No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Amaze Style Hoodie Online Store Customer Reviews

See the reviews of Amaze Style Hoodie located at amazstyle.com below or help us review the online store that sells hoodies. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Amaze Style Hoodie Online Store Customer Reviews
Advertisement

About Amaze Style

Amaze Style Hoodie at amazstyle.com

Amazing Hoodie

support@amazstyle.com

201 South Main Street, Sheridan, Wyoming, 82801, United States



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 83)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 22, 2020 at 10:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown San Jose, San Jose, California, United States

    I ordered a couple of hoodies from them 3 weeks ago. True to their word they are slow but they said rest assured they will deliver. I got them today and they're pretty cool. It's funny cause I got a tracking number that never worked and they just showed up. No email saying that they were delivered or anything. Just have to be patient and they're worth the wait.

  • November 19, 2020 at 12:31 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    My order number as-57943-us

    i ordered a hoodie 3 weeks ago I cannot find any contact information 4 anime style as soon as I place my order you withdrew the money from my account I expect in return the same service I have read quite a few reviews I wish I have read them before I answered any of my information I work hard for what I do have and it's not much so when I reluctantly place an order I expect to receive my money's worth you claim to be based in the us but it seems as though that was a lie please send my product that I have ordered or reimburse my account please contact me I need help I need answers 516-787-7325 please help

  • November 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Moosach, Munich, Bavaria, Germany

    Caution⚠️Fraud. Amazstyle claims to produce their goods in the USA! That is not true. The hoodies are produced and printed in China. I'm very disappointed, wanted good quality at a fair price, that's not the case here. The hoodie you can easily order from Wish or Alibaba for 10-15 $! I ordered 3 hoodies for over 100 €€€€, the print is smeared on the black ones. Customer service only refers to its return lines, which does not apply to misprints, only if the wrong size was supplied.

    The whole thing goes to the legal department, I'm already looking forward to flying to the states at their expense and clarifying this in court.

  • October 3, 2020 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Jonesborough, Tennessee, United States

    Thank you ALL for letting me know BEFORE I ordered from this site!

    I was about to buy Christmas gifts, but found this site. Hope you all get your money back! Somebody should shut these people down!

  • September 20, 2020 at 11:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia

    I am from Tasmania Australia. This company customer care is terrible and so are their so called Hoodies. They stuffed up my wifes jumper and refuse to accept responsibility. Also the matching of the designs are way off and the material is cheap and nasty.Your paying top dollar for c**p. I am even too embarrassed to give to Good Sammies as some poor person has to wear it. Avoid anything from this store as you would Covid 19...oh wait they're from the same country.

  • August 4, 2020 at 7:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States

    Well now I'm wishing I read everyone's reviews before I ordered,

    This isn't gonna be my first time going threw this. I ordered things from 2 other sites an this same stuff happened,I turned the one company in an with in 2 weeks my stuff showed up. I also kept emailing them twice a week until I received my order.

  • July 23, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States

    Probably the worst ordering experience I’ve had EVER. In 2020 it takes them over a month to receive your items. You can buy a house in 30 days but you can’t get a dang T-Shirt from these people in 30 days.

    I strongly recommend NO ONE order anything from these people if you want it within 2 months. Hopefully, the clothes still fit by the time you receive it.

    Amaze Style WHACK

    Thank you

    • August 22, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Batemans Bay, New South Wales, Australia

      I have had trouble with my order twice now & I miss placed the address to return the Item & I am unable to get the Address from them

      • September 9, 2020 at 1:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

        Hi my name is Carol Dunn from Nowra I know what you mean. I also have had trouble with my order twice & I still have not got a reply from them with there address. Have you got the address yet or you still waiting like me?

  • July 7, 2020 at 2:55 AM by an anonymous user from: West Hoxton, New South Wales, Australia

    These are NOT high quality products. The material is very thin...I have many polyester/spandex blends and none are like these! Unfortunately the beautiful patterns get you in. The sizing is terrible...too many variables. My leggings flapped around my ankles like a pair of flare jeans! Asked if I could exchange and was offered 20% discount. Doubt I'll do it due to the poor quality and very long shipping time.

  • July 6, 2020 at 7:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Durham Bridge, New Brunswick, Canada

    Ripped off! Ordered in May; still haven't received it and no way to contact them

    • July 8, 2020 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Sparks, Nevada, United States

      I order two jackets in June, where are there?

  • July 6, 2020 at 1:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Hinton, Alberta, Canada

    Hey,I order almost two months ago 2 hoodies,and still have not received my order, it says may take up to 3 weeks, its been almost 8! Where is my order? It should not be taking this long! 😔 not impressed!

  • July 5, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Wellington, New Zealand

    I got my hoodie and was really happy with my horse. Great graphics and yes thin like it said but still very warm. It turned up on time and now I've ordered me another one.

  • July 4, 2020 at 5:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia

    I bought 2 hoodies took ages to arrive and I was so disappointed in the quality loved the graphics of one but my partners were nothing like the picture. The material balls up even before the first wash and very thin. Paid $60 each for the hoodies but they are only worth about $5 total rip off.

  • June 28, 2020 at 2:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Newberry, South Carolina, United States

    I am livid! Ordered an owl rug for my

    Mother back in April! I have not seen the rug, nor recieved an email explaining why, I have requested a refund more than once. This is very bad business. All I want is my money back now.

    • July 1, 2020 at 6:13 AM by an anonymous user from: West Hoxton, New South Wales, Australia

      I agree. I ordered leggings and shirt 16 May and I still have not received the product yet. Very poor service.

  • June 23, 2020 at 4:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Ibague, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia

    I send an email requesting status for my order and they have not provided anything please if you have a number I could call please let me know I'm about to call my cc company and report the charge as fraudulent

  • June 16, 2020 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Too bad their stuff looks cool.

    Trying to buy, but nope

  • June 15, 2020 at 9:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Iowa, United States

    does anyone else know how to setup one of these sites? apparently its clearly illegal but they're nothing they do about it so I need to set me one up.

  • June 15, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Muskego, Wisconsin, United States

    I put merchandise into my cart when I go to my cart the price is 20 to 25 dollars more than original ad I ordered from what's the deal. 34.99 in ad 59.99 in cart why.

    • June 20, 2020 at 6:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Jasper, Indiana, United States

      It's the size difference. If your ordering above (I think) a Large the price goes up

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States

    I see that this place is a scam and they have a lot of people’s information and could just rob us all blind! I have been waiting on my hoodie for a month, sais it got shipped June 1st. So I put the tracking number in and it said it’s still in transit, for two weeks, is a turtle delivering these days, the site had some cool stuff on it but, somehow I knew it was too good to be true, a Sigellum if Aemeth hoodie, that would be cool, but I guess it ain’t happening. But we all would like our money back, and I can’t call you guys, just an email saying it’s all COVID 19s fault, why to advertise and take peoples money if you can’t get people the merchandise they ordered, and why won’t you refund people, now I got to change my bank information because I think one day it’s going to be wiped clean! WTF

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Boiling Springs, South Carolina, United States

    Review, I ordered a sweatshirt 5-6 weeks ago, nothing, I e-mailed them and they give me a bogus tracking number. Now they won’t respond. It says they are based in the US but that’s a lie just to get you to buy. There a crappy China company. Don’t waste your money or time, you will be very disappointed

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • June 11, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

    I made a purchase as well April 21, 2020 an still nothing but an email saying that it was lost or stolen during shipment an that I would be compensated 10% as a refund... Total scam too top it off, what I purchased was $55.99 and later found out $81 was taken out of my account. I'm a p****d off customer.

    • July 30, 2020 at 5:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Marrickville, New South Wales, Australia

      I paid $99.95 and extra was taken out

      • August 17, 2020 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from: North Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

        Same they deducted an extra $55 for 2 items & said it was cause of currency exchange

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • June 8, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Abingdon, Maryland, United States

    Horrible HORRIBLE experience! I’ve been waiting on my order for over a month now, and now I see that this company is a scam and I will never receive my hoodie, nor a refund. How is this legal at all?

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • June 5, 2020 at 7:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    Paid for quick shipping, still has not arrived in over a month. Do not pay for quick shipping with this company, your order WILL NOT arrive in a timely fashion. Expect at minimum a 2 month delivery date, it seems like thier products all originate from China.

  • June 2, 2020 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    You took 344,69 from my account. I am still waiting for my order,please contact me.

  • June 2, 2020 at 6:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Royal Oak, Michigan, United States

    Ordered more than a month ago. They keep giving me tracking info but the package has not been sent. They don’t have a phone number and give scripted replies to emails. Steer clear of this company.

  • May 30, 2020 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairview, Oregon, United States

    I finally received my order a month and a half later. Not what I ordered. Looks like it was made by somebody that's never used a sewing machine.Garbage. These people are Fraudulent.

    • May 30, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Freehold, New Jersey, United States

      Amaze Style is a complete scam! I ordered my items three months ago which cost $70.00 it still hasn’t arrived, they are a piece of shut company scam artists scum bags!

  • May 29, 2020 at 9:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Bennington, Vermont, United States

    Ordered late april, now may 29, still no package.

    No phone number, emails answered with lame excuses blaming covid precautions, busy with more orders than usual, must be the carrier (Fedex), they will check with carrier, so sorry, BS.

    All they have done is take my money and send a label to fedex, nothing shipped. I am thinking this is a scam.

    Facebook is allowing these same guys to advertise under several names and is doing NOTHING about stopping these fraudulent scam operators.

    • June 6, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Everett, Washington, United States

      I have been reporting all the ads I see as scams on facebook. Everyone should do the same

  • May 29, 2020 at 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from: West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

    Ordered late April, not July so been waiting a month

  • May 29, 2020 at 4:23 AM by an anonymous user from: West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

    Where's my long sleeve shirt. I ordered late July says and it's just left Shanghai or something. I was gonna order another one for my partner but since I haven't even received mine you lost me as a customer.

  • May 28, 2020 at 6:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Malvern, Victoria, Australia

    Where's my hoodie plz, ordered April 20

  • May 27, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I would not order from amaze style again. I ordered a hoodie and it arrived approx. a month later. Was wrong size and was not the style I ordered. They will not provide a phone # for you. They will not call you. They did say I could have a 20% discount on my next order but I would never order from them again. I now own a $70 Hoodie that I can’t wear and can’t return. BEWARE!

  • May 23, 2020 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    Bogus, bugus fraud heads

  • May 18, 2020 at 6:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Send me my hoodie order or I will turn you over to the Better Business Bureau and my Bank for fraud

  • May 18, 2020 at 1:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States

    I am waiting for my order 53895-73892 curtains $74 May 2; send me my curtains I am and will report, Tillerson W...

    I will let people know about your practice.

  • May 16, 2020 at 8:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Balaclava, Victoria, Australia

    Tried to message one of their multiple facebook pages and was blocked. I looked into it, saw 4 different page names with all linking to same website.

    Emails have gone ignored, so will contact bank, cant believe these people, hate to know how many they have scammed :(

    • May 17, 2020 at 9:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia

      Mine says Australia post has it I ordered 24th April only got a text saying Australia post have received it today 18th may let's see if I get it

  • May 14, 2020 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. I'm gonna report to my bank

  • May 14, 2020 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Danville, Illinois, United States

    My order has been in transit since May 5th. You can drive to California in about 4 days this company is supposedly closer than that and today is the 14th. Curious as to where my order is.

    • August 17, 2020 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from: North Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

      I ordered mine from New Zealand yet they being b****y shipped from China & Singapore. If I wanted clothing from those 2 countries I would be bought direct from them. Never again. My first & last orders from Amaze Style. They should change there brand name to Amaze Hopeless

  • May 13, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Saco, Maine, United States

    I had to report Amaze Style, took my money, and never sent the clothes and when I ask for a tracking number or shipping info they do not send. Fake address, one say Wyoming another says Rhode island, no phone number ... great scammers

  • May 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered mine over a month ago and they responded once saying it waa about to ship than nothing.

    Going to give it another week than just call credit card company and list as fraud they will give you your money back

    • May 13, 2020 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Fairport, New York, United States

      Thanks, I was going to order. But if no phone number I don't order unless its Amazon, so thanks for saving me

  • May 12, 2020 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

    I'm waiting for my order too, SInce I never bought from them I bought a prepaid Visa and that's what I used to pay, at least I got a useless tracking number,

  • May 10, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Omg, I ordered on the 6th of May and I haven't gotten anything not even a tracking number. I spent alot of money. I'm calling my bank if I do not hear anything in the next 2 days.

    • May 14, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle River, Maryland, United States

      I ordered 4/28 and only received a email 4/29 to confirm my order it was in my spam mail box but still emailed it hem to ask for a update 3 weeks later and no response yet

  • May 8, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered 4-12-20 and tried to contact them at their support email address and it won’t receive my email . How can you contact them otherwise. Anyone know a phone number?

    Looks like this is a terrible business site and the BBB needs to be contacted!

    • May 15, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

      I just sent request thru my bank. Emails come after midnight. So they are out of country

    • May 13, 2020 at 8:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

      They text me a confirmation but when you call the number is disconnected and the email me back twice they keep saying it is on the way and it will be 15 to 20 days but it's been 23 days now and it still not here and the tracking number is a USPS tracking number but it's saying that the label has not been scan... BBB says that they don't exist anymore and is closed down

    • May 12, 2020 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Enid, Oklahoma, United States

      They are no longer in business, I ordered April 20th, havent received not even a shipment notification. I checked with Better Business Bureau and they said it is believed company is out of business.

      • June 12, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States

        Are you fricken kidding me! I ordered May 16nth and two weeks after asked what is up with my order, and they said they are slow because of COVID 19, but thanks, now I see why my order has been in transit so long, it’s all fake!

  • May 8, 2020 at 12:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I put an order in almost 4 weeks ago got a tracking number but nothing since and they can't tell me anything. If I do not receive it I will be filing a report with my bank saying its a fraudulent site and the money was stolen.

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • May 6, 2020 at 8:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Kingaroy, Queensland, Australia

    I too have put an order in, it's been 4 weeks and my tracking number is still pending... what is going on

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • May 4, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Peoria, Illinois, United States

    I also ordered in early march and have not received an email, tracking number, nothing. My e-mails have to went unresponded to. I do NOT recommend this company at all.

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

  • April 29, 2020 at 5:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    Waiting for my refund, where is it?

  • April 28, 2020 at 11:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Lott, Texas, United States

    I’m still waiting on something that said it was delivered but I can’t find it. I’m afraid it went to the wrong place or was never delivered; feeling frustrated. I’m beginning to wonder if I’ll ever see it?

  • April 27, 2020 at 8:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Laurelton, New Jersey, United States

    The same thing happened to me. I ordered around April 18th or so. No reply to my email inquiry. I was never given a tracking # or a receipt but they took my $$. I might contact the police in the area of their address listed on their contact link & file theft by deception report. They are obviously scamming people & using Jesus Christ's Image to do so.

  • April 23, 2020 at 8:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    I am still waiting to at least hear from this company about my order. should at least keep in touch with the customer to let them know the status of the product. (No communication).

    • April 27, 2020 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Laurelton, New Jersey, United States

      The same thing happened to me. I ordered around April 18th or so. No reply to my email inquiry. I was never given a tracking # or a receipt but they took my $$. I might contact the police in the area of their address listed on their contact link & file theft by deception report. They are obviously scamming people & using Jesus Christ's Image to do so.

  • April 23, 2020 at 3:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Kyiv, Kyiv City, Ukraine

    The order was on February 19, they were sent in 2 weeks and the parcel was lost, they didn’t return the money, they didn’t send the parcel again, they fool around with all sorts of discounts and promises that they will sort it out. I do not recommend this company, be careful. And yet, such a nuance, it is impossible to write reviews on their website, the question is where did these reviews come from.

  • April 22, 2020 at 2:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Mulgrave, Victoria, Australia

    I am still waiting for $180 worth of hoodies I paid for early March?

  • April 14, 2020 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockingham, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered 2 products from this site and haven't received them yet! I ordered them at the beginning of March!

    • April 21, 2020 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Did u ever get it? How was quality?

  • April 7, 2020 at 4:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I'm waiting on my order

  • March 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Homebush, New South Wales, Australia

    Where are your hoodies made so I can work our sizing, thank you?

  • March 13, 2020 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingfisher, Oklahoma, United States

    I ordered a hoodie over 5 weeks ago. Cheap thin material and torso is very short. Very disappointed in the product for what I paid for this.

  • March 4, 2020 at 11:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Town and Country, Missouri, United States

    I just received the Viking hoodie I ordered over a month ago. Nothing like the picture shows. The pictures showing the product, must be an artist rendition. Quality of the hoodie material is similar to that of a 10 dollar cheap hoodie in many stores. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING FROM THIS SITE. YOU WON'T GET ANYTHING NEAR WHAT THE PICTURE LEADS YOU TO BELIEVE YOU WILL.

  • March 4, 2020 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanford, California, United States

    I have had nothing but problems with this site. I ordered a sweatshirt 2 months ago and have still not received it. I have emailed and asked for shipping information and when they give it to me I check and it says hasn't arrived to carrier facility. And then They refuse to refund my money. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING FROM THIS SITE. EVER!

    • June 15, 2020 at 4:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Hanoi, Vietnam

      We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences or frustrations caused to you. Customers' experience and satisfaction are our number one priority therefore, we always try our best to bring customers high-quality products at the most reasonable price. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us via support@amazstyle.com. We are always willing to assist you. This is a difficult time for everyone around the world, but together we will get through this crisis. From our family to yours, we wish that you stay healthy and safe.

Comments Show More Reviews (82)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Amaze Style Hoodie Online Store Customer Reviews