Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Beware of www.bestbooklibrary.com - a Fraudulent Website

2016-05-26T14:25:50 -  +
Beware of www.bestbooklibrary.com - a Fraudulent Website

The website "www.bestbooklibrary.com," which claims it lets you play games, listen music, read books, watch movies and download software directly in your browser or download on your phone, computer and tablet, is being condemned or criticized by online users who have tried the service. So, is BestBookLibrary a scam or not? Based on the information that we have gathered about the website "www.bestbooklibrary.com" from our research, we have considered it to be a deceptive website and do not recommend using it.

Please continue reading below.

Let us start with their cancellation policy. The website claims that they offer a 5-day trial period, but they will force you to use their “Express Online Cancellation service,” which will charge you $1. Please see the cancellation instructions below.

The Website's Deceptive Cancellation Request

Cancel your account immediately with our Express Online Cancellation service. Paying a small fee of just $0.99 ($1.00 during trial) will push your cancellation request to the top of the queue so it is effective immediately. You will receive an email confirming the details of your cancellation shortly after.

This is a very tricky way of deceiving people in a legal way. How can a company or organization offer a free trial and then ask their customers to pay a fee to cancel before it ends. And, why is there is an Online Express cancellation service that the company claims will put a request at the top of the queue. I think the owner of www.bestbooklibrary.com takes its users for fools, or is just outright scamming them.

Also, the website advertise hundreds of movies, books, games and music titles that are not available on their website. They use the deceptive advertisements to trick online users into visiting their website.

We have gotten a lot of complaints about the website, which is similar to www.lilplay.com and have listed some of them below.

Some of the Complaints We Have Received About BestBookLibrary

  • “bestbooklibrary steals work from authors and is related to unsavory websites, such as thewholesaletime.com. If it's steals from authors, it will steal from others. These people have many domains and websites, but the idiots cannot change how the websites look, making them really easy to spot and AVOID AT ALL COSTS--- Yikes -- it even has lilplay.com as the data collector! RUN AWAY FAST.”

  • “Each screen asks for additional information and then asks for credit card information to get file.”

  • They people have many domains and websites, but the idiots cannot change how the websites look, making them really easy to spot and AVOID AT ALL COSTS--- Yikes -- it even has lilplay.com as the data collector! RUN AWAY FAST.”

  • “The site purported to have a .pdf equipment manual for which I was searching. (It even showed a fuzzy, greyed-out version of a similar manual.) “

  • “When I went back to the BestBookLibrary.com site, the search engine doesn't even function."

    Fake/SCAM ad-baiter/redirector/clicktrough hunter domain, posing as download site, for the shady tzarmedia.com operation as benecficiar.

    georgischekunst .de -> readebook.club -> bestbooklibrary.com -> tzarmedia.com”

  • “the website claims a free registration, but if you continue, they want your creditcard and a test-version, which costs 22 Euro per month. that´s in small print.”

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Please continue reading below.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Show More of the 10 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 19, 2018 at 5:19 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Slough, England, United Kingdom

    This site has stolen my book, and posted it as a free download, when it is copyrighted to me. Do not use.


  • Posted: Sep 9, 2018 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Barkow, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

    They are gangsters, who violate copyright of authors.
    They misuse our name and our books to cheat interested people, who subscribe their page.


  • Posted: Sep 7, 2018 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Red Bank, New Jersey, United States

    Thanks for the warning!
    I did a Google search for "intel 945 motherboard drivers for windows 7 32 bit" and saw a bunch of YouTube video links from 2017.

    I never click these things, but went to the bestbook-library.com home page.
    Horrible! I got right off.


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 2:47 PM by info

    This website is a scam also: personalconversationmethod.com


  • Posted: Aug 21, 2018 at 11:28 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

    do a search on google for any country, eg: Brazil food recipes pdf, and you cannot download anything in a pdf except from these thieves, they have taken over everything in pdf format. period.

    THAT is illegal, since they don't own it. sue them and report them to government, but stop this.


  • Posted: May 30, 2017 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

    This website has currently taken all of the content about my book reproduced it right down to the reviews and is offering my book as a free download. They do not have the rights to do this. The book is solely copyrighted to myself. This is a dishonest practice ripping off hard working authors. if they are dishonest about this they are dishonest about everything. Does anyone know how I can contact them or who owns the domain?


  • Posted: May 1, 2017 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom

    There is a download page (expense-software.com) offering my copyright book for free. Over the months its link has lead to, in turn: urbooks, Geeker,tzamedia, bestbooks and a host of other domains offering free books. I have contacted some of these subsidiaries and they agree to withdraw the offer. HOWEVER, THE MAIN DOWNLOAD SITE
    REMAINS ONLINE, and just links to another site. If we could get these offending pages taken down, the problems would end. Even if they do not really have a pdf of our works to offer, they are still using our copyright titles as bait to lure in unsuspecting customers. This is truly unethical.


  • Posted: Feb 7, 2017 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Aubrey, Texas, United States

    I'm Buck Stienke, CEO, Timber Creek Press, LLC. I recently noted that www.bestbooklibrary.com was listing a number of our book titles in their on line catalogue. We have never authorized them or anyone else to offer our literary works in a free status. My opinion is that they are thieves of the first order. If they will steal copyrighted material, what would prevent them from stealing your credit card information, or funds?


    • Posted: May 30, 2017 at 12:31 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

      I am struggling finding who owns bestbooklibrary.com and they have my book for a free download on the site. They are thieves. They have even gone to the trouble of reproducing my goodreads profile and book reviews. Did you have any luck getting your books off?


  • Posted: Aug 9, 2016 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dallas, Texas, United States

    The other side of this coin is that we are the publisher of a book from two authors who are teachers. Their life's work is now beefing up the "library" of digital materials that another offshore company is stealing. My search finds they are either in Greece, Netherlands, or Panama. Need I say more? This company is a crook and taking money out of the mouths of legitimate authors who are educators and working hard to educate other teachers. Shame on them. I would just like to get the word out about this company and its many unsavory tentacles.