No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Litchace a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Litchace located at litchace.top is a fake online store claiming to sell kid's essentials, lighting, room decor, and stationery. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Litchace a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Litchace

Litchace Store located at litchace.top

Email: litchace@outlook.com

Address: 3893 Research Park Dr, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

Telephone: +12054947844

Litchace

litchace.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 21)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 2, 2020 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Same happened to me ordered a roll of 10-3 UF wire and received a package of 5 dust masks after waiting over 30 days. I filed a complaint with the FBI internet crime complaint center

    • July 19, 2020 at 10:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Anaheim, California, United States

      I ordered a smart thermostat for $65 and received 3 face masks. Fortunately, I received a full refund from PayPal.

  • June 17, 2020 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    I also just bought a electric motor for ac for $56.19 and took a month and a half to now receiving 5 cheap paper masks. I don’t think a dispute with your bank will help cause money is gone . If a dispute does work for someone I would like to know to also dispute it with my bank.

    • June 27, 2020 at 10:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      I have also been scammed by this outfit. I was only sent 3 mask for a 50' 50 amp extension cord. I payed with paypal and have requested refund but still waiting.

    • June 18, 2020 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      Ordered wave radio $65.36 after over 3 weeks I got 5 paper marks. Really Sucks

      • June 25, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashland, Kentucky, United States

        I had the same thing happen to me!

  • June 11, 2020 at 8:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Hingham, Massachusetts, United States

    Same here. Ordered 10 wifI plugs and received 5 masks of questionable quality. Big Scam

  • June 11, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Alachua, Florida, United States

    I order a 8 security system on 5/13/2020. today 6/11/2020 I received 3 masks instead of my camera system that I paid 55 dollars and 11 cents for.BIG SCAM

  • June 10, 2020 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: The Villages, Florida, United States

    Litchace is a scam company. I ordered a 50 amp 50 foot long RV extension cord from them for $56.88. They acknowledged the order for the extension cord and then sent me 3 cheap face masks instead.

  • June 9, 2020 at 7:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Watkins Glen, New York, United States

    I ordered a police scanner 59.99 and got a bunch of facemasks in the mail I would like them investigated and taken down I will be contacting my bank to have it disputed to try to get my money back

  • June 4, 2020 at 1:50 AM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    I got scammed as well. Ordered a Eufy camera doorbell and received 3 facemask. Going to report them to BBB.

  • June 1, 2020 at 6:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Lockhart, Texas, United States

    I ordered an electric motor for 50.95 us dollars and, just like other people, I received 6 face masks. I will be contacting my bank but is there anything that can be done as a group to have this scam put to stop?

    • June 1, 2020 at 6:59 PM by info

      By leaving your complaints here, they will be investigated and taken down.

  • May 30, 2020 at 8:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered a sabertoorh 2x32 from them for $57 and also received 3 facemasks. Ill be opening a dispute soon.

  • May 28, 2020 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

    I ordered an electric motor and received a pack of 3 face masks. Almost 60 dollars. How can I fix this?

    • May 28, 2020 at 12:57 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Watkins Glen, New York, United States

    Is there any way I can get my money back somehow, they took it from my account

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:25 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

  • May 21, 2020 at 8:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Watkins Glen, New York, United States

    I ordered a scanner from them and they took my money and the phone number don't work to call them on

  • May 20, 2020 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Auburndale, Florida, United States

    I ordered a clock from Litchace and never recd it. It is a scam.

  • May 19, 2020 at 6:47 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    It looks like this website is owned by Jiangsu bangning science & technology Co., Ltd.

    Jiangsu Bangning Group, which is the parent company of .Top Registry (nic.top).

    Jiangsu Bangning Science & Technology Co. Ltd. currently manages 630,071 domains

    Jiangsu Bangning Science & Technology Co. Ltd. 1-3th Floor, BangNing Technology Park, 2 YuHua Avenue, YuhuataI District Nanjing City Jiangsu China 21001. Company was founded in 2008.

    Created on 3/31/20 via Registrar URL: https://www.namesilo.com

Comments Show More Comments (20)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Litchace a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store