Is Wehearty a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop

Is Wehearty a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Wehearty located at wehearty.com and mon.wehearty.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell gaming PC, apparel and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution and open a dispute with them to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Wehearty

Wehearty at wehearty.com

Company: Zibo Huicai Trading Co., Ltd.

Address: Gongyi Community, Mall office , Zichuan District, Zibo City

Phone:19187692945

Email:support@wehearty.com

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 18)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 7, 2020 at 7:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered from wehearty and thought it was weird when I didn't get an email at all in regards to my purchase. I order $40 worth of stuff and they took $120 in total from my account on 2 separate days. I ended up going to my bank and got a new card and reported it. Thankfully I was able to get my money back. My dad also fell for it and they took $290 from him. They hit his card 4 times! That website is definitely a scam.

  • July 5, 2020 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Lowell, Massachusetts, United States

    Where are my 3 product I paid for on 6/21/2020 an inflatable Hot Tub, Graage Ready 14..1 Cubic Ft. Freezer Frost Freezer and Nintendo SWITCH my Son and Daughter in law never got it? it was supposed to be shipped within 5 to 10 days to Justin &Brittnay Sweeney 201 Hinton Street, Three Rivers Texas 78071 the $$ money was taken out of my account were the items? that never got the 3 items, Please respond to ...@gmail.com a.s.a.p. Thank You.

  • June 25, 2020 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Saw an ad from this company while playing a Facebook game this afternoon, deal looked way too good to be true. When that happens I generally do a couple things before daring to enter in any info - first I'll look for the standard security logos on the page, most often you won't find them when it's a scam like this. Second thing I do is run a search on the company to see what information I can dig up on them. This led me here to this page, then I reported the ad to Facebook in the hopes they'll actually do something about it before many of their users get ripped off. Thanks for the heads up on wehearty!

    • July 1, 2020 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Pacoima, California, United States

      Thank you, I also saw an ad while in the Facebook marketplace, am glad I checked here before any purchase.

  • June 18, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Yes, I think it's a scam and I think that they shouldn't be allowed to advertise on venues like Facebook. I highly recommend that you read the comments on some of their Facebook posts BEFORE you opt to purchase an item. Once they have your money, all you can really do is contest the transaction and your bank will send them a complaint. I doubt that really does much good. I'm sure there are some good Chinese on-line shopping forums but this ain't one of them.

  • February 19, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I placed an order with them as well. So this in the Facebook market. I ordered a laptop as well. After placing the order I received an email with a receipt of my order and email to contact them. I hit the link and it kept saying website unavailable. Going to call my institute and get my money back.

    • February 25, 2020 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      Same with me...

  • February 16, 2020 at 6:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Salo, Southwest Finland, Finland

    Hi

    I found this on Facebook marketplace linking to address audio.wehearty.com, got order confirmation to phone but now the address gives information 'this shop is unavailable'.

    I ordered a laptop, the technical info was ok compared to other shops in net, but of course the low price should have been alerting.

  • February 12, 2020 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    The site is a scam.

  • February 11, 2020 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Groningen, Netherlands

    OMG, I have just ordered from them.

    • June 24, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      OMG I just ordered from them too, something has to be done!

  • February 10, 2020 at 2:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    Placed an order and the site disappeared soon after. I'll be kidding a report with cc company, will keep you posted.

    Jeremy H.

  • February 10, 2020 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I spent $169 USD last week, after reviewing content & other offers Online, I thought it’s too good to be true so within 36 hours I contacted my bank & cancelled my card.. now waiting to see what’s next. I thought it would all be OK going through a SPOTIFY designed site... alas: even though the transaction uses Incripted sequesnce, I dont hold my hopes up at all..

  • February 9, 2020 at 3:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I have just ordered from them.. I hope they're not a scam

    • July 1, 2020 at 7:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Pacoima, California, United States

      Did you ever get your order?

    • June 29, 2020 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States

      Have you tried to click the link to track your Ofer if it says site unavailable, it’s a scam

    • February 10, 2020 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

      Big time scam, they have just closed we.hearty.com site.. after reviewing other alerts looks like they are based out of Toronto account according to URL..

    • February 9, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Westminster, California, United States

      Can you provide us an update once you have received what you ordered from the website?

 Show More Comments (17)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Wehearty a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop