"www.cashforinvite.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

www.cashforinvite.com - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The website: "www.cashforinvite.com," which claims that you can earn $1500 in your first week by simply completing certain tasks in 5 to 10 minutes, is a scam. Do not register with fake websites like "cashforinvite.com," because you will never get paid, and will only make the scammers behind the fake website get richer.

The website "www.cashforinvite.com" is similar to www.monthlyyouth.com, www.youth2payment.com and lot of other fake online job websites. All the scammers did was to change the name of the website.

The Fake Website: "www.cashforinvite.com"


cashforinvite.com is a new innovating and internet job site, where you will be hired to do some tasks, different in type and number. and you will be paid a estimated reward for that instant in your account, after it the job poster will review the service and approve the status for your payout, then you will be paid for your work via Cheque.

Other Payment options are also coming soon. You have to create a account with us to start and login to your member area, and do daily your jobs and you will be really great after using our service.

The cyber-criminals behind the scam will continue to use the same websites under different website names. So, if you stumble upon websites looking like the ones above, please do not register or take part in any activity on them.

The fake website is similar to the following:

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 17, 2017 at 8:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Which sites are real? What sites can I use to work online

  • January 13, 2017 at 7:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Durham, North Carolina, United States

    I tried it and of course it didn't work; not doing anything else without payment proof.

  • January 4, 2017 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Town and Country, Missouri, United States

    I registered about a week ago after a very close friend of mines informed me that it is very much real, she said her and another person cashed out right before christmas and thats how she funded christmas gifts...however I have been trying to cash out ever day since the 31st of december.

    I am tired of the offers that if you complete them and enter your info, the fraud department from your bank will eventually contact you. So far I have ordered books I dont need on abcmouse and still can not download this so called form needed to cash out.

    She said she used money gram...im still skeptical until I receive the money. I will try to keep this site updated...also youtube and you will find different people say is legit and a couple says it is not. Good Luck!

  • January 2, 2017 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Hesperia, California, United States

    How do I get out of it cause I already registered. I don't want it please tell me how to get out.

    • January 2, 2017 at 4:30 PM by info

      You cannot unregister, just stop using the website.

  • January 2, 2017 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I signed up with the website and its a total scam. They dont pay you what they promised.

  • December 31, 2016 at 8:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    Should have known it was not legit. First instinct was to not comment. Should be smarter then to do this. Will not catch me again!

  • December 31, 2016 at 2:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Middlesex, North Carolina, United States

    The site is definitely c**p once you earn the money you can't get it. It just has you doing surveys. The contact email is fake doesn't exist. Dont even waste your time with the site.

  • December 30, 2016 at 11:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    What are some actual legit sites that actually pay you?

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"www.cashforinvite.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website