Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

Canvasn Club located at canvasn.club is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Canvasn Club

Canvasn Club located at canvasn.club

Email: canvasn.sale@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +18456360200

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 25)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 24, 2020 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I order a green house. They said it be here in 7 days. It's been 23. There been no follow up from them. I cant seem to contact them. Very frustrating.

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 8:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered the greenhouse but instead was sent 3 masks. I attempted to contact them via email with no results. Trying to obtaining a refund...

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 4:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Danville, Virginia, United States

    Placed an order for a green house and it looked as if I did not not order history so I placed it again. Now my PayPal was charged two time and it looks as if I have two being processed. I also tried to cancel the order and that did not work. I tried to cancel on PayPal with no help. I received a email stating that both order was being processed to ship faster I emailed them trying to cancel one. PayPal told me to wait ten day if not received to file a complaint in the resolution center. PayPal has a fraud protection on the credit part so I hope to get money back. We will see. I going to stop ordering thing online

    remove

  • May 8, 2020 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Wallkill, New York, United States

    I was scammed by this site. All I'm getting is emails saying item shipped and can't cancel. Been fighting with PayPal to refund money but they're just as useless. Still waiting to hear from my bank

    remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      I also have the same issue. I'm

      about to file a complaint with paypal, but it sounds they won't do anything. As long as they have shipping info paypal won't do anything.

      remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      I also have the same issue. I'm

      about to file a complaint with paypal, but it sounds they won't do anything. As long as they have shipping info paypal won't do anything.

      remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 1:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      I had a similar situation yesterday (May 10). I sued Pay Pal, but the website is obviously a scam. Were you successful with Pay Pal? Did they refund your money?

      remove

  • May 6, 2020 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle River, Maryland, United States

    Cant find the website again after placing order.

    remove

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      I bought a greenhouse from canvasn and they gave me a tracking number supposedly was sent through USPS and it says tracking number created an in transit; we'll see what happens but their website is still there

      remove

      • May 15, 2020 at 6:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Endicott, New York, United States

        I bought a greenhouse also from them. I wasnt giving a tracking number... how do I get in touch with them for the info or am I screwed?

        remove

        • May 15, 2020 at 9:09 AM by info

          Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

          remove

      • May 13, 2020 at 9:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

        Did you receive the item?

        remove

      • May 12, 2020 at 8:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

        I order the greenhouse too, did you receive yours?

        remove

  • May 2, 2020 at 6:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Bemus Point, New York, United States

    So glad I found your site. I knew this was too good to be true!

    This is my email to canvasn:

    Is this CORRECT? Palram HG5508G Hybrid Hobby Greenhouse, 6' x 8' x 7', Forest Green $63.76.? thanks

    Their reply:

    Thank you for your interest in our products.

    The price is relatively low, but the items are real and new, your purchase is very cost-effective.

    If you have any questions,pls feel free to email us.

    Thank you and have a good day!

    canvasn.sale@outlook.com

    remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

      Did you receive your product yet form them? I just ordered something similar and I’m hoping it’s not a scam 😬

      remove

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      I bought the greenhouse from them the 10 x 20. One they gave me a tracking number and at first I got scared because I looked through ups but I guess it was sent through USPS and I tracked it with them and it says in transit, so we'll see

      remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States

    Yep, definitely shady. If you hover over the Mastercard logo on the bottom, it's spelled "Mastercart". I got there by clicking on a Google Shopping link for a greenhouse that's normally $1,200 or more, and it was on canvasn.club for $65.

    remove

    • May 2, 2020 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Bemus Point, New York, United States

      My email: Is this CORRECT? Palram HG5508G Hybrid Hobby Greenhouse, 6' x 8' x 7', Forest Green $63.76.? thanks. Reply: Thank you for your interest in our products.

      The price is relatively low, but the items are real and new, your purchase is very cost-effective.

      If you have any questions,pls feel free to email us.

      Thank you and have a good day!

      canvasn.sale@outlook.com

      remove

      • May 2, 2020 at 9:01 AM by info

        It is a scam, do not fall for it.

        remove

  • April 27, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: White Lake, Michigan, United States

    Yep. I got scammed. Disputing with PayPal now.

    remove

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      You're going to lose ... I did

      remove

    • May 5, 2020 at 7:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake Jackson, Texas, United States

      I got scammed too but paypal was useless unfortunately

      remove

  • April 25, 2020 at 11:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Petoskey, Michigan, United States

    It's very much obvious that this is a fake online store. If it is too good to be true, trust your intuition.

    remove

  • April 25, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Northbridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Canvasn.club looks like a scam. Address is a residential home that is currently for sale. Phone number does not work and payments are sent to a random gmail account. Prices suck you in but are way to good to be true. I emailed the outlook email provided and days later they email me back but wouldn’t answer the questions I provided. Just said they were legit and in business for years but their so called copy right says 2019. Buyer beware.

    remove

    • April 25, 2020 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

      I also noticed the random E-mail account in the pay-pal payment option changed 3 times in the last 2 days. each email address is @gmail, and all are long including seemingly random numbers at the end (example: NikitinaElena4385@gmail.com)

      remove

 Show More Comments (25)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store