No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Canvasn Club located at canvasn.club is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Canvasn Club

Canvasn Club located at canvasn.club

Email: canvasn.sale@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +18456360200

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 70)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 14, 2020 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    After reading all the comments, I too was scammed by this sham of a online site! Many emails back and forth with attempts to refund 50% 80% which I declined requesting 100% refund which of course I never received! Sucks!

  • September 30, 2020 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    These people truly are scammers I will probably loose my 60.00 but good lesson for me

  • September 13, 2020 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Lincolnton, Georgia, United States

    I ordered for Canvasn Club a green House for $63.63 not knowing the product would be coming from China. The said company is suppose to be in Cal.. I paid through my PayPal. Not only did I pay once but twice.

    I have went through Paypal to get my money back but PayPal found for the merchant, I also went through my credit card company which also found for the merchant. What I received like all you others were face mask.

    I'm going to send these emails to PayPal and my credit card company and see if this will make in barring on their decision.

  • September 5, 2020 at 8:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

    This is a fraud company, Its bee over 4 months, I never received my order. They are Thieves take your money and run.

  • August 31, 2020 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Avon, North Carolina, United States

    It's been 3 months since I last tried to contact them for my order or a refund. I was ignored of course. I've been dealing with this since May 2020 when I first ordered on the site and 2 weeks after I do some online reviews and I find out I've been scammed and I'm only one of thousands. Yet none of the authorities have bothered to get any of us our money back. And we've gotten nothing back. No response. No refund. No help. No justice. I've recently learned that after 3 months the website is no longer able to be found which I'm honestly happy about. At the very least no one can ever use that site again

  • August 13, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Bait & Switch Scam! Fraud! Take Your Money & Run!

    Purchased a hydroponics system from Canvasn for $56.19. After weeks of delays, a tiny package arrived with 5 unusable facemasks. (They don't allow you to inhale properly. ) When we notified Canvasn, they were apologetic but resisted sending our order. Finally they sent another tracking number for a new shipment of the correct product (or so they said) but that tracking link led to a nonexistent page. Again and again we checked with them regarding our shipment. Finally, they said it had been lost in shipping and customs. Since they paid to ship it, they felt it wasn't their fault and didn't want to effect a full refund. Instead, they suggested they give us a large discount for use on other websites for different products ... jerseys, tennis shoes, etc. Told them that was unacceptable and we wanted and demanded a full refund. They suggested a partial credit. We refused reiterating our point of acceptable business practices. They countered by adding another $5 to the bartering. Again we refused and demanded payment in full.

    Their phones are disconnected, mailing addresses keep changing (states and/or countries). So we have had no other way but emails to communicate with them.

    We are now contacting PayPal and our bank to dispute these charges. We have documented and saved every single communication with Canvasn. They can't say they delivered our product because they acknowledged sending masks was an "error" and they would send us our actual order. We even have pictures of what we ordered from their site prior to them removing/moving it around their website.

    Whatever you do, run in the opposite direction of Canvasn keeping your hand on your pocketbook!

  • August 4, 2020 at 12:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    CANVASN is a total SCAM site. I reported it to the FBI Internet Crime unit and filed a resolution claim wit my credit card to get a full refund on my $50.95 I paid to CANVASN for 2 Compost Bins. They start by sending you a tracking number you can follow on another totally SCAM site called 17TRACKING. That site provides false information on tracking and leads you to believe your product "shipped" but is stuck in the mailing process. In reality, it NEVER shipped! The phone number on the CANVASN website is false and not working. The address on their website is false too. Call the number and look up the address on Google Maps street view as proof. Their address is used by several SCAM companies. They will ship you 2 face masks and then say it was a shipping mistake and ask you to return the package at YOUR OWN EXPENSE. The whole process they use is to SCAM you out of your money then delay - delay - delay and hope you fall for it and report nothing to your credit card company or the FBI. If you wait past the 30-180 days your credit card company uses to refund money on disputes than they get to keep your money! Report ANY purchase with CANVASN to your credit card company ASAP and then report it to the FBI Internet Crimes unit online. Do not forget to make post everywhere you can bad reviews about CANVASN and 17TRACK to warn others of their SCAM. I will be making a YouTube review on their SCAM.

  • August 4, 2020 at 12:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    CANVASN is a total SCAM site. I reported it to the FBI Internet Crime unit and filed a resolution claim wit my credit card to get a full refund on my $50.95 I paid to CANVASN for 2 Compost Bins. They start by sending you a tracking number you can follow on another totally SCAM site called 17TRACKING. That site provides false information on tracking and leads you to believe your product "shipped" but is stuck in the mailing process. In reality, it NEVER shipped! The phone number on the CANVASN website is false and not working. The address on their website is false too. Call the number and look up the address on Google Maps street view as proof. Their address is used by several SCAM companies. They will ship you 2 face masks and then say it was a shipping mistake and ask you to return the package at YOUR OWN EXPENSE. The whole process they use is to SCAM you out of your money then delay - delay - delay and hope you fall for it and report nothing to your credit card company or the FBI. If you wait past the 30-180 days your credit card company uses to refund money on disputes than they get to keep your money! Report ANY purchase with CANVASN to your credit card company ASAP and then report it to the FBI Internet Crimes unit online. Do not forget to make post everywhere you can bad reviews about CANVASN and 17TRACK to warn others of their SCAM. I will be making a YouTube review on their SCAM.

  • July 20, 2020 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Salem, Oregon, United States

    I also ordered in May 2020 a raised garden bed for 53.68 before I read all these awful reviews. After inquiring they said to be patient during covid shipping is delayed. In June, I received 2 masks but was nervous to touch or keep the package as it came from China. That is their gig they sent something so they can prove the dispute you make to your bank that something was sent as ordered. They claimed I ordered a shell pendant.

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma, United States

    I ordered a compost tumbler May 8, 2020 and I haven’t received it yet but 4 days ago I received 3 face mask. I have communicated back and forth by e-mail with these scammers and they offered to give me 60% of my money back and I could keep the mask for my trouble. That’s a joke. I want a total refund. I have reported it to PayPal which I paid through hopefully they can help. My next step Is to reach out to the news media hoping to make people aware of this SCAM. So frustrated!

    • August 4, 2020 at 12:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

      Report it to the FBI Internet Crime unit. You can do it all online and it is easy.

  • July 12, 2020 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Myers, Florida, United States

    I also ordered a composter and received two face masks instead while waiting 2 1/2 months. Is there an agency I can report this to so others don't get scammed?

    • August 4, 2020 at 12:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

      Report to the FBI Internet Crime unit. Search it online and file it online.

    • July 15, 2020 at 8:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Farmington, New Hampshire, United States

      I ordered a tiller and got two face masks also.I wish I could find them and kick the p**s out of them!

    • July 13, 2020 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Ohio, United States

      I to ordered from this company. I ordered a greenhouse and got masks from china as well. I contacted their customer service several times going back and forth, finally getting an e-mail, sorry for the mix up and they were reshipping my item. They gave me a new tracking number through a different shipping company. I was able to track my item. It all looked legit, but when it said it was out for delivery in my hometown, it never came. When I went back to ems.express the shipping company, The page was no longer available. The whole thing is one big scam! I'm out the money and no greenhouse

  • July 7, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Huge scam. I ordered a compost tumbler and got three face masks from China instead.Have been going back and forth with email. Liars had cheats with no intention of doing anything but taking your money. STAY AWAY.

    Here's an excerpt from a most recent email response requesting a refund:

    canvasn.sale@outlook.com

    Sat 7/4/2020 03:57 AM

    Hi,

    I feel so sorry for this situation.

    How about refunding you $40? Pls understand.

    We have already paid for a large amount of transportation cost, customs cost and commission charges with two shipment.

    We are so hard to live but still give you greatest advantage,because we don't want lose a so kind and sincere customer like you.

  • July 6, 2020 at 9:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Ocala, Florida, United States

    I never received the item I ordered. After contacting them several times I received an e-mail saying the item had been shipped 3 weeks prior to my last contact with them. The item was never delivered. Working with my credit card company to get a refund. Don't order anything from them!

  • July 2, 2020 at 7:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlestown, Indiana, United States

    They're a scam, definitely...

  • June 19, 2020 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, New Hampshire, United States

    They are scammers

    did same to me. I got 3 masks. paypal won't do anything! don't order from them!

    • June 29, 2020 at 9:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerdale, New Jersey, United States

      I ordered a greenhouse and got 5 mask

  • June 18, 2020 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Morgantown, West Virginia, United States

    I was scammed! I ordered 2 raised garden beds for $107.36. They did not send me a confirmation until I inquired because they took my money immediately. Then I got a tracking number. Over a month later I received 3 paper masks from China. They will not refund my money, then said I can send the paper masks back for a 60% refund! They STOLE MY MONEY! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE CROOKS!

  • June 15, 2020 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    SCAMMMM! We ordered two rakes. We paid through paypal, but paypal cannot seem to get any information. I contacted the company, and at first told me I didn't have an order, but sent them the confirmation screenshot that they had taken out the money, they promptly created an invoice, of which they didn't originally send. Then sent me a tracking number. I used the tracking number and it said it was delivered, yet no delivery. Contacted them again and they said it was delivered. The post office says it was delivered, but at our mailbox, and I told the post master, there is no way, it was too big for the mailbox. I tried calling the number on their website, and it is disconnected. Last week I received two surgical masks, and couldn't understand why I would get these. Now it all makes sense! CANVASN is a hoax!

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    This is a scam company! Stay far away. They take your money and give you fake invoices, fake customer service emails along with bogus shipping info.

  • June 12, 2020 at 2:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakley, California, United States

    Yes, they should be shut down. Who is the host company? They advertise false products

  • June 11, 2020 at 12:24 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Complete scam. They should be shut down

  • June 7, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Head of Westport, Massachusetts, United States

    Folks! We need to do something about PayPal! Just because they send a tracking number for an item does not let them off the hook in my opinion!

    They allow these jerks to use their financial facility when there are MULTIPLE complaints against this known scammer.

    PayPal should make this right!

    Wonder if we all sent PayPal emails saying we will discontinue their services and announce why to everyone on social media would it have any effect?

    I’m really upset not only for the scam but PayPal lack of action

  • June 6, 2020 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: San Rafael, California, United States

    This is a scam website from china!

    I had ordered for compost bins from www.canvasn.club. They charged me full money and after one month they sent me masks from china!

    This is FRAUD.

    Please ban this site and don't let people be scammed.

    • July 7, 2020 at 12:33 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Same here. Straight-up fraud.

  • June 6, 2020 at 3:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Head of Westport, Massachusetts, United States

    Yep TOTAL SCAM!

    Ordered two Spear Head spades from these jerks for $107.36 and received three surgical masks. Have sent e-mails back and forth asking for refund.

    First response was “sry... look into it”

    Second was a mixup in shipping and would send original ordered items.

    The last one I got said they could only refund 30% of my total invoice due to shipping and handling costs! I have not received anything since then. I have a better chance or hitting the lottery than getting a refund

    I fell for it... don’t be a victim!

    BTW. Because they have sent the masks and shipped with tracking, PayPal won’t do a d**n thing!

  • June 3, 2020 at 10:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Delaware, United States

    I ordered a composter for about $65. Six weeks later, no product.

    Their emails in reply to my inquiries about my order seem to be generated by a BOT.

    They sent me a tracking number and website to check. It has lots of lines, all from Fuzhou, China. The last tracking update was way back on May 17, almost four weeks ago. That update said my package had been delivered to an airline freight company, so if it really was, I would have it by not.

    Their address is listed as a house in Bellingham Washington.

    Their phone number on the internet is not valid - no such number exists.

    My credit card bank gave me a provisional refund, so I am no longer out any money. You should do the same.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY

  • June 2, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Gordonsville, Virginia, United States

    Yes it's a scam! NikitinaElena4385@gmail.com representing Canvasn Club sells items she doesn't have, dosen't deliver and lets you try to get your money back.

  • May 30, 2020 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Avon, North Carolina, United States

    How do I get my money back? Ordered a green house. Paid $60. But still want it back if at all magically possible. Ordered the item may 4th. It's now may 29th. I've only gotten an email confirmation of purchase but no emaI with a tracking number. Emailed the company 3 times and have gotten no response. Number doesn't work. Someone please tell how we go about getting our money back and seeing these jerks in jail for this. Multiple people scammed. This is ridiculous. There's no way these people can get a way with this. We need to do something.

    • June 3, 2020 at 10:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Teague, Texas, United States

      I also ordered a green house, but they sent me masks instead. I have sent about 4 emails stating that I ordered a green house, but no luck. I even trying to send back the masks. The number on the bottom of page is not working either.

      • July 13, 2020 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Ohio, United States

        Exact same thing happened to me

    • June 2, 2020 at 9:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

      You have to contact your bank... That is what I did explained the situation and advised I had proof that I ordered a green house and asked for the tracking number for my greenhouse and they sent a tracking number... However they sent me 2 mask instead...I get it as long as paypal has proof of a successful track they will not help you... But if you can prove differently like I can they should

    • May 30, 2020 at 9:38 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 24, 2020 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I order a green house. They said it be here in 7 days. It's been 23. There been no follow up from them. I cant seem to contact them. Very frustrating.

  • May 22, 2020 at 8:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered the greenhouse but instead was sent 3 masks. I attempted to contact them via email with no results. Trying to obtaining a refund...

    • July 7, 2020 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Good luck with that. You won't get one of those either. This is a SCAM. Not sure how this many people can get scammed and the Feds actually do something useful and stop them ESPECIALLY this being a Chinese company.

  • May 22, 2020 at 4:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Danville, Virginia, United States

    Placed an order for a green house and it looked as if I did not not order history so I placed it again. Now my PayPal was charged two time and it looks as if I have two being processed. I also tried to cancel the order and that did not work. I tried to cancel on PayPal with no help. I received a email stating that both order was being processed to ship faster I emailed them trying to cancel one. PayPal told me to wait ten day if not received to file a complaint in the resolution center. PayPal has a fraud protection on the credit part so I hope to get money back. We will see. I going to stop ordering thing online

  • May 8, 2020 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Wallkill, New York, United States

    I was scammed by this site. All I'm getting is emails saying item shipped and can't cancel. Been fighting with PayPal to refund money but they're just as useless. Still waiting to hear from my bank

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      I also have the same issue. I'm

      about to file a complaint with paypal, but it sounds they won't do anything. As long as they have shipping info paypal won't do anything.

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

      I also have the same issue. I'm

      about to file a complaint with paypal, but it sounds they won't do anything. As long as they have shipping info paypal won't do anything.

    • May 11, 2020 at 1:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      I had a similar situation yesterday (May 10). I sued Pay Pal, but the website is obviously a scam. Were you successful with Pay Pal? Did they refund your money?

  • May 6, 2020 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle River, Maryland, United States

    Cant find the website again after placing order.

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      I bought a greenhouse from canvasn and they gave me a tracking number supposedly was sent through USPS and it says tracking number created an in transit; we'll see what happens but their website is still there

      • June 2, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

        This is what happend to me...You have to contact your bank... That is what I did explained the situation and advised I had proof that I ordered a green house and asked for the tracking number for my greenhouse and they sent a tracking number...However they sent me 2 mask instead...I get it as long as paypal has proof of a successful track they will not help you...But if you can prove differently like I can they should

      • May 15, 2020 at 6:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Endicott, New York, United States

        I bought a greenhouse also from them. I wasnt giving a tracking number... how do I get in touch with them for the info or am I screwed?

        • June 2, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

          you are screwed, best bet is to contact the bank

        • May 15, 2020 at 9:09 AM by info

          Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

          • May 29, 2020 at 9:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Avon, North Carolina, United States

            Had the same thing happen to me. Is the bank able to get us our money back?

            • June 2, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

              You have to contact your bank... That is what I did explained the situation and advised I had proof that I ordered a green house and asked for the tracking number for my greenhouse and they sent a tracking number...However they sent me 2 mask instead...I get it as long as paypal has proof of a successful track they will not help you...But if you can prove differently like I can they should

      • May 13, 2020 at 9:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

        Did you receive the item?

      • May 12, 2020 at 8:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

        I order the greenhouse too, did you receive yours?

        • June 2, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

          And it had the tracking number they sent me in my followup email

        • June 2, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

          No, I got 2 mask

  • May 2, 2020 at 6:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Bemus Point, New York, United States

    So glad I found your site. I knew this was too good to be true!

    This is my email to canvasn:

    Is this CORRECT? Palram HG5508G Hybrid Hobby Greenhouse, 6' x 8' x 7', Forest Green $63.76.? thanks

    Their reply:

    Thank you for your interest in our products.

    The price is relatively low, but the items are real and new, your purchase is very cost-effective.

    If you have any questions,pls feel free to email us.

    Thank you and have a good day!

    canvasn.sale@outlook.com

    • June 2, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

      That is total bullpoop...Excuse my language...Their products are real but you just dont get them

    • May 11, 2020 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

      Did you receive your product yet form them? I just ordered something similar and I’m hoping it’s not a scam 😬

      • June 20, 2020 at 7:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Maine, United States

        Hey, Lincoln! I went to UNL. Live in Maine now. Yes, sadly, they are scammers. Took me for over $100 last month. Still communicating with them after sending them an "eff you" email. They promise to refund me 70% since they sent me the "mistaken" item. You're going to get a small bag of face masks, if anything. Take pics of labels when it arrives and dispute it with your bank.

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      I bought the greenhouse from them the 10 x 20. One they gave me a tracking number and at first I got scared because I looked through ups but I guess it was sent through USPS and I tracked it with them and it says in transit, so we'll see

  • April 29, 2020 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States

    Yep, definitely shady. If you hover over the Mastercard logo on the bottom, it's spelled "Mastercart". I got there by clicking on a Google Shopping link for a greenhouse that's normally $1,200 or more, and it was on canvasn.club for $65.

    • May 2, 2020 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Bemus Point, New York, United States

      My email: Is this CORRECT? Palram HG5508G Hybrid Hobby Greenhouse, 6' x 8' x 7', Forest Green $63.76.? thanks. Reply: Thank you for your interest in our products.

      The price is relatively low, but the items are real and new, your purchase is very cost-effective.

      If you have any questions,pls feel free to email us.

      Thank you and have a good day!

      canvasn.sale@outlook.com

      • May 2, 2020 at 9:01 AM by info

        It is a scam, do not fall for it.

  • April 27, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: White Lake, Michigan, United States

    Yep. I got scammed. Disputing with PayPal now.

    • May 9, 2020 at 6:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Thompson Falls, Montana, United States

      You're going to lose ... I did

    • May 5, 2020 at 7:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake Jackson, Texas, United States

      I got scammed too but paypal was useless unfortunately

  • April 25, 2020 at 11:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Petoskey, Michigan, United States

    It's very much obvious that this is a fake online store. If it is too good to be true, trust your intuition.

  • April 25, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Northbridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Canvasn.club looks like a scam. Address is a residential home that is currently for sale. Phone number does not work and payments are sent to a random gmail account. Prices suck you in but are way to good to be true. I emailed the outlook email provided and days later they email me back but wouldn’t answer the questions I provided. Just said they were legit and in business for years but their so called copy right says 2019. Buyer beware.

    • April 25, 2020 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

      I also noticed the random E-mail account in the pay-pal payment option changed 3 times in the last 2 days. each email address is @gmail, and all are long including seemingly random numbers at the end (example: NikitinaElena4385@gmail.com)

Comments Show More Comments (69)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Is Canvasn Club a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store