No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Adoremanda a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Adoremanda located at adoremanda.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell jumpers, rompers, dresses, tops, outwears, bottoms, swimwears and other apparel. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Adoremanda a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Adoremanda

Adoremanda located at adoremanda.com

service@adoremanda.com

+02 1 5218 3390

Room 4361, Block 3, No.118 Gaoyi Road, Shanghai

Adoremanda

adoremanda.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 26, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    Unacceptable! Two items ordered; one was out of stock, and one was "lost in transit." Customer service has agreed to refund all money, but has failed to do so. Order placed in April. June 26, 2020 still no refund and not products. Glad it worked for some, but it was absolutely an unacceptable experience. Better Business complaint filed today.

  • June 23, 2020 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Not positive of the time frame, but took at least a month for delivery. Ordered a denim jumpsuit. Very nice in the picture, however, what I received was not the same thing. Material is cheap, not denim at all! Design is not like the picture. Chose size according to their chart, jumpsuit is way too big on the bottom part,(pants are super baggy) and the top is super tight! So upset!

  • June 21, 2020 at 6:54 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    Totally a scam. I tried to return it. They asked me take measurements and confirm I got the correct size. You can buy something in your size and it still not fit. I ask to return it. They said your will have to ship back to China at your own expense. Then I can get my money back. I said shipping to China will cost more than jumper. They were rude hard to understand their writing. Just an awful experience.

  • June 14, 2020 at 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    DO NOT ORDER from ADOREMANDA! They are not a legit company! I ordered my items on May 4th 2020 and have yet to receive them! They have lied several times via email about a tracking number! I also paid expresss shipping it’s now June 14th! I requested a refund and via email they stated they cannot refund my money! I threatened I would take legal action if I’m not refunded and their reply 6 days later is here is your tracking # and cannot refund! Something has to be done about scamming overseas companies taking our money and running! Please do your research before ordering from companies like this...if it’s a real company! I will research from now on and plan to write as many complaints on every platform about this business!

  • June 13, 2020 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States

    I ordered April 10th and still have yet to receive my items. So p****d... emailed and no response.

  • June 11, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States

    DO NOT for the love of 4 blue M & M's order from these people. They are not a reputable company at all. It's been over 2 months and I still have not received my merchandise. I am currently dealing with PayPal on this issue.

    • June 23, 2020 at 11:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Flint, Michigan, United States

      I ordered from them in April and I kept asking for a refund so June 1st I contacted PayPal and they just gave me a answer June 23, 2020 and said they sided with the seller cause they provided them a tracking number with the item being delivered that I never received so now I’m going to contact my credit union to see what can be done and I’m removing my card from PayPal cause they didn’t help at all siding with the fake site that took my money

  • June 11, 2020 at 3:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    D**n I ordered May 15th and its June 11th. $200 worth of stuff. I hate I didnt read the reviews first. Try and get my money back.

    • June 11, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States

      I'm trying to do the same thing. I went through Paypal and I'm still haven't gotten my money back. They have lied twice about a tracking number

  • June 10, 2020 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    I ordered on May 7th and still haven’t received my items a total scam and something should be done to them.

  • June 8, 2020 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    Ordered April 24th gave me a fake tracking number still no dress or updates or responses guess I’ll try to do a chargeback unfortunately what a scam

  • June 7, 2020 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered 2 sundresses on 5-6-2020 and they was totally different from the pictures I saw on line. The material was not the same & they look so old fasion, then it was a month later before I receive them . I mailed the dresses back to the sender & they still have not returned my money.

  • June 6, 2020 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Ponder, Texas, United States

    Adoremanda is a total scam do not order from here, ordered April 22, 20 and only just received today June 6, 20 and it is definitely not what was advertised, the material is very cheap nothing at all like I ordered. They only sent this fast cause I’m disputing this with PayPal for a refund.

  • June 4, 2020 at 6:46 PM by info

    "Adoremanda is a fraud they charge me on 04/17/20 and never I received anything, I want my refund"

    Received via email.

  • June 3, 2020 at 10:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    complete scam. I'm so mad ordered in April its June still haven't received anything sent me bogus tracking # saying label created not yet in system

  • June 1, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    Ordered in April. I never received my items... I also received a fake tracking number. Requesting a full refund ASAP

  • May 31, 2020 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I order in April 30th, a month later still no order, they even sent me a fake tracking number that I can't access. I NEED MY MONEY BACK A.S.A.P.

  • May 31, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered April 17th and I have not received my items as of May 31st. They are scammers. I plan on contacting my bank to refund my money.

  • May 30, 2020 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesquite, Texas, United States

    I ordered an outfit on April 16th... Tomorrow is May 31st... I have never received anything... they always say it's on the way... Ummm I doubt that... scam company.

  • May 27, 2020 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered my items on May 5th. It's May 27 and I still have not received my items yet. I should have known better.

  • May 27, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    This site is a SCAM and they need to be found and prosecuted. Horrible people

  • May 26, 2020 at 9:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Heflin, Alabama, United States

    Never order from this place. The items that I ordered look nothing like the pictures online. I requested to send my items back and was gave a false address. Horrible place to deal with. Never again.

  • May 23, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Received nothing.. and the created a fake label showing the other has been shipped. Nothing they send Vague emails saying do to vivid 19 your shipment is late .. nothing at all

  • May 22, 2020 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Never received anthing, then they blocked me

  • May 19, 2020 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Mount Holly, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered my dresses over a month today they look nothing like the picture I ordered a tent dress the sewing looks like a f*****g sheet...this was not quality at all. My dress is NOTHING like the picture

  • May 12, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Long Beach, California, United States

    Has anyone ordered from this online store and actually received merchandise. I ordered a month ago payed express shipping for 5 days and its been 30.

    • May 31, 2020 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Chester, Virginia, United States

      I ordered a jumper on April 26th, I just received it on yesterday May 30th. That's too long of a wait, especially when you pay for fast delivery. The jumper is ok, not like advertised, made with cheap material. I will not be ordering from this site again.

    • May 21, 2020 at 1:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

      Same thing here. I'm requesting a refund from my bank. It's been since April 20th! That won't respond to the emails or anything. Definitely a HOAX

    • May 19, 2020 at 8:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Decatur, Georgia, United States

      I ordered on April 17th...still nothing. Will be disputing with my cc company.

Comments Show More Comments (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Adoremanda a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store