»

22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Remove Right Now

 +
22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Remove Right Now

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

If you have any of the 22 malicious apps listed below installed on your Android Smartphone, please remove or uninstall them immediately. The 22 dangerous Android apps, with more than 2 million downloads, have been removed from the Google Play store after Sophos, a British security software company, found they contained malware.

The Android apps are disguised as legitimate software and even provide users with some useful features in some cases. Among them, a flashlight application called Sparkle is most popular among users and its downloads have reached more than 1 million times.

The 22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Uninstall

  1. Sparkle FlashLight - com.sparkle.flashlight
  2. Snake Attack - com.mobilebt.snakefight
  3. Math Solver - com.mobilebt.mathsolver
  4. ShapeSorter - com.mobilebt.shapesorter
  5. Tak A Trip - com.takatrip.android
  6. Magnifeye - com.magnifeye.android
  7. Join Up - com.pesrepi.joinup
  8. Zombie Killer - com.pesrepi.zombiekiller
  9. Space Rocket - com.pesrepi.spacerocket
  10. Neon Pong - com.pesrepi.neonpong
  11. Just Flashlight - app.mobile.justflashlight
  12. Table Soccer - com.mobile.tablesoccer
  13. Cliff Diver - com.mobile.cliffdiver
  14. Box Stack - com.mobile.boxstack
  15. Jelly Slice - net.kanmobi.jellyslice
  16. AK Blackjack - com.maragona.akblackjack
  17. Color Tiles - com.maragona.colortiles
  18. Animal Match - com.beacon.animalmatch
  19. Roulette Mania - com.beacon.roulettemania
  20. HexaFall - com.atry.hexafall
  21. HexaBlocks - com.atry.hexablocks
  22. PairZap - com.atry.pairzap

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 0)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

22 Malicious Google Android Apps You Should Remove Right Now