Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review

 +
Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review

Would you share this Review with others?

CashGem Co or Cash Gem located at cashgem.co, which claims to be a cashing platform, does not appear to be a trustworthy website or cashing network. CashGem Co claims it is the #1 cashing network and started in March 2015. But, it's domain or website name was registered 10 days ago on March 16, 2020. Yet, Cash Gem shows payment proofs of people receiving payment and has become the #1 cashing network. How can this be after operating for only 10 days?

CashGem's Cashing Network Website

CashGem, Cash Gem, CashGem Co at cashgem.co

CashGem started in March 2015 in Amsterdam with the goal of making a network where influencers could promote for advertisers. CashGem was designed to serve as the middle man to connect influencers with top corporations.

Email: contact@cashgem.co

join.cashgem.co

Willem Barentszstraat 68, Utrecht, Netherlands

WELCOME TO CASHGEM. THE #1 CASHING NETWORK, EARN MONEY FROM ANYWHERE.

WHETHER YOU ARE AT SCHOOL, HOME, OFFICE, WORK. ENJOY A $30 BONUS UPON SIGN UP. EARN $15 FOR EVERY FRIEND YOU INVITE!

CashGem Claiming They Started in March 2015

CashGem started in March 2015 in Amsterdam

CashGem Untrustworthy Payment Proofs

Untrustworthy CashGem Payment Proofs

The untrustworthy payment proofs show some so-called users receiving payment in January and February, but CashGem did not exist at that time because their domain or website name was registered 10 days ago.

The earning method being used by CashGem is unrealistic because it is virtually impossible for any company to pay users $30 to sign up and pay them $15 for every friend they invite. Especially for a company that can only register their domain name for one year at a time. Some untrustworthy websites only register their domain name for the minimum registration period, one year, because they know they will soon be discovered and shut down.

I do not trust CashGem and think it is another MLM pyramid scheme popping up online taking advantage of people going through a rough time during the Corona Virus COVID-19 pandemic.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 75)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 25, 2020 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I never got my payment how long it takes to go to your cash app pls some one answered that for me

    remove

  • May 25, 2020 at 2:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Dhamrai, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

    My payment is pending...when I will get my money?

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    My date for my first cashout is June 6, 2020. I am hoping this is real deal.

    remove

    • May 25, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Please let me know, cause mine is June 24

      remove

  • May 20, 2020 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Same here I was unable to perform any of the tasks, it was bringing up pop-up ads in which I think it's a SCAM and a waste of time and data. God will punish them!

    remove

  • May 20, 2020 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Gauteng, South Africa

    If you are doing The Panel Station than you wound have a problem, they using the same Strategy, you get your cash out after 30 days, I thought The Panel Station was a scam until I got my voucher after 30 days. Wait for the day they give you.

    remove

  • May 16, 2020 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Where’s my money

    remove

  • May 13, 2020 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Why can't I complete any tasks. I've been trying no survey

    remove

  • May 12, 2020 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Province, Kenya

    Why can't I complete even a single task

    remove

  • May 11, 2020 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Please somebody help me out I find it difficult to complete my task, I can only do a task, please if you are a Lagos Nigerian cash gem user, let us chat up on WhatsApp 09021250737.😭🙏

    remove

    • May 13, 2020 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

      do game oriented tasks

      remove

      • May 20, 2020 at 11:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        Is not working either. I am facing the same problem. It bringing up the ads that they use in capturing all your personal data. Pls if you have any other way out here is my... Thanks

        remove

  • May 10, 2020 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Ravenna, Ohio, United States

    I got my money.. 692$ hit my cashapp yesterday

    remove

    • May 25, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      is that true? it's difficult to complete tasks I have only have 66% tasks

      remove

    • May 25, 2020 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      How long does it take to go to your cash app

      remove

    • May 25, 2020 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Dhamrai, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

      Do have you any payment prove?

      remove

    • May 25, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

      Your money came in the day it was scheduled? Or like before or After. Also did it hit in the Morning or like afternoon?

      remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Texas, United States

      Is this real? Because I have $603 pending and $103 pending and I haven't gotten anything and I haven't gotten any date when to expect it. So is this a scam!?

      remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 7:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Bradford, England, United Kingdom

      How long did it take cause mine says will be creadit in my cash app for 16/06/2020

      remove

      • May 21, 2020 at 6:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

        On June 16 it’ll come then

        remove

    • May 19, 2020 at 1:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      How long did the money take to hit your account because I cashed out on the 15th of this month and it still says pending.

      remove

      • May 25, 2020 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

        You will likely get it on the 15th of next month then. It does take a total of 30 days or a month to cash out then it should come

        remove

      • May 22, 2020 at 4:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

        How did you complete your task wall? Pls explain to me.

        remove

    • May 17, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Province, Kenya

      When did you cash out?

      remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

      How long did it take?

      remove

      • May 17, 2020 at 2:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

        It’s takes a month

        remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Rohnert Park, California, United States

      Is this really true? Or is this one of those "BOTS"

      remove

  • May 9, 2020 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Why can't I complete even a tasks. Pls someone help me out.

    remove

    • May 20, 2020 at 2:06 AM by an anonymous user from: New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India

      Complete your pending task by doing the same task you have completed before by using multiple devices

      remove

    • May 10, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

      Go for the tasks that are game oriented. I have completed 6 already.

      remove

      • May 22, 2020 at 4:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

        Isn't working here in Nigeria what happened?

        remove

      • May 18, 2020 at 2:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        How am I going to complete the task. Sometimes, when I complete a task, would wait for 5-10 mins, still no earning.. which?

        remove

      • May 17, 2020 at 3:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Orani, Central Luzon, Philippines

        How can I proceed to the tasks , I always do it many times but it didn't work :( please need some help

        remove

      • May 11, 2020 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

        Did you get any money from cashgem

        remove

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    This website is a scam. I made 1246 dollars and try to cash out they gave me a date, it says pending; wtf

    remove

    • May 10, 2020 at 8:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, California, United States

      You have to wait because a lot of people try to payout so wait until the date, if you don’t get your money by the end of the end, write a review

      remove

      • May 11, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

        Have you recieved payment from them

        remove

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:26 AM by an anonymous user from: United Arab Emirates

    I believe it's scam

    remove

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:23 AM by an anonymous user from: United Arab Emirates

    I have completed my task and referrals but still, I have not been cashed out yet

    remove

  • May 8, 2020 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    My husband introduce me to CashGem and I signed up. After signing up and did some referral and tasks I found a few reviews stating that it is a scam. So, I want to deactivate my account from CashGem but how can I do this? It doesn't give you information on how to deactivate your account.

    remove

  • May 6, 2020 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Are they real? NO they are not..They are scam

    remove

  • May 2, 2020 at 11:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    What are the requirements that needs to be met before the first cash out is possible

    remove

    • May 5, 2020 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      You need to get

      20/20 clicks

      5/5 referrals

      5/5 tasks

      $50 on your earnings

      remove

      • May 9, 2020 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Beachwood, Ohio, United States

        That what it told me but once I got all 5/5 tasks and 5/5 referrals and all my clicks, it told me I needed 6 tasks instead of 5. I haven’t got my first payment yet

        remove

      • May 6, 2020 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, California, United States

        Would you say this site is a scam?

        remove

  • May 1, 2020 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I was able to cash out, but it said pending to my account, and never received any payment.

    remove

    • May 15, 2020 at 1:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Colorado, United States

      It could take up to a month

      remove

    • May 6, 2020 at 8:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Garden, Florida, United States

      How much did you have and what did they let you cash out

      remove

    • May 3, 2020 at 5:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

      You have to wait "30 days"

      remove

      • May 8, 2020 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

        How do you know u have to wait 30 days

        remove

      • May 6, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Garden, Florida, United States

        How much did you have in your account and how much did they let you cash out

        remove

    • May 1, 2020 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      You still haven’t received it even after hours later

      remove

      • May 2, 2020 at 5:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

        nope, never received it.

        remove

        • May 2, 2020 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States

          Was it your first time cashing out? I’ve seen others say it was their first time cashing out and that their payment isn’t scheduled til May 28th. That apparently for first time cash outs yu have to wait almost 30 days before receiving payments.

          remove

  • April 30, 2020 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    It give you date on when the money is supposed to transfer to your cash app and so on so I will update you all when date comes

    remove

    • May 1, 2020 at 12:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      Did it come yet?

      remove

    • May 1, 2020 at 2:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

      How long did it take them to give you a date? & how far out is the payment scheduled for? I ask bc I just finished the tasks for my first payout & I'm curious to know more bc the site gives little to no info on schedule dates for payouts.

      remove

      • May 3, 2020 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

        They give you a 30 day date* as soon as you click cash out

        remove

        • May 4, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

          I have completed the task and every other thing then I clicked cash out but didn't get any info

          remove

          • May 11, 2020 at 5:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

            ... I find it difficult to complete my task, how did u complete yours?...

            remove

    • May 1, 2020 at 1:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Waco, Texas, United States

      Let me know if u got yours. I just need 2 more tasks n one referral but my tasks not doing anything.

      remove

      • May 9, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

        My tasks aren't going up and I keep doing as instructed

        remove

        • May 13, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

          do game oriented tasks. I have completed all my tasks plus some.

          remove

      • May 1, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

        Same, that’s only thing I’m having problems with is the tasks aren’t wanting to count after completed

        remove

        • May 9, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

          Mines doing the same SMH 🤦🏽‍♂️

          remove

        • May 8, 2020 at 2:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Oceanside, California, United States

          I'm having the same issue. I did so many and spend like a dollar and one was like a penny but didn't get the tasks added. I have 2 out of 5 but I swear I did like 7 more and it still says 2

          remove

  • April 30, 2020 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

    Damm freaks always doing something

    remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

    Sadly, yes it’s a scam. I tried completing task over and over and nothing

    remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Georgia, United States

    Scam do not link any accounts to this website, nobody I know who signed up was ever able to cash out! Stay away

    remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 3:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Scamming bored ignorant people!

    remove

  • April 28, 2020 at 1:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Lufkin, Texas, United States

    It is definitely fake. I made 507$ I met all the requirements and when I wanted to cash out, balance said zero dollars, meaning I had no money in my account and they said payment pending. So it won’t be able to send to my PayPal

    remove

    • May 5, 2020 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States

      Takes 30 days, it tells u the cash-out date.

      remove

  • April 27, 2020 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Chatsworth, California, United States

    I did reverse image searches on the people in their monthly leaderboard. They are easily found photos on the internet from various blogs and advertisements. So I know those are fake. I supposedly made $2500 in 48 hours but they won't cash me out.

    remove

  • April 27, 2020 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Commerce, Michigan, United States

    This site is a scam. I met all requirements, got friends to sign up, shared my referral link, and was never paid. My email is now flooded with spam. What a waste of time. STAY AWAY!

    remove

    • May 9, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Hinesville, Georgia, United States

      Broooo, I have an iPhone right and like after I cashed out all my emails and stuff disappeared.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (75)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review