"SBUA Sale" is a Fraudulent Online Store Created by Scammers

"SBUA Sale" is a Fraudulent Online Store Created by Scammers

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

The "SBUA Sale" website located at www.ssbuasale.top is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because it is operated by cybercriminals who will steal your credit card and other payment processing information and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting ssbuasale.top.

Please continue reading below.

www.ssbuasale.top - the Fraudulent Online Store

ssbuasale.top - ssbua sale

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks and open a dispute. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Oct 15, 2018 at 6:29 PM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    sbua got me for $126.80, for a lawnmower. it shows up on card as , mas*beautyyc.info. only good part is, that card expired two days after the scam.


  • Sep 13, 2018 at 2:10 PM by an anonymous user from Warrensburg, Missouri, United States

    No doubt a scam. First they will charge your account a small fee like $0.73, once that goes through they hit your account with a big charge.

    If you bought anything from this site go to your bank immediately and dispute the charges. Definitely a scam.


  • Sep 2, 2018 at 12:35 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "www.ssbuasale.top is a scam. You will receive an email that indicated previous scams

    Internet Payment Transaction Declaration

    Transaction details as below:
    Transaction Date: 02 September 2018
    Transaction Order ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxx0
    Transaction Amount: xxxxxCAD

    Card Number: xxxxxxxxx

    NOTE: 1. We hereby confirm your order is successful. The Merchant name will be on your bank bills.
    2. According to the foreign exchange rate of the bank, the amount showing on your statement will be a bit difference from the price on seller's website.
    3. This email is sent automatically by our system. Please do not reply to this email. Emails sent to this address will not be answered. Thanks for your support and understanding.
    4. Any questions please feel free to contact the website instantly.



 Show More Comments (3)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.