"www.shareduty.com" - a Fake Work-From-Home Website

www.shareduty.com - a Fake Work-From-Home Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website "shareduty.com," which claims that their users can earn $10 for every link they visit or refer to a friend, is fake work-from-home website. The fake website should not be trusted because it is virtually impossible to pay someone $10 per visit or referral. And, the website will never pay their users for their hard work. The information about the deceptive website is hidden, so there is no way to contact or locate them.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website: "www.shareduty.com”

If you are student, unemployed, use internet daily ?
You use facebook twitter ? YES
Then you can earn every month up to 500$ daily
Earn 10$ for every link visit / referring your friend.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 15)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 26, 2016 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    They are fraud; I have confirm it.

  • April 16, 2016 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I invited 200 people month end, I lost my phone but now I can't log in to the website.

    • April 26, 2016 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

      I cant log in now and I invited so many people.

  • April 6, 2016 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    I got 600$ above, but I didn't get the money from the site.

    Plz help me.

    • April 6, 2016 at 8:54 PM by info

      There is nothing that can be done. The website is a scam, so you will never receive payment from it.

  • April 3, 2016 at 12:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Ross-on-Wye, England, United Kingdom

    Thanks, it is a scam.

  • March 29, 2016 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Same here :( :( :(

  • March 27, 2016 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa

    It is a fake like cashpockets.com. They promised to pay $300.

  • March 22, 2016 at 6:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

    What a total waste of time.

  • March 22, 2016 at 6:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    I had also fallen for the scam and now when have to do claims, but cannot get into the site. What they are doing is wrong because we are jobless and need to find means to live, but they are playing with us! I am so hurt.

  • March 21, 2016 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Multan, Punjab, Pakistan

    Yes, shareduty.com is a fake website.

  • March 17, 2016 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    Wow. They are really playing with us. They take adventage of the situation. I sent the link almost to everyone and when I had to withdraw my earnings, they started giving me surveys of another languege I never heard of. Its a scam, it was all for nothing!

  • March 11, 2016 at 8:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

    The website is really fake and stupid.

    • March 21, 2016 at 2:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

      Oh my God, all my hard work.

      • April 2, 2016 at 8:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

        Plain scam, even in Kenya.

 Show More Comments (15)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"www.shareduty.com" - a Fake Work-From-Home Website