not follow them.


      • Posted: 2015-05-08T19:05:32 by an anonymous user from or near: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

        It's a lie. Spam!!! spam!!! spam!!!! I hate, I hate the lies. Dont trust the website. Please keep off.


Show More of the 27 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.