Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review

CashGem Co or Cash Gem located at cashgem.co, which claims to be a cashing platform, does not appear to be a trustworthy website or cashing network. CashGem Co claims it is the #1 cashing network and started in March 2015. But, it's domain or website name was registered 10 days ago on March 16, 2020. Yet, Cash Gem shows payment proofs of people receiving payment and has become the #1 cashing network. How can this be after operating for only 10 days?

Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review

CashGem's Cashing Network Website

CashGem, Cash Gem, CashGem Co at cashgem.co

CashGem started in March 2015 in Amsterdam with the goal of making a network where influencers could promote for advertisers. CashGem was designed to serve as the middle man to connect influencers with top corporations.

Email: contact@cashgem.co

join.cashgem.co

Willem Barentszstraat 68, Utrecht, Netherlands

WELCOME TO CASHGEM. THE #1 CASHING NETWORK, EARN MONEY FROM ANYWHERE.

WHETHER YOU ARE AT SCHOOL, HOME, OFFICE, WORK. ENJOY A $30 BONUS UPON SIGN UP. EARN $15 FOR EVERY FRIEND YOU INVITE!

CashGem Claiming They Started in March 2015

CashGem started in March 2015 in Amsterdam

CashGem Untrustworthy Payment Proofs

Untrustworthy CashGem Payment Proofs

The untrustworthy payment proofs show some so-called users receiving payment in January and February, but CashGem did not exist at that time because their domain or website name was registered 10 days ago.

The earning method being used by CashGem is unrealistic because it is virtually impossible for any company to pay users $30 to sign up and pay them $15 for every friend they invite. Especially for a company that can only register their domain name for one year at a time. Some untrustworthy websites only register their domain name for the minimum registration period, one year, because they know they will soon be discovered and shut down.

I do not trust CashGem and think it is another MLM pyramid scheme popping up online taking advantage of people going through a rough time during the Corona Virus COVID-19 pandemic.

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 136)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 13, 2020 at 4:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    hope cash gem pays me, I worked so hard

    • October 30, 2020 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Harare, Zimbabwe

      My scheduled date was yesterday but still it didn't go through

    • October 19, 2020 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      They're not sorry

  • August 13, 2020 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I been waiting since last month to get paid and still nothing yet. I’m going to delete mines.

    • October 30, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Harare, Zimbabwe

      It's been two days I've been waiting.. I also worked hard

  • July 7, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Cash gem is total bull ish. I’m waiting on 976 and it still pending and my cash out was In April!

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Georgia, United States

    my schedule pay was today in I'm still waiting on my $643 dollars, this sh*t is a fraud and I'm never trusting any money making website

    • July 5, 2020 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Conyers, Georgia, United States

      Mine was supposed to be here on the 26th of June. Here it’s is July 5th and NOTHING and no one responds to the email. It’s a scam for sure.

  • June 27, 2020 at 3:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Bentonville, Arkansas, United States

    I never got paid. They advertise instant payment. Then I had to wait a month. The date passed last week. Still shows pending. Now I see a clone advertised on YouTube. Same thing but spin a wheel. They claim download and run an app for 30 seconds. There's none that. Fake surveys to collect your info to spam you and then you have to buy c**p to complete the offer. Makes you sign up so many friends and buy s**t before you can cash out. I didn't even get credit for some s**t. I used a proxy and multiple phones to fake the requirements to cash out. The leader board ain't changed in a month. Do you mean someone made half-million dollars then quit? All fake. if it been around since 2015 then why ain't word spread sooner. Fast easy free money trying apps and took 5 years for anyone to hear about it on the internet?

  • June 21, 2020 at 6:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Ahoskie, North Carolina, United States

    I just signed up cause a friend said it was cool. Now they have my info and at the end I find out its scammers!

    These people need to be shut down.

    I couldn't even find the website on line to send them an email. They made their own fake reviews. God will prevail though

  • June 14, 2020 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

    This is rubbish

    Ain’t get no money in my cash app

  • June 13, 2020 at 3:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    My scheduled date for withdrawal was 7th June 2020, unfortunately it’s still pending...pls when do I receive my payment @cashgem

  • June 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Spring Hill, Florida, United States

    Same s**t here, mines pending june 10. I haven't got my payment, fck¡ng frauds

  • June 10, 2020 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Hollywood, Florida, United States

    I cashed out for over $1300, my pay date has come gone. Not 1 cent was deposited, I sent emails and did not recieve any reply. Sent another letting them know I'm reporting them as scam.

  • June 10, 2020 at 5:33 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    My cash out date was yesterday June 9 and still no pay, LAWYER BBB ON THE WAY

  • June 7, 2020 at 12:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    It is definitely a scam. You would never get paid.

    I made $476 and cashed out on May 7. I was told that the transaction was pending tI be received on June 7. Today is June 7 and I received nothing

    • June 9, 2020 at 8:15 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I haven't received anything PayPal in my account. April 27th now it June 9...these guys having invested FBI RAID THEiR HOUSE OF BUSINESS...BREAK THE Tran...

      People are working for free...

    • June 7, 2020 at 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

      Mines was supposed to come June 8th and it’s June 8th and I still dont have nothing

  • May 29, 2020 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

    How do I unsubscribe?

  • May 28, 2020 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

    Today is my day to receive it, but it hasn’t come yet so I’m thinking it’s not gonna come. Guys, it’s not real, unfortunately

    • May 31, 2020 at 4:56 AM by an anonymous user from: England, United Kingdom

      This cash gem is scam pls don’t waste your time

      Same happened to me to since on the 29th of May that I suppose to receive the cash yet, it’s scam scam scam

  • May 27, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

    I just finished my task clicks and referrals, my pending date is 6/20/20

    • June 4, 2020 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      You never get paid, its big scam; they never will pay you... I ask my refs they got pay for tasks they completed they said 12 days past, pending schedule, no money in my acct. 30 days past, plus 12 more days, 42 days, no monies, forget this.

    • May 31, 2020 at 4:59 AM by an anonymous user from: England, United Kingdom

      Pls don’t waste your time it’s scam, have already cash out

      I suppose to receive my payment on 29th of May I didn’t receive anything

  • May 26, 2020 at 6:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece

    What legitimate site doesnt give you the right to "unsubscribe"?

    Tasks are close to impossible to do. How can one get rid of this BS?

  • May 25, 2020 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I never got my payment how long it takes to go to your cash app pls some one answered that for me

    • May 29, 2020 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Did you get pd yet from cash gem

    • May 28, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      How do I get a cash app acct

    • May 28, 2020 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Did you get paid on scheduling date after 30 days ...Did they pay u

      May 27th was mine, not in my Paypal account, probably a lot of people waiting in line

    • May 26, 2020 at 7:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Land O Lakes, Florida, United States

      Cashgem is fake, you are wasting your time. I personally know someone who tried it and supposedly made $12000 and never got paid the day the were suppose to. So please, I'm telling you,just give up on the site, they are a scam.

  • May 25, 2020 at 2:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Dhamrai, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

    My payment is pending...when I will get my money?

  • May 22, 2020 at 4:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    My date for my first cashout is June 6, 2020. I am hoping this is real deal.

    • May 31, 2020 at 5:02 AM by an anonymous user from: England, United Kingdom

      This is not a real deal because have yet to receive from the 29th of May. I didn’t receive my money.

    • May 25, 2020 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Please let me know, cause mine is June 24

      • June 25, 2020 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Modesto, California, United States

        It’s fake, it’s not real. I had a pending date for June 8th, it’s now June 25th. It’s very fake. It was crazy cause I completely all tasks and everything they gave me my payment date and a day before my payment date I checked my cash gem account and then they said I needed to complete more tasks lmao like what?! I already finished YOU IDIOTS GAVE ME A PAYMENT DATE SMH! When I first started 5 tasks were suppose to be completed then I finished everything was 100% finished then a day before my payment date it’ said 7 tasks had to be completed like wtf! Yea it’s scam and everyone needs to stop waiting for money they’re never gonna get!

      • May 26, 2020 at 10:47 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

        Mine is the 6 as well. I’ll let you know!

        • May 27, 2020 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Nutley, New Jersey, United States

          mine was today and I didn’t get anything

  • May 20, 2020 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Same here I was unable to perform any of the tasks, it was bringing up pop-up ads in which I think it's a SCAM and a waste of time and data. God will punish them!

  • May 20, 2020 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Gauteng, South Africa

    If you are doing The Panel Station than you wound have a problem, they using the same Strategy, you get your cash out after 30 days, I thought The Panel Station was a scam until I got my voucher after 30 days. Wait for the day they give you.

    • June 10, 2020 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States

      Hi, I’m just wondering have you ever been paid by cashgem.co?

    • May 27, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

      Did you get paid

  • May 16, 2020 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Where’s my money

  • May 13, 2020 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Why can't I complete any tasks. I've been trying no survey

  • May 12, 2020 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Province, Kenya

    Why can't I complete even a single task

  • May 11, 2020 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Please somebody help me out I find it difficult to complete my task, I can only do a task, please if you are a Lagos Nigerian cash gem user, let us chat up on WhatsApp 09021250737.😭🙏

    • May 13, 2020 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

      do game oriented tasks

      • May 20, 2020 at 11:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        Is not working either. I am facing the same problem. It bringing up the ads that they use in capturing all your personal data. Pls if you have any other way out here is my... Thanks

  • May 10, 2020 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Ravenna, Ohio, United States

    I got my money.. 692$ hit my cashapp yesterday

    • August 8, 2020 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States

      How did you know?

    • June 24, 2020 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

      I was supposed to get my money today and it didnt hit my paypal, what time did you get yours?... I need answers because if it's a scam, I'm suing

    • June 13, 2020 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Missouri, United States

      What day was your payout day. U r the only person out of hundreds that got their money. Thats weird

    • June 11, 2020 at 1:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Vineland, New Jersey, United States

      For real? My payday is today and I'm waiting on mine.. what time did u get it?

    • June 7, 2020 at 8:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Norton, Massachusetts, United States

      No, you didn’t. No one gets paid. I worked with a test team of 10 people who completed the tasks, had payments pending, and the pay dates came and went without any payment received. It is 100% a hoax and no one can prove payment except with a fake screenshot.

    • June 5, 2020 at 9:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

      Really? U received it on the pending date you were given?

    • June 2, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Antioch, California, United States

      How long did it take?

    • June 1, 2020 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      How long did it take from a pending date when you got your money

    • May 30, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, Kentucky, United States

      Mine says pending it was suppose to come today

    • May 29, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Massachusetts, United States

      How long did it take after the 30 days

    • May 29, 2020 at 12:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

      How can I get paid?

    • May 28, 2020 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Hi, I did you get pay from cashgem...

      On the same day of the pending schedule...

      Are did it take longer to from scheduling date...so you are saying you got cash from them in your hand... it's hard to believe cuz so much neg... please let everyone know if you got paid after 30 days thks

    • May 28, 2020 at 9:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, Ohio, United States

      Did u really get it

    • May 28, 2020 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

      are yu serious?

    • May 27, 2020 at 2:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      Did you really get it?

    • May 25, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      is that true? it's difficult to complete tasks I have only have 66% tasks

    • May 25, 2020 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      How long does it take to go to your cash app

    • May 25, 2020 at 2:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Dhamrai, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

      Do have you any payment prove?

      • July 8, 2020 at 2:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Guwahati, Assam, India

        Still not yet, therefore, I already stop such kind of stupid game

    • May 25, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

      Your money came in the day it was scheduled? Or like before or After. Also did it hit in the Morning or like afternoon?

    • May 21, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Texas, United States

      Is this real? Because I have $603 pending and $103 pending and I haven't gotten anything and I haven't gotten any date when to expect it. So is this a scam!?

    • May 21, 2020 at 7:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Bradford, England, United Kingdom

      How long did it take cause mine says will be creadit in my cash app for 16/06/2020

      • May 27, 2020 at 6:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

        Please let me know when you receive it

      • May 21, 2020 at 6:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

        On June 16 it’ll come then

    • May 19, 2020 at 1:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      How long did the money take to hit your account because I cashed out on the 15th of this month and it still says pending.

      • May 25, 2020 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

        You will likely get it on the 15th of next month then. It does take a total of 30 days or a month to cash out then it should come

        • June 13, 2020 at 3:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

          I’m not sure...cos my payment was scheduled for June 7, 2020 but yet to receive the money on cash gem.

        • May 27, 2020 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

          So, you have been paid

      • May 22, 2020 at 4:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

        How did you complete your task wall? Pls explain to me.

    • May 17, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Province, Kenya

      When did you cash out?

    • May 11, 2020 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

      How long did it take?

      • May 17, 2020 at 2:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

        It’s takes a month

    • May 11, 2020 at 4:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Rohnert Park, California, United States

      Is this really true? Or is this one of those "BOTS"

  • May 9, 2020 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Why can't I complete even a tasks. Pls someone help me out.

    • May 20, 2020 at 2:06 AM by an anonymous user from: New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India

      Complete your pending task by doing the same task you have completed before by using multiple devices

    • May 10, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

      Go for the tasks that are game oriented. I have completed 6 already.

      • May 22, 2020 at 4:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

        Isn't working here in Nigeria what happened?

      • May 18, 2020 at 2:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        How am I going to complete the task. Sometimes, when I complete a task, would wait for 5-10 mins, still no earning.. which?

      • May 17, 2020 at 3:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Orani, Central Luzon, Philippines

        How can I proceed to the tasks, I always do it many times but it didn't work :( please need some help

      • May 11, 2020 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

        Did you get any money from cashgem

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    This website is a scam. I made 1246 dollars and try to cash out they gave me a date, it says pending; wtf

    • May 10, 2020 at 8:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, California, United States

      You have to wait because a lot of people try to payout so wait until the date, if you don’t get your money by the end of the end, write a review

      • June 13, 2020 at 3:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        I haven’t gotten my money yet...it’s over 30days now.

      • May 27, 2020 at 6:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

        Finished my 6btask and clicks and referral gave me a date of 6/20/20

        • May 29, 2020 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

          Me too and I was under the impression that as soon as you cash out it'll go but not yet. I finished everything 2 days after I signed up

      • May 11, 2020 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica

        Have you recieved payment from them

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:26 AM by an anonymous user from: United Arab Emirates

    I believe it's scam

  • May 9, 2020 at 2:23 AM by an anonymous user from: United Arab Emirates

    I have completed my task and referrals but still, I have not been cashed out yet

  • May 8, 2020 at 6:58 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    My husband introduce me to CashGem and I signed up. After signing up and did some referral and tasks I found a few reviews stating that it is a scam. So, I want to deactivate my account from CashGem but how can I do this? It doesn't give you information on how to deactivate your account.

  • May 6, 2020 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Are they real? NO they are not..They are scam

  • May 2, 2020 at 11:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    What are the requirements that needs to be met before the first cash out is possible

    • May 5, 2020 at 1:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      You need to get

      20/20 clicks

      5/5 referrals

      5/5 tasks

      $50 on your earnings

      • May 9, 2020 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Beachwood, Ohio, United States

        That what it told me but once I got all 5/5 tasks and 5/5 referrals and all my clicks, it told me I needed 6 tasks instead of 5. I haven’t got my first payment yet

      • May 6, 2020 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, California, United States

        Would you say this site is a scam?

  • May 1, 2020 at 6:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I was able to cash out, but it said pending to my account, and never received any payment.

    • May 15, 2020 at 1:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Colorado, United States

      It could take up to a month

    • May 6, 2020 at 8:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Garden, Florida, United States

      How much did you have and what did they let you cash out

    • May 3, 2020 at 5:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

      You have to wait "30 days"

      • May 8, 2020 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

        How do you know u have to wait 30 days

      • May 6, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Garden, Florida, United States

        How much did you have in your account and how much did they let you cash out

    • May 1, 2020 at 12:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      You still haven’t received it even after hours later

      • May 2, 2020 at 5:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

        nope, never received it.

        • May 2, 2020 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States

          Was it your first time cashing out? I’ve seen others say it was their first time cashing out and that their payment isn’t scheduled til May 28th. That apparently for first time cash outs yu have to wait almost 30 days before receiving payments.

  • April 30, 2020 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    It give you date on when the money is supposed to transfer to your cash app and so on so I will update you all when date comes

    • May 1, 2020 at 12:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

      Did it come yet?

    • May 1, 2020 at 2:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

      How long did it take them to give you a date? & how far out is the payment scheduled for? I ask bc I just finished the tasks for my first payout & I'm curious to know more bc the site gives little to no info on schedule dates for payouts.

      • May 27, 2020 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

        Let me know when you do, please

      • May 3, 2020 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

        They give you a 30 day date* as soon as you click cash out

        • May 27, 2020 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

          Have you recieved payment?

        • May 4, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

          I have completed the task and every other thing then I clicked cash out but didn't get any info

          • May 11, 2020 at 5:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

            ... I find it difficult to complete my task, how did u complete yours?...

    • May 1, 2020 at 1:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Waco, Texas, United States

      Let me know if u got yours. I just need 2 more tasks n one referral but my tasks not doing anything.

      • May 9, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

        My tasks aren't going up and I keep doing as instructed

        • May 13, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

          do game oriented tasks. I have completed all my tasks plus some.

      • May 1, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

        Same, that’s only thing I’m having problems with is the tasks aren’t wanting to count after completed

        • May 9, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

          Mines doing the same SMH 🤦🏽‍♂️

        • May 8, 2020 at 2:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Oceanside, California, United States

          I'm having the same issue. I did so many and spend like a dollar and one was like a penny but didn't get the tasks added. I have 2 out of 5 but I swear I did like 7 more and it still says 2

          • June 10, 2020 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

            Did anybody wait the 30 days and get paid?

  • April 30, 2020 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

    Damm freaks always doing something

  • April 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States

    Sadly, yes it’s a scam. I tried completing task over and over and nothing

  • April 29, 2020 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Georgia, United States

    Scam do not link any accounts to this website, nobody I know who signed up was ever able to cash out! Stay away

  • April 29, 2020 at 3:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Scamming bored ignorant people!

  • April 28, 2020 at 1:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Lufkin, Texas, United States

    It is definitely fake. I made 507$ I met all the requirements and when I wanted to cash out, balance said zero dollars, meaning I had no money in my account and they said payment pending. So it won’t be able to send to my PayPal

    • May 5, 2020 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States

      Takes 30 days, it tells u the cash-out date.

      • May 27, 2020 at 6:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

        Did you get yours?

  • April 27, 2020 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Chatsworth, California, United States

    I did reverse image searches on the people in their monthly leaderboard. They are easily found photos on the internet from various blogs and advertisements. So I know those are fake. I supposedly made $2500 in 48 hours but they won't cash me out.

  • April 27, 2020 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Commerce, Michigan, United States

    This site is a scam. I met all requirements, got friends to sign up, shared my referral link, and was never paid. My email is now flooded with spam. What a waste of time. STAY AWAY!

    • May 9, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Hinesville, Georgia, United States

      Broooo, I have an iPhone right and like after I cashed out all my emails and stuff disappeared.

Comments Show More Reviews (135)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is CashGem.co a Scam or is it Legit? See the Review