vsupportservices.com - it is a Fake Technical or Customer Support Website

vsupportservices.com - it is a Fake Technical or Customer Support Website

Do not use the website www.vsupportservices.com, and do not call them at 1-888-315-4888. This is because the website is operated by scammers who are pretending to be technical support or customer support representatives. The scammers lure potential victims to the fraudulent website by claiming they provide technical and customer support services for the list of legitimate companies below. But, once their potential victims contact them, the scammers will attempt to trick their potential victims into giving them remote access to their computers, giving them their credit card and personal information, or trick them into infecting their computers with spyware or other malware.

With remote access or with spyware installed on their potential victims' computers, the scammers or cyber criminals will be able to steal information from the same computers. They may also use the computers to commit cyber crimes that will be traced back to their potential victims.

www.vsupportservices.com - The Fake Technical Support Website

www.vsupportservices.com - The Fake Technical Support Website

V Support Services provides Customer support, customer services, technical support for emails, printers, antivirus, routers, airlines, bank, financial services more we provide all the IT services at 24x7 - 1-888-315-4888

Online users who have been tricked by the fraudulent website are asked to contact their banks for help if they have given the scammers their credit card information. They should also have a tech savvy or computer technician remove spyware or other malware that the scammers may have infected their computers with.

The List of Companies VSupportServices Claims They Support

  • Acer Technical Support
  • Aeromexico Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Air Canada Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Air France Booking Phone Number
  • American Airlines Phone Number
  • Apple Safari Technical Support
  • Apple Technical Support
  • Avast Antivirus customer service
  • Bank Of America Customer Service Number
  • Bellsouth Email Technical Support
  • Bigpond Technical Support
  • British Airways Booking Phone Number
  • Cathay Pacific Booking Phone Number
  • Cheap Flights to Fresno
  • Copa Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Delta Airline Customer Service
  • DoorStepServe Phone Number
  • Emirates Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Etihad Airways Booking Phone Number
  • Facebook Technical Support
  • Flightszoom Phone Number
  • Frontier Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Gmail Technical Support
  • Google Chrome Technical Support
  • Google Technical Support
  • Hotmail Customer Service
  • Iberia Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • IBM Phone Number
  • iCloud Technical Support
  • Infosys Phone Number
  • Internet Explorer Technical Support
  • JetBlue Airlines Booking Number
  • KLM Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Lufthansa Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Mac Technical Support
  • Mcafee Antivirus Customer Service
  • Mozilla Firefox Technical Support
  • MS Office Customer Service
  • MSN Customer Service
  • Netflix Technical Support
  • Netgear Router Technical Support
  • Opera Browser Technical Support
  • Oracle Phone Number
  • Outlook Technical Support
  • Philippine Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Pogo Game Customer Service
  • Qantas Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Qatar Airways Customer Service
  • QuickBooks Technical Support
  • SAP Phone Number
  • SbcGlobal technical support
  • Singapore Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Six Sigma Certification
  • Southwest Airlines Customer Service
  • Spirit Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • Traveloes Phone Number
  • Travomint Phone Number
  • Turkish Airline Booking Phone Number
  • UC Browser Customer Service
  • United Airlines Booking Phone Number
  • US Airways Customer Service
  • US Bank Customer Service Number
  • Vialra Antivirus Phone Number
  • Virgin America Booking Phone Number
  • Virgin Atlantic Booking Phone Number
  • Vizphinx Phone Number
  • ViztecCorp Phone Number
  • Ymail Technical Support
Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 2)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 2, 2018 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    They are a pure scam running multiple websites and multiple toll-free numbers to con the unsuspecting travelers on the internet. They are pretending to be airline reservations and customer service line (FRAUD).

    They have not listed their exact physical address on a number of their websites. A lot of their reviews online are fake as well. A lot of their other websites do not have any Yelp reviews or reviews on other big websites. The following websites are also being operated by these scam artists:











    An internet search for 1-877-287-1365 will prove my point. You will see their misrepresentation. They are also operating multiple toll-free numbers as well. They are as follows:

    They are running the scam at the following phone numbers as well.

    Just call to check if you don't believe me. ALSO, do a Google search of these toll-free numbers.









    And, they are using the following physical address:

    "205 Van Buren Street,Suite 140,Herndon,VA, 20170-5350 USA"

  • May 31, 2017 at 1:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    It's a scam site.

Comments Show More Comments (1)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

vsupportservices.com - it is a Fake Technical or Customer Support Website