Is Beersme com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Beersme located at beersme.com is a fake online store claiming to sell wedding card boxes. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Beersme com a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

Beersme Online Store

Beersme at beersme.com

Email: service@beersme.com

Tel: (702) 403-1514

PO Box 272, WASHBURN, Maine 04786, United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 26)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 31, 2021 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I also ordered something from them. PayPal denied my case. I appealed the case by providing new information.

    1. They provided a tracking number to PayPal and it showed that it was delivered. I called UPS and they said that it was delivered, but not to my address. They can't tell you the address it was delivered to, but they can confirm that it was sent to another person's address on the same street.

    2. Then there was the matter of the weight of the package. It only weighed 1.7 lbs. In my case, I ordered a tiller that weighed around 100 lbs.

    3. The seller doesn't answer their phone.

    4. The website has been shut down.

  • July 28, 2021 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Wish I had seen this before we ordered a dishwasher from them. Now arguing with paypal over a refund. They sent a tracking number, but it was to a pen we received we didn't order, and of course we sent that package back to amazon. Now fighting contsantly with paypal to resolve. We're probably out our money. The website has been dismantled, the gmail account closed and their phone to "customer service' goes to a "full mailbox". I've reported the company to the bbb and our attorney general..

    • July 29, 2021 at 2:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      just an aside. after filing a complaint with PayPal, and eventually an appeal on the original complaint, I have been issued a refund. Be sure and state the item is "significantly different than advertised" or you get nowhere fast.

  • July 27, 2021 at 12:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    ordered an AC unit from them before checking reviews... immediately asked to cancel my order... complaint sent to paypal, who contacted seller.

    Paypal was awaiting reply by a certain date. They contacted Paypal with a tracking number

    ...this is important...

    because you'll need to reply to Paypal before a specific date... I looked up tracking number and the USPS was awaiting product, and I informed Paypal of that...

    you'll need to monitor your claim closely, or Paypal will close the case.

  • July 25, 2021 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, Rochester, Michigan, United States

    I wish I’d read this a week ago when I ordered from them. I ordered a room air conditioner I should’ve known it was the way too cheap price and now PayPal is saying that the company has given them tracking numbers but they did deliver it well, of course, it was never delivered what do I do now?

    • July 31, 2021 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

      He sends a cardboard mailer to a different address on your street. I called UPS, and they confirmed that it was sent to an address on my street. Just not the same address as my house. You can also see that once you get a tracking number, the package only weighs around 2 lbs. You have to call Paypal to get a refund. There isn't a link to provide the new information that Paypal needs to re-open your case(appeal). Just remember to tell them that the seller isn't answering their phone, as well as the weight of the package, and delivering the package to a different address on your street. I hope this helps. It did for me. Donald

    • July 27, 2021 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Monmouth, Middletown, New Jersey, United States

      This happened to me as well. Go to UPS website and track the package. File a claim with UPS stating you did not receive package. They will do a search and find that they can't find the package either because there isn't one. You then submit those documents to Paypal and they will refund your money. I just did this today...

    • July 26, 2021 at 2:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      The exact same thing happened to me. My order never showed up. I also paid with PayPal. They contacted beersme & were provided fake tracking information showing that I had received the item. I never got anything, not what ordered & not my money back. Beware..,This company is a scam!

    • July 25, 2021 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Wright Area, Santa Rosa, California, United States

      Hello, I got scammed from this company as well. I kept on Paypal and they refunded me. Just persist and good luck!

    • July 25, 2021 at 2:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Conroe, Texas, United States

      The tracking number they gave is fake. That’s what happened to us. The website is no longer running, id let PayPal know that.

  • July 23, 2021 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: St Francois, Farmington, Missouri, United States

    Beersme.com is a scam company that uses false tracking information to Pay Pay or other credit card companies. My advice is to do NOT order from them.

    • July 25, 2021 at 7:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, Rochester, Michigan, United States

      Sadly I ordered from them through PayPal. I’m trying to explain to PayPal and it was a scam what do I do now? I paid $99.65 for a room air conditioner they’re tellinPaypal that they delivered it and have the tracking numbers I’m trying to tell PayPal it never arrived. PayPal says the case is closed because the merchant has furnished legitimate tracking numbers? What do I do?

      • July 31, 2021 at 8:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

        You only have 10 days to appeal the decision. Let them know that the seller isn't answering his phone. The tracking number is real. It was a cardboard mailer delivered to one of your mailers so that it looks like it was delivered. It also only weighs around 2 lbs. I don't think that they can deliver an air conditioner around 2 lbs. You have to call Paypal and tell them about the new information in order for them to re-open case on an appeal.

  • July 22, 2021 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Conroe, Texas, United States

    was scammed from this website and noticed the website is no longer active - however, a new website was created by the name Audryyo that has some of the same products as beersme. Makes me wonder if they are operating under that domain now.

  • July 22, 2021 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Bell, Temple, Texas, United States

    They send out fake tracking numbers to paypal when transaction is being disputed. Bought chairs from this website that google recommended. You can't get shipping info or get back into "your account" on website with forgot password. Fake address and fake phone number. Try to get tracking info manifest from post office, won't be able to get a print out due to others Information that is on it. These people are horrible! SCAM SCAM SCAM!

  • July 21, 2021 at 3:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Scam- ordered a cast iron Dutch oven. No tracking number. Only confirmation email was from PayPal. Phone calls go to voicemail. I will be disputing this charge. Discover will credit my account if the order isn’t fulfilled as promised. I hate the hassle I’ll have to go through. I will definitely do my homework next time! Lesson learned. It’s a shame PayPal is allowing this to happen.

  • July 20, 2021 at 2:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    scammed for a Coleman queen camping cot. Credit card listed toybook.. then some Asian names based in Hong Kong.

  • July 19, 2021 at 1:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I purchased a welder off their site. Google directed me to their site initially. I did NOT investigate before purchase and only after, how I found this site saying it is a fraudulent site. My purchase was $98 and some change. I felt a bad vibe when the purchase said "tazes: $0 " like when doesn't someone have to pay the added taxes?! Also I did not receive an estimated shipping arrival date. I called and left messages on their answering machine. No responses. I emailed them, nothing. There is enough data to understand this is a scam site and should be taken down from the internet.

  • July 19, 2021 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I called PayPal several times to block this Fraudulent website from their payment platform but all they could do for me was to start an ‘item not received’ complaint and I will have to wait two weeks to get a refund if I do not receive the item. It has been reported before that they issue fake tracking numbers to delay the refund process.

    • July 31, 2021 at 5:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      They do not care about fraud anymore, only about politics.

  • July 18, 2021 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Osceola, Kissimmee, Florida, United States

    Fake products, sends out fake tracking numbers and never receive anything. BEWARE!

  • July 17, 2021 at 9:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Conroe, Texas, United States

    This company sends out fake tracking numbers as well

  • July 17, 2021 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Conroe, Texas, United States

    Was scammed from this website - stay away!

  • July 17, 2021 at 9:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Carmel, Indiana, United States

    We got scammed too fir pool chemicals.

  • July 16, 2021 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from: St Francois, Farmington, Missouri, United States

    This site seems to be too good to be true site that my husband fell for. In the process of trying to get money back. Hate scams will contact my attorney I would rather pay him thousands than to be scammed for $99.79 for a welder.

    • July 31, 2021 at 5:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      We need to take action against Paypal, too. It's because of their not taking actions, that more people became victims of fraud .

Comments Show More Comments (25)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Beersme com a Scam? Review of the Online Store