Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Beware of FG VIPS at www.fgvips.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2018-06-19T09:54:09 -  +
Beware of FG VIPS at www.fgvips.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The website or online store FG VIPS located at www.fgvips.com, which claims to sell fish finders, fishing rods, fishing reels and other accessories, is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website that has fake BBB Rating and Google Trusted Store seals. Remember, online users who shop from the fraudulent website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised.

Please continue reading below.

www.fgvips.com - the Fraudulent Online Store


The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Please continue reading below.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 17)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 13, 2018 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Kenwick, Western Australia, Australia

    I got suspicious when I went to pay by PayPal and they wanted all my bank details. definately scammers,!


  • Posted: Sep 3, 2018 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Waterford, Queensland, Australia

    I ordered a sea navigator and fish finder combo lawrence ti7 on july 9 2018.

    It was $139 sale on the site. Surprisingly i was given a receipt of $189 from taichen store in beijing.But on my bank it was debited $254.

    A tracking number was given...I waited and waited...The tracking was never any of the mailing oe freight companies, it looks like it them making the input activities in the track record.

    In the end after a month it says it was delivered in front my doors at calamvale qld australia around 4.45 pm on sept 1 2018.

    I was vacuuming my car at that time, but never received any parcel. There was no email back address, no contacts. When i check on their site, all i can find is a scam report...So there went my $254 hard earned money.

    I felt so bad!


  • Posted: Sep 2, 2018 at 3:23 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ringwood North, Victoria, Australia

    I was going to order a fish finder but luckily the NAB rejected the payment saying that this company was fraudulent, Facebook should block the ads


  • Posted: Aug 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

    I too have fallen a victim here in Australia.

    I ordered a sounder and on the tracking it's also saying it was delivered to my front door after lengthy delays but never was delivered at all.

    These people are scum and should not be aloud to get away with this.

    Is there anyway we the victims of this scam do anything about this ?
    Tasmania Australia.


  • Posted: Aug 19, 2018 at 8:15 AM by info

    They are using this email address: order@onlinesupport.trade


  • Posted: Aug 8, 2018 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Yip.... I got stung too.
    My bad for not doing my research properly, but how on earth can thriving so and so's operate through a global organization such as facebook.

    Once again, its your honest, hard working, everyday battler that gets hurt, and these crims go on their merry way taking our hard earned...
    PI-S-D OFF !!!


  • Posted: Aug 7, 2018 at 12:37 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hamilton, Queensland, Australia

    unknowing I used this web site in July early. I first searched the web for complaints with non showing I decided to purchase a sounder.

    Can get no contact from them or any other details. Was overcharged and have not received any goods. Site supposedly used PayPal but appears to be a scam.


    • Posted: Sep 7, 2018 at 9:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Yep I just recently got stung the very same way thought. I was getting a great bargain only to wait a month and a half to have nothing turn up and no response from them or any way of contacting them scum of the earth, these mongrels


  • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    This person has just started a new online website called T hustores; it is exactly the same as fgvips; so watch out, he is still out there.


    • Posted: Jul 30, 2018 at 10:13 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bassendean, Western Australia, Australia

      These people are scum of the earth


  • Posted: Jul 10, 2018 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Emu Plains, New South Wales, Australia

    How do I get my money back


  • Posted: Jun 29, 2018 at 10:06 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bari, Apulia, Italy

    Hello, I also ordered from this site on 11.06.218 but nothing has arrived at the moment. What can you do to stop these b**tards?


  • Posted: Jun 29, 2018 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Morley, Western Australia, Australia

    Hi. Yes I too have purchased from them. I received my order number. Also when check, Tracking it’s updating daily to were it is. Now it’s been delivered to Air Port after courier scanned. Interesting what happens next.


    • Posted: Jul 30, 2018 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bassendean, Western Australia, Australia

      Sorry to say but is never arrives. Mine also said many updates for one month, then said arrived at door. Never arrived. Scam. Spread the word about them.

      Every one needs to know they a scam. Close or change credit card details. Contact your bank and tell them it’s a scam site. They may give your money back to you.


  • Posted: Jun 19, 2018 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Athens, Attica, Greece

    Fellow readers unfortunately we too fell victims of this fake website charging our card. How can we proceed now? Any tips by anyone?


    • Posted: Jun 19, 2018 at 2:41 PM by info

      Dispute the charges with your bank.


  • Posted: Jun 19, 2018 at 9:56 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "Hi all, the websites fhvips.com and fgvips.com are fraud and fake bastards connected with shopping ustomer.com from this domain I received a payment confirmation, but nothing more no order no product nothing.

    They got my card details now :) very nice

    Sent from my iPhone"


Show More of the 17 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.