No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Finetwo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Finetwo located at finetwo.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell swimwear, dresses, tops, and sanitizers and Face masks and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Finetwo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Finetwo

Finetwo located at finetwo.com

Our Story

Finetwo.com is a leading online fashion shopping website. With more than 10 years offline fashion branch experience, we have a strong bond with professional import & export, logistics companies. At the same time, we have an elite team which is really have the ability, focus and flexibility to demonstrate unparalleled professional knowledge.

We are committed to discover more fashion elements and explore new areas of overseas markets. Customers from all over the world will be benefited by our efforts.

Warehouse Address: In the yard of Zhaoheng Bearing Co., Ltd., No.1, Jinfu 2nd Road, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China (NOT FOR RETURN)

Finetwo claims they are the leading online fashion shopping website but their domain or website name was registerd 16 days ago (2020-03-20) in China and their Facebook page created 15 days ago.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 24)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 28, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

    ordered face mask, sanitizer and other products. Facemasks arrived and the other two-thirds have never materialized. Constant emails to Company result only in wait order is on the way. Their own search tool said all parts supposedly arrived in us Ap 14 yet the only envelope of face masks came and they say the USPS is holding the order. I'm moving to another state ... and they keep saying wait, wait... This company is a SCAM.

  • May 26, 2020 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Niles, Illinois, United States

    Ordered hand sanitizer, face shield and face masks. After more than a month, the items arrived in separate envelopes from different addressed in the US. Their web site said delays were happening because airplanes weren't flying! The sanitizer was placed in a plastic mailing bag and burst during its voyage to my home leaking the entire container! The face mask was FOLDED in another envelope with return addresses to VietNamese named characters. and was cracked. I couldn't contact them by email because their address was blocked. Horrible!

  • May 19, 2020 at 9:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

    We just wanted to report about "finetwo" company bad business who made financial damage to people & who should be blocked and stopped. This company taking money from people and not deliver the ordered & paid products with low quality (as we paid for sanitizers in USA dollars as of $199.22 USA dollars). This is such a scam and please never order anything from that scam company.

    I am writing this comment with the intention to stop & block people to make any order from the scam finetwo company

  • May 8, 2020 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Liberal, Kansas, United States

    It is a scam, they got me for $$. Have been trying to get my money back and they keep telling me to wait patiently and I will get it. Has been blamed on freight, coronavirus. You check status and it has been setting in California since the 14th of April.

    • May 19, 2020 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

      Unfortunately, THE FINETWO COMPANY took our $199.22 USA Dollars for Sanitizers that we ordered on April 6, 2020. Further, this company never delivered our ordered and paid items. We constantly sent out our emails to them in order to try to tell them about a huge problem with delivery as they took our money and never delivered it to us. FINETWO Company is not trusted or respected company. Presently, you should know about that SCAM Company who takes your money and never delivered the ordered items. We received from them masks that we cannot use it and the products are just garbage. Still, they never give the money back. It is such a bad and terrible EXPERIENCE WITH FIENTWO. PLEASE, NOBODY SHOULD BY ANYTHING FROM THAT COMPANY OR YOU HAVE A PROBLEM

  • April 30, 2020 at 9:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Hamden, Connecticut, United States

    This is a total scam... found out the hard way... MFers ripped me off ..give you a lot of BS when you ask where your stuff is...STAY AWAY...STAY VERY FAR AWAY...

  • April 30, 2020 at 10:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Spring Valley, New York, United States

    Finetwo is a Scammer! watch out everyone and stay away!

    Even Paypal will not help you to refund your money

  • April 27, 2020 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockville, Maryland, United States

    I wished I done more research. They got me for $$$ and I'm trying to work it with my bank. I will notify the FTC and FBI.

  • April 24, 2020 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Elmwood Park, Illinois, United States

    F N Scam! Drop the bomb!

    • April 25, 2020 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Champaign, Illinois, United States

      I order from the web sight through PayPal and my order of fave came in the mail

  • April 23, 2020 at 9:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

    I should have read this site. I ordered 3 bottle of sanitizer and masks 3 weeks ago.

    Still not arrived yet and start wondering if they will ever arrive. Now I looked at this reviews!

  • April 21, 2020 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I order N-95 mask from this company, two days later they send me an email telling me that my order has been shipped and gave me tracking number but I check that tracking number no where to be found. I check China tracking Number also not found. I call my credit card company to disputed the charge. Don't order anything stupid from this company.

  • April 21, 2020 at 12:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Eugene, Oregon, United States

    Placed an order on 4/11/2020, Finetwo immediately took payment and never responded with order status. Finetwo cannot be contacted via email or telephone, address is fraudulent. Finetwo only excepts payment via PayPal or PayPal credit card. I have filed a dispute with PayPal but I'm sure my $$ is gone. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!

  • April 17, 2020 at 12:31 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    On April 8, 2020, I order 4 N-95 masks for 19.96 and paid expedited 3-7 day but never get it.

  • April 13, 2020 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Ordered two weeks ago, paid through PayPay, reimbursed today by PayPal, I’m noticing the FBI

  • April 11, 2020 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Middlebury, Connecticut, United States

    Was scam for over $200 dollars.

    Called credit card company, disputed charges.

    I should of know but I was desperate under these conditions. They have no contact numbers nor do they ever respond to emails. Had 3 orders and 1 of them just disappeared 👻.

  • April 8, 2020 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Holland, Michigan, United States

    I placed a order with them a few days ago. what are the chances of getting it

    • April 21, 2020 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Eugene, Oregon, United States

      Kiss your order and money goodbye, Finetwo will never respond to your order or questions.

      • April 21, 2020 at 12:02 PM by info

        You may not get your order but you can get back your money. Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

    • April 13, 2020 at 10:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      None, they do not answer

  • April 8, 2020 at 12:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Groton, Connecticut, United States

    Once more a scam. Where money is God, there is no end to the lies and deceit. I got an email on this one and thought it was too good so checked up. Thanks for reviews.

  • April 6, 2020 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Chesterton, Indiana, United States

    I though this site was too good to be true, hand sanitizers as many as I want at a decent price? Thank Goodness for Reviews.

  • April 6, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Mount Vernon, New York, United States

    I ordered two face masks ($48 each) and the next day I get a message saying there is no order and I need to choose a new payment method. I never put my actual credit card into a website so I used Paypal (for this purchase) and I have reached out to customer service via email only to receive an auto generated message back telling me someone would be in touch.

    BEWARE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • April 6, 2020 at 12:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    They have popup ads for hand sanitizers.BEWARE.

Comments Show More Comments (23)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Finetwo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store