»

Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of streetpit.com below or help us review the online store located at www.streetpit.com that claims to be located in the United States and Hong Kong. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

www.streetpit.com

www.streetpit.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 22)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 26, 2019 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    These are the same scam artists as nipkit.com, Call the phone number that no one ever answers. They have the exact same recording with the same voice They are advertising on Instagram and other social media sites.

    Same clothing as nipkit.com as well. I never received my order from Streetpit. It's day 40. They send some scam tracking from China that says it's at USPS in Connecticut. That was 5 days ago. Then it says the a day later, in package is now at the customs in Nigeria.

    They kept saying its with the customs. they have excellent reviews because upon placing your order before realizing they are a scam, they offer a discount of 5 or 10% to give them an excellent review. The fools that took that bait aren't getting their merchandise either. Who the hell would give them an excellent review before getting their order.

    I have called my bank right away and they will refund my money. They are investigating and they will get the money back and also these scammers too.

    remove

  • July 6, 2019 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from Palmdale, California, United States

    Rip off, never received my board shorts. They suck

    remove

  • June 22, 2019 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from Kerpen, North-Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

    They said it was delivered , but that's not true, I did not get the shorts.

    remove

  • May 30, 2019 at 5:28 AM by an anonymous user from Evere, Brussels, Belgium

    I should have read these reviews first because I have been waiting for 2 weeks for an order of $ 134.

    So I will never order anything again, and it is not even certain that I will get my order!

    How do you get your money back if they don't deliver?

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 6:37 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

      remove

  • May 30, 2019 at 12:46 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    S**t clothes and a f****ing scam, shame on them!

    remove

  • May 27, 2019 at 5:17 AM by an anonymous user from Santa Clara, California, United States

    Ordered two shirts almost 3 months ago haven’t received anything

    remove

  • May 18, 2019 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    very disappointing. never buying from here again.

    remove

  • May 14, 2019 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Buyer beware! Do not buy anything from here! Ordered shorts 2 months ago. Just received them and they are pure TRASH! They are paper thin and missing buttons. Not sure how to even begin a return as the return label is from Jerry Wang in China. It will cost more to send them back than they are worth.

    remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 8:22 PM by an anonymous user from Timmins, Ontario, Canada

    I agree, they don't know there sizing, one shirt to small one to big

    remove

  • May 1, 2019 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from Singapore, North East, Singapore

    It’s a fking scam don’t ever buy from here. Sent out 2 emails regarding my order and didn’t get a reply.

    remove

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:42 PM by an anonymous user from Bellevue, Washington, United States

      I’m in the same boat.

      remove

  • April 30, 2019 at 10:46 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Don't buy anything from Streetpit. It takes at least a month for delivery and then you have to pay a customs charge, which ended up more than the price of the tshirt, which looked incredibly flimsy and cheap. Furthermore, I order 2 items together, although they were delivered separately meaning I had to pay the customs charge twice, which came to £31.10, more than the value of the tshirts.

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from Santa Clara, California, United States of America

    They said it was delivered, but I never got anything. Big Scam! don't buy from them.

    remove

  • April 9, 2019 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States

    Don't buy sh**t! You will never get it and they will delete your comments.

    remove

  • March 29, 2019 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a men’s large jacket and I don’t think it would fit an 8 year old. On top of that the drawstrings just said “sports”.

    The material is incredibly cheap. There is no way of getting in contact with the site. Biggest waste of money ever!

    remove

  • March 14, 2019 at 12:24 PM by an anonymous user from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    I think I've been ripped off.

    remove

  • March 13, 2019 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    No way of contacting them. Ordered stuff five days ago and said I'd be notified when it got sent out. Haven't received any notification yet.

    remove

  • March 10, 2019 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    This site is totally incompetent and unserious to business, I ordered some clothing and it over 4 weeks nothing has arrived, WHY?!

    remove

  • February 7, 2019 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from Hartford, Connecticut, United States

    my wife ordered some clothing for me several weeks ago and I havent received one thing....we paid our money and theres not even a phone number to contact anyone . I think this is just one big scame.

    remove

    • March 6, 2019 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from St Louis, Missouri, United States

      Did you ever get your clothing? I have still yet to receive a response, I ordered 3 days ago.

      remove

    • February 22, 2019 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from Eden Lodge, Saint Michael, Barbados

      I figured that store was a scam. What kind of store doesn't even have a customer care number to call? I was so skeptical when I saw it.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (22)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?