No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Simylor a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Simylor located at simylor.com is a fake online store claiming to sell handbags, wallets, and backpacks. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Simylor a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Simylor Online Store

Simylor located at simylor.com

Email: info@simylor.com

Tel: (713) 443-1953

Contact: Fonzie Preader

2580 152nd Ave Ne C520, Redmond, WA 98052 United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 25, 2020 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

    This company is a total scam. I placed an order and when I didn't receive shipping info in a couple of days, googled it. the info confirmed my suspicions. I contacted paypal and they opened a case. case was denied because simylor supplied them with phony ups shipping confirmation. tracked ups shipping number. item supposedly delivered. called ups. they confirmed package delivered to address totally different from mine. confirmed this to be a scam situation.

    simylor is a criminal scam operation, possibly originating in china. do not order anything from them.

    • July 15, 2020 at 3:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Lewisville, Texas, United States

      I am going through exactly the same as you, I already contacted paypal but they want proof that the tracking number that they themselves provided me in an email shows that the package was not delivered to my home address, as you solved with paypal, I still I'm trying to show them that I was a victim of fraud

  • June 22, 2020 at 8:21 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

    It's a scam they even use Old and Fake Tracking numbers to fool PayPal with a tracking number. the tracking numbers are dating days before you even visited the website and says "received" its a total SCAM

  • June 19, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Mineola, New York, United States

    I tried to purchase a Rotel CD player from this site and yes, price seemed too good to be true. Knowing this I ensured I used PayPAl for protection. It was 'delivered' but sent to another address IN MY SAME NEIGHBORHOOD. I've filed a claim knowing this was a scam. Avoid. You can get your money back but it's a waste of time having to do so.

    • June 19, 2020 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Lewisville, Texas, United States

      I also bought on that site, but the strategy of the site is to send you through PayPal an email with the tracking number, the tracking number is true and they obtain it fraudulently and the recipient is from your same city, but in reality what happens is that they somehow get the real UPS tracking number and put it in the email they send you making you believe that they have dispatched your order and you are waiting for the package of what you bought and it is delivered to another address Of course, UPS delivers it to the correct address because it is another order for some other purchase on some website, but they steal the tracking number from UPS and if you notice on the Simylord website it says that the shipment will be through USPS and not UPS. be very careful with this website, it is thieves who are operating this website

  • June 17, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Clearlake, California, United States

    When a price for a product sounds too good to be true it is. SIMYLOR have a Celestron Luminos 19mm Eyepiece 93433 on sale for $70, which is close to $93 less than any other site. For this brand new eyepiece What a deal right? That made me think of the legitimacy of this site. When I call the site phone number, it went to a quick busy mode. I google the site address it showed an apartment building. That was enough for me NOT to waste my time on this site. Also, you try to write a review on the site, it will not post on the site...Go ahead make SIMYLOR day a but something from this sit... YOU'LL BE SORRY!

  • June 16, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    Super fake! I tried contacting via email, and phone. The phone goes to somewhere in "Texas" as mentioned above and the address is from Washington. What?! Should have dug a little deeper before placing an order with "Simylor".

  • June 16, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Lewisville, Texas, United States

    I buyed a security camera on 6/14/2020 for 60 4 s/h and the website never send to me the email to confirm the purchase and the order, dont buy from this website! now I contact paypal to reverse my transaction, lost time and frustrate situacion on this website fake

  • June 15, 2020 at 2:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Soldotna, Alaska, United States

    Supposed to be out of Washington state but company contact phone number has a Houston Texas area code

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Simylor a Scam? Review of the Online Store