»

Review of wonmelo.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of wonmelo.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of wonmelo.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.wonmelo.com

www.wonmelo.com

cs@wonmelo.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 16, 2019 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from Spokane, Washington, United States

    I ordered an item. It took weeks & weeks to arrive. It eventually arrived while I was on vacation, so laid there another 2 wks til I got home. I ordered according to the size chart & the chest fit, but arms were huge. I reached out to them to let them know I wanted to return it.

    They just keep telling me I can't bcz it will cost to much take too long & might not be able to resell it! (It's still in the package!) They told me to find someone I know that can use it & offered me $5 compensation! I don't want anything else from them! I'm going to dispute it with my credit card. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!

    remove

  • July 3, 2019 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I did place an order, more than a month ago, and I have not received my order, they charged the order in my credit card right away; They never sent me a e-mail confirming my order.

    Try to contact them, never answered me, leave a message and never called me back, finally I found a e-mail in the internet, and wrote them,I told them that they are scam..!!!! That I will report them, then they did answer telling me that they just shipped the order, it is not true, has been 15 days and I haven't received my order.

    They are a complete SCAM

    remove

  • June 21, 2019 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Waiting for my order which I paid for 2 months ago and still have not recieved. Dont understand. HAVE I BEEN SCAMED?

    remove

  • June 10, 2019 at 8:11 PM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I never received my item, I think is a scam.

    remove

  • June 3, 2019 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from San Antonio, Texas, United States

    I ordered in May this year and I never received. They send an email that it was shipped but I never recived it. My name is Hilda M. from Miami Fl.

    remove

  • May 21, 2019 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from Winter Springs, Florida, United States

    Product ordered never received. In other words SCAMMER

    remove

  • May 20, 2019 at 9:39 AM by an anonymous user from Romeoville, Illinois, United States

    have ordered this product twice have never received either order

    remove

 Show More Reviews (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of wonmelo.com - Read Customer Service Reviews