"www.taskmine.club" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

"www.taskmine.club" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website: "taskmine.club," which claims members can start their online job career today with $300 or more daily salary, is another fake work-from-home website. The website "taskmine.club" is similar to "visitearnings.com", "theinviteweb.com", and other fake work-from-home websites created by cybercriminals. So, do not register with websites like "www.taskmine.club," because you will only help make the scammers behind the websites rich. And, it doesn't matter how much work you do on the website and how many surveys you complete, you will never get paid. The scammers on the other hand, will take all the money earned by their victims who have done all the work.

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - taskmine.club


taskmine.club Inc is a large-scale marketing and referral company in the United States of America. It was founded in 2010 and paying its members for doing tasks and activities which are given to them. Join the website and perform your task to get earn. There is no any fee, no any membership fee and no any paid thing. All is free... The main thing is your passion to the completion of task and promote to the friends.

Hundreds of users of these websites have complained that they are unable to cashout even though they have reached minimum payout threshold. They claimed that they are continuously asked to complete more surveys, which is a trick used by the scammers who own the website, to continue to have their victims generate revenue for them. Remember, the scammers are paid for every survey completed by their victims, but they will never share the money they have earned. These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it.

This fake website is similar to the following:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 16)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 2, 2017 at 12:59 AM by an anonymous user from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

    I need money that is why I did that work otherwise I have not believed the site.


  • September 2, 2017 at 12:56 AM by an anonymous user from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

    There is also dutykat.com for I have worked and reached 500 dollars but not paid, I really feel sad when I knew that they are not paying me on my work what I have done.


  • July 21, 2017 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from Kampala, Central Region, Uganda

    There is also that one called dollar plane, are they the same?


    • July 21, 2017 at 8:12 AM by info

      Yes, they are the same.


  • April 17, 2017 at 4:50 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    You have done well by telling the truth to whole world on the activities of these scammers but am sorry for some people who will again fall victim after the plain truth have been spoken.


  • February 11, 2017 at 6:24 AM by an anonymous user from Mbarara, Western Region, Uganda

    What you are saying is true because am also a victim. I have reached the minimum pay out amount but I have not gotten the money.


  • February 3, 2017 at 2:29 AM by an anonymous user from Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya

    I agree with you, I have reached 565 dollar and they are not paying me.


    • May 6, 2017 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from Chittagong, Bangladesh

      I have reached 485 and they have not paid me.


  • January 20, 2017 at 1:17 PM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    I have reach my minimum payout but they have not paid me.


  • January 15, 2017 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

    I reach 310 Dollars but no pay,why?


    • January 15, 2017 at 9:46 AM by info

      Because it is a scam or fake website.


  • December 28, 2016 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    How about "Meridians life Support Foundation" (Melisfon Nigeria Limited)? "Is it a scam?


    • December 28, 2016 at 6:34 PM by info

      Please provide us with a link to their website.


  • December 24, 2016 at 4:44 AM by an anonymous user from Accra, Greater Accra Region, Ghana

    Help me get a good online job.


  • December 11, 2016 at 6:02 PM by hollylake from Longmont, Colorado, United States

    I do not know if anybody can help track these scammers, but i have found something that have they have in common, I have capture their common IP address. I believe it to be or it might be mine. I am not sure can anyone check and get back with me.


    • December 11, 2016 at 6:25 PM by info

      Their current IP address is:, which belongs to OVH Hosting, located in New Jersey, United States US.

      If we were able take down their website by contacting the host, they will simply host their website some else around the world.

      This is why educating people about these scams are very important.


 Show More Comments (16)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"www.taskmine.club" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website