Is Yanble a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop

 +
Is Yanble a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop

Would you share this Article with others?

Yanble located at yanble.com and good.yanble.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution and open a dispute with them to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Yanble

Yanble at yanble.com

Company: Jiangxi Pailide Lighting Co., Ltd.

Address: Yushan County Industrial Park, Shangrao City, Jiangxi Province

Email: support@yanble.com

Phone: +17158828060

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 29, 2020 at 8:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

    I was scammed as I bought a toddler climber swing set and havent recieved it and my credit card was what I used to purchase it. I cant even go to their site because it doesnt work, it keeps saying an error message. Wouldnt reccomend this site to anyone. It's a scam.

    remove

  • April 27, 2020 at 3:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Boise, Idaho, United States

    Scam , took money out of my account and never delivered the product I purchased. I have no way of contacting them and every time I go to their website it’s different or gives error messages as if the website no longer exists. Do not buy from yanble.com

    remove

  • April 25, 2020 at 11:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Saskatchewan, Canada

    It’s is fraud site. They are trying to rip off the people.

    Ad is showing on Facebook. So I am directly saying don’t buy from this site

    remove

  • April 12, 2020 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Ohio, United States

    Do not buy from them, file a dispute with your bank. They are a rip-off

    remove

  • April 9, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I was charged 169$ for two orders. I placed online through the marketplace on Facebook. I have tried many times to contact this company for a refund but have had no luck. Is there anything else I can do?

    remove

    • April 11, 2020 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

      If you paid through PayPal you can file a dispute with them. If not call the card company you used and file a dispute with them.

      remove

  • April 7, 2020 at 8:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Genoa City, Wisconsin, United States

    Cannot get a response using email on website ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com so I would definitely say buyer beware. Sadly

    remove

  • March 31, 2020 at 8:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Carrollton, Texas, United States

    F***K FACEBOOK FOR ALLOWING THIS SH**T TO HAPPEN...F***K YOU FACEBOOK

    remove

    • April 9, 2020 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

      I agree! I believe Facebook should be held responsible for this! I never would’ve ordered anything from them if I didn’t trust Facebook. I will never order anything else from the marketplace at all!! Did you ever get your money back?

      remove

    • April 4, 2020 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I just ordered something from yanble.com. Did you have a bad experience? Did you ever recieve your item?

      remove

      • May 9, 2020 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Rock Creek, Ohio, United States

        I ordered from yanble.com and never received my product. I couldn’t locate the web sight as it was removed. I had to contact my bank and report the fraudulent purchase. They are investigating the purchase. It was a scam. Please don’t order from them.

        remove

      • April 12, 2020 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Ohio, United States

        Scam, do not buy from them, contact your bank file a dispute

        remove

      • April 8, 2020 at 2:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Iowa City, Iowa, United States

        Did you get your item

        remove

        • April 12, 2020 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Ohio, United States

          You will get nothing, contact your bank file a dispute

          remove

 Show More Comments (14)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Yanble a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop