"www.dutyscreen.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

"www.dutyscreen.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website: "dutyscreen.com," which claims members can start their online job career today with $300 or more daily salary, is another fake work-from-home website. The website "dutyscreen.com" is similar to "taskmine.club", "theinviteweb.com", and other fake work-from-home websites created by cybercriminals. So, do not register with websites like "www.dutyscreen.com," because you will only help make the scammers behind the websites rich. And, it doesn't matter how much work you do on the website and how many surveys you complete, you will never get paid. The scammers on the other hand, will take all the money earned by their victims who have done all the work.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - dutyscreen.com


Start Earning from Home today!Register Login Start your online Job career today! Register

Hundreds of users of these websites have complained that they are unable to cashout even though they have reached minimum payout threshold. They claimed that they are continuously asked to complete more surveys, which is a trick used by the scammers who own the website, to continue to have their victims generate revenue for them. Remember, the scammers are paid for every survey completed by their victims, but they will never share the money they have earned. These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it.

This fake website is similar to the following:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • April 16, 2017 at 12:49 PM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Pls! Is there any authentic site?...kinda tired of all of those scammers, I don't know who to trust.


  • April 5, 2017 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from New Delhi, Delhi, India

    Ive registered two days ago and invited 88 but most of it are through my different browsers again and again. What can I do now.


    • April 5, 2017 at 5:45 PM by info

      Just stop using the website and let others know it is a scam.


  • March 9, 2017 at 7:48 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Dutyscreen don't want to pay me. I have completed the 300 dollars, still they are not paying.


    • May 8, 2017 at 2:43 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

      same thing with me. god will punish them.


  • March 5, 2017 at 1:31 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Yes it is true these are scammers.


  • March 2, 2017 at 4:26 AM by an anonymous user from Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya

    I have worked for them...all they do, I can term it as Nonsense, because they didn't pay me the $445 I have earned.


  • February 28, 2017 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Wow! am already a victim of those scammers; thanks for the information.


  • February 28, 2017 at 12:03 PM by an anonymous user from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

    How can I get the money in the amount of 524 dollars?


    • February 28, 2017 at 12:16 PM by info

      The website is a scam or fake, therefore, you will not be able get money from them.


 Show More Comments (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"www.dutyscreen.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website