No Internet Connection Detected

Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of streetpit.com below or help us review the online store located at www.streetpit.com that claims to be located in the United States and Hong Kong. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

www.streetpit.com

www.streetpit.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 36)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 9, 2020 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from: White Plains, New York, United States

    This Business SUCKS BIG TIME!

    Waited three week to receive my stuff... No return labels.

    I had to pay to return item and call them with tracking number. It’s been a month and NO REFUND!

  • April 30, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    This websites bogus. When I ordered from this site, it said that my order would arrive in 5 to 9 days.

    It's been over 20 days and I don't even got tracking yet.

    When I emailed them to check the status they told me that they're sorry for the delay in that good things take time.

    Guess they don't consider your money a good thing. Don't order from here.

    • June 20, 2020 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom

      Did you get your package in the end?

    • May 5, 2020 at 6:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

      I had exactly the same. Horrific

      • May 7, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

        Same happening here. It's insane.

  • April 12, 2020 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Scam, they don’t deliver your product and they don’t communicate; google them and they have 100’s of horrible reviews

  • April 12, 2020 at 12:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. Ordered 3/31 tracking number 4/8 like they say track the package on a label printed ITS NOT SHIPPED.

    THEY WONT ANSWER PHONE OR RESPOND VIA EMAIL WITH RELATED INFO ONLY A BS GENERIC RESPONSE

    • May 7, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

      I'm experiencing the same thing. It's coming up on a month now, and still nothing.

  • April 1, 2020 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea

    The advertised photos of their product on the website have very little resemblance of the real thing. Don't waste your time with a company that doesn't care about their customers.

  • March 13, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Sandy, Utah, United States

    I’ve been robbed!

  • March 13, 2020 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I've ordered one shirt and shoe and your company have cancelled my order without refunding my money. I just want to know what happen to my order?

    Name Mikias E.

    order number #65999

  • January 22, 2020 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Verona, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered and never received. It's a scam company!

  • December 12, 2019 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I too have ordered from Street pit and I have yet to receive it. I ordered on November 24th and they charged my credit card for it and now it's December 12th and I have not received it these guys are scammers

  • December 12, 2019 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I ordered a shirt on 2019-11-15. As of today 2019-12-12 nothing received other than an elaborate tracking record culminating in an advice that shipment couldn't be delivered because no one to receive which is nonsense because we have 24-hour security on duty!

  • August 26, 2019 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    These are the same scam artists as nipkit.com, Call the phone number that no one ever answers. They have the exact same recording with the same voice They are advertising on Instagram and other social media sites.

    Same clothing as nipkit.com as well. I never received my order from Streetpit. It's day 40. They send some scam tracking from China that says it's at USPS in Connecticut. That was 5 days ago. Then it says the a day later, in package is now at the customs in Nigeria.

    They kept saying its with the customs. they have excellent reviews because upon placing your order before realizing they are a scam, they offer a discount of 5 or 10% to give them an excellent review. The fools that took that bait aren't getting their merchandise either. Who the h**l would give them an excellent review before getting their order.

    I have called my bank right away and they will refund my money. They are investigating and they will get the money back and also these scammers too.

  • July 6, 2019 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Palmdale, California, United States

    Rip off, never received my board shorts. They suck

  • June 22, 2019 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Kerpen, North-Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

    They said it was delivered, but that's not true, I did not get the shorts.

  • May 30, 2019 at 5:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Evere, Brussels, Belgium

    I should have read these reviews first because I have been waiting for 2 weeks for an order of $ 134.

    So I will never order anything again, and it is not even certain that I will get my order!

    How do you get your money back if they don't deliver?

    • May 30, 2019 at 6:37 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 30, 2019 at 12:46 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    S**t clothes and a f***ing scam, shame on them!

  • May 27, 2019 at 5:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clara, California, United States

    Ordered two shirts almost 3 months ago haven’t received anything

  • May 18, 2019 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    very disappointing. never buying from here again.

  • May 14, 2019 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Buyer beware! Do not buy anything from here! Ordered shorts 2 months ago. Just received them and they are pure TRASH! They are paper thin and missing buttons. Not sure how to even begin a return as the return label is from Jerry Wang in China. It will cost more to send them back than they are worth.

  • May 8, 2019 at 8:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Timmins, Ontario, Canada

    I agree, they don't know there sizing, one shirt to small one to big

  • May 1, 2019 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, North East, Singapore

    It’s a fking scam don’t ever buy from here. Sent out 2 emails regarding my order and didn’t get a reply.

    • May 30, 2019 at 7:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Bellevue, Washington, United States

      I’m in the same boat.

  • April 30, 2019 at 10:46 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Don't buy anything from Streetpit. It takes at least a month for delivery and then you have to pay a customs charge, which ended up more than the price of the tshirt, which looked incredibly flimsy and cheap. Furthermore, I order 2 items together, although they were delivered separately meaning I had to pay the customs charge twice, which came to £31.10, more than the value of the tshirts.

  • April 25, 2019 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clara, California, United States

    They said it was delivered, but I never got anything. Big Scam! don't buy from them.

  • April 9, 2019 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: New Iberia, Louisiana, United States

    Don't buy sh**t! You will never get it and they will delete your comments.

  • March 29, 2019 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a men’s large jacket and I don’t think it would fit an 8 year old. On top of that the drawstrings just said “sports”.

    The material is incredibly cheap. There is no way of getting in contact with the site. Biggest waste of money ever!

  • March 14, 2019 at 12:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    I think I've been ripped off.

  • March 13, 2019 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    No way of contacting them. Ordered stuff five days ago and said I'd be notified when it got sent out. Haven't received any notification yet.

  • March 10, 2019 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    This site is totally incompetent and unserious to business, I ordered some clothing and it over 4 weeks nothing has arrived, WHY?!

  • February 7, 2019 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Hartford, Connecticut, United States

    my wife ordered some clothing for me several weeks ago and I havent received one thing...we paid our money and theres not even a phone number to contact anyone . I think this is just one big scame.

    • March 6, 2019 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

      Did you ever get your clothing? I have still yet to receive a response, I ordered 3 days ago.

    • February 22, 2019 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Eden Lodge, Southern District, Barbados

      I figured that store was a scam. What kind of store doesn't even have a customer care number to call? I was so skeptical when I saw it.

Comments Show More Reviews (35)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Review of streetpit.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?