»

Review of shopliva.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of shopliva.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of ShopLiva below or help us review the online store located at www.shopliva.com which claims to sell virtual reality gun. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.shopliva.com

www.shopliva.com

ShopLivaHelp@gmail.com

Welcome to Shop Liva, your number one source for all needs. We're dedicated to giving you the very best products, with a focus on dependability, customer service, and uniqueness.

Founded in 2009 by Anthony Cusanelli, Shop Liva has come a long way from its beginnings in a Home Office. When Anthony first started out, his passion for gadgets and such drove him to do intense research, quit his day job, and gave him the impetus to turn hard work and inspiration into to a booming online store. We now serve customers all over the world, and are thrilled to serve you guys!

We hope you enjoy our products as much as we enjoy offering them to you. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Anthony Cusanelli, Founder

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 38)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • May 20, 2019 at 8:43 PM by an anonymous user from Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    Ordered a watch from shop Liva last week have yet to receive it. After reading that this site is a scam I’m glad I didn’t spend a lot of money on the watch. Lesson learned. Don’t order anything from shopliva

    remove

  • May 15, 2019 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Are we ever going to get a our refund and can this company be sued or shut down before any more victims get screwed.

    remove

  • May 15, 2019 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Are we ever going to get a our refund and can this company be sued or shut down before any more victims get screwed.

    remove

  • May 12, 2019 at 6:58 AM by an anonymous user from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Seeing that this site claims to be in USA and so many bad reviews, why not report them? I think all of us should do this and see if they do not at least shut them down.

    If you believe you have been a victim of an internet-related crime, report it to these government authorities:
    https://www.usa.gov/online-safety

    remove

    • May 15, 2019 at 7:47 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Yes, I am a victim, I returned the product and never got my refund I have emailed them several Times and they said they refunded the money but never got the credit to my card. They emailed me a screenshot of a return credit that had no card number, not even the last four digits. Yes, I do want to make sure they are shut down. This company is fake
      Cheryl S.

      remove

  • May 9, 2019 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from Tallahassee, Florida, United States

    I ordered an “IWatch” from them and when it came, I hated it. Sent email for a refund. They gave me an address in California to return watch to. It came back to me as “no such address” . I emailed them again and she told me to send to another address in China!! I told her I as not doing that since I already paid for shipping to CA. She has not responded to anymore of my emails. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!

    remove

    • May 12, 2019 at 6:53 AM by an anonymous user from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

      If you believe you have been a victim of an internet-related crime, report it to these government authorities:
      https://www.usa.gov/online-safety

      remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Little River, South Carolina, United States

    I bought an IWatch from this company. It is not working. I have sent emails to the company about how to set it up but have not received any responses. On its website, they say they will respond in 24 hours but they have failed to do it. I don't think this is a legit company. Don't buy from this company.

    remove

  • May 8, 2019 at 1:46 AM by an anonymous user from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE!

    I’ve bought an iWatch but it isn’t functioning at all. When I asked for refund, they don’t even reply my email. The worst experience that I have ever had! Be smart!

    remove

    • May 15, 2019 at 8:13 PM by an anonymous user from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

      iWatch is low quality?

      remove

  • May 7, 2019 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

    This is f**cking FAKE! I hope you guys all go to hell!! Waste of time and money! Very frustrating! This should be closed! Stop scammers and fake online shops!

    remove

  • May 2, 2019 at 2:43 AM by an anonymous user from Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka

    I have being putting mails everyday for my refund money still I have not got any reply.
    according to your refund policy , it is being mention that if we return the product since we are unsatisfied with the product you will return the money which we paid . please refund my money.

    remove

  • April 30, 2019 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Its a fake website used by SCAMMERS to do internet FRAUD. DONT at any cost buy from them.

    remove

  • April 30, 2019 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    This the worst. I order a Watch and when I received it, it was broken and now they don’t want to return my money back. I hope they go to f***king hell!

    remove

  • April 25, 2019 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    FRAUD... SCAM... FRAUD ... SCAM
    I GOT THE PRODUCT BUT NOW RETURNED IT AND WILL HAVE LOST 100.00 AND NO WATCHES.

    This company is a complete scam... as an Idiot that I was I did order 1 smart watch.. they sent me 2 smart watches and I was charged for 2... got the watches.. they are garbage.. dont do anything it says... doesnt sync to your phone to get messages etc... so I returned both of them... the product came from China and they then email me to ship watches back to a PO Box in Carlsbad, California... In contacting that USPS post office they said this customer has hundreds of boxes not picked up in months.. POst office says they are fake... people have been returning their packages to California and they are just sitting there.. so you are left with no refund and no
    product...

    Frustrated!

    remove

  • April 23, 2019 at 11:51 AM by an anonymous user from Athens, Attica, Greece

    DONT BUY this watch. IT IS COMPLETELY FAKE. Not as shown in their photos or videos. They show original iwatch photos but their watch is sh**t
    Wrist band is fixed. You need buy BT app and pay per month to sync your messages and photos. Screen size is smaller than the original battery does not last a long time.

    Most apps from original are missing in this watch. You also need to buy a memory card. REALLY THIS WATCH IS A TOY FOR 5Y OLD CHILDREN. DO NOT BUY

    remove

  • April 21, 2019 at 7:50 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    I bought a watch for my brother on 19/04/19. I hope I will receive my watch. Otherwise I will be very upset.

    When I paid, it was declined. Then I tried it again and It was declined. But third time it did work. I hope they do not take extra money from me. I checked my bank statements but I could not see they take money.

    remove

    • May 5, 2019 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

      If your bank declined the transaction they probably suspect the vendor as fraudulent

      remove

  • April 14, 2019 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from Riyadh, Ar Riya?, Saudi Arabia

    cheaters, dont buy the product from shopliva.com.
    Ordered two I watches. I didnt receive the product yet. They are asking me to follow it up from post office. Very bad.

    remove

  • April 5, 2019 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Did anyone get refunds? Is there any chance to stop the order and get money back?

    remove

    • May 8, 2019 at 12:27 AM by an anonymous user from Monrovia, California, United States

      Hi, I have the same question, did you get a refound or did your order arrive? What did you do, I would like to know because today I bought 2 iwatch and I would like to cancel the order.

      remove

  • April 3, 2019 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from Rw 02, Jakarta, Indonesia

    I lost 145 USD. It cost very expensive for rupiah a, this is so sad, they give me a wrong tracking number from singaporepost.com , please report this website.

    remove

  • March 25, 2019 at 2:53 AM by an anonymous user from Dhaka, Bangladesh

    I am received the iWatch. But, watch is very low quality. Touch pad is not working properly.

    remove

    • April 2, 2019 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka

      I got one, its fake product...they cheated people. I lost my USD$72.

      remove

    • March 28, 2019 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Thanks for your review

      remove

  • March 20, 2019 at 5:36 AM by an anonymous user from Flushing, New York, United States

    I have ordered 2 iwatch from shopliva but still, I'm have not received order trace details.

    just beware with this company it happened me too. I order 2 watches but never came. all scam

    remove

    • May 11, 2019 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from Riyadh, Ar Riya?, Saudi Arabia

      They are simply cheating peoples. After the first purchase that website forcing us to order one more piece with 5% discount.

      This website is really promoting in Facebook for cheating others. I don't know why Facebook is not blocking or avoiding these kind of scammer's.

      remove

    • April 8, 2019 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

      Thank you for the review. Really appreciated it

      remove

  • March 20, 2019 at 12:24 AM by an anonymous user from Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka

    I have ordered 2 iwatch from shopliva but still, I'm have not received order trace details.

    I have sent mail to customer care but they won't reply as well as there is no contact details, its a fake.I lost USD$ 72.00. anyone have an idea to complain and recover.

    remove

    • March 31, 2019 at 5:57 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      I would dispute the charge with your credit card stating you didn't receive it and they will not respond to your email.

      remove

    • March 20, 2019 at 1:08 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • March 19, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from Paris, Île-de-France, France

    It's totally a scam. I ordered an iWatch, they did not deliver it and wrote delivered on their website.

    remove

  • March 16, 2019 at 4:29 AM by an anonymous user from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

    How can they sell Iwatch for £40 and ship anywhere free?

    remove

  • March 14, 2019 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    Just got my item, thank u Emily from shopliva

    remove

    • April 9, 2019 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from Tottori-shi, Tottori, Japan

      how's the quality?

      remove

  • March 3, 2019 at 12:16 AM by an anonymous user from Amsterdam-Zuidoost, North Holland, Netherlands

    Do not trust them. They claimed they started doing business in 2009, but their website or domain name was registered 152 days ago, which means their website is brand new.

    remove

    • March 28, 2019 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

      Sounds like a scam to me.

      remove

    • March 13, 2019 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from Chandler, Arizona, United States

      Shopliva is good website

      remove

 Show More Reviews (38)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

Review of shopliva.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?