Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
Alerts left arrow right arrow   

Beware of Enkitchen Online at enkitchenonline.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Comments  +
Beware of Enkitchen Online at enkitchenonline.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website www.enkitchenonline.com is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cybercriminals and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting enkitchenonline.com.

Please continue below.

www.enkitchenonline.com - the Fraudulent Online Store


The fraudulent websites tricks online users into shopping on it by displaying fake Google Trusted Store and Better Business Bureau trusted seals.

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward malicious or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Share this on:

and/or ContributionDonate

Would you recommend this article to a friend or family member?
Yes (0) No (0)   

Comments, Questions and Reviews
Comment(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information or home address in your comments, questions, or reviews.

Write a Comment, Review, or ask a Question or scroll down to view comments, reviews and questions made by others.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Dec 26, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

    This is one of the hundreds of web addresses and products operated by the same outfit. On Black Friday they had many different products running and ads on Facebook. Even after I warned Facebook they continue to allow the ads for some time to run. Some of the products were massage chairs or the massage chair store URLs: Alubvip.com, savourvip.com, powerfulmill.com, and poweredfulmill.com. Powerfulfulmill.com was later changed to all Chinese selling blue jeans and was targeting mainly the island of Taiwan. That was after I kept on spamming the comment section in their Facebook ads, at which time they deactivated the comment section. Your bank statement will show a merchant with something similar to this: Cc Xkkjeir Tech Jilinsheng merchandise; order may have a return address that starts with xing LI...

    They have often used the same address and phone number for over 4 years now. 4 years ago they operated under Salomon speedcross shoes on eBay. With the same return address. The phone number is also bogus, I did not post it here because if you call it it will bounce back an infection to your phone, not serious but you would have to shut your phone down and start it back up. I have traced many of these websites as being created on the same day through godaddy.com.

    The IP addresses take the same general route, although they always terminate through Cloudflare in San Francisco California which is a company that kind of hosts the site but it scrambles IP addresses so that they are untraceable, in fact, Cloudflare will show ultimately as the owner of every website being run through it..... So a big thank you to Cloudflare who is made it so easy for fraud perpetrators to do business.

    I have submitted as much of this information to the Federal Trade Commission. And to GoDaddy, who generally does nothing about it and continue to let these sites run, claiming they do not have the authority to determine if a site is legal or not! Cloudflare claims they don't actually have detailed information on the owners of an actual website being routed through their company. If it's too good to be true be skeptical.

    Second, in the URL at the top of the screen, it should begin with https...... Not HTTP. It must have the "s'... Furthermore look for the locked padlock just to the left of that, sometimes it will be green. If it does not have these do not put your information on the site, and never click on an email. Always log out go to the site directly such as PayPal from your web browser and sign in and then conduct your payment or business.

    Examine the site, make sure they have real emails contact information, and phone numbers. Check them for legitimacy first. Curious about a website? Google it, see if there are any fraud complaints yet about it, type the web address in two places such as URLvoid.com or ipvoid.com or unmaskedparasites.com, http://www.internic.net/whois.html and from there you can do even deeper searches looking for malware which usually cannot be identified through typical website means such as Google transparency which will show most of these sites as being possibly okay, when they are not.

    Hope this helps. Mike.


  • Posted: Dec 12, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Yep scammed, do u think they would take anymore money out of the bank?


    • Posted: Dec 13, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

      They got me twice. I changed my card and tried to stop the withdrawal but to no avail. Sadly got me for 2 withdrawals for over 300 bucks when I only authorized 127.00 one time withdrawal. Now fighting the bank to at least get one of them back.


    • Posted: Dec 13, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Port Dover, Ontario, Canada

      They have another site. Kitchenew.com. I have Visa investigating charges right now.


  • Posted: Dec 11, 2017 by afsanehzandi from or near: Nicosia, Cyprus

    I already did this mistake and I lose 149 Euro. I never trust to this kind of advertising anymore.


  • Posted: Dec 6, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

    We are from Vietnam. My friends ordered product on www.kitchenstore.com, www.kitchensale.com. We paid on 24th Nov still now.

    We want to find out how can refund or find out who they are.
    Please help.


  • Posted: Dec 5, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Monday I have an order for and payment of 87.97$.
    There were 2 payments from the VISA card AND Name of companies double charged
    *PEN*JOJOSHOP =CNY 717.87AND AIP*DPOCNQ Co CNY 618.04 via us and the order no.335117 is was contacted from up. VIsa and there would have been a payment for one shop) and store. Visa is now blocked.


  • Posted: Nov 30, 2017 by an anonymous user from or near: Beerse, Flanders, Belgium

    Friday I have an order for and payment of 65.99$.
    There were 2 payments from the VISA -70.15 to ps ** teconstore CN SHENZHE AND 63.59 CC XKKJEIR TECH CN JILINSHENG via China and the order was contacted from ua. VIsa and there would have been a payment for one ( men's shop) and and a shoe store. Visa is now blocked.


Submit Comment Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.
All comments, questions or reviews will be examined for derogatory or indecent statements, spam or malicous code, before they are posted on this website.