Is Zolucky a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Zolucky located at zolucky.com is an untrustworthy online clothing store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Zolucky a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Zolucky Online Store

Zolucky located at zolucky.com

service@zolucky.com

Zolucky

zolucky.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 41)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 13, 2021 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Mecklenburg, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    Zolucy is horrible! Sort didn’t come for over a month but Sent me the wrong shirt! Not Made well at all! So Disappointed will never do business with them again! I want my money back!

  • June 23, 2021 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I've never written a review. But, this is an exception.I'm a senior citizen who's very disappointed with this company. I ordered a green dress with blue flowers. Recieved Blue dress with RED flowers. I don't know anyone who could wear this thing. As you would have to be over 6 feet tall. From shoulder to hem, it was 57 inches long. I'm 5 foot 4 inchs. I'd have to shorten it around 10 inches in order to barely walk. That's rediculous. Everything is out of proportion. Tried to email them. It came back undeliverable, by mailer Daemon.,failure notice, recepient not found. No wonder it took over a month to even get this junk. Anyone know female Andrea the Giant? I don't think I'll ever purchase anything on line again. Oh, shipping was not free for me. It was over $22.00. First clue to run the other way. 😢

  • June 20, 2021 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Do not buy from this company.

    nothing but a rip-off. product is total junk and you will not live long enough to receive a refund.

  • May 10, 2021 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Flagler, Palm Coast, Florida, United States

    Wife got ripped off order was not what was shown and difficult to find a way to get a refund dont buy from this company

  • April 26, 2021 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Jackson, Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I have not received my order even though on the site it says I have. Now I can’t reach this site

  • April 18, 2021 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Santa Clarita, California, United States

    what a joke that you have to review my post! I didn't get to review my order and am having a hard time getting my money back!

  • April 18, 2021 at 3:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Santa Clarita, California, United States

    The products that were shipped to me were nothing like I ordered, they were cheap and the wrong size it is a scam! Don't order from this warehouse in China

  • April 15, 2021 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Mill Hill, London, England, United Kingdom

    Zolucky is a scam from China. Steer clear. There is a FB group containing many members who've been scammed, including me. https://www.facebook.com/groups/368645144203752

    Also be warned that Zolucky has other names such as Auutomall. https://www.facebook.com/Auutomall-fashion-101063985185293/

    I predict a class action lawsuit in the near future.

  • March 11, 2021 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Webster, Marshfield, Missouri, United States

    I wish the Better Business Bureau would look into this sham business. The item I ordered was not at all as represented in the ad. I followed all the Return steps, several times, and never received the promised email response, all within their deadline to respond. I tried to get FedEx to go ahead and issue a return label but it would cost me $160 plus, on a crummy $67 item. Needless to say, I won't do that, so I'm just one more victim of their practice. This is infuriating.

  • February 23, 2021 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Belmont, Pueblo, Colorado, United States

    Scam company, I ordered $200 worth of clothes and had to throw every piece away. I couldn't even give them to the second hand shop because the clothing was that bad. Mismatched seams, holes, the clothing wasn't even cotton as advertised, it was some cheap silk material. they only offered to give me back $30 from the $200 I spent, good thing I went through Paypal and PayPal has a buyer guarantee and got my money back that way. They didn't even respond to Paypal's inquiry. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. Too bad, their website has beautiful fashions, too bad it isn't legit, they would really make a lot of money if it was legit.

  • February 21, 2021 at 3:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    The ad pictures look good. However, sizing is off. Their return policy is unacceptable.

    I ordered an extra large long sleeve hoodie coat and blouses. All toooo small. I ordered size 10 shoes - toooo small. Quality and style was ok. I wish it was a true extra large. I requested in the time frame, to return the items. The company said OK to ship here's the kicker You have to ship the items back to China! Very expensive! Their alternative is to give you 15% off your order. I took the 15% rather than go thru the hassle. They did issue my refund for the unshipped items and 15% of my purchase in a timely manner. For this reason, I will not be purchasing any additional items.

  • February 5, 2021 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    A tricky business method.

    In the case of a complaint, you wait for the information with the return address so long that the deadline has expired.

    The quality of the goods (fabric and cut) is really bad.

  • February 1, 2021 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Ioannina, Ipeiros, Greece

    Similar situation is not only with ZoluckI but for example with BestSindy. It seems that various items coming from Hong Kong appear in the web with different names as a firm. Some advertisements appear in English some in German and some in Italian. When I received the items were not as what look in the pictures. Moreover one item was not received! SOmething has to be done!

  • January 18, 2021 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Huber Heights, Ohio, United States

    Why can’t these counterfeit places be shut down? You see the reviews! How does a place like this keep showing up everywhere when it is known as a scam? Why can’t anything be done?

    There are hundreds and maybe thousands of these shopping sites they are scams.

    I just don’t get it!

    I now know to ALWAYS read reviews before buying.

  • January 16, 2021 at 7:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Can we create a lawsuits against this company?

  • January 12, 2021 at 6:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I urge anyone out there to avoid Zolucky at all costs. The merchandise you actually receive will look nothing like what was pictured. It won't be made of the same fabric, and the sizing will be far from what you order. Several items I ordered last summer still have not arrived, and it is now mid January. In response to my several questions about the status of the order, I have received only information that a mailing label was created for one of the items last November. No other information has been conveyed to me. This site is a scam, a rip off, dishonest, and should not be carried by AOL or any other Internet providers anymore because it is a scam-pure and simple.

    • January 15, 2021 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Absolutely A SCAM!

      How can we work together to shut this place down?

  • January 8, 2021 at 1:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Awful business, stay clear. I ordered my wife 4 pairs of socks with seams on the bottom, they are unusable, and a blouse arrived with an ink stain right in the middle of the shirt. When I advised zolucky, they offered 15% off and showed me their policy to return to China at my expense. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SCAM COMPANY OR YOULL REGRET IT LIKE ME.

  • January 5, 2021 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Factoria, Bellevue, Washington, United States

    As of this date I have not received my order and spent $130.00 with the discount. I want my money back, how do I go about this? They have already taken the money out of my account and they assured me Dahl had delivered the merchandise.

    • January 8, 2021 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Awful business, stay clear. I ordered my wife 4 pairs of socks with seams on the bottom, they are unusable, and a blouse arrived with an ink stain right in the middle of the shirt. When I advised zolucky, they offered 15% off and showed me their policy to return to China at my expense. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SCAM COMPANY OR YOULL REGRET IT LIKE ME.

  • January 5, 2021 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Collin, Plano, Texas, United States

    They are totally a scam, I ordered items, recieved half the items over a month later. When I asked to return they told me I had to send back to china at my expense and I would not get a refund unless they recieved the items back within 5 days. The items I did get were not the ones in their website pictures . . .this is junk T shirt material screen printed with plastic . . .pathetic . . .typical chinese quality . .

  • December 21, 2020 at 8:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Jasper, Joplin, Missouri, United States

    Thank you to all who wrote a comment about this place. I've been ripped off twice by companies from China, and was so lured in by their cute clothes. Where do these companies get these cute clothes? Can't we find a reputable company that actually is honest? So frustrating. Thank you to those who commented.

    • January 18, 2021 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I would love to find the original designer from whom this company stole their designs!

  • December 13, 2020 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Morgan, Decatur, Alabama, United States

    Like the others, I was impressed by the design of the clothes Zolucky offered. I placed an order for several tops/sweaters in my size according to the charts. Unfortunately, one item was quite large on me and two other tops were too small. It appears you cannot return anything to Zolucky unless you are prepared to return your items to China! I wrote to the company time and again, and the best offer I received regarding my returns was a 25% discount. Never again will I do business with this company. May I suggest that you don't either?

    • December 21, 2020 at 8:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Jasper, Joplin, Missouri, United States

      Thank you for your review! I've been burned twice by companies from China and it's very annoying and makes me angry! The clothes on their site are so cute, and it makes me sad. I won't risk it, and your review helps us know to beware!

  • December 8, 2020 at 5:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Bexar, San Antonio, Texas, United States

    Loved the look of their products...but after checking comments..not interested in ordering ... was just very close to ordering too. Very disappointed. More clothing stores should have these great looking tops..ect.

  • October 31, 2020 at 1:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Enwood, Roseville, California, United States

    Don’t buy from here! So mad!

  • October 18, 2020 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Glendale, Arizona, United States

    Please accept a provision to my previous message: it should have read "your site"...

  • October 18, 2020 at 10:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Glendale, Arizona, United States

    It is very hard to keep comments respectful when a site; your resist the request for a refund and does not provide an immediate customer service contact or telephone number to service clientele.

  • October 6, 2020 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Villa Rica, Georgia, United States

    Ordered a month ago, took my money, no product

  • September 13, 2020 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Cottage Grove, Wisconsin, United States

    I saw an image today on a Zolucky ad that is a copy of an image from a knitter on Ravelry. You can be sure she is not handknitting them for that company!

  • September 2, 2020 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    zolucky ia a scam. Aizes are outragous.

    material is a cheap suposedly cottonblend.there is no shape.they are badly sewn.

    I brought 5 tops.and I wouldint wear one of them

    opshop clothing a much better deal

    very disapointing.

    none were as the picture on the site showed.

    obviously nasty copies of a real designer brand.

    never again.

  • August 26, 2020 at 9:38 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered 2 tops - one had a daisey decal on the front, which started to peel off the first time I wore it. The other one, same size, was actually 2 sizes larger. When I contacted Zolucky about returning the merchandise, I was told I'd have to pay shipping to return to Hangzou China,including customs costs. Bad business!

  • August 22, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Everett, Washington, United States

    There is no way to get a hold of anyone at Zolucky. I had an order and when I checked it before sending, I noticed they had two of the same item, same color and I only wanted one, same color They sent me messages to fix my order, but I can't find a way to contact and correct.

  • August 15, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

    Alibebe, International Fashion web and Dottiedone are disreputable.

  • August 13, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Boca Raton, Florida, United States

    Terrible quality. Took 10 weeks to receive. Nothing is as it looks in the web site. Two items are the wrong size and I’m reluctant to return.

    Total scam!

  • August 11, 2020 at 2:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Hawthorndene, South Australia, Australia

    There are a number of sites selling the same clothes as Zolucky - some sites look almost identical except for slight changes in colour schemes and the name of the business. They are too cheap to be realistic prices especially for the more elaborate pieces - I sew so have some idea of how much just the material would cost let alone the time needed to sew it. At least some of the photos of clothing are taken from genuine sites by reputable designers. Do a Google image search - there is a good change it will show that the image was stolen directly from another site. I did a search for a lovely but very ornate coat - turned it was being sold by the actual designer for $100s more than the price on the scam site - further more the cost was a one off and not available the volume suggested on the scam site.

    Take care and some prices are too low to be real.

  • July 30, 2020 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Zolucky is a total rip-off on-line clothing and jewelry retailer. The merchandise looks so good on the web, but it’s total cheap c**p. You cannot get in contact with their “service” department, as they skillfully have that manipulated as well! No phone #. Excessive shipping charge, so they got me for over 47.00 of pathetic merchandise! DO NOT BE FOOLED by a nice web site!

    • August 10, 2020 at 5:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Cottonwood, Arizona, United States

      I have had somewhat of the same problem. Ordered underwear without seeing a size guide. When received, they looked like children's underwear. Tried to contact them - no phone of course. I would NOT order from them again. SCAM ALL THE WAY!

  • July 30, 2020 at 2:31 AM by an anonymous user from: El Paso, Texas, United States

    This place is a scam, they wont contact me back and wont send my order beware of this place

  • July 28, 2020 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Desert, California, United States

    ordered and took 9 weeks to receive 2 tops of really-REALLY inferior quality, wrong size, and have doubts about sending back and receiving my funds

Comments Show More Comments (40)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Zolucky a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store