Is Acewarn Reviews - is the Store at acewarn.com a Scam?

Acewarn located at acewarn.com is a fake online store claiming to sell table saws, mountain bikes, portable power stations, furniture, and other products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Acewarn Reviews - is the Store at acewarn.com a Scam?

Acewarn Online Store

Acewarn at acewarn.com

Email: support@acewarn.com

Address: 45 Cottonwood Ln,Philippi,West Virginia,26416,United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 30, 2022 at 12:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States

    TOTAL SCAM! The good: PayPal has your back and the moment I submitted my claim today for an item never delivered (no tracking or communication) I got a confirmation, 60 seconds later I was refunded by PayPal. The bad of course was that I ordered a noco GB40 jump starter / power pack at a crazy low price thinking this isn’t real. These crooks are throwing up shell websites with different URL’s generated when you click on an item.

    I suspect it’s really the same site that presents as different URL’s.

    I checked today on the latest site to find the same item baited the same way etc.

    https://www.weelup.com/product/blackfriday-noco-boost-plus-gb40-1000-amp-12v-ultrasafe-lithium-jump-starter-for-up-to-6l-gasoline-and-3l-diesel-engines/

    These guys were gaming payment processors by stating item will be shipped in 7 business days. That’s enough time to receive the payments and move on.

  • March 18, 2022 at 3:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Kirksville, Missouri, United States

    SCAMMERS.. I ordered a Craftsman pancake air compressor & paid $98.99 with PayPal & got paid invoice email for a plant rack 😡 PayPal is aware & I have a dispute filed & they will not be able to have PayPal transactions! I hate scat!

  • March 15, 2022 at 11:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    This site is a SCAM! I bought 4 tires for my car through them. The support email on their site is fake. The email associated with PayPal is fake. If you click on the “follow us on social media” buttons on their website…nothing comes up. It is ALL fake! PayPal is pursuing action on them. Please don’t get robbed like I did and do not use them!

  • March 12, 2022 at 11:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Near South Side, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a PS4 from acewarn.com and it's been almost a week and past the time they said it would arrive. I've contacted them twice, they said they would respond within 24 hours and 3 days later I haven't got a response. Is this article saying that the website's a scam and they won't ever deliver my PS4?

    • March 15, 2022 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      Yes it is a scam! The whole account is fake. I hope you paid through PayPal. They are aware of this website being a scam and they will refund you your money. Please don’t wait. It’s not coming.

      • March 30, 2022 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States

        Absolutely suspected this site was a scam and paid via PayPal - so no worries. PayPal refunded my $ within a minute or two at most once my claim was submitted. Shoulda been $99. and the Harley branded one - same device is like $40 more. So searching for a better price landed me here:

        https://www.weelup.com/...

  • March 12, 2022 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    They also have YouTube videos just posted Mar 2, 2022

  • March 12, 2022 at 11:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    My husband ordered from them and was asking me to look into his order. Here is what I found.

    1, there is NO 45 Cottonwood Ln, Philippi, West Virginia,26416, United States

    2. there is more than one site with this address

    https://www.heenrrs.xyz/contact-us/

    http://acewarn.com/

    I had another but I can't find it back.

    I did a BBB search and came up with nothing.

    Acewarn.com was first indexed by Google in March 2022.

    On www.trulia.com it's a parking lot and on www.zillow.com it is somewhere in the woods.

    I do plan on contacting the WV Attorney General and filling a complaint.

    If you put their name at the front of your search engine your site will come up first when their name is typed in.

    Good luck with getting people like this shut down.

  • March 8, 2022 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    www.acewarn.com is an attractive website with one fraud, an eyes magnet, "click bait," item, a Yamaha receiver for an amazingly low $89-probably 1/4 price normally. Perhaps closeouts? But the company took an order, had "only 8 available," so one hopes for the best. But as days pass, fewer are available, but suddenly 40 are available! And still no contact from seller, no shipping data. The SCAM becomes clear then

    Two contact addresses are listed (below). Email to each receives _0_

    support@acewarn.com,

    crealimaddisom@gmail.com

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Acewarn Reviews - is the Store at acewarn.com a Scam?